[Resolved]  Bharat Gas Company — CALL FOR PERSONAL

HE IS CALL FOR RS. 40 FOR INSPECTION CHARGES, AND PERSONALY COME AT HIS OFFICE, HE NEVER COLECT AMMOUNT FROM RESIDENT IS NEGLECT AND COME AND DEPOSIT RS 40, THEN SUPLY GAS

IT IS NOT WRITE ATITUDE OF COMPANY OF JACOB GAS AGENCY AT AHMEDABAD

i have received transfer voucher from ard colony Sakal nagar pune s.v no.[protected] dt[protected]
and transfer v.no.[protected] dt[protected]which is incorrect) actual date is[protected]
kindly inform nagpur bharat gas office for correct date[protected] of transfer voucher so that i can obtain gas connection in time .
thanking u rahul ukey
The Super Care Gas Company of Bharat Gas in Dwarka Sector-9 (Harijan Basti Palam) has
given their telephone nos. as 25083552, 25084323, 25086973, 25072720. But I could not
contact this agency on phone for booking my gas as no one picks up these phone.
My customer No. is 14568.

It is requested that action should be taken against this agency.

(I.S. SAINI)
The jecob Gas ajancy of Bharat Gas in kankariya ahmedabad has
given their telephone nos. as[protected], [protected], But I could not
contact this agency on phone for booking my gas as no one picks up these phone. & also swith off tha phone
My customer No. is 9192
It is requested that action should be taken against this agency.

Gulshan shaikh
Mob:[protected]
The Super Care Gas Company of Bharat Gas in Dwarka Sector-9 (Harijan Basti Palam) one of the worst gas agency in india. BHARAT GAS SHOULD CLOSE THIS AGENCY IT ONLY GIVE BAD NAME TO THE ORGANIZAITON.
The INDIQUIP Gas Agency at Ellisbridge in Ahmedabad give me their telephone nos. as[protected],[protected], [protected] & one more executive no. [protected].
But when I called there are no response for longer time. When these numbers are busy then its ok but there are already number are ringing but no body say "HELLO", there are very very bad service at there.
Specially Ms. Mittal who is executive at there and her phone no. is [protected]. She is very poor at customer service.
When I called on her no., phone is ringing but she was not pick up my call.

when my call was received by somebody I ask for her behaviour then her answer to me is: " Mera phone he, me Javab du ya na du meri marji"

Its really very very poor answer by her.

Japan
deceitful nature of managers
This is Nilesh Dhariya from Ahmedabad. I am very very distressed because of Bharat Gas company's local distributor in Ranip [New Era Gas Service, 9, Natraj Shopping Centre, Nr. Navsarjan School. Inspite of requesting for the domestic gas cylinder delivery the local distributor makes us wait for the cylinder delivery for atleast 15 days from the date of applying for the same. This time they have crossed their limits, when i rang up to enquire about the late delivery of the gas cylinder the manager said that the delivery was taken on 8.2.2011 physically from their shop. I told him that in our life so far we have never taken the physical delivery of gas cylinder from the shop as we have 2 gas cylinders. But he even said that he can show us the signed slip as well. That means these people they are doing the fake signatures of the customers and are selling the gas cylinders in black market. What a shame. When i argued strongly and raised my voice and threatened him for lodging a complaint in consumer court or grahak suraksha kendra, he said very arrogantly that do whatever you want to do.

These means they have become the king and can do whatever they want to do. These kind of irresponsible behavior can lead Bharat Gas company down. Kindly look into the matter.
Thank you. Nilesh Dhariya - [protected]
My consumer no is 25074. There is leakage in my cylinder and my second cylinder also is empty. I request you to send your person immediately to replace the faulty cylinder, which is unsaafe to keep in the house.

Pl do the needful immediately

K Dharmaraju
no 55, 6th cross street, Heritage Jayendranagar, Sembakkam, Chennai 600073 Mobile [protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information