[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — NOT GET AMT BUT DEBIT IN ACCOUNT

hello i m kishanbhavsar My Account Numer is([protected] )
Sanday morning 10:00 am going my ATM on Bank of baroda on bhadra branch(AHMEDABAD) i enter my CARD in ATM machine ( NO 1FNAHM05) then i enter my pin code then i enter money 7, 000/= then i press correct switch and am waiting to collect my money in between i seen on screen atm machine (INSUFFICIAT FUNDS ) then i will Complain to manager of BOB bank he said please wait 48hours your balance is automatic come in your account i said ok now 3days are going my balance is not coming so please Request to Bank of Baroda please help me for this metter

dear sir/mam
i lost my atm in the date of 07/08/08.
so please kindly tell what will i do for block the old atm and how can i issue new atm.

from sunil
hello i m Vivek khandelwal My Account Numer is([protected] ) & ATM card no. ([protected])
monday morning 10:20 am going my ATM on Bank of baroda on Sikandra branch (Agra) i enter my CARD in ATM machine then i enter my pin code then i enter money 8, 000/= then i press correct switch and am waiting to collect my money in between i seen on screen atm machine had done all the processor but money could not come out but my account balance was dedected from my account then i will Complain to manager of BOB bank he said please wait 48hours your balance is automatic come in your account i said ok now 5 days are going my balance is not coming so please Request to Bank of Baroda please help me for this metter
PRASENJIT BANERJEE
28/1, J. N. BANERJEE LANE,
BARANAGAR, KOLKATA – 700 036

April 9, 2009

The Manager,
Bank of Baroda,
India Exchange Place Branch,
Kolkata

Savings Account No. [protected]

I went today to the SBI ATM, 9, Brabourne Road to withdraw 1000/-. I punched in ATM, but after a longtime gap, ATM shows YOUR TIMED OUT while cash did not come out & ATM turned to the Normal position.

Again, I tried in BOB ATM at Brabourne Road & withdraw 1000/-. But when asked for Mini statement, the statement depicted two debit entry of Rs. 1000/- . As it has been wrongly accounted, you are thereby requested to kindly check & arranged to reverse the same as early as possible.

PRASENJIT BANERJEE
STILL IT HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED
Sub: Complaint against Bank of Baroda, Sector-29, Ganga Shopping Complex, Noida, UP (Less Amt received from ATM S/A no [protected])

I regret to say that I have my S/A at Bank of Baroda, Sector-29, Ganga shopping complex, Noida, U P. On dated 4th April, 09 at 7.50AM I withdrawn of amt Rs 15000/= from Bank of Baroda ATM, Westend Motors, Sector-62, Noida. But only I received Rs 9500/= & Rs 5500/= was remaining in the machine due to fault of the ATM machine. Immediately I reported to concerned security & also filed a complain in the register lying at ATM room. Immediately the concerned security (Mukeshwara having mobile no [protected]) closed the ATM machine. In this regard I have already given a written complaint to bank of baroda on dated 6th April, 2009 & 1st May, 2009. So many other other complains are lying in the ATM log book which shows that the 100% fault of ATM machine.

Since two months is going to complete & they have not update my account until. So many time I personally met to the Branch Manager & Ms Soni (bank employee) & also contacted to Costumer care of BOB card, Mumbai, but nothing I gained only I waste my time. Kindly look into this matter seriously with proper investigation of the particular day of transaction. Waiting from you “true judgment” so that I will be highly obliged to you.

Ranjan Ku Swain
[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Address: C-3/10, EWS flat, 1st floor
Sector-71, Noida
there is regular deduction of Rs.1123 from my ssb a/c no. [protected] without any reason branch is replying deduction is from system
My account balance

I yashvantbhai shah have my S/A at Bank of Baroda, at panigate branch vadodara. My ac. no. is [protected] . i had withdrawn money from mandvi atm on 20/07/2010 at 11;30 a.m.2000/- But only I had not received any amount and i do received a copy that showing that transaction canceled and that amount was deducted from my account so kindly do the needful.and i.e. due to fault of the ATM machine. Immediately I reported to concerned security & also filed a complain in the branch were i had my account. (Yashvantbhai shahhaving mobile no [protected]) . In this regard I have already given a written complaint to bank of baroda on dated 20th july, 2010 .

Since i had already talked with the manager of respective branchand also to the bombay main office.But i do not get any positive respond from the officer and they are not ready to see the physical copy of machine sleep they are just saying as transaction had been completed and already money has been withdrawn. Waiting from you “true judgment” so that I will be highly obliged to you.

yashvantbhai shah

Netbanking Complaint.

I have saving account of bank of baroda Tisgaon Naka, Kalyan(East) branch. My account number is[protected]. I have received User ID and passward but when I put my login ID "Invalid login id or password. Kindly assist me.

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information