Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bank Of Maharashtra — Complaint against poor support and indifferent attitude of bom staff.

Dear sir/madam,

I am feeling very bad that i have used bom's atm to withdraw the money from padmavati atm center of bom. One note of rs. 500 is with ink shraded on it. I complained it to the senior person at bom - agri hi tech branch, sinhagad rd, near big bazar. Instead of listening to me, he just refused and raised his hands up with the comment that this is responsibility of outsourced system who takes care of money filling at atm branches and i need to rush to padmavati branch to replace the note. I am doubtful about bom service. I hope atleast i will recieve the call from bom side.

I have mailed this complaint to [protected]@mahabank.co.in, [protected]@mahabank.co.in, [protected]@mahabank.co.in & [protected]@mahabank.co.in email ids aong with scanned copy of the note & the atm reciept.


Abhijit kanade
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected sir,

I m grate trust on u r bank, we have 5 to 6 a/c in bank of maharashtra, because it is raealy "one bank one family bank"

But today dt 18-02-10 i got very bad experience with mr rajan joshi

Who is on branch manager post, he has no manners to talk withcostemer, my a/c in bank of maharashtra, new mahadwar road, kolhapur

I expect it will not happen in futer,
What is banks reactions?
As always to neglect custiomer?
Pujari
I am fully agree with Mr. PRAMOD RAMCHANDRA complaint. My suggestion that you must closed your all accounts and no need to continue relation with the Bank Of Maharasthra.
from
D.K. Chopra
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
The manager,
Bank of maharashtra,
Bharat nagar, nagpur

Sub: - revised military pension with effect from july 2009

Sir,
Please refer last application dated 27- july – 2010 and other for correction of revised military pension along with arrears

With effect from

Revised military pension implement from july 2009


 again revised military pension with effect from july 2009
Revised military pension with effect from july 2009 - 6223/- per month

 revised military pension with effect from july 2009 to sep 2010 for period of 15 month’s not received as per revised basic pension - 6223/- per month

You are therefore requested to pay revised basic pension arrears including basic and da
Revised military pension implement from july 2009



Yours faithfully,


Balkrishna bhandarkar
Pension account no – [protected] (Old a/c no – cp-38)

Service no – 224834, indian air force,
Rank – sgt, group – ‘iii’,
Date of retirement –[protected]
Service period – 21 years &24 days (From – 07-sep-1957 to[protected]


Address - plot no - 73, popular housing society,
In front of naka no. 10, amravati road,
Police station & post office – wadi,
Nagpur (Maharashtra), pin – 440023, tel.: 0712 – 2500439,
E - mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com


Copy to: - bank of maharashtra, h. O, lokmangal, shivji nagar, pune - 411005
Email1:[protected]@mahabank.co.in
Month revised monthly pension amount received pension amount monthly
Basic da total
Percentage amount
Jul-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5698
Aug-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5698
Sep-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5698
Oct-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5931
Nov-09 arrears 701
Nov-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5931
Dec-09 6223 27 1680.21 7903.21 pension 5931
Jan-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 5931
Feb-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 5931
Mar-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 5931
Apr-10 pension 6305
May-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 arrears 1495
May-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 6305
Jun-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 6305
Jul-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 6305
Aug-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 6305
Sep-10 6223 35 2178.05 8401.05 pension 6305
123028.71 92706


July - 20009 to dec 2009 47419.26 pension 35588
Jan 2010 to sep 2010 75609.45 pension 57118
Total 123028.71 92706

Arrears of military pension revised w. E. F 01 july 2009
Revised pension amount 12302.7 received pension amount 92706 arrears/not paid / balance amount till sep 2010 30702.81



Balkrishna h bhandarkar
Pension account no – [protected] (Old a/c no – cp-38)

Service no – 224834,
Indian air force,
Rank – sgt,
Group – ‘iii’,
Date of retirement –[protected]
Service period – 21 years &24 days
(From – 07-sep-1957 to[protected]
To,
The Manager,
Bank of Maharashtra,
Bharat Nagar, Nagpur

SUB: - Arrears of Military Pension Revised w.e.f 01 July 2009

Respected sir,

I am extremely sorry to write you this application as complaint after registered many application and personally lesion consent person / manger till date Revised Military Pension not Implement

Requested to do needful

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

Sanjay Bhandarkar
Pension Account No – [protected]
(Old A/C No – CP-146)
Service No – 626930’F’,
Indian Air Force,
Rank – SGT, Group – ‘Y’,
Date of Retirement –[protected],
Service Period – 20 Years &14 Days
(From – 18-July-1981 to 31-July – 2001)

Address - Plot No- 73, Popular Housing Society,
In Front Of Naka No. 10, Amravati Road,
Police Station & Post Office – Wadi,
Nagpur (Maharashtra),
Pin – 440023
Tel.: 0712 – 2500439,
Mobile No: [protected];
E -Mail: [protected]@Rediffmail.Com



Second applicant

Balkrishna H Bhandarkar
Pension Account No – [protected] (Old A/C No – CP-38)
Service No – 224834,
Indian Air Force,
Rank – Sgt,
Group – ‘III’,
Date of Retirement –[protected]
Service Period – 21 Years &24 Days
(From – 07-Sep-1957 To[protected]
Dear sir
One of the customer has tried to withdraw money from bank of Maharashtra account through business facilitators of SBI account has been debited but respective entry has not effected in business facilitators
I am not received cash. I request
you to please refund the my account
Detail of the transaction is given below
Name-Milind Gyanba Gawai
Account number-[protected]
Date of transaction-12/02/2016
Amount of transanumber1)Rs 1200 journal number[protected]Rs 1200 journal number[protected]Rs 1200 journal number 3253226
SBI branch Dusarbid(08895)
BC name madhukar lahuji kharat (id SN960000)
His account number [protected]
Refund the total amount 3600 my account
Please because mentally & economically disturb the last complaint then I am going to be consumer office

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bank of Maharashtra
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    768
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    116
    Bank of Maharashtra Phone
    +91 20 2551 3781
    +91 20 2553 2728
    +91 20 2551 4501
    Bank of Maharashtra Address
    Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501, Shivajinagar, Maharashtra, India - 411005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT