Complaints 3131

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army

Indian Army Phone Numbers

+91 11 2309 3682

Indian Army Website

Indian Army Head Office Address

Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army)
New Delhi District

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 151

dpksetia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

INDIAN ARMY

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

Sub: Complaint against Mr Ram Kumar and Cfn Rao Jha army soldiers working in Chetak Extension No.2 Near Barnala Road Bathinda Cantt. 151004, both using arbitrary power It is respectfully submitted that I am an Exserviceman aged about 72 years old. On dated[protected] at 11.00 AM, I with my son went to Chetak Extension No.2 Near Barnala Road Bathinda Cantt. 151001 for purchase of necessary household items. and liquor Because I am in old...
sharmahr3695
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Non receipt of balance amount of maturity value of pli policy no- aps-44984-l

JC -369543W
Ex-Sub Maj & Hony Capt
Hans Raj Sharma
Thee Director APS (PLI),
Office of Addl DirectorateGeneral APS,
PIN : 908700
C/o 56 APO.
PAYMENT OF BALANCE AMOUNT OF MATURITY VALUE :POLICY NO- APS-444984-L
1. Ref your sanction letter No Maturity/1278/APS-444984-L/(key_id 567622 ) dt 27 Jun 2012.
2. It is to inform you that the due amount of Rs. 5494.00 is pending for...
Maruti Rudrapure
from Bardoli, Gujarat

PLI bond transfer from army to civil

Sir, Ref Policy No APS-842121-L dated 16 AUG 2007, Sum Assured Rs, 1, 00, 000/- lakh and last date of Premium Jul 2019. Sir, I send my application to Director APS(PLI), C/o 56 APO but sir there is no any reply to me, so its humble requst to u to help me to transfer my bond. Contact:- Phone no - [protected] Email id - [protected]@gmail.com MY Correspondence Address- Sub Maruti Rudrapure At Post - Channakuppi Taluka - Gadhinglaj State...
ShibuCK

Misbehavior from your staffs for the 2nd time, and no response to the mail forwarded to the complaint cell for the last 45 days

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Sent: Fri, 23 May 2014 14:00:31
To: "[protected]@repcohome.com"<[protected]@repcohome.com>
Subject: Misbehavior from the staff for the 2nd time

I am holding a loan account from your Eranakulam branch with the proposal number[protected] and am facing misbehavior from your staff for the second time.

One girl called my wife and told me to remit the EMI and my wife asked to her to...
Aayat

Unavailability of Essential Medicines (Life Saving Drugs) in the Command Hospital, Lucknow

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am a dependent of a Defence Personnel and an INSULIN DEPENDENT DIABETES MELLITUS (IDDM) patient from past 11 years.

I have been getting proper medicine always. But from some couple of months in 2014, there is extreme shortage and unavailability of drugs like Insulin, which is a LIFE SAVING drug. Insulin is a very essential drug without which life would be hampered.

Right...
payal bedi
from Kulu, Himachal Pradesh

torture in mental harassment

i m army officer wife maj raghavendra off raghu who posted in 14 rr j&k but i m staying in fafa in ferozepur cantt.. i n my husband have prsnl problems with each other.. i put the divorce case against my husband in civil court chandigarh..but now i complants against my husband ex co col uppal andhis wife mrs uppa16 garwal rifls who aboused n mentally torture ..pehle bhi maine unke khilaf GOC Mistan ko complant ki thi ki woh mere character...
sachinmangad
from Kottayam, Kerala
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021

Online fraud in the name of government of India

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Sir, I am a 2nd year computer engineering student.I am having my semester break now.Me and my classmate Jithu Mohan thought of joining an online ETHICAL HACKING course during this time.And we came across a webisite https://www.icalab.com .This website is run by kislay chaudhary.It is given that is run by the government of india. HIS CONTACT DETAILS: +[protected] [protected]@icalab.com +[protected] http://in.linkedin.com/in/kislaychaudhary https://www.facebook.com/IndiancyberArmy https://www.facebook.com/Kislaychaudhary http://www.scribd.com/doc/[protected]/Indian-Cyber-Army-Ethical-Hacking-Course-D... http://indiancyberarmy.academia.edu/KislayChaudhary https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-LZy4H0aB0 https://plus.google.com/+KislayChaudhary/posts You...
11 Comments
khalik100

complaint against indian army 15 csr superior officer

sir my brother working in indian army. now he is posted in 15CSR (J&amp;k), sir now he suffer so much of mentally problem and physically problem also. He will be posting order for Ambala, now my house condition is very serious, my mother is a sugar and heart patient she admit in hospital and father not able to doing any thing else for his oldness. when my brother shaikh abdul kayum apply for leave, their superior shout on him bad language...
Gopalakrishnan757424f
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

Pension

Sir, I retired from Indian army on 31 march 2014. My PPO number:S/22308/2014 and my Pension account is in SBI (Tirunelveli Town Branch) A/C number is [protected].I have received cppc UID:RO 6702219 & NO:DEF84590 dated:23/04/2014.PPO was forwarded to cppc/SBI/chennai by the said branch. It has been almost one month and commutation, gratuity and pension has not been yet credited to my account. As I expect that the remedy against my case...
rs shinde

atm card

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

I have a salary account in axis bank. 6 months prior I lost my credit card, blocked it and applied for new card from nearest branch. Since last 6 months I have not received the card. I have spoken to branch manager, costumar care, applied on line but not yet received. Without card it is very difficult for transactions. The problems are I am serving in Army, My account is in Ambala Cantt. Due to frequent transfers I rome from each and every...
yendo

family insecureness

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Am writing this to u to share the problems given by my brother in law Mr.S.GOVIND NAIK, a army sepio, to my sister -jyothi(having 2 sons). he is at present working at indian army ahmadabad( gujrat) Mr S.Govind Naik, use to stay away from family from past 4 years.. He is day by day harrassing my sister jyothi via phone call Its my request to the head of the arny department to guide such irresponsible personal. waiting for your...
anil1399
from Karnal, Haryana

Non receipt of pension and back arrears of 6th pay commission

Address:Karnal, Haryana

I No[protected]Y Sep/SKT Anil Kumar of AMC. I can't introduces my self in previous emails. Sir i was enrolled into Army in 09/03/1996 and SOS from MH Jhansi on 23/06/2005. When i was posted in MH Patiala i m suffering from a psy patient, i was admitted in Command Hospital, Chandimanir, by the doctors of command hospital i was diagnosed as a case of ADJUSTMENT REACTION. After that my posting is comes to 336 Field Ambulance,...
manoj kumar bhanja deo

ECHS Card not received

Dear Sir, I am, 746503-F SGT Manoj Kumar Bhanja Deo, retired on 30 Sep 2013. So far I have neither received any receipt nor the card of ECHS. When I queried, The ECHS office, New Delhi says we have already dispatched it to you on Nov 2013. Please advice my course of action on this. How I can claim the card now ? Thanks &amp; Regards Manoj...
vijaya58
from Bellary, Karnataka

Mental harassment and torture by army

I Would like to complain against Serving Army Officer( Army No IC54875K, Lt Col Sanjay Damodaran ), PARA who is continuously doing Mental Harassment and Torture to me and my family.

Kindly let me know where can i complain about this.

Vijaya Kumari
W/O JC 205448N
H/Capt Mohanan Alakkadan
[protected]/[protected]
rahulan.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sushilkumar Jaiwantrao Bansode

Require last pension withdrawn details

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

Dear Sir, My father later shri Jaiwantrao Yallappa Bansode was last withdrawn his military pension on June 1999 in his present from SBI Sangli Branch Code:0471 (MICR:[protected] Now my monther Kusum Jaiwantrao Bansode applying for coninuing the military pension as a nominee. We have misplaced the record of last pension withdrawn. We have to submit the details to army office duly authorised by the related branch of SBI. You are kindly request...
Ramesh kandpal

Non receipt of macp iii (N/sub ) pension after completing 24 yrs and 01 day

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

I, Army No 15370818X Hav(Retd) R C Kandpal (Corps Of Signals) Date of enrolled is 31st Oct 1989 and retired on 01 Nov 2013 (F/N). As per Army ruling I am not eligible to get ACP III Nb/Sub pension because I enrolled last date of months, they are telling 24 years 01 days is necessary to get ACP III and I am completing 24 yrs and 01 days, As per PPO (payment pension order) No. S/46700/2013(Army) and Discharge Book No....
rakesh roshan dwivedi

my artical is not delivered in my address

some of my speed post bearing speed post no. EE[protected]IN

these speed posts are sending from rajouri(J&K) on 22/11/2013
& these are not deliver til date. and there is on information showing in the website.

please deliver these because its emergency. so considering this urgency please deliver that & send me status via email.
! Report Spam
my
no-[protected], [protected]...
Kushalpal

income tax Non Refund for the AY 2010-2011

Non Refund of Excess Income tax Assessment Year 2010-11 I, HMT Kushalpal Singh, filed my Income Tax Return for Assessment Year 2010-11 with ITO, GHQ Ward 4 (1), Pune and ITR V acknowledged No [protected] fwd to CPC Bangalore and recd ITR V by CPC on 30 May 2013. After more than three month ITR transfer out of CPC to Jurisdiction Assessing Officer income tax office on 05 Sep 2013 (my Jurisdiction/local office is ITO WD 4(1) GHQ Pune)....
victim of corrupt army

criminal Indian army officer

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Complaint against corruption in Army saving tainted Lt Colonel Ramendra Dutt Sharma IC- 54524P posted in Firozpur cantonment Punjab- judicial court framed charges u/s 33, 341, 392 & 34 of IPC & Supreme Court of India confirmed the cognizance u/s 323, 341, 384 & 120IPC. High Court of Rajasthan Jodhpur confirmed that he conspired for extortion. The summery of the case is- The judicial court of Ajmer framed charges against this officer...
Namdev Nalawade

Non Receipt of arrears against revised PPO

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

From :- Nalawade Namdev Shamarao Vill & Post :- Mohare Tel :- Panhala Dist :- Kolhapur – 41 61 14 Mahashatra Mob No :[protected]/[protected] To, CRO ARMY MEDICAL CORPS RECORDS Lucknow-2 SUB:- NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT AGAINST REVISED PPO Reference:- 1) PPO No:- S/CORR/039848/2012 (ARMY) dated 07 Sep 2012. 2) PPO No :- S/CORR/219206/2013 (ARMY) dated 06 Apr 2013. Records...