Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Barclaycard Credit Card — Not yet received the card

Hi,
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my ref. number : #[protected] and it has been Approved with in 21 working days. i will apply credit card 3.03.2008.but iam not received my card.atleast pls confirm.

Thanks
Sankar G

[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

barclay card and icici lombard — they're charging forcefully

icici lombard and barclay card nexus cheating card holder whn i recived icici lombard policy without my concern i called both for more than 20 times icici cancilled policy but not refunded full amt. they have charged 1000 rs as cancillation charges.. on my barclay card account...pls take this matter ..they r giving plicy forcefully to every new card holder...anup shukla
Hi,
I would like to inform u that I have Applied for Barclays CreditCard my ref. number : #[protected] and it has been Approved with in 21 working days. i will apply credit card 22.02.2008.but iam not received my card.atleast pls confirm.

Thanks
sudeep purohit

[protected]

Barclay card — Barclay Card Not Received

BRACLAY BANK IS FRAUD BANK
ADVERTISEMENT

Credit Card — not yet received credit card

i have applied for credit card about 1 month before i have received a message with reference no [protected] not yet received the credit card plz sort out my problem and revert me on my phone number or else on my son e-mail id
my mobile no; [protected]
mo; [protected]


Thanks & Regards
Rajesh
i would like to inform u that i have applied for barclay credit card my ref. no. [protected] but i am not received my credit card plz confirm
Hi
I am apply Barclay credit card on 1st week of May,
After apply I received mesg on mobile says your card will approved
within 21 working days. Its over I want to know my credit card status.
can you conform me my Ref :[protected]

Amarnath Sulakhe
(Mob: [protected])
i have not received barclay card till today.
i got my pin no two month before
i call to customer care they assured me that u will got the card within 15 days but still i not got
my mobile no.-[protected]
plz respose immidiatly
Dear Sir,

Sub : Credit Card A/c No. [protected]

Iam kalpesh V.Libachiya My Credit Card No. [protected]
I giving the cheque Amout >110/ only but not Return Receipt
what happen this matter Iam Cheque sending date . 27/05/08 Pl Repply
Dear Sir,

Sub : Credit Card A/c No. [protected]

Iam kalpesh V.Libachiya My Credit Card No. [protected]
I giving the cheque Amout >110/ only but not Return Receipt
what happen this matter Iam Cheque sending date . 27/05/08 Pl Repply

Kalpesh
Hi
I am apply Barclay credit card, After apply I received mesg on mobile says your card will approved
within 21 working days. Its over I want to know my credit card status.
can you conform me my Ref :[protected]

Balaji
(Mob: [protected])

Credit Card — Credit yet to not received

I have applied in HSBC credit card before 1 month back my application form no. is 7045275, please let me inform what is the status of my card, related inquery has already done.


my contact detail
mob: [protected]

Barclaycard Credit card — forcefully giving me Health Insurance of ICICI lOMBARD and demanding money

Dear Sir,

When I applied for the barclays credit card I have not applied for
ICICI lombard Insurance but they have given me the insurance. I don't
know how they did it because I have not signed on the form while
applying for the credit card.

My credit card # is [protected]. After doing lot of follow up
with your executives/customer care and ICICI Lombard from 25th FEB 2008, I got the refund
of 75% of the insurance amount back to Barclay Card and rest 25% is not received. ICICI
Lombard is saying we have deducted this 25% against service charges
and I logged a complaint in ICICI Lombard and the complaint # is
2931484, but still I haven't received money back.

Since all these wrong stuff is been done By BarclayCard, and without any reason they have dragged me
into this matter. They are demanding 25% of money from me and even every month they are charging late charges and for this month they have issued statement of 3000/- RS.

Kindly help me into the matter, since the case is pending from 25th Feb 2008 and no action is taken on same.

Also, I need a copy of my form for my reference which I filled against
the credit card request, where I can clearly state that BarclayCard has cheated me.

they have bussiness tied up with ICICI lOMARD to issues forcefully Health Insurance, even my whole family has health insurance from my office side which is much higher than what they opted to sell out to m, . why I will need another? Is a big Question.

Please, help me.They have mentally harassed me too much for past 4 month.

Thanks,


Santosh Jha

Barclaycard Credit card — fined due miss mangement in collection

Hi,

i am vishwaraj dubey and holding barclayscard credit card, i am suffering from company's miss magement towards collection of checks since feb 2008 .
i have following problems
1. i submitted a check in feb 2008 for paying feb 2008 credit but barclayscard customer care called me and informed me that they did not recived check so please issue new check and cancelled last one,
i did things as i was asked and informed barclaysard about that, next month i came to that they had put both the checks againt me and fined me two charges
1, late fee =300/-
2, checked reversal fee=300/-+ some finical charges+taxes

2. i submitted a check in mar2008 for paying mar2008 credit now again customer care called and informed me that they had not recived the check so issue new checked, i provided all the check details and asked them to return old check then only i can new because of my pervious experience.

from mar2008 they harassing me like nothing threatening that they will sent thrid party to get money

when i asked for reversal of fine of they denied, when i asked talk to concern person they denied,
when i asked for complaint number they denied and told me we donot maitain any complaint no our everything is verbal.
when i infromed them that i am going to consumer forum they told me go ahead they will not do anything .

they are calling me in night, early morning, mid day everytime with recorded messages,
Please let me know are able

please me if you can
Sir,
My REf.No.[protected].I have no Caradit card.But i have recieved calls your side.Please give me latest update regarding Card.
Regard's
Neeraj
Hello Sir/Madam,
I am apply Barclay credit card on 3rd week of June, 08
After apply I received mesg on mobile says your card will approved
within 21 working days. Its over I want to know my credit card status.
can you conform me my Ref : [protected]
dear sir/madam
i have applied my barclay credit on the first week of august i would like to know my card status . i have recieved a msg on my mobile that your card will be approved
kindly i would like to know status please
can u conform my ref:[protected]
( p.kumar)
[protected]

Credit Card — CREDIT CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

i have applied for a barclays credit card. ALmost i month passed till date i have not recieved the card nor any information. Verfication process finished that time they told me that you will get the card within 2 weeks. but till date ...
my date of birth is 27.04.1968

suresh n
Dear Friends
Through this message i would like to warn all those who have applied for Barclays Card to cancel their application as they will be cheated for sure in the next few months once they start using their card /.
I am apply Barclay credit card on 3rd week of June, 08
After apply I received mesg on mobile says your card will approved
within 21 working days. Its over I want to know my credit card status

refno-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Barclays
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    686
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    484
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT