[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Gas Cylinder

Address:Ganjam, Odisha

I have ordered for Bharat Gas on 14th Feb ,My consumer no -RG12408A SV NO & DATE[protected] , My registration no was 139 for booking a gas but till now I have not got my Gas. Gas is very essential but the dealers of Bharat gas are not giving gas in time. I am facing serious trouble please help because Gas is very important for cooking without which I cannot cook. Gas owner and dealers are giving explanation and doing unnecessary argument. Please help me to get back my cylinder.

Yours Faithfully,
Kali Das.
Phone number - [protected]

I am a consumer of Indane, and the limit is now crossed. One of your service station at Ghaziabad "chander nagar gas service" the lady handling the calls never picks up the phone, always phone get engaged or no body picks up the phone. One More thing. One Major thing is that field boys of this station sell cylinder to other people in BLACK. Once I booked the Cylinder it takes 10-15 days and they do not have any measurement instrument, which this should always be with the field boys. Last month I got 1/2 cylinder, half was empty. When I asked that cylinder is 1/2 empty, the field boy says no no the cylinder is full. And in case of emergency of cylinder, the lady always saying i[censored] need cylinder call the GODOWN directly. Never give proper reply and keep the phone busy everytime. MY CONSUMER IS 7757. Sir it is requested to look into the matter personally and resolve my proble.
This is Naveen Kumar, consumer of Bhupindera Gas Service, Sirsa (Haryana). Consumer No. 6936.
R/Sir, agency owner give no ears to his request for refill booking. His staf[censored]sed to put off on one pretext or another and deliver the refill after 45 to 50 days. Pls. take necessary action.
NAVEEN MEHRA
Iam consumer of bhupinder gas agency SIRSA (Haryana) no. is 27406. I book my gas on 02 feb, 2009. But agency owner didn't supply me cylender till date. Iam resident of village RATTAKHERA 25 km from Sirsa. I collect the cylender from Sirsa godwown. Agency owner & their staff don't care on consumer problems. Pls arrenge me a gas cylender. With regards.
Ramesh Kumar c/o
Rohtash Jangra City President BJP, Sirsa
Mob.[protected]
mera naam niraj hai muje shardha gas agencncy akola se bahut pareshan hu, sabhi custmer pareshan hai, muje 4 month se gas cyelinder diya nahi jararaha hai please meri help kijiye
New Connection
I have ordered for Bharat Gas on 14th Feb, My consumer no -RG12408A SV NO & DATE[protected], My registration no was 139 for booking a gas but till now I have not got my Gas. Gas is very essential but the dealers of Bharat gas are not giving gas in time. I am facing serious trouble please help because Gas is very important for cooking without which I cannot cook. Gas owner and dealers are giving explanation and doing unnecessary argument. Please help me to get back my cylinder.

Yours Faithfully,
Kali Das.
Phone number - [protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information