[Resolved]  Axis Bank Debit Card — Not Received Pin Number

I Have received Debit Card No [protected] , in the month of Oct 09 Which is of no use to me as I have not received the Pin Number. When I Enquired I am being told that the same has been sent through courier(did not mention which courier) and the courier person could not trace the address which is ridiculous, as i stay in a very prominent place and keep receiving other couriers . Unfortunately till date I have not received the same. Kindly Mail me the courier name and air way bill No, so that I can follow-up with the same. Such a negligence on part of such a foreign Bank (Bad public relation) like you is not expected.Also the staff were very rude when i called up the particular branch.

Please treat the matter as most urgent and do the needful.

Thanking You.
Yours Truly

Sharada.P

I have one account bearing no [protected] in Axis bank, branch Vasant Vihar New Delhi - 110057 and I have received correctly my Axis bank Debit Card and attached bank kit. So far i did not receive my ATM Pin number. without Pin No i am unable to draw money from my account. I humbly request you to mail my ATM Pin No. to the e-mail ID, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, which will be helpful to me for my personal use.

Vikas Arora
Bank A/C No [protected]
dear sir ihave lost my pin number my debit card no is [protected] plz its a humble request to send the pin no to my e mail id - [protected]@ymail.com
Im N.Bhavya sri Account no:[protected]. i received my Axis bank debit card and attached bank kit. so far, i didn't received my pin number till now. without pin number im unable to draw money during emergencies ...
kindly requesting you to send my pin number to my mail id, bhavyasrii.[protected]@gmail.com.
I forgot my customer ID, how do i get back?
and i want to opern internet banking, so i need my customer id to activate..pls help
I Have received your Debit Card No [protected], Which is of no use to me as I have not received the ATM Pin yet !!! my A/c number is: [protected]

I shall be highly grateful if Axis bank issue me ATM PIN No, to my recorded address, Email, or on my Mobile number.

my mobile number is : +91-[protected]
I Have received Debit Card No [protected], in the month of Oct 09 Which is of no use to me as I have not received the Pin Number. When I Enquired I am being told that the same has been sent through courier(did not mention which courier) and the courier person could not trace the address which is ridiculous, as i stay in a very prominent place and keep receiving other couriers . Unfortunately till date I have not received the same. Kindly Mail me the courier name and air way bill No, so that I can follow-up with the same. Such a negligence on part of such a foreign Bank (Bad public relation) like you is not expected.Also the staff were very rude when i called up the particular branch.
Dear sir/medam

i received your debit card (card no.[protected]), validity )01/23 on last month 9th jan 2013.but till now i am not getting the pin.thus sir please kindly main me the pin...

your's faithfully,
KSH SANAMACHA contact no.[protected] or [protected]
We is open a new account in your Panipat GT Road branch by Name of M/s Sat-Hit Trading Co. an Account No.[protected], I was received a debit cart but not received tracking pin No. so please send of our duplicate pin as early as posible.
Satya Prakassh
Mob.[protected]
Axis Bank Ltd- India.

As firstly i have the honor to you state that,
I have not got any pin number so i kindly request you to mail me immediately now this activation is very important for me.
My details are as given below,

A/c no:- [protected]
Debit no :- [protected].
E-mail Id :- aamrit.[protected]@gmail.com.
Mobile no :- +91-[protected].
Dir sir/mam,

I have not recieved my Axis bank debit card pin number.could you able to provide me as shown as possible.

AC NO.[protected]
Phone No; [protected]

Naufal
My axis bank debit card has blocked due to typing wrong password during filling a form .so please resolve mu issue as soon as possible.My acount number-[protected]
Dear sir/mam
I have recived a debit card but not a recived my pin number
So please send my pin number is so argent.
Debit card number : [protected]
Account number :[protected]
Please send my pin number my e-mail addresse
[protected]@gmail.com.

Your faithfully
Veerbhadra singh
my axis bank debit card as been blocked due to typing wrong passward please solve issue as soon as possible.
Hello !

I Have All ready Receved Debit card But Not receved Debit card Pin Number .
So Kindly Check and Do the Need full.
ibanking.org.in

To recover / change / generate your credit / debit / ATM Card pin number, just go to

http://ibanking.org.in/services/#!/page_SERVICES

The axis bank services are pathetic. They opened my salary account with the address of my employer, that too with lot of spelling errors. The greatest blunder they did was that the updated my wring date of birth, ie for 02/08, they made it as 22/08.and now they are asking me to come down to their branch to get it updated. Even though after providing the address proof and date of birth, they did this. Now I can't generate any pin, either debit card or net banking. I was in an urgent need of cash, but the pathetic services of axis bank really made me run for money although having it in my account and I couldn't withdraw.

i forgot my axis bank credit card pin number

Dear sir i forgot my axis bank credit card pin number how i get this number

NOT ACCOUNT OPEN

PLEASE CALL ME MOB-[protected]

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information