[Resolved]  Barclays Credit Card — credit card status

Barclays Credit Card

Credit card status

I have applied for a credit card 1/05/08, and haven't received any kind of communication from the bank on approval / disapproval of the same. My & My friend Application no. AA 3474904 & AA 3474903. The bank reps confirm to deliver cards or respond on status within 12 business days, I have contacted the bank several times, but apparently none have clue about it apart from a vage answer that, " They will get back to us within 2 business days". All i have to say is please atleast confirm the cancellation of the process so that, we have a peace of mind.

sandeep
Barclays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have applied for the barclay credit card, verification also completed.
here is my Application ref no:[protected]. so kindly let me know the status as possible.
I have received the Pin Number. but I didn't received the credit card. Application ref No: [protected].
Please let me know the status immediately.
Ph No. [protected]
DEAR SIR /MADAM
MY SELF IS KAMAL MADNANI AS I HAVE APPLY YOUR BARCLAY CREDIT CARD FROM ONE O[censored]R DSA COMPANY NO IS [protected] LOCATED IN ANDHERI .MS MUSKAN KHAN TALK TO ME ON MY CELL MY NO IS[protected]
THERE WAS NO RESPONSE IN ANY WAY BUT THREE DAY LATER ONE O[censored]R PERSON COME FOR VERIFICATION ALONG WITH MY OFFICE ADDRESS BUT THERE WAS NAME IS NOT MINE THE NAME WAS DIFFERCE SO I RESQUEST U TO THE NEEDFULL FROM UR SIDE
AND ANSWER ME OR REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY CELL NO OR MAILING ID

THANKING YOU

This is with regards to my credit card apllied status, my reference no #[protected] date 26 - Feb 2008,

Please revert back ASAP
i hv applied for barclays credit card 1 month ago. but i hve not recieved any confirmatian or credit card. what can i do ??? pls help me.

Stephen D'cunha
hi
i am adarsh & i have applied for barclays gold throuh the site of barclays bank
on 28th feb i have get the call from barclays bank bombay. that guys who have called me after taking my personal details he told that our field exec come for collecting my documents at my off address which is "info vision(ge money)11th floor,infinity tower-c,block 2,dlf cyber city gurgaon haryana-122001 on 3rd march 08
but till date no response has came to me
i request to ur team plz take action
thank's & regard's
adarsh verma

My application no 2663807. Could you please let me know the status ASAP

Yogesh
I have applied for credit card since one moneth back but not received please do needful.

Satish Kr, Sharma
[protected]@[protected]
Dear,
My name is Manish Rai, working in mumbai.
actually i have applied for a credit card of barclayas bank.after few days they sent me credit card with different name (Manish Singh). i have rejected to accept the card. after few day they have another card sent me in my company address but same with different name (Manish Singh). i had again reject. in between this the ICICI Lombard person call me & gave me the offer means they told me that i can give you a ICICI Lombard helth policy free with your credit card. i told him no. i dint want. but they have sent me the policyin my resd. address with same name Manish Singh. i have reject to accept it. now the Barclayas Bank sent me a Credit card statement with the due amount of 3209.00 which is of ICICI Lomabrd policy. i wont pay the money bcoz nither i accept the Credit nor i acccept the Insurence Policy. i never used the card. how can they charged me bill for policy when i didnt apply for that . please help me. what should i do. plz replay as soon as possible. waiting for your response a citizen
I had applied for a credit card in the month of December, 2007 and the sales executive had mentioned that the same will be delivered within 15 days. I had completed all the formalities and I received a SMS on my mobile that the credit card will be delivered within a week. Till date I have not received the same. Kindly let me know the status of the same.

I have applied and provided all the relavent documents for Credit card before a 1- 1/2 month, and haven't received any kind of communication from the bank. Please provide the status of my credit card.

Barclays Credit Card — Not received Barclays Credit card

I applied for Barclay's credit card on 18th Feb 2008. I have not received any confirmation/cancellation of the same from the company so far.
When i called them on 27th Mar 2008, at[protected], i got to know that even my application has not been registered with them.
Not sure what has been done with my application.

Hiresh
I have applied and provided all the relavent documents for Credit card before a 1- 1/2 month, I have receved a ref no.#[protected].Kindly update status.
I need to know what is the status on my application no 1340288.
i want to know the status on my credit card my ref no [protected]
hello
I applied to Barclays credit card two month ago but still no replay .

they collect my all required document

To whom i shall contact ?

Barclays Credit Card — about credit card

ihave filled form for credit card in march . ihave given 2 mr. chandne ([protected]) the form . he assured that we will card . but we didnt get card yet .please send

customer care no. 2 us on our e- mail id details-pritam phade
city -pune
form no. -2808457

Barclay — Incorrect late payment Charges

It has been a nightmare since I have started using this Barclays credit card. I feel others are lucky who have not received this card as they are spared from this trauma. I made the very first transaction on this card and trouble started after that. First the monthly bill was delayed and I got it after the last payement date for that month. Then the bank does not have any drop box in any standard bank ATM. It just hsa tie ups with some shopkeepers and these shops only open on week days during business hours. A employed person like me cannot leave my work and to drop a cheque. But still I managed to drop the cheque in time and STILL A LATE PAYMENT FEE HAS BEEN CHARGED. I have been following upd for more than 4 weeks with the customer care and nothing has happened. moreover the customer care is only accessible through a mobile phone and not through a landline. I am planning to take this to consumer court.
I have applied for a credit card months ago, and haven't received any kind of communication from the bank on approval / disapproval of the same. The bank reps confirm to deliver cards or respond on status within 12 business days, I have contacted the bank several times, but apparently none have clue about it apart from a vage answer that, " They will get back to us within 2 business days". All i have to say is please atleast confirm the cancellation of the process so that, we have a peace of mind.

das

barclay , c.c — regarding c.c status

i apply in barclay for c.c my appl no: is#[protected]
a lot of inquires take place by u r people but till date i am not aware of the status of my appl: so kindly inform us the
status of the application
with regards

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information