Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank, Greater Kailash - 1, New Delhi - 110048 — Bank Statement

I have not received my bank Statement from 01.07.2009- 31.10.2009
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

DEAR
SIR/MADAM
WE YESTERDAY DIPOSIT A TRANSFAR AT YOUR GK 1 BRANCH (THIS IS A TRANSFAR CHEQUE) THE CHEQUE IS NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROBLEM
ACCOUNT NO.[protected] GREEN PARK BRANCH
PH.NO.[protected]
I am Subhash sethi my acount no is [protected] at ur GK- 1 branch. as u know that i am a customer o[censored]r branch
I hve facing for problem for last 10 days on 11.feb.2011. I went to SBI ATM to withdraw a amt from the bank but the bank ATM machine showed and wrong balance in my account. which one 1700rs less. as u know that i have allready made a complaint in ths regarding on 11.feb.2011, but no action from ur bank side.
I have already registered a complaint in gobind puri axiss bank branch
I have great respect for ur servicing o[censored]r bank, So kindly
I have enclosed the copy of complaint letter.
pls rply asap

Thanks & Regards


SUBHASH SETHI
+91 [protected]
([protected]@gmail.com)
Jagran Solutions
(A unit of Jagran Prakashan Ltd)
HO: 84-Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi -110020.
Phone: +[protected]Multiple lines)
www.jagransolutions.com | www.jplcorp.in
To the Branch Manager,

I am Nitin Kapur having Saving A/c. No.[protected] in ICICI bank CP . I had received A/c Payee salary cheque from M/s. Hindustan Tin Works Ltd. Jasola N. Delhi made on PNB Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad branch for Rs.49, 738/- which I had deposited with pay in slip in ICICI drop box at Sariti Vihar on 9th, March 2011 . When I had not got the said amount credited in my a/c after 10 days I inquired from my company a/c department & they confirmed that the amount has been credited in the name of Mr. LAL Bhadur & after vigorous follow up from PNP we have come to know that this cheque has been forged and has got credited in AXIS Bank Ltd. E-64, GK. 1 N. Delhi in the a/c. No. [protected] of Mr. Lal Bhadur on 10th, March as today I have received photocopy of the cheque with the AXIS Bank stamp on it.

My simple question is that what are the checks your bank takes at the time of clearing the cheques & how can a a/c payee cheque get credited in someone else name. It is very surprising that a cheque with any cutting cant be cleared by the bank as per the RBI guide lines and here the full name is forged .

Kindly look in the matter and reply to my query &it is the responsibility of your bank to refund this amount of Rs.49, 738/- to me immediately . I have been harassed mentally and monetary due to this mistake done by your bank for the past 1 month .

Nitin Kapur
[protected]
e - mail : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@hindustantin.co.in
DDA refund
I have submitted dda application no. 0183720 in Axis bank Rajendra Nagar on 22.12.10. I have not received my dda refund till date. While contacting on the telephone no, 24531284 of Axis Bank E-64, GK - 1, either no. is busy or not reachable or switch off. I am unable to contact Mr. Gaurav Tandon.
While calling to the bank with other no. 29231800 they said We can not transfer the line to him.

Pankaj
email [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
I have submitted DDA Application No.0721641 in Axis bank sector -: 07, Rohini branch, Delhi on 23.12.10. I have not received my DDA refund till date. While contacting on the telephone no, 24531284 of Axis Bank E-64, GK - 1, either no. is busy or not reachable or switch off. Please give me the information that have you send my DD of DDA refund or not. If yes, then give the details by email given below -:
1. DD NO. & Date
2. Speed/Ragistered Post NO. & Date



anand
emai-: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have not received my refund for DDA HOUSING SCHEME -2010 APPLICATION NO.0282193 .Please send my refund on following address:-
L.K.GHATIA
TYPE-IV/3C, ANUKIRAN COLONY
PO.BHABHANAGAR VIA KOTA
(RAJ)-323307
Thanks.
I had submitted DDA Application No.0385176 in Axis bank sector -: 54, Gurgaon branch, on 23.12.10. I have not received my DDA refund till date. While contacting on the telephone no, 24531284 of Axis Bank E-64, GK - 1, either no. is busy or not reachable or switch off. Please give me the information that have you send my DD of DDA refund or not. If yes, then give the details by email given below -:
1. DD NO. & Date
2. Speed/Ragistered Post NO. & Date

Mobile no:[protected]
E-mail :[protected]@gmail.com
DDA refund
I have submitted DDA Application No. 0727056 at Axis bank, Sector - 16, Noida. I have not received my dda refund till date. While contacting on the telephone no, 24531284 of Axis Bank E-64, GK - 1, either number is busy or not reachable or switch off.

Please refund if not already done so because I AM IN NEED O[censored]RGENT MONEY.
My details are furnished below -

Manuj Upadhyay
Cell : [protected]
Email ID : getmanuj.[protected]@gmail.com/manuj.[protected]@tcs.com
ADVERTISEMENT
I have not received the refund pertaining to application No 0038888. Nodal branch no 24531284 remains busy all the time. How to contact the concerned person please advice. please arrange to send the refund as soon as possible.

Vijay Pathania
[protected]
Dear sir

I have recieved the refund cheque from axis bank but the bank refuse to deposit the cheque because my dd which i had submitted with application form of dda housing scheme 2010 was of ICICI bank of my father's account i had given the refund option of account no. of OBC bank . But now i have recieved refund cheque of account no. of OBC but the bank is ICICI. so, now what is the solution..?

please tell me as soon as possible.
thanks

vasundhara sharma
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Hello Sir,
I have applied for the DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2010 through Axis bank; my application form number was 9429555. My application was unsuccessful in the housing scheme draw held on[protected]. It’s almost been more than a month since the draw happened but i didn't receive my registration money refund yet, could you please check it once if my registration money already refunded, else please let me know when I can receive my refund. Also is there any way I can track this. I checked with Axis bank Noida branch where I submitted my form, they asked me to check with Greater Kailash-I branch but unfortunately no one is picking up the phone.

It’s quite unfortunate that I am not getting any clue how I can track my registration money refund. Could you please look into the matter and do needful. Appreciate your any help.


Thanks,
Nikhil
[protected]
Hello Sir,
I have applied for the DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2010 through Axis bank; my application form number was 528205. My application was unsuccessful in the housing scheme draw held on[protected].
Your bank has sent me refund order of rs 150000/ vide no 222912 dated 23.04.2011. However, it has some error. My a/c no mentioned in the order is [protected] of BOI which is not correct and I could not deposit it to my a/c. My correct a/c no is [protected] of Bank of Baroda, Dohad, Gujarat.
It’s quite unfortunate that I could not avail my money refund due to this error.
Hence, I request you to kindly cancel your refund order no 222912 dated 23.04.2011 and re issue me the correct one with correct a/c no and bank name as a/c no is [protected] of Bank of Baroda, Dohad, Gujarat. your quich response in this regard would be highly appreciated.
Kanhaiya mahavir Choudhry
email: chy.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello Sir,
I have applied for the DDA HOUSING SCHEME 2010 through Axis bank; my application form number was 0528204. My application was unsuccessful in the housing scheme draw held on[protected]. It’s almost been more than a month since the draw happened but i didn't receive my registration money refund yet, could you please check it once if my registration money already refunded, else please let me know when I can receive my refund. Also is there any way I can track this.
It’s quite unfortunate that I have not recieved my registration money refund. Could you please look into the matter and do needful. Appreciate your any help.

Thanks
Chandana Choudhary
[protected]

Change my mobile number

Hello Sir, My account no. is [protected]. I would request you to change my mobile no. from [protected] to [protected]. My customer id is[protected] Thanks & Regards Prashant Nair

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    9890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5264
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ADVERTISEMENT