Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 237

akrita kalra
Mar 30, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had visited Bank of Baroda branch in Bharat Nagar, New Delhi for getting an account opened for 1 of the junior employees in my organisation.

Since she did not have any ID proof, as per the application form requirements (clearly mentioned on form) we have the followin documents-
1) we as a private limited company confirmed her photo on our letterhead & also have our address as her address proof.
2) Our sister concern - also a private limited company -has banked with Bank of Baroda Faridabad branch for over 15 years. We gave proof of that also & used it to fulfill introducer norms.

However the branch manager refused to even look at the application. He said only employers certificates from MNCs are accepted. So are we saying Indian companies are thieves.

RBI KYC clearly state that in case of absence of government ID, other documents such as employers certificates will suffice.

Please let me know what is the next step to follow.

Shubham Saxena
    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 30, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Mam,
    My name is Shubham Saxena and I am an account holder of BOB. On 8th March, 2010, at around 7:30 pm, I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.200/- from SBI atm at Kachari branch Bareilly. The atm machine displayed "Time Out Expired Error", and neither the cash not the printed slip was dispensed. So I withdrew the same amount again from the same atm room at this time i got my transaction successfully.

After checking my mini-statement on 9th of March, 2010 I found out that Rs 200/- has been deducted from my savings a/c twice.
    Please look into this matter, and rectify the error, so that I may get back my hard earned money.

Details-
    BOB Debit card no:-[protected]
    Savings A/c No;-[protected]
    Mob.No:-[protected]

Bank of Baroda — BOB'S ATM MACHINE FAULT

I HAVE MY SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF BARODA VALSAD GUJARAT BRANCH SINCE LONG AND AT DIPAWALI TIME I AM SUFFERING IN PROBLEM WITH IT THAT I WAS GOING TO WITHDRAW RS. 5000 FROM ITS ATM ON 24/09/2009 AND IN TRANSACTGION MACHINE NOT GIVEN ME MONEY BUT RS. 5000 DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT AS PER THE ATM'S SLIP SO I GIVEN COMPLAINT ON 25/09/2009 AT MY BOB BRANCH FIRST THEY TOLD ME THAT MONEY WILL CREDIT AFTER 13 DAYS BUT TODAY ALREADY 21 DAYS GO AND TODAY THE MANAGER TOLD ME THAT ATM DEPARTMENT IS DEFFERENT AND OUR BRANCH CANT DO ANYTHING FOR THIS . THEY GIVE ME MENTALY HARASMENT, AS A CONSUMER WHAT CAN I DO?
    While doing transaction I faced a problem :

1) On 03.11.2009, I went to the ATM centre for getting some cash withdrawal by using my BOB ATM Card. After inserting the card, I performed all the tasks after some time the machine showed me an error as “ TRANSACTION FAILED, UNABLE TO DISPENSE “.
    2) BOB-Manager was called upon and was narrated the whole happenings. He then opened the machine and did something. Then the same task was repeated but the outcome was same. This time too my hands were blank. Money was not dispensed.
    3) This time again the whole tasks was performed by both o[censored]s. Same thing happened, but this time my SB A/c. No. [protected], got debited but the cash was yet to receive.

This whole happening was in front of Mr Garg. He confirmed me that the reversal would take place automatically within 24 hrs. Today morning I had visited the bank and told Mr Garg that the debited amount has not been credited yet. Hence I had then given a written complaint to him. Mr Garg then took the action by emailing to the concerned person to credit the debited amount immediately.

Hence I would request your good self to kindly look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. Hoping for your prompt action in this matter as it incident has occured 48 hours back.
    bank of baroda
    faizabad niyawan (u.p.)

mera account no [protected]
    ameer abbas khan
    ATM CARD NO.[protected]
    hai mere ATM SE DATE[protected] KO RS. 1400/=
    DATE[protected] KO RS. 3000/=DR. HO GAYA HAI JO HUM KO RECEVID NAHI HUA HAI
    PLEASE CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT
    MOL. NO. [protected]
    Sir/Mam,
    My name is Karsan Prajapati and I am an account holder of BOB. On 19th April, 2011, at around 7:30 pm, I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.5000/- from SBI atm at Fuwara Main branch, Navsari ( Guajarat ).But the atm machine gave me only Rs. 4500/- and 500/- was gone back into the atm machine and in the Slip it was printed as 5000/- withdraw from your account. The bank has also debit 5000/- from my saving account.

When I give the application regarding this matter to Branch Manager of BOB, Tarota Bazar, Navsari (Gujarat). and they said that "you have received all amount from atm".
    I am not satisfied with this so requested you to please recheck this matter agian. I want my 500/- back.

Please look into this matter, and rectify the error, so that I may get back my hard earned money.

Details-

Account in :
    Tarota Bazar Branch,
    Navsari - 396445
    Gujarat ( India )
    Sir/Mam,
    My name is Mohit Agarwal and I am an account holder of BOB. On 30th November, 2012, at around 7:14 am, I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.100/- from HDFC atm(P1EWPU12) at Tingre nagar, pune(maharashtr).
    The atm machine displayed "Time Out Expired Error", and neither the cash not the printed slip was dispensed.So I withdrew the same amount again from the same atm again the same error was found. when i checked the balance of my account i found 200 rs has been deduted from my account.

Then i went to IDBI ATM(ID066801), again tried to withdraw rs. 100 from it . The atm machine again displayed "Time Out Expired Error", and neither the cash nor the printed slip was dispensed.

After checking my mini-statement on 30th of November, 2012 I found out that Rs 100/- has been deducted from my savings a/c thrice.
    Please look into this matter, and rectify the error & refund the money asap

Details-

cash not withdrawn from atm

Hai. This is deveshnaidu. my account number [protected]. I did a transaction Rs 500, in bank of Baroda atm, in bangalore, BTM layout branch. but cash not came out. But debited in my account.

Ram Kishore Sharma
      from Malappuram, Kerala
      Mar 17, 2010

I have a Saving Bank Account No. [protected] with Bank of Baroda Udyog Bhawan Branch, Tilak Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur.
      On dated 19th Aug., 2009 I use Bank of Baroda ATM at M.I. Road and request for withdrawl of Rs.3000/- but niether money has been com out from machine nor print the statement. After again I request for withdrawl for Rs.10,000/- the money has been come out but no staement come out. I have doubt so next day i.e.20th Aug., 09, I checked with Branch then I found that Rs.3000/- also debited to my Account which I have not received that money from ATM. I complaint to the Branch in written on 20th day of Aug., 09.

After so many time has been passed but I have not received any reply from Bank. Thereafter the Bank officer also transfered to another branch, I approach to the new officer Mr. Khanna but he refused that he do not have any records of as such complaints then I again give the copy of complaint to Mr. Khanna on 5th Jan., 2010. Now more then months to the fresh complaint and almost seven months have been passed but still I have not received any reply.

I have read that there is a RBI circular ragrding the ATM complaints if the ATM complaints like Cash debited in Account and not credited in account within the 3 days of complaint there is provision of Rs.100/- per day would be given to the Account Holder as a compensation.

Please guide what can I do or whom to I contact in RBI, Please let me Know.

I can't believe that Bank like yourself can't have unattemped so long.

Hope for the solution,

With warm regards,

Ram Kishore Sharma
      # 41, Ganga Sagar Colony,
      Agra Road, Jaipur
      Mobile No.[protected]
      Rs.2500/- not received but deduct from Balance

I have a Saving Bank Account No. [protected] with Bank of Baroda, 1-Mandal Vihar, Opp. IVRi, Izzatnagar, Bareilly .
      On dated 10th Oct., 2011 I use Bank of Baroda ATM at Shyamganj, Bareilly at ATM ID : 1FDBLY01 and request for withdrawl of Rs.2500/- but niether money has been com out from machine nor print the statement. After again I request for withdrawl for Rs.1, 500/- the money message came insufficient funds and not any amount came out. I have checked my balance then I found that Rs.2500/- also debited to my Account which I have not received that money from ATM. whereas my husband have also drawn by SBI ATM card Rs. 1500/- and received money. I complaint to the Branch in written on 11th day of Oct.., 11.

I have read that there is a RBI circular ragrding the ATM complaints if the ATM complaints like Cash debited in Account and not credited in account within the 3 days of complaint there is provision of Rs.100/- per day would be given to the Account Holder as a compensation.
      Please guide what can I do or whom to I contact in RBI, Please let me Know.

I can't believe that Bank like yourself can't have unattemped so long.

Hope for the solution,

With warm regards,

Mrs. Usha Anand
      50-Sri Ram Vihar Colony,
      P.O. Izatnagar
      Bareilly-243122 (UP)
      Mobile No. [protected]

Ghanshyam saini
        Mar 10, 2010

I was lost my atm card so i contect branch for block the atm card,but the BOB khetri branch manager refuse my request and suggest me for close the a/c,but i can't it.
        So i request BOB for issue a new debit card. My a/c no. is- [protected] branch-khetri (raj.)
        i have debit card but card is expire
        so please send me new card
        my name is mahabir singh my old card no [protected]
        I have debit card, but card is expire
        My name is Pramod Kumar Mahato. My old card no [protected] So please send me new card on my new address.
        ADDRESS
        Pramod Kumar Mahato
        Thyssen Krupp Elevators India (P)Ltd.
        SCO-20, 2nd Floor,
        Saraswati Vihar, Huda Market, Gurgaon.
        Pin-122002. (HR)
        Mobile: [protected]

I have an account in Khetri Branch my A/c No.[protected] in the name of ashok kumar saini form 2000. In the month of June I applied for ATM Card. But till date I didnot received my atm card. In the mean time I went to the branch but the manager did not hear my problem. I am Living in Delhi & working in Delhi.Whenever I go to Distric centre branch or Uttam Nagar Branch for any transfer or payment they tell me you have go to base branch for making transfers. It is more than 200 K.M. It is not easy for me to go to my base branch for every transfers So, Please sir help me to find a solution
        to do all the works without going to the base branch.

Ashok Kumar Saini
        Hosue No. 95 A,
        West Vikas Vihar
        Vikas Nagar, New Delhi.
        Mobile No. [protected]
        My BOB debit VISA card no. [protected] is expire as on 10/2012.
        Kind request to send new debit card at my register address with bank that is as under.
        My saving A/C is lying with Panigate branch of Baroda City at Ajwa Road.

JaypalSingh KiritSinghSolanki
        Ladwel House, Bunglow No.5
        Chandranagar Society,
        B/S Suryanagar Society,
        Waghodia Road,
        Indrapuri,
        Baroda. - 390019
        Gujart.
        India.

prabhat dhing
          from Abu Road, Rajasthan
          Mar 8, 2010

sir/m'am,
          i have applied for internet banking for 3 times and still i have not been issued the rights. first time i have applied in november 2009,second time in january 2010 and third time in march 2010 but still my internet banking account is not activated. also there was very improper and irresponsible behaviour from the employeess there. i am in a great need of it and am loosing a large money through it. as i have studied law and aware of the laws i am very shourtly going to file a petation against them about my financial loss due to the firm. but if possible i would also like to sot it out outside the court.please help me out and suggest me what to do next.
          with thanks and regards
          account name:- prabhat constructions
          account type:- current account
          account no:- [protected]
          branch name:- bank of baroda, nimbahera-312601
          district:- chittorgarh(rajasthan)
          parmanent address:- besides sdm court,adarsh colony,nimbahera(rajasthan)
          i have the same problem what should we do they do not answer emails and the toll free is out of service the branch i have account with doesnt have a clue as to what to do, the nos provided for bombay head office are constantly busy, what should we do can somebody advice me
          I have Corporate account of bank of Baroda My A/C No: [protected] (Name:M.M.Devaiah)
          I have submitted internet banking form in peenya branch Bangalore, my password has come but still i have not received my user ID.please send me the user ID to this e-mail id :mm.[protected]@gmail.com.
          I have Corporate account of bank of Baroda My A/C No:[protected] Name:Rajeshwari C.P
          I have submitted internet banking form in peenya branch Bangalore, my password has come but still i have not received my user ID.please send me the user ID to this e-mail id :[protected]@gmail.com.
          Dear Sir / Ma'am,

I am also facing the same problem . I 've applied in August 2010 for internet banking at Nishatganj branch Lucknow but still I've not received my internet banking id and password. Hope this time I'll get the right solution for this problem. Details for futher actions are given below:
          Account name:- Aparna Bharti
          Account type:- Saving Account
          Account no:- [protected]
          Branch name:- Nishat Ganj Branch, Lucknow ( U.P.)

DINA MANISH GODHANI
            Mar 5, 2010

I HAVE SAVING BANK ACCOUNT IN BANK OF BARODA MOTIKHAVDI BRANCH IN JAMNAGAR DISTRICT IN GUJARAT STATE. MY SAVING BANK ACCOUNT NO. [protected].I HAVE ALSO USED NET BANKING OF BANK OF BARODA.

I HAVE BOOKED THE E-TICKET TO IRCTC THROUGH BANK OF BARODA NET BANKING. BUT ANY REASON MY TRANSACTION IS FAILED.AND AMOUNT OF Rs. 2619/- IS DEDUCTED TO MY ACCOUNT DTD. 26.02.2010.

MY TRANSACTION ID IS [protected]. THE RAILWAY HAS GIVEN INSTRUCTION TO YOUR BANK HOWEVER YOUR BANK HAS NOT CREDITED THE AMOUNT RS. 2619/-TO MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL. DETAILS ARE ATTACHED AS UNDER.

MANISH DAYALAL GODHANI

IRCTC Ticket History

Pnr Number 0 Transaction ID [protected]
            Train No 2926 Train Name PASCHIM EXPRESS
            From Station (MTJ) To Station (BRC)
            Date Of Journey 28-Apr-2010 Class 3A
            Boarding (MTJ) Resv Upto (BRC)
            Date Of Booking 26-Feb-2010 Total Fare Rs 2619.00

Refund Details
            Cancelled Date Refund Amount Refund Status Receipt Number Refund Date
            26-FEB-2010 Rs 2619 Sent for Refund

Approved : Approved for Refund
            Sent for Refund : Refund Instructions given to Bank
            Refunded : Refunded in Account

Satyabrata Palai
              Mar 5, 2010

The Manager
              Bank Of Baroda
              Nayapally Branch
              Bhubaneswar

I made a 2 payments on 27/02/2010 through NEFT on ur Baroda connect site.Rs. 3640/- and Rs.1100 on same date.But till date its not delivered.Its showing Payment successful inside my user area.Kindly resolve the same.The reciptant didnt received the payment Yet

27/02/10 Charges for NEFT Customer Payment :S0030 5.50 435.22
              27/02/10 Dr.for NEFT Customer Payment :S[protected] 3,640.00 440.72
              27/02/10 Charges for NEFT Customer Payment :S0030 5.50 4,080.72
              27/02/10 Dr.for NEFT Customer Payment :S[protected] 1,100.00 4,086.22

1 [protected] 27/02/10 3,640.00 PaymentRequest Successful
              2 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 PaymentRequest Successful
              3 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
              4 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
              5 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
              6 [protected] 27/02/10 1,100.00 Failed
              7 [protected] 26/02/10 500.00 PaymentRequest Successful

My Account No is : [protected]
              Name : Satyabrata Palai
              Branch : Nayapally Bhubaneswar
              Mobile : [protected]
              Payment Sent to : Sk Mobina

Payment Id [protected]
              Beneficiary Name Sk Mobina
              Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA
              City GUNTUR
              Branch Name KOTHAPETA
              Account Number [protected]
              Account Type SBA
              Debit Account [protected]
              Date of Payment 27/02/10
              Amount 3,640.00
              Currency INR
              Payment Mode NEFT
              UTR No.
              Payment Status PaymentRequest Successful

Kindley do the needful as soon at ur end to resolve the problem soon.

Satyabrata Palai

WE ARE INFORMING YOU THAT A NEFT DONE FROM MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] VARDAN AGENCIES AMROHA RS 70000.00 UTR NO BARBH[protected] ON DATED 26.7.2010 TO PEPSICO INDIA HOLDING PVT LTD.

BUT TILL DATE PEPSICO NOT RECIEVED MY NEFT NEITHER NEFT RETURN INTO MY ACCOUNT.
              WE ARE VERY SORRY TO INFORM U THAT REGARDING THIS PROBLEM WE HAVE CONTACT LOCAL BRANCH, REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI OFFICE ON TELEPHONE OR MAIL, BUT WE DON'T GET ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER BY ANY PERSON.
              NOT RECIEVING OF FUND IN COMPANY WE LOOSE OUR TARGET FOR THIS MONTH
              KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
              VARDAN AGENCIES
              AMROHA U.P.
              A/C NO [protected]
              NEFT transaction was done from ICICI Bank, Powai Mumbai to the Bank of Baroda, Udyog Bhavan Jaipur on 27th July, 2010, till now the money is not reflected in the BOB A/c.

Money Transferred to :-

BANK OF BARODA
              SAVINGS ACCOUNT [protected]
              UDYOG BHAVAN BRANCH, JAIPUR

Devendra Rathore

WE ARE INFORMING YOU THAT A NEFT DONE FROM MY pnb balotra ACCOUNT NO [protected]shree ganesh textile mills RS 95000.00 UTR NO punbh[protected] ON DATED 28.7.2010 TO bank of badoda malegaon b.c.textile
              BUT TILL DATE b.c.textile NOT RECIEVED MY NEFT NEITHER NEFT RETURN INTO MY ACCOUNT.
              WE ARE VERY SORRY TO INFORM U THAT REGARDING THIS PROBLEM WE HAVE CONTACT LOCAL BRANCH, REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI OFFICE ON TELEPHONE OR MAIL, BUT WE DON'T GET ANY SATISFACTORY ANSWER BY ANY PERSON.
              NOT RECIEVING OF FUND IN COMPANY WE LOOSE OUR TARGET FOR THIS MONTH
              KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS
              shree gunesh textile mills
              [protected] pnb balotra
              Similar case..what do I do

PO Post

I can't given my money.

JAGDIBC0
                Feb 10, 2010

REMINDER III
                Ref : GIM/ADV/33/06/611 dtd[protected]
                R/sirs,

Enclose please find herewith the total principal and interest paid yearwise, It is not understood whatever reduction of principal paid is not considered then where does the
                paid principal goes, while taking loan two parts principal and interest are shown and no formula suggests only interest is to be debited. Hence it is requested once again to relook the same and principal should reduce as (Paid principal + Top up or excess paid) and interest may be debited accordingly. This may may be treated as uirgent. Again there is difference in existing homeloan and new home loans which may be rectified.

No paid principal is considrered as such the clear balance outstanding remains
                higher against actual outstanding. Hence forth to relook the account necessites the bifurcated Pricipal and Interest and accordingly the principal should reduce more instead of Topup or excess only.

Sincerely

Jagdish.Bhambhani.
                B-44, Shaktinagar,

Bank of Baroda — loan outstanding

I was giving edu loan of Rs 6 L, due to some reasons there were inconsistent repayments. However i was trying to make up to it soon. I had approx 2.5 L in NRI account with the same bank same branch, One fine day bank decides that as i am not paying my installments they transferred ALL funds from my NRI account without my consent.
                I had better plans not only to repay the loan but also to secure my future. I feel completely threatened by this behaviour of the bank. Truly unproffessional.
                Do they have such right ? How shall i take this further as my savings is lost in one go?
                thank you for any form of help....
                I would like to inform you that I am a proprietor of M/s PranabanandaPharma
                a Medicine Whole Sale Distributor at Nagaon Dist . That I am also a Current Account holder bearing
                A/c No. [protected] in your Bank at Nagaon Branch having handsome transactions since last 2 years and this is a fair background of relationship for a banker from its customer.
                That in the last financial year[protected] my firm achieved a turn over of Rs. 2430000.00(Rupees Twenty Four Lacs Forty Three Thousand) approximately. That during the last financial year the firms' Total Credit transaction stood at Rs. 2769969.00.
                That I have applied on the month of August 2010 for availing a Cash Credit facility for the expansion of my firm's business as well for the a little growth to the economy of our country.
                That for availing the same the branch manager of the Branch ask me to wait upto Dec 2010
                and ask me to bring some documents as required for the Cash credit A/c from your side and accordingly I have submitted all the required documents to the branch. Despite of submission of all documents, the branch manager asked me to wait for some days. During this process from August 2010 to Feb 2011, I have also send two (2) mails to your authority concern for the delay occurred in connection of my application and your authority concern intimated the same to the branch regarding my application but nothing have been done on the part of the branch till today . I visited your branch on 02/07/11 to the status of my application but I have seen that the previous manager has been transferred from the branch and a new branch manager sited on the chair, then and then I asked about my application and after verifying my application he also asked me to wait for another 6 months.
                This is the story in short about my application for availing CASH CREDIT from your bank branch.
                Now my question is if my firm is not eligible for availing the facility of cash credit from your bank than why your bank did not denied at the first instant ? As because I have been waiting for the same since one year.
                If you satisfied after verifying my current account statements about my firms achievement then I can request you take some necessary and positive action in the said matter and for which act of your kindness I shall remain ever grateful you and oblige.

yours faithfully

Proprietor

M/S Pranabananda Pharma.
                A.D.P Road, Nagaon Assam.

YOGESH.P.SACHDEV
                  Jan 21, 2010

I Have one of the credit card of bobcards ltd with the name of yogesh.p. sachdev my credit card no. is [protected] on 31st july 2009 the recovery agent of bobcards Mr.Asrafbhai - Rajkot branch come at my Office and tell me i have to pay of rs 9706.89 Dr to bank but i haven't get last 3 month statement from bank that's why i tell the agent that i want the revise the charges of late fee rs.250, recovery agent settle the atm with discount of rs 181/- and tell me to pay amt of Rs.9525/- i was pay full payment of Rs,9525/- receipt no. 1164 & give the cancellation application of my credit card to Recovery agent Mr.Asrafbhai -Rajkot branch . but after a month i get another statement with late fee charges and other taxes i inform to Mr.Asrafbhai abt this bill statement but he tell me that he don't forward my application to ahmedabad brach and give me satisfaction to don't worry i will revice ur bill , but after a month i get another bill statment with another charges but i only get unsatisfied answers from bank now, after a 7 month of my cancellation application now the bank give me last statement of date 01/01/10 Rs,1702.14 Dr , now the bank give me pressure to pay the amt of rs,1702.14 otherwise they will default my name in bank ,i think bank staff chited me.so please revise my amt from the bank and close my credit card right now.
                  my cell no. +[protected] mr.yogesh.p.sachdev
                  Looking forward to hear your favorable replay.
                  thank's for co-oprate

Ashish K Singh
                    Jan 18, 2010

The bankers are highly lethargic in every respect. They have claimed a credit card default against my name and even though I had given proof of payment and constant chase they are not advising the CIBIL to remove my name from default. Donot really know whom to approach.

Can any one of you help me for speedy resolution? This is taking quite a lot of time.

Dinesh Kishnani
                      Jan 11, 2010

issued acredit card by bank of baroda in dec 2010 with an assurance of no fees since Iwas a housing loan availer with them. Two days back only i received a bill of Rs.350 + taxes as the card fees. On enquiry I was told to pay otherwise My account will be debited. Iwas forced to cancel my card. You are requested to ensure that th charges are not recovered and action taken against the erring bank who make false assurances at the time of opening the accounts. Thanks

bobcards — charged without intimation

charged 1500 without intimation on swap machine previously

no charge when installed.

didn't charge for a year

suddenly deducted 1500 without intimation

sheetal
                        Jan 7, 2010

sir iam sheetal and i had lost my card yesterday 07.01.2010 please lock it as soon as possible
                        Get details for lost my ATM card and phone number also fast
                        sir my atm card lost in delhi station and my a/c no is [protected] and my no is [protected]
                        kindly lock the card as soon as posable

kripa nand sharma

Iam vimalla i lost my card and my account no is[protected] and my card no is 4211627XXXXXXX444.kindly lock the card as soon as possible.

vimalla.R
                        sir, my bob atm card has lost please lock the card my a/c no. is [protected]. my name Ravi kant chaudhari
                        Sir.
                        i lost my A.T.M. card pls lock A.T.M Card my a/c no. [protected]
                        please sir lock my atm card my a/c no is.[protected].

I have lost my Debit cum ATM card. My Savings A/c no [protected]. My debit cum ATM card no [protected].

JATIN BHAILALBHAI MISTRY
                          Jan 7, 2010

My Account No:- [protected] in Savings Account Bank of Baroda.

Branch :- Nanpura (Surat)

Date:[protected] ATM/CASH/9550/[protected] Rs. 300

Date:[protected] ATM/CASH/9592/[protected] Rs. 1100

I have not any withdrawal of through ATM on this day [[protected]].

I talk with bank, Which ATM Location Withdrawal of this amount.

Bank Say, I am not answerable for this.

so please help me.how to proceed in this matter.

My Mobile No:- [protected].

I have a apply a written application for closing a ATM Card.

PANDURANG KESHAV PATIL
                            Dec 26, 2009

I myself Mr. Pandurang Keshav Patil is a customer of Bank of Baroda since last six year. Sir, i have a saving account with the bank holding no. [protected] and my ATM Debit Card no. is[protected]. Since last one year my ATM Card is not working properly i.e. no sooner than the card is put in the ATM Machine the machine displays the message UNABLE TO READ THE CARD. I have sevarally complained inthe Bank of Baroda Branch kolhapur, Maharana Pratap Chowk, it has been told by them the complaint has to lodged to the Toll free. I did'nt get the proper response. Unavailability of service has cause tremendous inconveinence. Sir, Kindly look into the matter.

Mr. Pandurang Keshav Patil
                            Jul 25, 2015
                            pkpatil 's response

Rajesh Patel
                              Dec 22, 2009

I am From K.J.Electric Corporation
                              Electric Trading Business
                              My Current Account Is Bank Of Baroda Kadi Branch
                              Account No.Is - [protected]

I Deposit One Cheque - Rs.9990.00 Chq no.0371100 Date.04/03/2008

There Are TRANSFER Stamp Of Bank Of Baroda On My Cheque Deposit Counter
                              But Dose Not Credited On My Account Till Date

No Responce By Bank Staff --

Your Faithfully

Rajesh Patel
                              M.[protected]

Pls Solve My Problame...

ravinder kumar purohit
                                from Sikar, Rajasthan
                                Dec 17, 2009

I have Tax advocate last ten years. I have purchase plot in bikaner and I have
                                approach bank of baroda for loan but branch manager after many harasement refuse
                                loan application. Branch manager say in bank of baroda no one scheme for plot purchase loan. please help and guide what can I do. can I take action against branch
                                manager.
                                For This One You can Never take any action against The Branch Manager, He is the local authority also he has Sole Discretion to Process the same .

You may get the information about the plan by calling[protected], you can confirm that the plot purchasing loan is available with your branch or not

If you want to purchase a plot, you should have sufficient document and collateral securities, if it has you can visit any other bank

Musfer K V (musfer.[protected]@gmail.com)

AJAY KUMAR SINGH
                                  from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                                  Dec 11, 2009

This is a fraud case of Rs. 50000 haking from my saving account with the mistake of Bank of Baroda. I even feel that some top official are involved with all this activities.

I would like to bring in your notice that, I come to know from bank official that money has been transferred from my A/c to unknown person holding B.O.B banks accounts of Mumbai.
                                  The details of transaction are as under for your reference :-
                                  Account No. – [protected]
                                  Person Name – Datta, Raja Ram Singare
                                  Contact No . - [protected]
                                  Address :-
                                  Flat No. – 17, First Floor,
                                  Near Amarbar Trading Building
                                  Sec. – 11, Plot No . 61,
                                  Juhoo Gaon Vashi;
                                  Navi Mumbai

If all detail are available with BOB, why not bank is taking the hard step against the culprit for recovery of money.
                                  I have waited so long now wants my money back. I want to stress on two crucial points which shows the total negligence of Bank of Baroda.
                                  1.As per your system - if someone wants to transfer the fund in another’s account, than there is a need of registration and for this bank sends a SMS or email for approval, along with password.
                                  Why this SMS / email had not been sent to me?
                                  If I have not approved the same than who had approved it?

2. If bank came to know about this fraud same time than why bank had not freezed the culprits account, as money has been transferred in their account of your bank only.
                                  Why bank had not seized the accounts of culprit on time?

In light of above mentioned lapses do you really think that it is worth to keep the hard earned money in nationalize bank like yours. I want all my lifelong saving back without delay. If I give my attention on reply, I even have doubts that bank officials are also involved in this fraud.
                                  I agree with you friend. bank of baroda is very unethical company. i have education loan from BOB and they said they will charge 10% but now they are charging 14% after my studies.
                                  BOB is fraud.
                                  BOB z full of fraud commiting people!!
                                  Govt. must take a serious action in this regard..

mobile banking.

My acount no.[protected] mobile no . [protected], Branch rohania varanas u.p. prashann kumar singh my problem is hai mobile banking transfer problem sow acount black..plz my poblem is solve...

suraj bhattad
                                    Dec 9, 2009

sir i am the client of bank of baroda branch urtizapur dist-akola.
                                    but from couple of months there is not proper management in the bank and the staff members neglect the work by taking illegal leaves.and so consumers are facing the problems.
                                    branch manager is not trained in computer he doesn't know how to activate the internet banking since last 3 months.

RAVI KUMAR SONI
                                      from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                                      Nov 22, 2009

Bank of Baroda.

Subject: - BANK OF BARODA SENSELESS SERVICE ALL STAFF.

It’s a kind request, my B.O.B credit card has threetime rejected because of following reasons and BOB is responsible for it.

1. On 25.8.2007, in an application letter I requested to change my signature and address, but only my address has changed and the signature remained the same. Nearly 50 times I have visited your bank, even once I have shouted on them, and then my new card was made with my new signature. When I asked for the old card officer said that it is misplaced. Please Sir, tell me what it means? My 15 years old B.O.B card containing signature is lost. Is B.O.B a general store? Does u say that customer’s A/c card has been lost, Sir Can you please tell me what it mean.

2. I have applied for the new B.O.B credit card on 28.12.2007 at Indira place (Bhilai branch), then it was passed to Raipur, then it will pass to Mumbai. There it was rejected by B.O.B officer, he told the reason my signature doesn’t match. But I have already applied to change my signature on 25.08.2007.Now tell me what’s my fault?

3. Officer of Bhilai/ Raipur said my B.O.B credit card is rejected and the reason would be sent by the post. But after 28.12.2007 I haven’t received any letter till now. Now you see how much irresponsible, impolite the bank officers are towards customer.

4. After that, on 20.04.2008 I again applied for B.O.B credit card in Bhilai branch. Even now, I have submitted all the necessary documents required for credit card. That application with all the documents was passed to Raipur on 23.04.2008. There was no reply from that side. Then on 06.06.2008, I directly called Raipur head office, and then they told me that your B.O.B credit card is rejected. And the reason for the rejection will be send by the post. Two months have gone, but no reply has come till now from the bank side. Even the reply for application on 28.12.2007 has not received till now. Now you tell me how much honest the bank officers are towards customer.

5. What wrong I have done with B.O.B officers (Bhilai/Raipur) that they are not completing my work. Why are they not giving the answer?

6. It’s a kind request from you that VIDEOCON group and I have 15 years old relation with the bank and has account in B.O.B. But if these types of services are given by the B.O.B then the bank will loose its belief from customer.

7. I already have 3 credit cards from different banks but the bank where I have the account is facing problem in making my credit card. Can you please tell me the reason behind this?

8. again once time i am reapet cradit card apply date 25.05.2009 but same condition card reject but not any type of information all of staff b.o.b call all of rastion is mumbai pls what i m happend
                                      9. It’s a kind request from you that why all such problems are coming to me. Can you please tell me in written note? Otherwise, my next step towards bank will not be good.

10.my next step i will go to right of information It’s a humble request to you that please tell me my mistakes in written form. I am so hearted by the bank officers that I decided to take help from you.

Yours sincerely

Ravi kumar Soni

Area Service Manager

Videocon (Bhilai)

My A/C-[protected]
                                      Mob- [protected]

Office - [protected]

Email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in [protected]@rediffmail.com

bob — subcriptions

I have subscribed for Hindustan Times for 2 years in October 2007. I forwarded this form and cheque of Rs.195 through the road side vendor Mr. Ramshiromani Yadav who sits near Thakur Complex gate, Kandivali (E).

My OD account No.[protected] of Bank of Baroda, BKC Branch, Bandra was debited on 01/11/2007 of Rs.195/- bearing cheque no.578759 through clearing house.

I also received one SMS from HT Media on 23/11/2007 against inquired for HT subscription.

"Your HT Coupon has been handed over to your vendor by our Sales Team. Kindly get in touch with your vendor for coupon."

When I was asked to Ramshiromani Yadav, he managed to get the HT Coupons for 1st year himself but did not hand it over to me. He promised to deliver the newspaper for next 2 years daily but never delivered it to my above mentioned address.

After repeated inquiries he did not hand over the HT Coupons to me neither did he deliver the newspaper.

I request you to kindly take action against the vendor and get my HT Coupons delivered at my Address given below.

C/8/64, Nabard Nagar Flats, Thakur Complex, Kandivali (E), Mumbai -400101

I further request you to deliver the HT Coupons of the year 2008/2009 due any time in October 2008 be directly delivered to above mentioned address.

Yours truly,

Himanshu Makwana

bob — creditcard

Dear Sir / Mam , 21 / Nov / 09

Greetings!!!

I Accept I was your Esteemed Banks Card Holder , @ BANK OF BARODA . Did transactions & always had honest Intentions .

Did I ever Refuse to Accept my pending dues ??

When was your last statement received by me ???

Did any of your Representative Contacted me ????

Then why this , you have declared me a defaulter ……….. WHY ……????? .

Should I move to the Highest Judiciary to prove & defame you now .

Should I ask all of my fellow Bareillites to Disown you as their Bank .

NO.

I wount do any of this stupid mistakes , Cause am not of your types some old stupid banker .

PLZ Note :-

Have Already Dposited the Said Amount & attached is the receipt for the same , Kindly issue me a NOC , ASAP

Name:. Pravesh Upadhyay
                                      S/o Shri Gopal gi Upadhyay
                                      Home Address:. 1174, Sanjay Nagar, Gopal Nagar, Bareilly. ( UP ) 243001
                                      Office Address:. Upadhyay Complex, Stadium Road, Near A K Eye Hospital Bareilly. ( UP ) 243001
                                      Home Phone:.[protected]
                                      Mobile No:. [protected]
                                      Date Of Birth:.[protected]
                                      Income Tax ID No:. AARPU1000B
                                      Voter ID No:. LLY2506632
                                      PassPort No:.G8674266
                                      CREDIT CARD No:.[protected]

Pravesh

Videocon — 3 year not made my card .

Bank of Baroda.

Subject: -3 year not made my card without inform

It’s a kind request, myB.O.B credit card has threetime rejected because of following reasons and BOB isresponsible for it.

1. On 25.8.2007, in an application letter I requested to change mysignature and address, but only my address has changed and the signatureremained the same. Nearly 50 times I have visited your bank, even once I haveshouted on them, and then my new card was made with my new signature. When Iasked for the old card officer said that it is misplaced. Please Sir, tell me what it means? My 15 yearsold B.O.B card containing signature is lost. Is B.O.B a general store? Does usay that customer’s A/c card has been lost, Sir Can you please tell me what it mean.

2. Ihave applied for the new B.O.B credit card on 28.12.2007 at Indira place(Bhilai branch), then it was passed to Raipur,then it will pass to Mumbai. There it was rejected by B.O.B officer, he toldthe reason my signature doesn’t match. But I have already applied to change mysignature on 25.08.2007.Now tell me what’s my fault?

3.Officer of Bhilai/ Raipursaid my B.O.B credit card is rejected and the reason would be sent by the post.But after 28.12.2007 I haven’t received any letter till now. Now you see howmuch irresponsible,impolite the bank officers are towards customer.

4.After that, on 20.04.2008 I again applied for B.O.B credit card in Bhilaibranch. Even now, I have submitted all the necessary documents required forcredit card. That application with all the documents was passed to Raipur on 23.04.2008.There was no reply from that side. Then on 06.06.2008, I directly called Raipur head office, andthen they told me that your B.O.B credit card is rejected. And the reason forthe rejection will be send by the post. Two months have gone, but no reply hascome till now from the bank side. Even the reply for application on 28.12.2007has not received till now. Now you tell me how much honest the bank officersare towards customer.

5. What wrong I have done with B.O.B officers (Bhilai/Raipur) that theyare not completing my work. Why are they not giving the answer?

6. It’s a kind request from you that VIDEOCON group and I have 15 yearsold relation with the bank and has account in B.O.B. But if these types ofservices are given by the B.O.B then the bank will loose its belief from customer.

7. I already have 3 credit cards fromdifferent banks but the bank where I have the account is facing problem inmaking my credit card. Can you please tell me the reason behind this?

8.again once time i am reapet cradit card apply date 25.05.2009 but samecondition card reject but not any type of information all of staffb.o.b call all of rastion is mumbai pls what i m happend
                                      9. It’s a kind request fromyou that why all such problems are coming to me. Can you please tell me inwritten note? Otherwise, my next step towards bank will not be good.

10.my next step i will go to right of information It’s ahumble request toyou that please tell me my mistakes in written form. I am so hearted by the bank officers thatI decided to take help from you.

Yours sincerely

Ravi kumar Soni

Area Service Manager

Videocon (Bhilai)pin code 490001

MyA/C-[protected]
                                      Mob- [protected]

[protected] Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in [protected]@rediffmail.com

Videocon — 3 year not made my card b.o.b

Bank of Baroda.

Subject: - 3 year not made my card without information.

It’s a kind request, myB.O.B credit card has threetime rejected because of following reasons and BOB isresponsible for it.
                                      1. On 25.8.2007, in an application letter I requested to change mysignature and address, but only my address has changed and the signatureremained the same. Nearly 50 times I have visited your bank, even once I haveshouted on them, and then my new card was made with my new signature. When Iasked for the old card officer said that it is misplaced. Please Sir, tell me what it means? My 15 yearsold B.O.B card containing signature is lost. Is B.O.B a general store? Does usay that customer’s A/c card has been lost, Sir Can you please tell me what it mean.

2. Ihave applied for the new B.O.B credit card on 28.12.2007 at Indira place(Bhilai branch), then it was passed to Raipur,then it will pass to Mumbai. There it was rejected by B.O.B officer, he toldthe reason my signature doesn’t match. But I have already applied to change mysignature on 25.08.2007.Now tell me what’s my fault?

3.Officer of Bhilai/ Raipursaid my B.O.B credit card is rejected and the reason would be sent by the post.But after 28.12.2007 I haven’t received any letter till now. Now you see howmuch irresponsible,impolite the bank officers are towards customer.

4.After that, on 20.04.2008 I again applied for B.O.B credit card in Bhilaibranch. Even now, I have submitted all the necessary documents required forcredit card. That application with all the documents was passed to Raipur on 23.04.2008.There was no reply from that side. Then on 06.06.2008, I directly called Raipur head office, andthen they told me that your B.O.B credit card is rejected. And the reason forthe rejection will be send by the post. Two months have gone, but no reply hascome till now from the bank side. Even the reply for application on 28.12.2007has not received till now. Now you tell me how much honest the bank officersare towards customer.

5. What wrong I have done with B.O.B officers (Bhilai/Raipur) that theyare not completing my work. Why are they not giving the answer?

6. It’s a kind request from you that VIDEOCON group and I have 15 yearsold relation with the bank and has account in B.O.B. But if these types ofservices are given by the B.O.B then the bank will loose its belief from customer.
                                      7. I already have 3 credit cards fromdifferent banks but the bank where I have the account is facing problem inmaking my credit card. Can you please tell me the reason behind this?

8.again once time i am reapet cradit card apply date 25.05.2009 but samecondition card reject but not any type of information all of staffb.o.b call all of rastion is mumbai pls what i m happend
                                      9. It’s a kind request fromyou that why all such problems are coming to me. Can you please tell me inwritten note? Otherwise, my next step towards bank will not be good.
                                      10.my next step i will go to right of information It’s ahumble request toyou that please tell me my mistakes in written form. I am so hearted by the bank officers thatI decided to take help from you.

Yours sincerely
                                      Ravi kumar Soni
                                      Area Service Manager
                                      Videocon (Bhilai)pin code 490001
                                      MyA/C-[protected]
                                      Mob- [protected]

[protected] Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in [protected]@rediffmail.com

without inform reject credit card - Comment #1797999 - Image #0
                                      DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                                      I RAJ KUMAR SINGH SALARY A/C HOLDER OF ICICI BANK AND I APPLY FOR BOB CREDIT CARD (SILVER) AFTER VERIFY BY CUSTOMER CARE AND ESPERENCA BUILDING CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT ABOUT I ELIGIBLE OR NOT FOR BOB CREDIT CARD.I DIRECTLY DISPATCH MY CREDIT CARD FORM AFTER CHECKING BY BANK STAFF TO DISPATCH DEPARTMENT IN ESPERENCA BUILDING CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT, THERE AFTER I HAVE GOT A REFRENCE NO MY REFRENCE NO – 263096 ON 2ND MARCH 2010.ON 15TH MARCH 2010 I HAVE GOT SMS BY BOB CARD IS WE EXPRESS OUR INABILITY TO CONSIDER YOUR BOBCARD APPLICATION THERE AFTER I CONTACT TO ISSUE DEPARTMENT THAN ISSUE DEPARTMENT ARE TOLD TO ME BOB BRANCH RECOMMENDATION REQUIRED TO PROCESS YOUR APPLICATION THAN I CONTACT TO BOB BRANCH COLABA BUT BANK STAFF ARE TOLD TO ME ONLY BANK OF BARODA CUSTOMER ARE ELIGIBLE FOR BRANCH RECOMMENDATION SO WHAT I WILL DO BECAUSE I AM NOT THE A/C HOLDER BANK OF BARODA IF I ELIGIBLE FOR BOB CREDIT CARD PLZ APPROVE MY APPLICATION ON PRIORITY BASES AND IF ANY OTHER DOCUMENT REQUIRED I WILL PROVIDE TO YOU.BANK OF BARODA REFRENCE NO AND MY ACCOUNT DETAILS IS GIVEN BELOW:-
                                      BOB CREDIT CARD REFRENCE NO- 263096
                                      A/C NO –[protected]
                                      BANK NAME- ICICI BANK, KOCHI
                                      TYPE OF ACCOUNT- SALARY

THANKING YOU.

RAJ KUMAR SINGH
                                      QTR.NO- A-5
                                      OLD NAVY NAGAR
                                      COLABA
                                      MUMBAI – 05
                                      MOB.NO- [protected]
                                      TEL.NO (H[protected]
                                      TEL.NO (O) –[protected]

Bank of Baroda — my credit card is lost

dear,sir /madam,
                                      i have lost my 2 ATM cards & i want to know that whether some amount of money has been taken off or not ,
                                      i lost my 2 cards on 31 dec 2011
                                      my first card of named SUNIL of a/c number [protected]
                                      my second card of named TRUPTI of a/c number[protected]

onilne account not active

our online A/c [protected] Account Holder Name : Indore Duplicating Centre online A/c. Not Active last 1 year we are not seen daily statement Ple. my phone No. :[protected] (M.P. Jain)

shaik ameer basha
                                        Nov 21, 2009

I have an account with Bank of Baroda, Nellore Branch in andhra pradesh SB A/C.NO:[protected].
                                        On 21-11-09 I placed a request for issue of new cheque book with 20 leaves as I was in need for purchasing a vehicle under hire purchase scheme.I have a fair dealing with the bank. The concerned officer refused to issue stating that SB account holders are entitiled to have cheque book with 10 leaves only according to the bank rules.
                                        I would like to know under which rule/act he refused to isue me the cheque book desired. Please furnish the rule concernin to this.
                                        Ameer
                                        i have an account with bank of baroda ..mald west s, .v road branch S/B ac no. [protected] ..
                                        kindle issue new cheque book above 15 pages, , , , on my residence address ...E- 48 new mahakali nagar marve road malad west marve road mumbai pin (400095)...ITS URGENT