Bharat Gas Jagannath Gas Service — GAS NOT DELIVER AFTER BOOKING MORE THAN 15 DAYS

 
7 Reviews
DOMBIVALI WEST, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 rajan.tawade
THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.

Here,we had booked our cylinder for home-delivery on 15/04/2011 at sr no.333. The delivery has not taken place despite our daily reminders till today 28/04/2008.

The behaviour of employees of Jagannath Gas Agency with us is worst.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bharat Gas — Gas not deliver after booking

Dear Sir /Madam

I have the Bharat Gas connection. I have book the my cylinder at 6 May 2008. I get the confirmation note for getting the cylinder at 11 may 2008.. But i can not get the cylinder at proper time because of the staff's weekness. They have not told me the reason for late delivery and they have not give me proper response on telephone.Ihave shoked to the misbehaviour of booking staff.
Please kind attention in the matter. All details of the Bharat Gas Dealer is as below-

License No. :- RST/CST NO 1420/ 01654KAYESS
NAME:- Upkar shopping enterprises Malviya Nagar 302017
Consumer Id.:- 305168
Owner Name:- Mr Bhagirath Kumawat

Thanking You.

Shankar kumawat
[protected]
13 May 2008

Bharat Gas — not delivered after booking

Dear Sir/ Mam
I was booking the Celender in last Nov 2010. But till date i have not received. I call the Gas Office. He ask me that service man goes to your home 2 days but you have not available. but i think that is wrong because my house is under construction so my family members any one always at home. So I request you to that please ask the Gas service man & Delivered my home.

Thanks & Regards

Vijesh Joshi
#16795, Street No-4
Basant Vihar
Bathinda.
M[protected]

Bharat Gas — NOT BOOKING

I BHUPENDRA C SHAH GASS NO 6884 AT JALNA AT TEJAS GASS AGENCY THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING FOR GASS BOOKING THEY ARE NOT RECEIVING TELEPHONE
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL
I am Gaurav Kumar Gas No K35794 At Kamla Gas Agency in Ghaziabad. I regular followup with agency with phone but they are not pick the phone and not book my gas.


Please help me

Bharat Gas — Not delivered the gas after booking

Dear Sir,

We have a account with Bharat Gas agencies in vasant Kunj Branch (Shyamji Gas). Every time i have to call them around 5 or 6 times and to reach their office then they will delivered the gas after 20 days of booking. Some times they sold the gas in Market in BLACK and not to delivered to us.
This time i have booked the gas on 15th or 14th January 2012, even i have the booking number which was registered through online. I have complained 2 or 3 times, first they said that you will received the gas by tomorrow but i haven't received now they are saying that you had already received the gas before booking thats why we will not delivering your gas. How can it be possible that they delivered the gas BEFORE BOOKING. Each and every time they do the same thing. They always sold the gas in Black.
Even after account or after booking i have to purchase the gas in Black.
Kindly help me for the same.

Thanks & Regards

Chakshu Mittal
[protected]
Consumer Code :31689 we have done the booking on 30-11-12 till date Gas delivered to use. Today on 25.12.12 me along with my family went to their office. Their same reply will be delivered today. Instead of Christmas waited in house for delivery. No hope. When called at 6 PM saying its delivered to Some other Nair. Disguising service. The problem is they are selling the cylinder to some one in black price not delivering the genuine customer. Is there somebody to report in this issue.

Renjith Nair
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4322
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    100
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas Jagannath Gas Service - GAS NOT DELIVER AFTER BOOKING MORE THAN 15 DAYS