[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — threatening from collection department at kolkata

IMR.RAJATSINHAROY AM THE AXIS BANKCREDITCARD HOLDER NO IS-[protected] BILLING ADDRESS IS 47G, BALLYGUNGE TERRACE,GOLPARK KOLKATA-700029.I HAVE USED THROUGH CARD RS 24000/- ONLY BUT COLLECTION DEPARTMENT DEMAND RS36000/-AND USED SLANG LANGUAGE,THREATENING TO MY FAMILY MEMBER.DEFINATELY I PAY THE AMOUNT .BUT NOT IN THESE PROCESS.RAJIB BASU AND KOUSHIK SEN ARE TWO PEOPLE ARE GIVEN THREAT AND USED SLANG LANGUAGE AT KOLKATA TO MY HOUSE AT 47G BALLYGUNGE TERRACE GOLPARK KOL-29

pls send me our credit card status no:1024136
please update my application status applied for the credit card(silver) with reference no: 980530
Sir / Madam,

Bring to your kind notice, i'm your existing custmor and my card no. is [protected], my name is Manish Panwar and date of birth is 18 / 04 / 1980. My salary a/c is lein by you. I'm alredy deposited minimum amount (Rs. 17000/-) as per your statement.

I was not deposite your amount becouse I was not received any type of bill or statement. I was received first and last statement in december 2007 and I'm deposite the amount in 31/12/2007. But lein is not clear, so that kindly clear the lein and refund the charges.

Kindly charge the actule amount and refund the charges and clear the lein on my accout.

kindly do this as soon as possiable.

Manish Panwar
card no. : [protected]
i RECD A sms FROM U THAT MY APPLICATION REF NO 816364 WAS APPROVED AND CREDIT CARD WOULD BE RECEIVED SHORTLY. PL LET ME KNOW THE STATUS THROUGH E MAIL.
REGARDS
I had apply for Axis Bank Credit Card..My Card is aproved,at the time of dispatch my Card through the first flight courier,
i am not in my Residential address.So,for my identification,they
leave one MISSED U card....In that they said come to First Flight Courier office for collect my courier..I phone called to First Flight Courier on(22.01.08)....they said.....my card is return to bank itself.....please
send my card to office address.......

Thanks & with regards
MMK Samy

My self Mahesh Mahajan.
I have received your message that you have dispatched my credit card through Blue Dart courier vide AWB # [protected].
Blue Dart person come to my office address on that day I was outside the office.
Then he talk to me on phone. I asked him to come on next day. He agrees to the same.
After two days I have received the message from the bank that " Your AXIS BANK credit card ****6100 has been return back to us."
When I contact to Blue Dart courier, they told me that they have returned my courier to bank with the remark that, the concerned person was not there on the given address.
Now,
- Why he come to my office address when I have mentioned my residential address.
- And what action you people are taking against the Blue Dart for this type of service.

MAHESH MAHAJAN
My Ref no. 1079593 My credit card is not deliverd in my office plz as-soon-as possibility the credit card available in my office. my mobile no. [protected] plz contact me.
Sir, I HAVE RECEIVED UR SMS, THAT MY CREDIT CARD WILL BE SEND-BUT I AHVE NOT RECEIVED YET,MY APPLICATION No-1162068,I HAD REQUESTED 2 SEND IT TO MY OFFICE ADDRESS

REGARDS
E.AHMED WAHEED
My Application No[protected]i have not yet received my credit card ,let me know the status pls

Ahmed waheed.e
I am Abdul, I got a call from ur executive for a lifetime FREE credit card with several benefits, i thought let me apply for it and submitted my documents and got the credit card after 6 months but the issue is that i have been charged for the credit card an amount of Rs.432. why should i pay when i was told it's a lifetime FREE credit card..? Immediately i called customer care, after trying for nearly 30 mins a customer care executive received the call, he gave me a Request No. and informed me a higher authority will get back to me within 7days but there is no response till now it's already 1month. 15days earlier i called up customer care again he gave me a another Req No. and he told its in HIGH PRIORITY now and for sure a higher executive will be get back to me but again nobody called me yet(already 10 days) and i got a message to pay an amount of Rs.730. Atlast i called a customer care again but nobody is receiving the call from past 1hour, I am so bugged up with this that i decided to complaint. I have HSBC, ICICI, SBI credit cards but never faced any such kind of problem. Its the worst customer service ever seen. why dont you think about customer satisfaction..? I have an account in AXIS BANK and I am totally satisfied but why dont you provide same kind of service for Credit card division. I hope atleast you read this and in response call me to speak regarding this issue or atleast mail me to my email id -- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

would be happy if you get back but no hopes of your response.
I purcheged dressess at nizamabad for Rs.3000 on 12 october'2007 and i paid this amount on 12 Novomber'2007 .But outstanding amount is due Rs.2008 . It was paid why due this amount plz send credit card statement and will be sent my mail

Only 10 days back i got my credit card, i didnt used that so far but i got a message to my mobile that i have to pay Rs 224.72 and the due date is 17th march 08. reference number is 1090182,why should i pay when i was told its a lifetime free card?
pls you read this matter and get back to response to me, any details send to my email id as above.

This is for your information and do the needful please.

suresh
I am really bugged with the poor services of the axis bank credit card. It takes almost 15-20 min to talk to customer care, that too if you are lucky. Their voice is very poor. Any time they can put off their phone before you understand anything. They dont even listen to your queries. I am thinking of cancelling my card.
I want my credit card statement my e-mail id.
plese do need full.
my self harpal singh from faridabad.actually 8 months back i applied for a uti bank credit card. the person who came to me said that they will make my card without any annual fee and without any joining charges (as everybank is doing ).
after some time i recived a credit card of axis bank my card number is [protected] on the name of HARPAL SINGH. They gave me only 13000 credit limit which is useless for me. coz as per my business and work type i cannont use this card much thats why i called customer care and request them to close my card, they said that i have to pay full and final payment of the card. i swapped this card once 8500 and 512 once. i paid 8500 in september 2007. in october 2007 i came to know by customer care executive that they carged annual fee and joining fee ( which was free). at that right time i requested for the cancellation of the credit card they told me that you have to pay certain amout they told me that i have to pay finally 1478 rs. i paid 1000 in october and 420 in dec 2007 they give me request number 155144 from collection department, person was sativel on[protected].
sativel told me that ur credit card has been full and final. in next month they send me other bill again i called customer care person vikas was there he told me that your request is under process and it will be close as soon as possible.
now i am getting sms from axis bank that i have bill of rupees 1254/- , i called customer care they litreally denied that we dont have any refreance of your disucssion and ur card is running you have to pay full bill amount.

sir please help me i just want to close card this is the biggest blunder in my life. they think me fool everytime i called them they tell me a new story . i just want one thing that pleaasssssssee close my credit card i dont want this card and bills
My Name is Shivakumar.R and i have been applied for life time silver credit card in the Month Of February and i have received the application reference number 1206174 dated 18th February 2008 and they had informed me that i will be receiving the credit card with in 21 working days from the submission of my application and i had been called customer care and complainted also the reference number is 192097 and i tried calling but no one till today has given a me positive reply for the same hence i didnot have any more patience so i am forwading a complaint on the same i kindly request you to arrange my credit card and the details of my credit at the earliest and oblige

Thanks @ Regards
Shivakumar.R
On 19th March 08 received a sms, stating that AXIS BANK CARD XXXX0481 has been despatched through EXPRESSIT vide AWB 3 [protected]. But even after 6 days i have not received the my credit card. Please ensure whether the same despatched if so, give the contact phone No of courier. My address is as below:
# J-5, CPWD QUARTERS, VIJAYANAGAR, BANGALORE-560040.
with regards,
L.Hanumaiah Mobile:[protected].
Irresponsible in axis customer care people. When were I try to call they always busy busy busy . I tried many times in a week but still not yet I talk with there people. Very very worst bank.
NON-RECEIPT OF MONTHLY STATEMENT SINCE LAST 3 MONTHS AGAINST VISA CARD.
Dear Rajat, Once the simillar kind of situation I face with StandChat bank. They appointed some firm few lady/guys use to call my home and use a very bad abusive words with my parents. I kicked that firm at Bangalore with help of my friend's brother who is in police at Bangalore. In my case was I surrender the card one year back and after one year they called me again and asked for more money and when i refused to pay any money then only the situation started. I handled this situation in a very systematic way, I made a complain to RBI, I wrote back to some email ids which i got from their site. RBI took action against Standard Chartered Bank and my case was setteled by the Stand chart bank. Since then I did not received a single call. In your case I will suggest buy time from them, keep all payment details ready, if you complain to RBI they will need this details. Tell Axis Bank or consulting firm up front that you want to surrender the card so let them give you some discount on the total payable money. On standard they should offer 15-20% discount if you are pay in one time or you can discuss with them. One thing do not fear their words, they will just try to create pressure on you. Kick their .
In the mean time i[censored] have paid them regularly, I will suggest complain at RBI. Contact details you will get in RBI's Web site www.rbi.org.in, Get this link http://www.rbi.org.in/commonman/English/Scripts/AgainstBank.aspx
I will suggest handle this situation carefully.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information