[Resolved]  Bank of Baroda, New Delhi — Not refunding my cheque amount

My former Employer M/s Cape Electric Corporation issued me a cheque of Canara Bank- Munirka Branch, of cheque number – 038684 and amount Rs7, 201.00 dated 05/04/07 .
I have dropped that cheque in ICICI bank ATM drop box in Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi. But but that cheque has been credited to Bank of Baroda, H-4/6, Model Town, Delhi-110009, Tel:[protected], Fax:[protected] fraudulently and the amount is still lying there. I have done all the necessary efforts to get back my money. It is in notice to Mr K.N. Suvarna - General Manager, Bank of Baroda, Model Town .

Mr Khanna ( Vigilance Department, Bank of Baroda, Sansad Marg ) was handling this case.

Whenever I call them, they ensure me that I will get back my money in next 10 days. Already 1year is over and I have not received anything.

I hereby, request you to kindly take action and do the needful .

Sir/ I regret that i was cheated by one of your coustamer. Name-AMAN, - A/C-[protected]-Branch-delhi. He called me and said that i have recived a parcel from abrod and it should be cleared in the air port, and it costs Rs-35675/.I also sent him the amount on29-05-08 from CUDDALORE Branch(tamilnadu)challan No-0038224/ PAN No- AKK PA 6298E .I made a foolish thing .I request the branch to cheak that a/c holders address and let me know so that i could give a complind to police regarding cheating.And other people not to loose their hard earnd money.Please do the needfull.thanking you Prem
I have a saving account no-[protected] in your 5-J/103, N.I.T. Faridabad ( Haryana) branch. I have recived a cheque no-548359 of ICICI bank Ujjain Branch (Madhya Pradesh) amoumt Rs.12513/- dated 18 Aug. 2008 from my known person Sh.Sanjay Kumar Verma. Sir I Put it in Cheque drap box with proper form filled by me. There was not mentioned wether this box is only for local cheque & there was not another box also. They put my cheque in local clearing & my account get cradited & dabited again on 19 Aug.2008 with inward return charges Rs.85. I ask them for it They told me it is because of OBC cheque in local clearing & it will be refunded when cheque will come back to bank again. I requsted Mr. Mahaveer of cheque clearing department to not to send my cheque in OBC clearing again because it is too late & I will take cash from Mr. sanjay(my known person) & please give my cheque back to me he assured me. All this happned on 21 Aug.2008 because 20 Aug.2008 was a holiday because of strike. But they put my cheque in OBC clearing again there was insufficient funds in Mr. Sanjay's Account because of he had given me cash the cheque got bounced. Mr. Sanjay's account got charged by Rs.250. Know I have got back my cheque but my account have got charged again by Rs.119.
I went to Manager and told all about it he said that we will not refuad any amount to you go any where you can go.
Sir I have lost the faith of Mr Sanjay and Rs. (85+119)=204 because of bank person's mistake.
Mr. Sanjay have also lost Rs.250 because of My bank person's mistake.
Sir please take sufficient action against them and refund my mony.
If sufficient action will not be taken in two days. I will sorry to send my complain to R.B.I.
SIR PLEASE HELP ME I HAVE GOT HEARTED BY THEIR WORDS.
THEIR WORDS CONTINUOUSELY TEASING ME.
(You can see all details with the help of my Account no.[protected])
Yoyr's Trully
Amit Kumar
A/c no.[protected]
Mobile No. [protected]
I am Dinesh Bhardwaj & my Account no. of Bank Of Baroda is [protected] & i have your Debit Card.
On dated 11.07.09, i tried to withdraw 2000/-Rs. from one ATM but i did not get money even i feed the amount then i tried for other ATM & get the money but yesterday i collect the ministatement from ATM & i surprised to see that you deducted the amount 2000/-Rs. twice.So pl. check at your end & tell me how it happened & adjust 2000/-Rs. immediately because this is your system failure.
Kindly give me the response as earlier as possible.

Dinesh Bhardwaj
Sir/Madam
I am an account holder of BOB being S/B A/C No- [protected] at Habra branch. On 13.11.2012, I got call from two person named as Mr. Kabir Khan and Mr. Rehan Ali who asked me whether I have interest for personal loan at Axis Bank. After saying yes on 14.11.2012 two people came to my residence at Habra with Axis Bank’s P/L form and asked for 4 Cheques of any other nationalized bank other than Axis Bank.
I handed over them 3 no. of A/C payee cheque and one cancelled cheque of BOB. The man was insisting me to show Rs- 40, 000/-balance in any of my account for getting a loan of Rs 3 lakhs. He took my account no and Xerox copies of PAN card and voter ID card. Next day it is revealed that he was withdrawn Rs- 38, 500/- with the Bank A/C payee cheque (cheque no-542283) in the name of ‘Asis Burman’ where as it was written ‘Axis PL’ at pay field.
The cheque was manipulated as ‘Asis Burman’ where actually ‘Axis Pl’ written by me. The P has been overwritten as B and L as U and also the upper left corner of the cheque was teared.
How the cashier received mutilated cheque leaf over and where it is overwritten and the A/C payee cheque was made bearer. This proves that Bank has an inner connection with the accused person.
Please identify the man conduct and help me to solicit the matter.
Rupak Debnath joygachi (Badamtala road) P.O- Habra Dist-24 pgs (N) Pin- 743263 Mob- [protected]
Excuseme sir when i will get my refund in my account
Sir i recently bought a new item on Amazon and i get a fault product i.e jouxy ac211 still now i didn't get my refund in my account pls sir resolve the problem as soon as possible

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information