Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank — For block the debit card

sir/madam, my debit gold card has been lost, so please block my card as soon as possible ...
Custmer ID no.[protected],
Account no.-[protected]
Debit Gold card nos.-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  35 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi All,

I Lost My debit card last Friday (10.01.2009), MY last transaction will happened on that card on Kanchipuram( done by my self on 09.01.2009).
I lost my card on (10.01.2009) which i came to know on 11.01.2009 noon 12.am, i tried to reach customer care to block the card, but unfortunatley it's on sunday.
Again i tried on Monday morning, i got connected to the call arrive 10- 11am, I block the card with complaint.

Solutions Required:

1. I need new debit card
2.I lost 2000 amount which purcharsed by them on 10th jan 2009 night 7.54pm(details get from axis bank customer care)
3. Again i lost 200 amount on 11th jqn 2009 8.45pm (details get from axis bank customer care)
4. Let i want the amount reimbursed, kindly do the favour on this.


Details Below :
Acc holder Name: Angaiyarkkanni.D
Mother's Name : Shanthini.D
D.O.B: 11.06.1985
card number :7341
Acc no: [protected]

Request No : 8789202 ( raised from customer care to block the card on 12 jan 2009)

Hope so got reply to this.
For any details you can reach me on : [protected].

Regards,

Angaiyarkkanni.D
i have lost my atm card
and want to block my atm account
i have lost my axis bank atm card
so i request u to please block my card as soon as posible
my account no -[protected]
mothers name -radha s mane
please contact me on this no -[protected]

d.o.b -19 /9/1980
please block my account as soon as posible
deepak mane
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sirs,

Yesterday while trying to book online train ticket myself, by mistake, I entered wrong pin number and hence the transaction could not be completed leaving a message that the card has been BLOCKED by the bank.
As it is a mistake from myside i request you to do the needful to release the same immediately so that I can operate the card further.
My card details are:
TR MURALIDHARAN
[protected] -Visa card
Regards,
TR Muralidharan
I Lost My debit card TODAY (03.07.2009), Solutions Required:

1. I need new debit card

kindly do the favour on this.


Details Below :
Acc holder Name: ANIL KUMAR
Mother's Name : USHA PAUL
D.O.B: 29.05.1984
Acc no: [protected]

Regards,

ANIL KUMAR
Dear Sir/ Madam



I say with very sad that i have lost my debit card on 13/07/09 at 9.30pm, my saving a/c no. is [protected]. i do not khown my debit card no. .on my debit card my named metion as patariya parbat. so, please block my debit card as soon possible.

from
patariya parbat
I Lost My debit card TODAY (25.07.2009), Solutions Required:

1. I need new debit card

kindly do the favour on this.


Details Below :
Acc holder Name: SATISH SATPAL
Mother's Name : SARASWATI DEVI
D.O.B:[protected]
Acc no: [protected]

Regards,

SATISH KUMAR
sir

please hold my debit card(i loss my card today)
customer id :[protected]
debit card nos : [protected]
respected sir,
i lost my Axis debit card on 10-10-09.
account no: [protected]
i request you to block the card as early as possible.
thanking you,
YASHI BAHUGUNA
contact no: [protected]
[protected]

Debit card — i want to block my lost debit card of axis

sir,i have lost my debit card and i want to block my debit card.my a/c no is [protected].
manoj kumar singh.
i have applied on April 30th for a new debit card but not yet received the card till now
wht is the problem?
wht action should be taken?
Acc name- vijayakumar
Acc no-[protected]
contact-[protected]
i have blocked my dabit card on 20th May 2010.
My A/c No- [protected].
Request No[protected]
My persent contact No- [protected]
My old contact No- [protected]

i want to know what is the status of the card and how can i found the new card.
This is to inform you that i lost my debit cards bearing the savings and a cc a/c no. [protected] and [protected] and a joint a/c [protected] on behalf of Sabita Dey and Gobinda Prasad Dey .all of the axis a/c are belongs to the specific branch of kaikhali and previously airport branch, kolkata, west bengal. The another request for your kind notice, if the a/c no [protected] is not showing in the name of mine as sabita dey then it is surely will be [protected].so plz. check out the both a/c no. because i am not at present in my premises but at my sister's house at salt lake korunamoyee housing estate, salt lake city Will return home at the next mortning.

i need the immediate action for blocking the issued debit and visa atm card against the above mentioned account nos. and please stop the each and cancell every atm transaction and anything as purchasing using the axis cards from yesterday as today only i found that i have lost the cards untill the new cards would be issued after blocking those lost cards on urgent priority.

I have the honour to request you to immediately block the cards and dispatch new debit cards asap which will oblige me and my family.

Thanking you.

Sabita dey
dum dum, kolkata
Pls sms me once the cards are blocked in the no. [protected] or [protected] asap.
Pls send a mail also at [protected]@hotmail.com or [protected]@in.ibm.com.
Thx
Sabita Dey
Dear sir/Madam,

I lose my axisbank debit card yesterday(16.06.2010) night. please block my debit card.

Card Details:
Name: N. Karthik
Account Number: [protected]
Mobile Number: [protected]
DOB: 22/05/1985

Regards,
N.Karthik
Dear sir/Madam,

I lose my axisbank debit card Today(24.08.2010) night. please block my debit card.

Card Details:
Name: P. Lakshman Sai Kumar
Account Number: [protected]
Mobile Number: [protected]
DOB: 05/07/1972

From Early morning I was trying to reach the customer care, but was not sussessful.

Please block my card and help me in this regard
I just lost my ATM Debit Card. Only the IVR plays on "24 hour customer help number" but no one is answering. PLEASE BLOCK CARD ASAP.

Name: Benjamin Rajan

Account Number: [protected]
Mobile Number: [protected]
DOB: 18/10/1989
I lost my debit gold card i.e. account No.[protected]
Mobile No.[protected]
DOB 9.8.1976

Name : Y.Srinivas Rao

Please block the card
sir i have lost my debit card. Unfortunatly i didn't remember my debit card's number my saving account no. is [protected]. Please block my card that'll be very kind o[censored] Thanks Bhagat singh Saving accoount no.:-[protected] Date of birth:-02.09.1977 Phone number:-[protected]
Sir my ATM Card is bloked kindly confirm me how it can unblock.
You can inform me ob [protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Axis Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    10748
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5292
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT