Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13298

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 567

SUDEEPA UPADHYAY
Jan 13, 2010

I have submitted my all the documents in Karuna Gas Agency to reactivate my gas gas connection on 20th Dec. 2009 agency person told me that the egency person will come on given address proof for inspection in next 15 days then after your connection will activate and after that my application for double cylinder will accept. but till date no agency person is come for inspection already 20 days are over.

Details of connection are as follows.

Consumer No. - KG 23695

SV NO. & DATE[protected]/08/2004

NAME - Sudeepa D. Upadhyay

Ashok Kumar Gupta
    Jan 12, 2010

Non-booking of Gas Cylinder

Sub.: Gas Connection No.SGC-1141 - Sharma Gas Agency,Uttam Nagar,New Delhi 59.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

Ashok Kumar Gupta

Sub.: Gas Connection No.N-2336 - Nair Gas Service,
    St.Soldier Tower, Shop No.3, G-Block Shopping Centre,
    Vikas Puri, ND-18.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

( MEERA )
    RZ-A-36, Nand Ram Park,
    Uttam Nagar, New Delhi.
    if the matter is not looked into, then we will be forwarding the complaint to the Area manager Indian Oil corporation , director ONGC as well as Minister of state for oil and natural gas.

JOYTI GAS SERVICES ROPAR, INDION OIL — DELAY IN GAS SUPPLY

I HAVE BOOKED MY LPG ON 10 DAYS AGO,BUT TILL TODAY IHAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GAS.

MY CONSUMER NO.IS 7023.
    MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected].

PLEASE TREAT THIS MATTER.
    THANKS.
    From last few of the month i m not getting gas connection due to not going to purchase the gas chulha.

plz do the needfull
    I am a consumer of Indane LPG Domestic Gas Cylinder vide consumer No. 10531 with your distributor Bhagyodaya Gas Service, 8, New Shopping Centre, Petrochemical Township-P.O, Baroda – 380346.

I have sent one complaint against above said dealer regarding above captioned subject on July 10, 2007. Based on my complaint. Mr. A.M. Pillai along with the owner of Bhagyodaya Gas Service visited to my residence and assured me that henceforth they will provide us the best service and on time delivery of cylinder etc. etc. Subsequent to that, they have never honored their commitment and never delivered me the cylinder on time. After that on each every occasion, I had complained to Mr. A.M. Pillai by phone and with his interference and support only they have delivered me the cylinder. I am very much thankful to him for understanding my difficulty and his timely help. But, this is not a permanent solution and it is not possible for me also to run around for the delivery of cylinder every now and then.

Hence, I request you to kindly take corrective action against the said leader and ensure us the smooth and timely delivery of cylinder.

Sub.: Gas Connection No.AE-31902 AMRIT ENTERPRISES,
    C 4/2 YAMUNA VIHAR DELHI-110053

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 7-8 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Today on 28th Jan. I have taken half day leave for booking gas, I got my gas booked but they are saying I will get delivery only after 10 working days. My booking No. is 135 dated 28th Jan. 2008

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas delivery done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,

Ganesh Singh
    A 5/123 BRIJ PURI
    DELHI-110094

CONTACT No.[protected]

Sub.: New Apply Gas Connection ( Manju Gas Agency Gandhidham Kutch)

with Reference to above Subject I have New apply to new Connection been last 21/03/006, but I have no any responce for your agency,

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas new Connection . The agency is not giving proper Reply for the last so many Months.

Hence, I request you to kindly take corrective action against the said leader and ensure us the smooth and timely giving to new connection

Application No. 536 DTD.21/03/2006 (Manju Gas Agency Gandhidham Kutch GUJARAT)

Kindly do the Needfull

(prakash Thakkar) Cell. No. +91 [protected]
    435, Jalaram Society
    ward -9/B
    gandhidham 370201

Sub.: Gas Connection No.MG-4954 - Malik Gas Service
    Geeta Colony, Delhi-110051 (Ph.[protected]/[protected] hrs busy nos.

I have been re-confirm the book my cylinder for the last 1-5 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

( MANOJ KUMAR )
    4/2273, STREET NO.3
    BIHARI COLONY,
    SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
    PH-[protected]/[protected]

indian — Gas Connection No.RF-8453

Sub.: Gas Connection No.RF-8453 - RAJ FLAME Service,
    NAJAFGARH ROAD MOHAN GARDEN
    UTTAM NAGAR.59

( PANNA LAL )
    C 110 DEFENCE ENCLAVE , MOHAN GARDEN,
    Uttam Nagar, New

gas cylinder — Phone is always engaged, mobile no. always switched OFF and nobody there to listen

My consumer no. is 692304 and this complained is for Rama gas agency (HP gas) in Masudpur Market, Vasant Kunj. I have BEEN trying to book the gas for last 3 days. The phone is continuously engaged. My mobile has a facility to redial the no. if the phone is engaged. I keep it to redial in the morning itself but the agency no. is always engaged. The gas agency has also given 2 mobile nos. but on one of the no. nobody picks up or it is engaged and the other no. does not exist. THIS IS HAPPENING FOR THE LAST 3 MONTHS. EVERY TIME I HAVE TO PERSONALLY GO TO THE AGENCY AND BOOK THE GAS. PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GO EVERY TIME TO THE AGENCY. ALSO EVEN AFTER BOOKING, GAS DOESN'T REACH HOME UNLESS THE AGENCY IS REMINDED 2-3 TIMES AFTER BOOKING. AND REMINDING MEANS AGAIN GOING TO THE AGENCY AS PHONE IS ALWAYS ENGAGED. please help!!!!

Indane Gas — non-delivery, extension of booking date,

I am a indane gas consumer since 12-o1-l995,with doubble cylinders, suddenly discontinued supplying doubble cylinder for the past two years, with a pretext of govt. directive. Though I have personally requested without any yeild. Now a days they started harassing to supply single cylinder even on the booked date treating their supply date as the next date for fresh booking, consumers are harrassed on phone while booking the cylinder arrogant reply"s. A doubt caused that they are getting doubble cylinders in my account and selling on higher price by cheating the consumers. Pl.advise the Murthy Gas Service, Station Road,Oorgaum KGF563120 to supply properly My consumer No.9202. reply by return email is awaited with the strong instruction to the suppliers to strictly advise the relationship thecustomer and consumer is respected. If not the
    moral is lost with the higher ups in the state and country.
    Dear Sir ,

I 'Sudhir Arora' Address "#1601 , Street No. : 3, Nai basti , Bathinda-151001 , Punjab" having Application No. 55187809 , DP ID 13041400 & Client ID 02395189 applied for Reliance Power IPO with check No. 278169, Dt. 17/1/2008, Amount 25875, Bank SBoP Punjabi University Patiala Branch . But when i checked allocation detail 16 shares are issued to Mr. MURALI REDDY VATHALURU instead to my name which is SUDHIR ARORA. Neither shares or my refund was got by me till now . Please rectify the error if any . I am very much harass at this time .

Waiting for appropriate action .

With Ragards

Sudhir Arora
    #1601, St. No. 3 , Nai Basti
    Bathinda , Punjab
    Contact no. [protected]
    Email : sudhir.[protected]@yahoo.com
    pl book my gas my no: ag - 2210 dealer is AVERY GAS SERVICE
    ADD- R/104 RAMESH PARK DEL_ 92
    pl book my gas my NO: VR-605P DEALER IS M/S VIJAYRATAN ENT. KARKRARDUMA EAST DELHI

Indane Gas Connection — issue of cylinder

hi

i am your customer for last few yrs i had been taking gas fm gas link in chennai. due to new requirements of ration card you had stoped my connection for few months as been serving officer in defence you know we dnt not make ration card as we dnt buy things fm ration shop.one fine day fm gaslink you asked me to apply for card and i tried and they refused to give me card i had brought this to the notice of youragencie gas link in form of letter and the way your staff respond is very strange they are not looking at customersrequirements i repeat not at all after giveing that they asked me for address proof i gave that and withgreat difficulty i got ration card when i go to your agent with that he says get me address proof so where are the things that i gave you before and there is no complain book in any of your agencies why

i short i had given you the details you wanted and still you are makeing me go roundfor what i would like you to look into the matter and help me out

my cust no is 15093
    name archana
    area chennai amjikarai
    agency gas link
    I am a consumer of Indane cooking gas from the Surya Gas at Pachalam, Cochin, Kerala. I have two cylinders. Once booked for re-filling a cylinder, it takes more than 35 days to get the cylinder re-filled. A cylinder can be used for 25 days only. Now I have received a cylinder on 07.03.2008. Both the cylinders were empty as early on 02.03.2008. I have booked on 02.02.2008. After repeated request I got a cylinder on 7th March. When I attempted to again book for another re-fill the agency refused to book saying that they will receive booking only after ten days of delivery of last re-filled cylinder and even after booking it will take 35 days to get teh cylinder re-filled. Is there any rule that only after 10 days of last delivery the booking can be made? Why the delay of more than 35 days to get re-filled cylinders?
    please make arrangements to receive teh booking immidiately to avoid hardships.
    Dear Sir/ Madam,

I'm the resident of Aya Nagar, New Delhi have a gas connection with your august organisation. From last few days I tried regularly to book my cylender but unable as the contact number provided 26898953 & 26134492 not responding, alwase biping bussy.

Have urgent requirement of gas as the last cylender was booked in first week of Feb 2008.

Please do the needful

With Regards
    Pankaj Kumar Pankaj
    Sub.: Gas Connection No.12102 Madhu Gas Agency
    102 & 103 1st floor,Vardhman Appenzell Plaza,Delhi-96

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 7-8 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas delivery done.
    good service of indane gas

Indene Gas / Karuna Gas Agencies — Non-Delivery of Gas cylinder

My consumer No is 24641 & i have booked for one refill of gas cylinder with M/s Karuna Gas Agencies, Surendranagar, Nagpur.
    (Booking No.3918 dtd 19/03/08).
    Till date i have not received the cylinder & irrespective of my numerous visits to the agencies, i am not getting proper reply from them.
    M/s Karuna Gas Agencies, Surendranagar, Nagpur is even not ready to acknoledge to my written complaint.
    It is also observed that the said agencies is indulged in corrupt practices & this is going on for a very long period.
    You are requested to look into the matter & help me to get my gas cylinder which is long overdue now.

B.D.Borkar
    consumer No 24641
    MIG-35/6, Trimurti Nagar
    Nagpur-440022
    M-[protected]

gas cylinder — Harrasment which is Continues

my name is Rajesh Chabra resident of Hno 51/9 Mohlla saidan, gali chand market, Shabahad markanda.
    i applied gas connection in Mohit Gas Service, Bhagat Market, Shahabad Markanda, about two months ago and the proprietor of this agency Mr Retd. Col. Aggarwal told me to buy chulla also but i refuse so because i already have one so he told me that one Ashu my emplyoee came at your house for inspection but no one came at my house for inspection for 10 days i made a telephone call to the proprietor of the agency but he angerly replied that they send our person for inspection tommorow and when i told him to talk politely he told me now i have to learn from you how to talk and they delay the matter on the one or the other pretext and keep giving me next day at last sometimes even they did not pick my phone.on 8/4/2007 i went into the agency and i asked for final reply from them whether they gave me the gas connection or not they falaty refuse to give me the connection and above ashu abuse me and applied force on me. i request you to tkae some serious action against the above proprietor so that he will not harras any person again in future.
    Our registration no is R10795 with M/S Rain bow gas agency. 10 no Bhatta Matura road Faridabad.( Near Badkhal more)Whenever call for booking they says before 25 days they will not book cylinder.After 25 days of previous delivery they book cylinder, they deliver cylinder after 6 to 7 days, some times 15 days also.Now tell me our cylider finishes 20 to 25 days after connection.If they do not book cylinder / deliver cylinder after 20-25 days where one will go for cylinder.
    Cylinders are readily available in black on payment of Rs.500 per cylinder, they are suppliying to hotels & resturants.
    Can you just confirm the minimum no of days for booking of a cylinder after first delivery.

Sub.: Gas Connection No.5484- subam Gas Service,
    north car sreet, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 7 days, but I am unable to aproach them regarding asper that matter neither thers no responding, Either if they response but saying after 28 days they are taken to delivery or he phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not respt onding.

( kulsambe)
    No.3/21, Periya Khaziar Street
    chidambaram, Tamilnadu.
    Since I could not find a dedicated grievance cell of INDANE I am writting to you. If you are not the concerned authority then please pardon me and forward this to the person responsible for addressing these issue.

We are the resident of Indian School Of Mines Dhanbad and our INDANE LPG connection is with MAHAVIR GAS AGENCY DHANBAD (CONSUMER NO.: 11745), we had lodged a complaint of "Gas Leakage" today[protected] at arround 10am (with COMPLAINT NO.:74) but no one has turned up till 3pm. Further they had a dedicated GAS LEAKAGE PHONE NO.: 2223329 which was not answered from yesterday night when we first located the GAS LEAKAGE.

Yours Sincerely
    what does it mean of this massage board? whether there is any action taken in favour of the complainer aginst the lodged complain in the massage board? or it is just fun for the visitor of the web-sites?
    I have lodged several complain against my gas dealer since last six months. but still there is same problem or you may call it is more than as it was before.
    This time i had booked for a cylinder on 22nd may'08 but still they cannot provide me the same. today i e;16/06/08 when i did make a call for reminding about the cylinder, a person from other side just denied and ask me they delivering today for the 14/05 only. And at the same time he told me to come and take the cylinder if there any urgency. How can a man assure me he will provide me gas unless my term has come?
    I made a table for booking date as well as delivery date since last one year. I will show the same as when required to the concerned person.
    It is as essential to all, so that without LPG it cannot be survive a family in modern era.
    I think some negligence is there Please check and solve the problem.
    subhash

gas cylinder — gas cylender not supplied

I am a new consumer c.no. RF 11124 of Raj Flame Rama park uttam nagar, new delhi-110059 I have received first cylinder on 04.06.2008 and had booked due cylinder on 30.06.2008 Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, They always said we will deliver the same tomorrow and tomorrow is never comes. Also they not lifted the phone of the agency.please try your goodself, these are the no.[protected] & 25338997 . I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful . I shall be highly thankful to you.

kul bhushan consumer no.RF 11124

Indane gas(LV Reddy Gas Service ) — No proper service

we have Indane gas and we book the gas as our nearest dealer of Indane gas (LV Reddy Gas Service, Bowenpally, secunderabad) and whenever we try to call this dealer for booking gas its always busy 24 /7 .

I know that they have put the receiver down of the phone and this causes us to wait for the gas and we even use other means of cooking becuase o[censored]navailability of gas at house and this is a pathetic service from the LV Reddy Gas Service at bowenpally .

Hope you take some necessary actions to correct this Dealer to provide correct service to Customers .

S Srikanth
    Balanagar, Hyderabad
    Ph:
    ITs the same case here .

thanks,
    Yeshwanth
    Balanagar
    Very poor service from Indane gas at balanagar, take a very serious action against them

indane oil — not received refill

My name is birampal & my consumer no 34140 and I have receive gas through gulabi Bagh Gas service, E -131, Sastri Nagar, New Delhi.
    I am book my gas on 11.08.08 and my booking no 38 till now i am not receive gas and regularly getting late.
    Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Biram Pal

Indane Gas — all contact number for booking gas always busy

Indane Gas Complaints - Non-booking of Gas Cylinder
    Review all Indane Gas complaints
    Indane Gas

Sub.: Gas Connection No.RJP 841 - Rajajipuram Gas service, Lucknow
    D block, rajajipuram lucknow

( SANGITA TANDON )
    E-3124/2, RAJAJIPURAM
    LUCKNOW-226017

Gas Connection — Gas Booking

there should be a centralised booking centre for booking all indane gas connection throughout the city in delhi
    I have book the gas properly in time, but i have not receive the cylinder properly
    in time. therfore i have more problem in my home.

freedom gas service LONI, GHAZIABAD
    (U.P)

INDANE GAS / JN Enterprises — Gas leakage

I am the customer of INDIAN GAS, , and JN Enterprises from BTM layout is the distributor. We had a severe gas leakage problem on 22-sep-08 at 3:30PM in the afternoon. We called the gas agency and informed about issue and seriousness and requested for some one to come and avoid the dangers of the leakage, we got the information that some one will come soon, but no one turned up. when we called for them again at 6.30pm as no one came, we get know that cell is switched off as the office timings are over, we have tried to call the emergency contact number for gas leakage which is printed on the delivery bill of the GAS and found the numbers are not valid. We searched for the emergency contact numbers in the book and the page for emergency contacts was empty, It is 7:30PM and till now no one has turned up to look into the issue. We are living in apartments, due to this problem and not being served even when complained the whole apartment would have suffered a serious fire accident and many lives would have been in danger. Even now I am not really sure to whom I have to complain or where I have to complain, and what actions would some one will take against this negligence.

Prasad...

Indane Gas — ODBCconnection

I have a indane Gas conection (Consumer No 23948) for domestic use, but i have only one cylinder i want now DBC. I have enquired from Quick gas agency, Paschim vihar, New Delhi -110063 for D B C but Quick Gas Agency refused to provide second cylinder. I am facing problems without having two cylinders.
    kindly help me .
    shri pal singh
    Complaints Board Director

Subject: Against Gas Agency, Worst Service
    M/s. Indane Gas Agency (Vidya Sagar Gas Agency)
    Showroom Shop No - 12B, Rama Market
    Pitam Pura Village
    Delhi - 110034

At first no response no pickup phone at the booking time.
    I booked for gas before 10 days at (Vidya Sagar Gas Agency)
    Showroom Shop No - 12B, Rama Market, Pitam Pura Village
    Delhi - 110034. and they told me the cylinder will be delivered within 1 days
    but no response till 8-10 days, this procedure continued every month.
    I am not only there are many customers to face this problem.
    I request you that please solve our problem.

Thank and regards
    Harishanker Prasad
    Customer No - 24105
    Mobile[protected]
    This is about the bundelkhund gas agency sipri bazar jhansi .I have booked the cylinder on 23/10/8/2008 inbetween I complain them many time but they have not delivered the cylinder . More than 23 days after booking they did not deliverded the gas so, I want to know that it right, that is why they have not delivered in time .
    Though I booked on 23/10/2008
    booking no is _ My consumer no is _R12049
    kindly take some action whatever you feel good and inform me by mail or on contact no [protected], [protected]
    RITU ARYA
    H.NO.1829 near pawan building material khati baba jhansi
    [protected], [protected]
    consumer no._R12049
    My Gas connection No is: 42444 I booked on 13/10/08 for refilling.
    Still I have not received. They asking us to go & get it from wherever they dumped. They are dumping 3 to 4 Km away. When I ask for delivery to home they are asking extra Rs.50/- I am facing this problem every time. I suggested also to agency(J.N.Enterprises, Bangalore) to dump some nearest place.

Please solve the problem
    Dear sir/mm.

Please provide me e-mail add. for booking.

Regards.

Dinesh rawat
    Dear sir/mm.

Please provide me e-mail add. for booking of south west area.

Regards.

Dinesh rawat
    My consumer # 4517

This is about Surya Indane Gas Agency, No.96, M.C. Road, Ambur, Vellore, Dist. Tamil Nadu.

I have booked the cylinder on 06.10.2008.

I have only one cylinder, more than 25 days after booking they did not deliverded the gas so, I want to know that why they have not delivered in time and even not responding to our calls.

Kindly take some action whatever you feel good and inform me by mail.

Thank you for your kind help.

Naveed Ahmed

Indane Gas Agency, Alaknanda, New Delhi — Not providing extra cylinder till more than 35 days

It's 3almost 35 days that I have requested for an extra Gas cylinder from Indane Gas Agency, Alakhnanda Market, New Delhi, but still they have'nt delivered me the Extra Gas Cylinder. When i tried to call them they very rudely told me that 'we have sedn the letters & you will get it within couple of days'. Still I have not received any letter nor extra Gas Cylinder. Please let me know what to do. Request you to please take action. Thanks
    M/s. Gayatri Gas Agency, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi, has frozen my gas connection against conumer No. 12826. Actually i am not able to book gas cylinder because of faculty telephone/non-response from their end. It is requested to defreeze the connection and issue cylinder at the earliest. Needless to say that ours is a joint family consisting of my aged parents and younger brother and his family.
    thanking your,

yours sincerely
    Anil Kumar Goel
    C-141, Street No.5,
    Bhajanpura,
    Delhi-53

Sub.: Gas Connection No.965 - Bakson Gas Service,
    Karol Bagh, Delhi-110005

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but gas agency is refusing to book the cylinder .iam unable to understand what for they are asking me to call back after 2 days
    everytime .Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days.

Leelavathi

(c/o urmil arora )
    11a/23, WEA Karolbagh,
    New Delhi.
    this is regarding jyothi gas agency agapura hyderabad. there is full rush at the agency as they are not responding phone booking even after booking at agency they are taking 25 days for delavary .plz see that there should be more phones as there is only one phone 24800214 to avoid the inconvenience of custamer

Gyatri Gas Services, Bhajanpura — Non responding the Phone for booking of Gas

From the last 2 days I have not receiving any response on phone for booking of gag from Gyatri Gas Service, Bhajanpura, Delhi.

Consumer No. 32661
    K.N. Yadav
    My consumer Number is 23735 in sunder shyam enterprises, Janakpuri. I have also booked for a cylinder on 27.11.2008 on 1260(Tomo service) because phone is not being lifted by any body in the agency. After 9 days. sylinder is not delivered to me. SO it is a general problem. Perhaps the system has become corrupt and there is need to rectify the system.

Karuna Gas Agency, Nagpur. — Demanding extra money from the consumers

Today i.e. on 06.12.08. Karuna Gas Agency, Surendra Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra, delivered the cylinder to us but on the past rates i.e. 355/- instead of the 20/- reduction made in the rates. Usually they deliver us the cylinders after 3 weeks from the date of booking. but this time they delivered it within a week. whereas they had already informed us that they simply cannot deliver the cylinder before 15 days atleast. So that was quite clearly understood that by doing this they simply wanted to earn those extra 20/- from the customers. we did call at the agency but they asked us to call after 1 hour. So ultimately we had to file a complaint directly to you people. We kindly expect you to do the needful.
    I book the gas on 03/11/2008 on now date is 06/12/08 in there office they mentioned that is delevered on 01/12/2008 but it is not delivered. My Customer no is 02828 of Hirebagewadi Taluka and District is Belgaum 591109

Indane Cooking Gas — replacement of defective cylinder

My customer no is M 1105.We had given a complaint for replacement of the defective gas cylinder on 8th Dec but till date nobody has turned up for the same and also I had been trying to call up the office of Maheshwari Gas agency in Madangir ( tel[protected]/[protected] but it is always found busy.

You are requested to urgently look into this matter and get it replaced.

Rgds
    Rajesh Das, A-19, FLAT NO -9, RAJU PARK, KHANPUR, NEW DELHI-62

I am Rabindra Kumar Panigrahi of A 2/76, Aurobinda Nagar 2nd Lane, Berhampur ( LG10644), went to Lingaraj Gas. There they refused to book a gas for me. Please advise them to book the gas and send the same as soon as possible.

With regards.

R K Panigrahi

gas cylinder — Phone always busy since 4 days

Hello I am M.Vijaya Raju from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh bearing consumer number 46068. I have been your customer since 12 years.and since 2 years we r always facing this problem.The phone is always busy to book the gas cylinder.so we always go n buk gas personally and our home is very far from the gas office.whenever we used to go for booking what we noticed is the people sitting there always put the receiver aside n chat to their personal calls avoiding our calls and sometimes they dont even care even if we are standing there for long time they keep on chatting over the phone.This is creating a big problem for us and whenever we ask them why this behavior they dont care for us at all and are least bothered.Before we used to stay in mehdipatnam we never had this problem.So kindly give us some other customer care near by to my house which is in malakpet(saleem nagar), hyderabad so that gas booking is very easy and we request you to take action against employees in dilsukhnagar indane gas office for their reckless behaviour.

thanking you,

Indane Gas — Non delivery of gas cylinders even after 3 bookings

My registration number is RG 12222. I booked the gas on 22 dec 2008, 29, dec 2008, and 31 dec 2008 on the regular and the emergency numbers provided by the Indian Oil company. But even aftermy 2 visits to the Rohini Enterprises office in rohini, i am unable to recieve my gas cylinder, because of which I have faced so many troubles within the last week.

M/S GOURI ENTERPRISES — Non-booking of Gas Cylinder

Sub.: Gas Connection No.28268 - Gouri Enterprises,
    Shop No.48-49, Dada dev Shopping complex,
    Dada dev Road, Palam, ND-45.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. printed on Refill cash memo all numbers are[protected], 25363157, 25363818. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

( CHHOTE LAL GUPTA )

I have been facing the problem since my transfer from paloancha, Khammam District to here Rajahmundry, East Godavari District, Goutami Gas Agecy My Gas Connection no : 19270. There in Paloancha you have offered excellent service but here service is very poor. Having double cylinder connection, between each cylinder we are buying extenal gas . Here the gas can be booked only after 21 days of supplying gas and another one month will take for supplying this gas total nearly 2 months . In addition to this they will not lift the phones so it will take one more week to book the gas after repeated trails, The distributor should know that the consulmer will make phone not only for the supply of the gas but the gas leak problems with the cylinders also There is no 24 hours phone no help availability. The distributors are dealing with the the hazardous gases but it seems to be they are not cared by not lifting the phone.

I request you while suppling gas itself they can book another gas without receiving any phone call from the customer then the phone calls will be reduced you can do something better like this to improve the services and cross checks also

thanking you sir,

yours faithfully,
    j sai bhagavan.

Indane Gas Cylinder — Complaints against booking

I trying to contact Veena Gas services since from last five days, there no is always comes buzy during businees hours. This distributor is deliberately putting both the no holds. There numbers always go buzy[protected]/26914545. I request some body should here this harrasement of the consumer.

Indane Gas — Non supply of cylinder even after 10 days request

Sir/Madam, We have requested for cylinder on Jan 12, 2009 (distributors - sri sreenivasa gas agency, tiruninravur) and till date we haven't received the cylinder.we have been calling up for past 3 days and we were confirmed that the very next day we will be getting the cylinder, which has not yet happened.

We are fed up calling them and wanted you act upon this immediately.Also we are being given the emergency contact # 26340178, IOC customer service cell # 24339236/24339246, which is of no use.We dont understand why the hell such #s are given if calls are not being attended.

Our entire colony is facing problem with them in the recent days. Request you to act immediately else this will definetly go for a chain mail threat.

Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER AFTER 9 DAYS

I HAVE BOOKED MY CONNECTION NO. 27715 OF YOUR GAS DEALER M/S VIJAY RATTAN ENTERPRISES, I. P. EXTENSION, KARKARDOOM, DELHI - 110 092 ON DT. 16.01.2009 WITH THE TELEPHONE TOLL FREE NO. 1712 AND GET THE NO. 6 BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY BOOKING BUT THE GAS HAS FINISHED IN MY RESIDENCE SO IT'S A GREAT PROBLEMS FOR ME. SO PLEASE TAKE THE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST MY COMPLAINTS AND SEND ME THE CYLINDER IMMEDIATELY AT MY RESIDENCE.

THANKING YOU,

I REMAIN

(RAVI PRAKASH MITTAL)
    H/O SMT. LAXMI MITTAL
    14-E, BAHUBALI EXTENTION,
    BEHIND GEETANJALI APTS.,
    DELHI - 110 092.

MOBILE NO. [protected]
    TEL. NO. RES.[protected], 43087105

Indane Gas Connection — PHONE BOOKING

MY CONSUMER NO. IS 9275 WITH KARUNA GAS AGENCY, TATYA TOPE NAGAR. WHENEVRE I CALL THEM FOR BOOKING THE PHONE IS ENGAGED ALL THE TIME. I HV TO GO PERSONALLY N BOOK THE CYLINDER. AFTER OFFICE TIME, IF I CALL THE PHONE BELL RINGS. ALSO IT IS DELAYED INADVERTANTLY MANY A TIMES FOR DELIVERY OF CYLINDER. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE MATTER.

I have booked the cyclinder in January, 2009. My consumer No. is SC-12478 and the connection is with M/s. Shringeri Gas Service, Sector-7, Gurgaon (Tel. #[protected], 4076888). The cylinder was also delivered at my residence in January, 2009 itself. On 03.02.2009, when I cylinder was fitted I was shocked to see that it is full of water. I am surprised to see what is going on now. I humbly request you to kindly look into the matter and instruct M/s. Shringeri Gas Service to deliver me another cylinder.

Om Prakash
    H. NO. 1268 Sector-7 Extension
    Gurgaon - 122 001.
    Cell # [protected]
    i had booked the gas but didnt issue the gas till the one month they said that

Indane Gas — Regarding Booking of Gas Cylinder

It is very regret to say that the gas booking agent always keep telephone busy. If by chance it ring nobody respond from your end. I am very disturbed because of this. If this continies i am sorry to say that i will change my ageny.
    Please do a needfull otherwise i have to lookafter it.
    I face the same problem every time.

Indane Gas — Non-booking of Gas Cylinder

Sub.: Gas Connection No.3765 - Nair Gas Service,
    St.Soldier Tower, Shop No.3, G-Block Shopping Centre,
    Vikas Puri, ND-18.

I have booked a cylinder one month ago but after that I did not get my cylinder till date. Nowt I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Satish Kumar Agarwal
    RZ-73, South Extension Part III,
    Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
    Ph. 25333130
    My Indane GAS consumer no. is 33073. Agency detail is as follows.
    M/S Yadu Gas Service,[protected]/34/35/36
    D-33, Site-4
    Sahibabad
    UP

The above mentioned GAS agency is harassing me for the last two months. Its a long story but the fact is this agency is not supplying GAS on time even after repeated reminders. I have last booked my gas on 10.02.2009(after 21 days of last supply). I am in touch with the agency personnel for the last 3-4 days but they are not supplying after daily commitment for doing so.
    I am really wondering why they are delaying unnecessarily. Moreover they have told day before yesterday that on that day delivery for the bookings of 13/14 Feb'09 was on. So why my booking which was made on 10.02.2009 is not executed, I really do not know. One reason for the harassment could be we are always ensuring correct weight of the cylinder when it is supplied.
    I appeal to concerned authority to take necessary steps so that your valued customer is satisfied and not harassed.

Kanchan Nath
    DGM, NTPC Limited

I have booked my gas no. 5718 on 19/02/09 but is sorry to informed you that 7days are already elapsed but I have not recieved my desired gas.I would like to informed you also that there is great difficulty in booking the gas as their phone line are so busy that it takes hours to book the gas. Hence you are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful so these problem should not come to the coustmer.

Thankingyou

(RAVINDER KUMAR PANDEY)
    Last month 12 or 13 feb. 2009, I had booked a cyclinder with Maan gas service Bathinda. Distributor of indane gas. My consumer # is 4324. Till date the same is not delivered to me, I request you to please help me.

From
    Harinder Singh
    1346, Street No. Zero,
    Nai basti, Bathinda.(Pb)
    myself manoj sharma, a resident of welcome colony delhi-110053, I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 5 & 6 days, but am unable to contact due to phoneholding or no response from the office bearer for booking of cylinder. This problem is being repeated everymonth. They simply do not pick up the phone though the rings are there during the office hours or it comes engaged for long hours as if someone has put the receiver of the phone at the side. Kindly look in to the matter as soon as possible & take the neccessary steps so that the process should be userfriendly for the customer.

The name of the concerned agency is M/S Vishal Gas Service, Opposite shyamlal college, G.T. Road, Shahdara . ph no 22323866, 65299506.

I have booked gas on 17.03.09, My customer No is 10878, till date there is no response from the agency near by in which we r booking (MV Enterprises, N.M Road, Avadi-54). The persons who r there in office r not even lifting the phone when we call, i dont know what for they are recruited.
    The person who is delvering the cylinder also not responding to us, he is standing half K.M long from our area and asking us to get cylinder from him, see how responsible persons are working in your concern. We are much worried about your service. Please take necessary action. This is not the first time they r doing, its repeatedly going on since some years.

A.Babu S/o A.Malakondaiah
    No : 15, 4th street, Bazzar nagar,
    Avadi, Chennai-600054

Indane Gas — not responding phone for booking

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 1-2 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy.

a-345, Nand gram ghaziabad(u.p)
    I have submitted my complain on dt. 27/04/2009 and my confirmation code was - 3d17f . In my complain i have not clearly mention the gas distributor name. Sorry for it. The complaint is against to
    " Orient Gas Service B.M. Market Juhi Parampurwa Kanpur ". So please take appropriate action immediately.
    FROM
    Chotey Lal Verma

My gas connection No. is 21044 & my address was 558/C, Street No. 12, Vijay Park, Maujpur, Delhi 110 053.
    I want to get my address changed i.e. : Dixit Palace, 21/2, Hariom Gali, Main Road, Babar Pur, Shahdara Delhi 110 032. Please change the address & send gas cylender on priority basis and oblige.

Rakesh Sharma
    Connection No. 21044
    MY CONSUMER NO. IS 18348 WITH MADHAVI GAS AGENCY, SHAIKPET. WHENEVRE I CALL THEM FOR BOOKING THE PHONE IS ENGAGED ALL THE TIME. I HV TO GO PERSONALLY N BOOK THE CYLINDER. AFTER OFFICE TIME, IF I CALL THE PHONE BELL RINGS. ALSO IT IS DELAYED INADVERTANTLY MANY A TIMES FOR DELIVERY OF CYLINDER. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE MATTER.

Indane Gas — Gas was booked on Three months back till date tey are not deleverd

I am a customer of indane with customer no 28818 and have been registed with Devi gas agency, Vaikom. I have booked my cylinder on 10/2/2009, till date it is not delevered.(Three months and three days)Every day i am calling on gas agency, main problem is they are not picking the phone.some times they will pick agency was telling you will get next week... next week.but they are not delevering

Please do the necessary action
    Respected Sir/Madam:
    My consumer Number is 12651, located in Hyderabad, Sir the distributor who is supposed to be provding the refill is VENKATASAI GAS AGENCIES, PLOT NO-68 VITTAL RAO NAGAR, MADAPUR, 500033, HYDERABAD Telephone Number is[protected]. I would like to bring to your kind notice sir that this number is invariably busy or do not respond to the call. As per the giudelines of the Government a refill cannot be supplied if we personally take the empty cylinder to the distributors premises. Sir in this situation I would request you to provide me with a solution to solve my difficulty. Hoping an early reply and response.

A. Indira.
    Respected Sir/Madam:
    My consumer Number is 12651, located in Hyderabad, Sir the distributor who is supposed to be provding the refill is VENKATASAI GAS AGENCIES, PLOT NO-68 VITTAL RAO NAGAR, MADAPUR, 500033, HYDERABAD Telephone Number is[protected]. I would like to bring to your kind notice sir that this number is invariably busy or do not respond to the call. As per the giudelines of the Government a refill cannot be supplied if we personally take the empty cylinder to the distributors premises. Sir in this situation I would request you to provide me with a solution to solve my difficulty. Hoping an early reply and response. My contact number is[protected].

A. Indira.

Karuna Gas Agency — Not Deliver booked cylinder

My consumer no. is 26212. The agency do not attend the phone calls.
    I have only cylinder with me and its completely empty now. After my cylinder was booked by the telephone on 31st of March 2009. I personally went to agency's office after 2 weeks. The office staff assured me that the gas cylinder will be delivered within 2 days. I also called them after this atleast 10 times and they always assure of deliver the cylinder in one or two days. Now its very big problem for me. I havent seen such dumb guys. There behaviour towards customer is also very rude. When I put my problem in front of them they asked me to chnage the agency or change the cylinder from Indane to Bharat or HP.

Indane Gas — non delivery of first cylinder after change of address

I am a consumer of Indane Gas from Shoba Gas Agency, Nungambakkam for 23 years, and have now shifted to Adambakkam to Sabha Gas Agency and registered the change of address with them on the 22nd May 2009. On the same day I registered for a refill. Till date I have not received my cylinder and they keep on telling me that they came to my house (which is not true, because I have been at home all the time) and that I said that I do not have an empty cylinder. I phoned them yesterday and today and they keep saying the same thing. Kindly do the needful. My new consumer Number is 20690
    and my address is Flat 2B Alba Manor, No. 6 Ganesh Nagar, First Cross Street, Telephone Colony, Adambakkam, Chennai 600088. My telephone numbers are 22450522...[protected]
    I am nitin sharma.my address is d-496, DDA Flats bindapur, Uttam Nagar.I have applied for the new gass connection at Dwarka INDANEGas ServiceK1/4, Rajapuri, Sector-5
    Dwarka, Delhi – 75, for FOUR times but they did not giving me any region why they were not aloting me the new connection. Each time they ask me for the address proof
    And I have submitted it two times but still they were not explaining me that why they were not allotting and their staff behavior is also not good.
    They don’t gives/not now right to information.So, I request to you that kindly go into matter.
    I am nitin sharma.my address is d-496, DDA Flats bindapur, Uttam Nagar.I have applied for the new gass connection at Dwarka INDANEGas ServiceK1/4, Rajapuri, Sector-5
    Dwarka, Delhi – 75, for FOUR times but they did not giving me any region why they were not aloting me the new connection. Each time they ask me for the address proof
    And I have submitted it two times but still they were not explaining me that why they were not allotting and their staff behavior is also not good.
    They don’t gives/not now right to information.So, I request to you that kindly go into matter.

with regards
    Nitin Sharma
    I am a DMRC employee, residing at E-23 Vishwas park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. Since April 2009 i am visiting INDANE Gas Agency, Rajapuri, Near Sector-5 Dwarka, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi for applying a new gas connection. But till now they are replying the same answer that right now there is no stock.
    I am a govt. employee, for me it is not possible to be absent from the office again & again. Without gas cylinder I am facing so many problems.
    Please take appropriate action & oblidge immediately.
    Hoping for a positive attitude.

Roopam Sharma
    Junior Engineer Telecom
    Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd
    Cont No. [protected]

Indane Gas — hazards in booking

I, balai chandra chatterjee is a customer of Baranagar Gas Service, Code 99022400 of 44/1, B.T.Road, Kolkata -50, West Bengal, India who is a distributor of Lpg, Indane which is better known as Indian Oil Corporation. My Consumer no. is 15444. It is very much pain full to book for refiling of gas cylinder as the telephone no. 25578573 is always non responsive( all time engaged) and the website as printed on receipt www.cify4u.com/indane is invalid. How could I book the refill? Please advise and solve the problem immediately
    ha me do mahi no se koi selandar nahi mila pls coll me [protected]

Is there anybody to listen to your customers as i am (Ram Kishore) my Cylinder No. is 5100 requested to book my Gas on urgent because it was a suspicious ocasion at my home before few days. But I realy regret to say that still i am on the same boat.
    Even Most of the time the nos. (Ph.[protected]/[protected] are engaged or ring but nobody trouble to pick up the phone.
    Therefore you are requested to do the needful on urgent.

Ram Kishore
    Cylinder No. 5100
    Mob. [protected]
    i have not recived gas after 10 days we are facing lot of difficulties kindly provide gas cylinder immediately

Sub.: Gas Connection No.1500 - Neelkanth Gas Service,
    Sagarpur, Delhi-110005

Dinesh Bhatt

C-66a Viswas Park, Uttam Nagar
    New Delhi.

Indane Gas Cylinder — not give cylinder and say always tomorrow

the gas agency indane in mandi dabwali sirsa not gave cylinder and say the supply is not recieve .plz deliver supply on time .and take necessary steps.
    i m lucky that my gas have been booked, but they have not supplied my gas yet, i have booked it on 1st aug, till i have not recived my gas, whenever i m calling they r telling, load nahin hain, but if i want to purchase thru back door, tab load hain, i m very much unfortunate to be a citizen of this type of a country to whom responsibility means a JOKE!!the agency named KALPANA GAS AGENCY is not giving proper service.i stay in nizampet road hyderabad, if any one look into this matter, then i m sure my prob will be solved, and i think there r hundreds of perople facing the same prob.but cannot pass the message or rather want to keep quiet and adjust but in a democratic country i don't want to adjust...

Indane / Lpg — Poor services of Gilson Gas, Ludhiana

Sub.: Gas Connection No.GL-12121 - Gilson Gas, Kashmir Nagar, Backside Shingar Cinema, Ludhiana

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. as well as the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Maya Devi
    i am an indane gas consumer by distributer ms kitchen aids rourkela orissa since last 30 years now i am aretired man .the distributer has made my resistration invalid .the reason is my name is under the c/o head since so many years it was valid but now it is not valid now i am an old man sir how can i live without gas

Indane Gas — Gas cylinder supplies - Consumer # 7399

I am an Indane Domestic Gas consumer with # 7399 in the name of Ms. Prapulla for the last 25 years and I have been facing inherent problem with Anant Gas Agency unavailable for booking the gas on phone #s 25230476 / 2523 0459 /[protected] I have never succeeded in the getting these lines. Appreciate creating an email id wherein we can make bookings and immediately get an acknowledgement on a user-friendly mode.

I have now booked with my change in address on 2nd September and today is 17th Sep and I am yet to get the same. When I am desperately trying to reach the numbers - never ever contactable and sharp at 5 pm, the number keeps ringing and there is no reply on the same. Please suggest a simpler and easy methods for your consumers as we are all paying for the same and nothing comes free either for us or for you..... If consumers were not there, your existence would not have been required. Please treat your customers as "IMPORTANT" for your survival while we also survive with your service.

Regards, Prapulla
    this is with ref. to my connection no Y-4558 with Yadav Gas Service, Purani Delhi Chungi Road, Delhi Road, Meerut.
    I hereby state that as i was not in the town due to some personal reason, i didnot take the del. of gas for the last so many days but as now i am in the town i wish to get my connection gas del. at my residence. my present add. is 23, basant kunj, kalandi road, t.p.nagar, meerut.
    as such i kindly request you to please do the needful at the earliest.
    yours' truly
    naresh kumar jain
    with ref. to connection no.Y-4558 with yadav gas service, the required document can be presented on demand

Indane Gas — gas booking and misbheving

My name is PRABHAT KUMAR HOTA,I am coustmer in M/s.BIRSA MUNDA,SHOP NO-2,RENDA COMPLEX,OPP.SUPER MARKET,DIST-BARGARH,ORISSA,PIN-768028,PH[protected] MY COUSTMER NO.BM 721, SERVICE NO.754322

I was booked my gas in last month[protected]booking no-864),they can’t give the gas connection, when i am asked they told very roodly answer & he has tharten me.Sir they can be sell the gas in black at higher rates but they did not normal suplly gas for consumor.i was found that all time his shop agency was closed & he did not recive any phone call for consumers. I[censored] ask abut this unfair then there is no answar,and if there is further reasoning by consumers then there is misbehaving by the workers at the gas service. they don't want to listen any thing.all is to be faced by consumer we face..(so many times).we question...and we get insulted by the woner & workers of that agency,we also get less gas in cylinders. no body at the center provide. complaint latter & complaint no.. for misbehaving.please visit and take nacessary action on that agency.
    With regairds
    p.k.hota
    THERE IS NO ONE ON THE TWO PHONE NUMBERS FOR THE M-BOOKING OF THE GAS . IT IS VERY POOR MATTER FROM THE SIDE OF GILLSON GAS CO.

Indane Gas — non-home delivery of gas refill cylender h

I am sorry to share some of the complaints regarding Khanagwal Gas Agency, Circular Road , Azad Nagar, Rohtak ,

1) The Agency is not supplying the refill Gas cylender in Home Delivery, System. Initially Manager denied, later on many request, he considered by taking once again copy of R/C and application. I booked the Gas Cylender by requesting them 3-4 times on 16-10-09, Till today cylender is not supplied. Earlier to this I was issued Cylender on 27-08-09. On telephone query, reply is given some time Cylender is not available, Home not found, Given to Delivery Man or Will be sent tomorrow.Whereas Refill Cylender Receipt is being cut daily and is being issued by their suppliers daily.

2) Since last 1 and 1/2 year, The Agency is not opened any day , their doors and windows always remains closed. Whenever they want to cut the receipt, then only a cinema ticket like window is opened, one can only put a hand and money for receipt, nothing else is visible. There may be chances of lose and they knowingly creates rush.

3) Due to non-transparency, There may be the chances of mal-practice like black marketing.

My connection ID is K-32341

Indane Gas Cylinder — DIFFICULTY IN BOOKING

Sub.: Gas Connection No.G-20417
    NATH TRADERS,
    140 B
    DDA Complex
    Jamrudpur
    Kailash Colony
    I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 2-3 days, but I am unable to contact either of the 2 phone nos..29230474 and 29238762. Either the phone keeps ringing unattended or is busy. There was a simillar situation last month also when I tried to contact the dealers 10-12 days and ultimately had to go personnaly to book my gas. Since I have just one cylinder it becomes very difficult if the survise is so bad.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service over the last 1 month.

( Renu )
    E-110, Greater Kailash Part -I,
    New Delhi 110048.

ANUPAM GAS 0f INDANE GAS — CYLINDER NOT DELIVERED -28 days ago booking

My consumer #24117 with Anupam gas,karkhana,secundrabad.I had booked on tele on tele 1260 on 10 Oct vide regd #4 .Till today no cylinder has been delivered.
    I visted this agency office on 3 nov &their the Manager told that NO BOOKING has been recieved by them-which is completely wrong,as when I rechecked on 1260 ,i was again told the same details of booking.This I showed to that manager,then he promised to deliver me a cylinder same day.But till 6 Nov,no cylinder has been recieved .
    I would request you to check the records of this Anupam Gas agency to take suitable action--Also they MUST get a mobile as most of the time the landlines are kept off the hook so its ALWAYS ENGAGED.
    Early action requested,
    Col Kakkar

Indane gas /cooking gas — Non booking of gas cylinder

I am consumer of INDANE GAS through M/S GAYATRI GAS SERVICE in WAZIRABAD ROAD BHAJAN PURA.My consumer no. is 1275. I booked 01 refill on 05/11/2009 through phone.Booking was confirmed .Today when i called for delivery confirmation i was told that today they have booked my cylinder. As it is already known that refill is booked after 21 days of last booking.I was expecting cylinder today.Now it will be delivered after another 4 to 5 days.My family will have to suffer only because of carelessness of gas agency.Pl.do the needful.

Ram prashad sharma

LPG Gas — Cylinder naot Deliver last 20days

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is inform to you that i am customer of Indane Gas and i have authorised LPG connection and my consumer No. 12040, I punch a request on 7th Noovember - 2009 morning 11 am, through Ms. Kasana Gas Agency, Greater Noida. but till date ihave not recieved LPG gas and contact the concerned person but they are not responding and they are committ deliverydone today by evening but i have no any solution of that so pls take a necesory action against mentioned firm.

Ajay Kumar Sharma
    Legal Adviser
    268 Comments

Sharad poornima mishra
      Jan 12, 2010

This is to inform the authorities concerned that my mother Mrs Sharad Poornima Mishra have an Indane gas connection Consumer no. D-18698. She had booked an LPG gas on 16th december 2009.It is one month now but its gas service agency :"Dubey Gas Service" whose registered address is 64,Ellora Enclave,Dayalbagh,Agra ,UP has not delivered the LPG gas at our residence.Despite making constant calls and personally visiting the gas agency.They assured us that they will deliver the gas but they had failed to deliver the gas till date.

It is my request to the concerned authorities to kindly look into this matter and take prompt action as soon as possible.The company should take stringent action against its agency "Dubey Gas Service, Agra" for causing inordinate delay and inconvenience to my mother.

Hopeful that my voice will be heard in this forum
      Advocate Namrata Mishra
      High Court,Uttar Pradesh.
      O/b of Mrs. Sharad Poornima Mishra
      In up reasan undar bahraich distt. Thana -Visheshwarganj distributar name aashutosh gas ajency
      is not working properly here is some complaints about him.
      1. He is not pickup phone call.
      2. That dealar is selling gas in black.and he get more money from doing this.
      3. That dealar is not delivaring gas on home.
      4 he is not giving information when the gas van is coming and he is not provide home delivary facility.
      And he is giving gas after 30 days from the date of booking
      His talking style is very bad and some time he using abuse lang.
      Mohit tripathi
      m.com pgdca.
      Bhoop ganj bazar payagpur distt bahraich up. 271871
      Please take some action about him.
      My conection close and I want reopen conetion pls conform to Yes /No and conection want to transfer conection is my father name my father is deth

Apurba Kumar Saha
        Jan 12, 2010

This is to inform you that I have shifted from my old residence Apurba Kumar saha,c/o Nakul Chakraborty ,Purba Baidyapara,(Manastalla), Sonarpur,24 Parganas(south) kolkata-150.to a new residence i.e. Apurba Kumar saha ,Late Rabindranath Ghosh, Gorkhara ,Ghoshpara (aside Kwality sweets)sonarpur 24 PGS(south)kolkata-150
        So I request you to deliver my Indane Gas to my new residence.
        Your Prompt attention to this action will be highly appreciated

Apurba Kumar Saha
        Sir my consumer no.36023 in Dada gas agency chennai from 05.04.02 and i am transfer my connection to Rajesh Gas agency on 15.09.06 but at the time i don't have ration card for proof of residence for new place

i present i am submitting the proof of residence for new house(LIC Receipt) but the concern gas agency (RAJESH GAS AGENCY) not register as customer

so please give me the solution for that same
        thanks & regards
        s.saravana kumar
        I have shifted my house from Rajori Garden to shivaji Enclave. I made a request letter my Gas change of address n submitt at ASHU Gas Service RajouriGarden. ASHU Gas service has accept the change of address letter along with id proof on dated 10jul 2009. but still not change my address. I called them everyday but asusal the phone are busy always.
        Ashu Gas Service phone no are 25436130, 41000075.

Please advise me what to do?

Aruna
        Contact no. - [protected]

Consumer no is AG-7534 in Ashu Gas Service Rajouri Garden New Delhi-110027
        I am a consumer of Indane Gas at Madhupur (Deoghar District), Jharkhand, bearing Consumer NO.K-5862, allotment was made by Late Jagadambi Prasad Yadav, the then Hon'ble M.P.of Godda Parliamentry Constituency on MP Quota as "Gopal Ghosh", which is my Nickname.My original Name is Krishna Pada Ghosh.How do I change my consumer Name indane Gas connection
        Sir, I have send My Younger Brother Mr Rajan pandey for a new Coocking gas connection to M/S Neelam gass agency chhapra RD Dighwara saran, Bihar.But he charging Money 3, 800/- But providing receipt only for Rs. 1, 600/- Deatils as follows:- Connection Name -Rajan Pandey, Code-179141, DGCC issued code No. 22711/06.10.16 Connection No. [protected]/06.10.16 .After asking he replied me this is Under money charging indane gas company.
        Another my family member Mr.Paritosh pandey paid Rs 5, 500/- but he get receipt for same amt i.e Rs1, 600/-, Details :- DGCC-22471/13.09.16.After asking same reply .
        Mob No.Rajan Pandey-[protected], Sunil Pandey-[protected]
        So we would like to request u that pl modify your system.Indane gas why charging under money.This rural area .we are very poor.So pl check and return all customer amt
        vitthalbhai v kalaria cusmer no 15791 c/o harish v kalaria shyamal kunj -1 B/101 B/h speedwell party plot.near aryashree soc. ambika townsheep nana mauva. rajkot.my inden gas conecton with sumo gas agency
        dear sir, i have shifted my resident to above mansion address so pl deliver my cooking gas to this address

your faithfully
        v v kalaria
        c.no.15791

change of address - Comment #2659261 - Image #0
        Old Address sanjaygandhinagar shapur h.no 9-87 changed new address sabitha indra reddy nagar peerancheru road first line word no 15 h.no 65 near kalimandir bandla guda

change of address - Comment #3304189 - Image #0
        change of address - Comment #3304189 - Image #1
        change of address - Comment #3304189 - Image #2
        change of address - Comment #3304189 - Image #3

santosh kumar upadhyay
          Jan 12, 2010

My brother Chakravorty Upadhyay had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, South Avenue, New Delhi on[protected]. His consumer number is 20944. Till date, the same is not delivered to me after repeated telephonically complaints. I request you to please look into the issue.
          Consumer number: 42864
          Name: P Saravanan

Complaint:
          I am P Saravanan, Scientist, Central Leather Research Institute residing at F2 Kalaimani apartment, 23 Gangai nagar First cross street, Velachery, Chennai 600 042. I am one of the consumers of Indane gas having connection with Muthu Gas agency, Vijayanagaram, Velachery, Chennai. My wife had booked for gas cylinder refill on 23rd December 2008. She was told by the personnel of the gas agency that cylinder will be delivered after 21 days from the date of last supply. On 11th December 2008 the last supply was made (Order number: 6839, receipt number: 6923 dated 11.12.2008, time 13.48). According to the 21 day period requirement for refill, the supply would have been made on 1st or 2nd of January 2009. When we called today (16th January 2009) morning we were told that the last refill was made on 19th December 2009 which was incorrect. When we asked even if that is true the refill supply would have been made by 9th or 10th January 2009. Then they replied that after 21 days of last refill plus 7 days they take for executing refill.

It is clear that the Muthu Gas Agency had failed to honor our request and further failed to fulfill their promise. Moreover they provide us with incorrect information such as date of last supply of cylinder etc. They were not consistent in indicating the likely date of supply. During our conversation, the today personnel at Muthu gas Agency replied irresponsibly and arrogantly. The personnel who attended our call refused to identify herself and suggested sarcastically to make compliant to Indane. This is a clear case of deficiency in service and causing hardship and anxiety to the customer.

I request you please look in to my complaint and make necessary action in this regard. I solicit you to provide me with the action taken in this regard. I hope suitable action would be taken to address the problem and prevent such deficiencies from happening in future. I expect you to take suitable action in 10 days so as not to force me from taking up this issue further.

P Saravanan
          We have a gas connection from Anupam Gas Agency-Khandwa (M.P.) 450001. Our consumer no. is AG-78. We had booked for the gas cylinder on 21-10-09 with booking no. 4452. On calling 100 times the agency no one receives the call. This is the normal procedure every month. On personally going to the agency office the say that they have stopped the home delivery of the cylinder.

Pls get the cylinder delivered urgently.
          I have not recieved the gas cylinder inspite of repeated calls. Gas agency is gauri enterprises. and my consumber number is 5464. They just drop the call without answering and are very rude.

Rajhans Gas Agency Indane Gas — non delivery of gas

My brother Mr. Chakravorty Upadhyay has Indane Gas connection No. 20944 from M/s Rajhans Gas Agency. He has booking his gas on[protected] but same has not delivered upto till date after repeated complaints.

Indane Gas — Non delivery of gas cylinder

My brother Chakravorty Upadhyay had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, South Avenue, New Delhi on[protected]. His consumer number is 20944. After repeated telephonically complaints, the same is not delivered to me to till date.
          please talk to proprietor mr khurana he is very nice man

My brother in-law sameer khan had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, dwarka sec 18, New Delhi on 5-1-2011. His consumer number is 49780. Till date, the same is not delivered to me after repeated telephonically complaints but nobody heared my complaints. I request you to please look into the issue

I would like to inform you that Raj hans Gas Agency has not provided the home delivery of the LPG cylinder since begining.
          All the consumers has to visit personally to book and issue a gas cylinder to the agency and they will took average time 1 hour to 1:30 hours to take the gas cylinder during monthly cycle.

We have to face lot's of problems and there are huge ques every day.

Pls start the service of Home Delivery asap.

Bala
            Jan 12, 2010

Sai Enterprises 64 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai 97
            I am not able to understand how this petrol bunk still operating when there are so many complaints. Either IOC does not want to take action or want it to continue the same way.
            On 29/9/09 I filled 3.09 litres of petrol @ Sai Enterprises 64 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai 97 and paid Rs 150 thru my Indian Oil Citi Bank card. I found that only 2 litres was filled, since already petrol was there it is not possible to prove it then and there.
            There is also Shell bunk nearby since I hold Indian Oil card I thought o[censored]sing it is it a mistake? If I had filled in Shell I would have paid Rs 2 extra but I would have got full petrol and better service.
            I request the IOC authorities to look into the matter discretely and salvage the pride of IOC the Indian fortune 500 company.

Shreyansh Gupta
              from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 12, 2010

I received my last domestic refill on[protected] after that I booked my refill for december on[protected] but I haven't received it till now. No response on any call from both hawker and agency's side. Fake excuses given every time I called the agency and hawker and probably the shortage is produced by illegal blacking of domestic refills by him.

rohini enterprises/indane gas — delay in gas cylinder delivery

i had booked my gas no.10982 one month ago ( named on kumari neelam). but we haven"t got the delivery of the above mentioned
              gas no. delivery. therefore i request you once again kindly make sure that the delivery may be done promptly.

Domestic Gas — Gas refilling not getting in time

We are customer from Siruguppa Bellary Karnataka.Krishna Gas agency.

We are facing lot of problem to book the gas for refilling. Here they kept rules that every booking for refilled gas after 45 days.After booking gas again to get the delivery of gas it takes 10 days. The people who pays Rs. 50 to 100 as a commission, without gas card and without booking, the gas will be delivered within 30 minutes.
              Kindly go through this matter and take necessary action.
              Sanjay

Indane Gas — dely in delivery refill

i had booked a refill on dated 23.09.2008 but not delivered upto 27.09.2008. my connection no. is 6806

Domestic Gas — non attendance of complaint

I AM HAVING GAS CONNECTION FROM TANWAR GAS PITAMPURA AND THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING GAS LEAKAGE COMPLAINT

Domestic Gas — Non attending of phones

Could you give me the tel nos of the chief marketting officer
              chennai region {domestic gas} where I can contact and vent out the diffuculties experienced in booking gas
              Dear Sir/ Mam,
              I have booked Gas No 18012 Chalan No 85 10 days before, still i did't received again booked chalan No 95 one week before still did't received. So pls issue me gas immediatly

S.Rengasamy
              i had booked a refill on dated 23.09.2008 but not delivered upto 27.09.2008. my connection no. is RG 759 in Rukmani Gas, Raipur

Indane Gas - Domestic — Distributor not attending Phone / just holding phone not responding

Guruprasad Indane Distributor in Pune (Aundh Road) is not lifting the phone for accepting the cylinder booking. by chance even if he picks up the phone, keep us in waiting indefinitly.

Previous complain numbers:- 20837 & 12563

Indane Gas — Delay in delivery of gas refill(Domestic)

My Consumer No. is RE 26925 and distributer Name is ROHINI ENTERPRISES,Naharpur,New Delhi.I have been facing lot of problem in getting the booked gas refill in time.I booked gas refill on Tel No. 1260 IVRS system on[protected] vide Request No. 4 at 6:56 AM but till now the gas refill has not been supplied.It is a frequent problem.Kindly look in to the matter urgently.
              Mukesh Verma
              Contact Nos. [protected] ,[protected],[protected]

Indane Gas - Domestic — delivery delay

Domestic gas booked on 19/11/09 on telephone no 1260, booking number 2 with Ananth Gas agency, HAL, Bangalore 560017. The agency phone numbers are 25230476, 25230459. The refill is delivered only when we call the office numbers and when a booking is made through the 24hr booking service.

Indane Gas — Delay in deliver of Refill

Our Indaen distributor stipulates minimum 23 days for booking from the date of previous delivery & another 20 days for delivery from the date of booking. Near about 45 days is taken to deliver another refill.
              No family can manage with single cylinder for 45 days.They are forced to starve just because they are the consumers of Indane Gas.
              I wanted to make a complaint. But, to my surprise I found toooooooo many people,(the sytem says already 1986 complaints are there) from different part of India have complainted about this but the company is passive. It is very strange. I think this can happen only in India where consumers are taken into task by Public sector companies.

indane, domestic gas — delay in delivery

Hello sir.
              My booking was done on 24/02/10 and when again we inquired last week they told there is no booking. Again we did the booking. They dont accept the bookings over the phone. This is the third time I am giving the complaint to you.
              I am thankful to you that you had taken the action for previous two complaints. But what is the use if every month I will have to send one complaint and then these people will work properly.We are having home delivery service even if we go to the agency and collect the cylinder from there then also they are charging Rs 8 extra. Now 35 days have been passed and we have not got the cylinder yet.
              Kindly take the strict action because all people are facing the problem they might dont know how to get rid of it or the complaining procedure.
              12 Comments

SURESHBABU. A.V
                Jan 12, 2010

I HAVE ASSOCIATED WITH SPARK GAS AGENCY IN MADURAI, TAMILNADU WHICH IS ASSOCIATED WITH INDIAN OIL CORPORATION.

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS: 28239

I HAVE BOOKED FOR A GAS CYLINDER ON[protected]. THEY TOLD ME THAT IT WILL TAKE 15 DAYS. EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS THEY DID NOT DELIVER. I WENT AND ASK THEM. THEY IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER 5 DAYS. SO, PLEASE SOLVE THE ISSUE.

REGARDS
                SURESHBABU.A.V

My Connection no. 7689 associated with Narela Gas Agency at Narela, Delhi-40 and I booked gas on 26/02/2010 till date they are not delivered. I again complained your helpline on 06/03/2010 its complaint no. is 45599. Till today I did not get any replay from your side. So please look into this matter do the needful action for the public those who are facing with this type on complaints,

rama.pandit
                  Jan 11, 2010

Dear
                  Sir/Madam
                  Main gas agency me regular phone kar raha hoon aur 2-3 bar jake bhi ayaa mere se bola gaya ki slender apke ghar pahoonch jayega per abhitak koi khaber nahi hai, ambabari gas agency phone pick nahi karta hai mai aur mere jaise kafi customer esase pareshan hai. Mere ghar me gas bhi nahi hai maine 550/- rupee me 1 slender black me liya hai aur main ek privete compny me naukri karta hoon. Agar apne koi karvahi nahi kit au ye mere aur mere jaise kai garibon ke sath bemani hogi. Jiska hisab ISWAR jkarega

Jai Hind
                  Ramanand Sharma
                  JAIPUR
                  Hello sir, i booked gas 17th sep 2010 they told after 10 days u'll get gas. but still i never get gas cylinder. 1st oct 2010 i went RAJESH GAS AGENCY they are told today u get gas but no use. and monday 4th oct 2010 i went same words. and today 5th oct 2010 the manager Mr. HEMANTH ( [protected] ) say here lorry driver and delivery boy mis_understanding so i never supply today i'll try 2moro.i tell u one think this RAJESH GAS AGENCY( MADHAVARAM, CH-60 ) VERY VERY VERY VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. plz cancel authority in that agency. K.Prakash, 87 B, 1st Main Road, M.M.D.A. Mathur,
                  Ch- 68.([protected])

RAJENDER KUAMR
                    Jan 11, 2010

Repected Sir

My name is Rajinder Kumar I am an authorized gas connection holder of M/s Bedi Indane , B -43 Kartar Nagar, Main 3 1/2 , Pusta Delhi -110053 . My consumer number is 6780. Since last 19.12.2009 i have booked for gas and the booking no is 31. but till date ie. on[protected] they have'nt delived a cylinder to me. when we phone several times regarding this, they will neither not take the phone nor tell us to come and take the cylinder .

So sir please take necessary actions against the above mentioned Agency.

yours fatihfully

RAJENDER KUAMR
                    F -35/6 SADT PUR EXT. KARWAL NAGAR
                    DELHI 110053
                    PH. NO. [protected]
                    My name is Tayub ahmed, I am an authorized gas connection holder of M/s Bedi Indane, B -43 Kartar Nagar, Main 3 1/2, Pusta Delhi -110053 .
                    My consumer number is 11114,
                    I have booked On 04-feb, 2010 for gas and the booking no is 56.
                    but till date ie. on[protected] they have'nt delived a cylinder to me.
                    I called several times but not able to get them, they will hardly take the phone
                    Last time i booked on 11 jan, 2010 and delivered on 18 jan, 2010
                    Every times i called many times and they are hardly to respond.
                    PLS PROVIDE MR. SATISH BEDI MOB. NO.-...
                    he is only 1 person who response me

TAYUB AHMED
                    C-1/601, gali no - 3,
                    2nd Pusta Sonia, Vihar Delhi - 110094.

PH. NO. [protected]
                    My name is Tayub ahmed, I am an authorized gas connection holder of M/s Bedi Indane, B -43 Kartar Nagar, Main 3 1/2, Pusta Delhi -110053 .
                    My consumer number is 11114,
                    I have booked On 04-feb, 2010 for gas and the booking no is 56.
                    but till date ie. on[protected] they have'nt delived a cylinder to me.
                    I called several times but not able to get them, they will hardly take the phone
                    Last time i booked on 11 jan, 2010 and delivered on 18 jan, 2010
                    Every times i called many times and they are hardly to respond.
                    PLS PROVIDE MR. SATISH BEDI MOB. NO.-...
                    he is only 1 person who response me

TAYUB AHMED
                    C-1/601, gali no - 3,
                    2nd Pusta Sonia, Vihar Delhi - 110094.

PH. NO. [protected]
                    My name is Suraj Parkash I am an authorized gas connection holder of M/s Bedi Indane, B -43 Kartar Nagar, Main 3 1/2, Pusta Delhi -110053 . My consumer number is 1376. i have booked for gas they have'nt delived a cylinder to me. when we phone several times regarding this, they will neither not take the phone nor tell us to come and take the cylinder .
                    my mobile no. is [protected]

rick96wan
                      Jan 11, 2010

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 2-3 days, but I am unable to contact any of my distributor's numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy or number temporairily out of service. No one bothers to pick it up if sometime it rings even in business hour.The mobile number has been provided is useless. It is either always switched off or Incoming facility is not available.I think they are doing this intentionally for the purpose of harassment or promoting black marketing.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to make the distributor pick up the phone to take the booking.

The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many months...but no step has been taken against them.

Distributor Details
                      [protected]-------
                      South End Gas Distributor
                      26/A Valley Park,
                      Garia,
                      Kolkata-700084
                      Nos :[protected]/3641/6115
                      mobile # :[protected]/[protected]
                      Please treat my mail as urgent and do the needful.

Ajit Kumar Shukla
                        Jan 11, 2010

Ref. (Indian Oil) - Consumer No.1837 (transferred from Roop Gas Agency)
                        Verma Gas Agency,
                        F-6, Pal Market,
                        Mandavali, Delhi

This is brought to your kind notice that my LPG Indane connection consumer No.1837 in the name of Ajit Kumar Shukla (A.K. Shukla) residence of 199-A&B Gazipur, DDA Flats, Delhi-110096 with Verma Gas Agency, F-6 Pal Market Mandawali, Delhi has been disactivate because of 6 month gap in last booking i.e. 27th of June 2009. As that time I was out of station for official purpose.

Therefore, you are requested to please activate my LPG Indane connection consumer No.1837. At an earliest as I am facing problem due to big joint family.

Thanks & Oblige

Sd/-
                        A.K. Shukla
                        199 A&B Gazipur,
                        DDA Flats,
                        Delhi-96

Indian Oil Corporation (Roop Gas) — Delivery of Cylinder refill

Gas booked. No delivery till date. Mr. VV Verma & Mr. Gridher, Officers of Indane Gas not responding.

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. — ALLOTMENT OF TRANSACTION RIGHT

I'm hvaing savings account in SBI Begusarai Branch No. 1502. Since last one month I've applied for Transaction right. I've applied in writing to Branch Manager on 08.08.08. But till date I've not been given the Transaction right. Due to this I'm facing lot of problem for e-Ticket through SBI savings account. Also, I'm unable to transfer my fund to other Bank account in case of any emergency as my family is staying at other location in Gujarat.

Please look into the matter and do the needful for my Transaction right at the earliest.

K.C. PATEL
                        AC NO: [protected]

Dilip Kumar Chatterji
                          Jan 11, 2010

I am customer (consumer # 3996)of Indane gas our dealer/ supplier of gas cylindeer is VEER JOYTI at Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi - 17. This is regular feature of the agency

1// Whenever we try to call either they do not pick the telephone it will ringing continueously or for long time it is engaged. It was noticed personally at times when we visit the agency, they just keep the phone off the hook. It is very difficult to get the number.

2// After making the booking they are supose to diliver the cylinder within 4days as per their commitment, but it never delivered 8-10days even after reminding them several times.

3// It was also notice and we had been cheated by the agnecy by delivering cylinder with less weight or tempered seal. Moreover their delivery boy are transferring the gas from one cylinder to empty cylinder to sale the same in black.

4// Their staff at the counter are so rude and not at all customer friendly, if we tell them for comaplining against them they say " GO AND DO WAHTEVER YOU WANT TO DO" as if they are supreme.

This is my request kindly take strict action against the agency, streamline the delivery procedure as per Government guidelines and revert back.
                          I am consumer of Indane gas. My connection number is 24081, resistered with ARYA GAS AGENCY, MUKHERJEE NAGAR, DELHI-110009. I booked my cylinder on 30th of january and so far I could get cylender. After enquirythe agency provided me irresponsible reply. Even They are not responding at the phone. It is my kind request to concentrate upon the issue and take proper action agaist such Agency in order to maintain diginity of consumer's right and Public Administration.
                          Yours' Sincerely,
                          SUNIL GUPTA; [protected]/ [protected]
                          mene[protected] ko gas book kari thi or aj[protected] abhi tak gas nahi aye hai mujhse kaha gaya k address dobara likhwao mene bata diya tab bhi koi responce nahi diya mera connection no hai. chandra prakash 6737. sri nath gas service[protected]banna devi g.t road aligarh sir kirpa karke meri samassya ka samadhan kare.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 2-3 days, but I am unable to contact any of my distributor's numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy or number temporairily out of service. No one bothers to pick it up if sometime it rings even in business hour.The mobile number has been provided is useless. It is either always switched off or Incoming facility is not available.I think they are doing this intentionally for the purpose of harassment or promoting black marketing.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to make the distributor pick up the phone to take the booking.

The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many days...but no step has been taken against them.

Distributor Details
                          [protected]-------
                          26/A Valley Park,
                          Garia,
                          Kolkata-700084
                          I completely agree with what he has said. I never get through the nos they have provided even during business hours due to which am forced to book by visiting them.
                          Also they never provide gas before 12 to 15 days though they say 7 days.
                          I have a query in how many days can I book my 2nd cylinder after my last booking and in how many days are they supposed to provide us with a new cylinder after booking?
                          I also fully agree with the complaint lodged by the gentlemen. It is irirating that though they have given so many phone numbers but none is working and it delays our booking. It is not possible to go personally for booking our request hence we were using this over telephone. But these days their system has detoriorated like anything.
                          I completely agree with the above comment. Since last 7-days, I'm trying to contact them at the number[protected]/3641/6115; No one bother to pick the call even the number 2430 6115 is out of order. Now coming to their cell number performance. Even no body pick the call at cell[protected]it remain switch off from infinite period, may God is knowing about the time). While number[protected] says, "The incoming call facility is not available".

I'm surprised, and belief even IOC guys are knowing the consumer support this Indane distributor is providing and how they are taking their consumer for granted. But no one is going to touch them.

Distributor Details
                          [protected]-------
                          26/A Valley Park,
                          Garia,
                          Kolkata-700084
                          I strongly agree and also want to complain against South End Gas Distributor. I am a customer with consumer # 32209 of Indane gas with this distributor. Their address is 26/A Valley Park, Garia, Kolkata - 70084

1// Whenever we try to call either they do not pick the telephone it will ringing continuously or for long time it is engaged. It was noticed personally at times when we visit the agency, they just keep the phone off the hook. It is very difficult to get the number.

2// After making the booking they are supposed to deliver the cylinder within 4days as per their commitment, but it is never delivered 8-10days even after reminding them several times.

Kindly do the needful on an urgent basis
                          I am a consumer of Indane gas. My consumer No is CX21623847.. I am staying at Panchasakhanagar, Dumuduma Bhubaneswar, Odisha and my source of getting gas is from Global Indane, Panchsakhanagar, Bhubaneswar. I am facing difficulties to get gas cylinder from the agency. The agency proprietor is playing mischief to deliver the cylinder. In the mean while I have been registering for gas cylinder since 04.01.2017, but so far no cylinder has been dispatched. In this regard I had personally approached the Proprietor for twice. But he is taking false plea of door lock etc. Like me many of the consumers are facing same problem. We would be very happy, if he will be removed from proprietor list of Indane gas in supplying the gas to consumers. He may be directed strictly to deliver gas cylinder in time.
                          Yours faithfully consumer Smt. Renubala Panda

Sairam Adiraju
                            Jan 11, 2010

Non delivery of cylinder booked through by
                            24 hours booking dial nos.
                            It is very sorry to inform you that your agency KALPANA GAS AGENCY KPHB Najafgarh nither they honour your booking through 24 hrs. my consumer No. is K-48728.
                            Even after we convey to them our booking date,time and confirmed booking no.
                            They deny the booking.
                            Kindly take the necessary steps.

Sairam Adiraju.

Kindly instruct them to attend the calls and promptely deliver the gas cylinders to me.

G L StRIVASTAVA
                              Jan 10, 2010

My name is C,J. Singh I am consumer of indane gas from bundelkhand gas service sipri bazar jhansi. My consumer No is TSV 1983. I booked my cylinder on 24/12/2009. It was not delivered till 10/01/10. When i phoned to bundelkhand gas service, they told that delivery has already done but i did not get cylinder. Phone no. of bundelkhand gas service is [protected].. Please check such type of malpractice fo blackening.

HARSH JANGID
                                Jan 10, 2010

I live in a town in chhatissgarh state where the iocl gas agency is not availible, so i want to get the information of basic requirements for a town regarding as the minimum population or population growth , economic prosperity, distance from the existing availible distributor and other important details to get iocl agency.
                                sir your reply is eagerly anticipating and can help many indane gas consumer .

Niranjan satpathy
                                  Jan 9, 2010

I have got my wife's gas connection transfered to Bangalore contacted Indane gas agency Mohan Gas Agency, Jalahalli. After several attempts could relise that the numbers have changed. Made few attempts locally and finally people from HP gas agency had guided me to reach them. After the first meeting I have gone twice with papers to get the transfer done, every time I was asked to submit some more documents / photo copies etc. The guys at the dealers shop are found to be working with sate govt. departments, so careless in their approach and behaviour.

Is company monitoring these service quality at any point of time. If not, why some one will continue with Indane than going to some other CO,
                                  Niranjan

Siddhartha Dutta
                                    from Gingee, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jan 9, 2010

I Sri Siddhartha Dutta consumer no-A17651 at ANIRBAN ENTERPRISES Ramcharan sett Road Howrah-711104.
                                    From beginning I collect my Cylender from there godown but few dayes latter they are stop the self delivery service then I take it home delivery at my younger brother's home because I was residing at 27/1, Baksara Road Howrah-711110 and there service was not available for home delivery at my residence.
                                    There after my younger brother move awaya to Delhi for a lonng perrion and I was change my rental dewlleing place very sortly and for this reason I may not able to change my Ration Card.
                                    Now I contact with my Delear for transfer of Delear or booking but they deny.
                                    Please give give me way how I can booking my gas though I may booking gas last Five years due to above problem.
                                    Siddhartha Dutta
                                    Consumer no-A17651
                                    Address: 23/4/2, Nabanaritala 1st Bye Lane; P.O- Baksara, Howrah-711110
                                    I Sri Siddhartha Dutta consumer no-A17651 at ANIRBAN ENTERPRISES Ramcharan sett Road Howrah-711104.
                                    From beginning I collect my Cylender from there godown but few dayes latter they are stop the self delivery service then I take it home delivery at my younger brother's home because I was residing at 27/1, Baksara Road Howrah-711110 and there service was not available for home delivery at my residence.
                                    There after my younger brother move awaya to Delhi for a lonng perrion and I was change my rental dewlleing place very sortly and for this reason I may not able to change my Ration Card.
                                    Now I contact with my Delear for transfer of Delear or booking but they deny.
                                    Please give give me way how I can booking my gas though I may not booking gas last Five years due to above problem.
                                    Siddhartha Dutta
                                    Consumer no-A17651
                                    Address: 23/4/2, Nabanaritala 1st Bye Lane; P.O- Baksara, Howrah-711110

Gulshan Nagpal
                                      Jan 8, 2010

We are having a Gas Connection vide No. 12349 with Trimurti Gas Agency, Vikas Puri, New Delhi.
                                      The Company intentionally keeps its telephone engaged due to which a lot of incovenience is caused in booking the gas cylinder.
                                      However, I have booked the gas cylinder on telephone No.[protected] on 30.12.2009, at 8.51 a.m., but till date the said cylinder has not been delvered. The aforesaid gas agency is giving poor service despite repeated requests.

GULSHAN NAGPAL
                                      DATED 08.01.2010

Ajay Kumar Gupta
                                        Jan 8, 2010

I, Ajay Kumar Gupta, 35 years, married having two childs, went to near by lpg gas supplier - Gopal Indane, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53 to get a new connection for last 3 years. But every time they told me now days we are not issuing any new connection, please com later. I have my voter ID card, driving lisence, telephone bill are sufficeient to get a new connection. i want to know that the ration card is necessary to get a new connection or not. who will give me this information, please tell me. I am linving on the below address from last 35 year i.e. form my birth.

Ajay Kumar Gupta
                                        B-365, Harshvardhan gali no. 3, North ghonda, Delhi -53.
                                        mobile no.- [protected].

LPG Gas — not giving new gas connection

Sir, I have applied for new gas connection to farand gas service 26 DMalout on dec. 2007.But still i dont get my connection althouh connection in black can be purchased any time.whenever we contact them for connection they misbehave with us.please ask them to issue me anew gas connection .I shall be very thankful to you.

Indane LPG — not issue new connection

i apply for a new connection for lpg sylander in my town
                                        mahwa to ur distributor MAHWA INDANE GAS SERVICE CODE NO.-
                                        [protected] aprox six month before but still today i not receive my connection.
                                        i complaint about this before 2 months but u not think about that.
                                        so please forward this & solve this problem quickly.i am waiting for ur answer.
                                        my mobile no. is - [protected]
                                        thanks-

Indane Gas LPG New Connection — Indane Gas LPG New Connection

Dear concerned,

I Have applied for new LPG connection with below captioned
                                        Distributer for indane of my area and they refused to provide me new connection by simply saying : connection not available, come by jan'09.
                                        Vishal Gas Service, TIN No. [protected](GT Road Delhi-32)
                                        Amar Gas Service, TIN No. [protected](Behari Col Delhi-32)
                                        Toll free no. of indane are incorrect and web site is also not
                                        opening up.

I will be grateful, if you can help me in solving my issue.

warm regards,
                                        Dheeraj Gulati
                                        I/9431, Naveen Shahdara,
                                        Delhi-32.
                                        Ph: [protected]

LPG — Gas connection not provided in time

I have opted for a new LPG connection with Indane Gas Services (Gurgaon Gas Agency, Mehrauli Gurgaon Road, Sect-14, Gurgaon) 4-5 months back. At the time of booking, the officer sitting there told me that i'll get the connection within 15-20 days. He asked for certain mandatory documents which i provided. After that he started making the bills etc. I in between told him that I don't need a hot plate along with the cylinder as I already have one. He, in reply told that its not possible to provide a cylinder without purchasing a hot plate, and stopped the process there itself.

I then confirmed that its not mandatory to take a hot plate if you have a porper ISI marked at home, which i had. I again talked to that officer. At that time he told me that ok we'll perform a verification check at your residence for the same. I clearly told him that we will only be available on saturday and sunday, so please schedule the verification check on weekend.

There has not been any verification check since 5 months now. I am pissed off becoz of these services. I am sure if today i agree to buy that hot plate, i'll get a connection within 15 days without any verification.

Pathetic services and customer support. A total corruption is what i would say this is...

Request the senior authorities to take a action against this.

LPG — late issuing gas

i have booked gas on 30.6.2009.but didn't get it now............. consumer no..6335
                                        distributor's code.. 4544935... distributor's.name RAVINDIRA GAS AGENCIES... ANAYADY, SOORANAD. 690522