[Resolved]  Bharat Gas Service — Delay in New Gas Connection

I have been deposited all documents for new Bharat Gas Cylinder at Chakkar Pur, DLF-IV, Gurgaon Ofiice on Dt: 10.11.2008. Till today no cylinder provided to me.

Patita Paban Rout
H NO.689, Chakkar Pur,
Gurgaon Haryana-122002.

I have been deposited all documents for Transfer Bharat Gas Cylinder at Mangesh Gas Agency, Aurangabad, Maharashatra on Dt: 11.10.2008. Till today no cylinder provided to me.
i requested many times and sent many mails for new gas connection after deposing all required document but still no one is replying me .plse let me know what i do?
i have all mails i[censored] want to look into.i did mail on following ids:

'z_infobharatgas'; 'khurana mc'; 'bahl sunil'; 'darnal bharat'; 'javed aslam'; 'zz_nrpatmpyl'; '[protected]@rediffmail.com'
Deepak

Bharat Gas Service — Not delivered gas

My Consumer No.is RG-8374 M/s surya GAS SERVICE, of Sipri bajar jhansi (U.P)
With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 01 oct 2008, S No-582, more than 58 days no gas has been supplied to me. The gas was booked 58days back & inspite of repeated demands
I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.
My Mob No-[protected]
Before this complain many times I wash complain to you for NON-DELIVERY Gas (M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P ) but not action taking your side or not effect your action M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P )
My Mob No [protected]
My Consumer No is- RG-8374
Booked my cylinder date -01 NOV 2008
Delay in delivery of Gass Cylender

My Consumer No is SGS3147, M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE, Sipri Bazar, JHANSI -(U P )
With Regard to inform you that, I Booked my cylinder for home delivery refilling for gas on 22.1.2009, S No-394, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED GAS YET inspite of repeated demands M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE ON - [protected]and BHART GASS COSTOMER CARE JHANSI PHONE NO-[protected]
I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.M/s SURYA GASS SERVICE SIPRI BAZAR JHANSI
My Mob No-[protected]
Documents was submited at agency office by us Dt. 06 May 2008.
But New conuction is not received till date. (04 fab. 2009).
Agency address:-
Bharat gas service,
Shahpura, Dist. Bhilwara, Raj.
Pin: - 311404,

Mukesh Kumar Sen,
C/o Shree Nath Jawellers,
Baharat ji Ki Hawali Ke Pas,
Shahpura, Dist. Bhilwara, Raj.
SERVICE AS WELL AS THEIR ATTITUDE OF EMPLOYEES VERY WORST. WHEN SOMEBODY PHONE TO REGISTER FOR GAS CYL BOOKING THEY CAN NOT GIVE THIER BOOKING REF.AND AGAIN WEHAVE TO PHONE TO GET IT. THEY ALWAYS PROMISE TO DELY CYL WITHIN 15/20 DAYS. THEN WHY SINGLE CYL PROVIDED BY CENTRAL GOVT./AGENCY. IF THEY TAKE 15/20 DAYS TO DELIVER CYL THEN HOW CUSTOMER WILL KNOW WHEN IT WILL GET TO REFILL. GOVT SHOULD THINK ABOUT THIS AND INSTRUCT GAS AGENCY TO DELY GAS WITHIN 2 DAYS AFTER BOOKING. <BORSE UTTAM, HUDCO, AURANGABAD, M.[protected]>

I am your old customer i want to inform you that one of your Distributor Mr. surender singh's office in raoli camp koliwada brach name is sai gas service in that office three ladies stuff are not behaving good with customers.

Kindly note there are using bad language with customers please note there are not Reposing properly with customers.

please find the below address of the branch.

SAI GAS SERVICE
SHOP NO.10, MUNCIPAL BUILDING
NO.C/2, RAOLI CAMP KOLIWADA
MUMBAI

Kindly do the needfull and take a action against with that three ladies stuff.

Thanks/Regards
Sairam

I am your old customer i want to inform you that one of your Distributor Mr. surender singh's office in raoli camp koliwada brach name is sai gas service in that office three ladies stuff are not behaving good with customers.

Kindly note there are using bad language with customers please note there are not Reposing properly with customers.

please find the below address of the branch.

SAI GAS SERVICE
SHOP NO.10, MUNCIPAL BUILDING
NO.C/2, RAOLI CAMP KOLIWADA
MUMBAI

Kindly do the needfull and take a action against with that three ladies stuff.

Thanks/Regards
Sairam
I had applied three month back for new gas connection at Chand Gas service, new railway road Gurgaon.My bharat gas booking number is 650. I am using my neighbour cylinder for cooking the food.During the verification I told that it is my neighbour cylinder that I am current using. But they made a wrong verification that I am using my own gas connection as I do not have any gas connection. I called many time to distributor; but they refused that I have gas connection and I am not able to get Bharat gas connection. Please let me know how can I get gas connection.

umesh
RE: NON RECEIPT OF REFUND DEPOSIT AMOUNT FROM BHARATI AIRTEL

D/Sir, Madam,

I have discontinued services of Postpaid connection and switched to Prepaid connection. I have cleared all dues towards postpaid bill. After all completing formalities when I submitted claim regarding refund of Deposit amount they are not entertained to refund me deposit amount despite all documents along with Deposit Receipt given to them also I forwarded all related documents to NODAL OFFICER, MUMBAI but he is also not giving proper feedback. Since once month I have been told that your case is forwarded to the concerned people.

This is once case and how many cases are pending with them that they are accumulated blood money of the customers and deliberately they are not ready to pay.

This should be enquired thoroughly and ask them to Refund money immly to whom whose refund money are pending with them not for me but all people living in INDIA.

I humbly request you to please look into the matter and instruct BHARATI AIRTEL to refund me deposit amount with interest at the earliest.

BORSE UTTAM GAVNAJI
N-11, C-4/13/5 Gajanan Nagar
Hudco, Aurangabad - 431 003 (M.S.)
Mobile: +91 [protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
had applied one year back for new gas connection at bharat gas egency from navsari but i have not applied my pass book.i going to many time gas egency but do not responce.
i want to know that how much time is taken for getting new gas connection from bharat gas agency...
i m tring to get new connection but no boby is helping from raghu gas agency.i m facing problem, pls help / guide
gas company- Bharath gas
gas agencies- Thillai agencies
Location - Kumbakonam(Tamil nadu)

My gas id-23513 Name- Ramesh.S Contact num-[protected]

I have booked the gas refill on 18th nov 2010, but still now i have not received yet, when i walk in to consecute thillai gas agencies they said that gas was delivered on 14th dec 2010 to me, but i didn't get any refill gas still now as well as there is no response on their side to my query, so pls help me to get a gas cyilinder (refill) and i hope that u can do a better help for me from this complaint.

i submit my proper resident address to city parik gas anguribagh aurangabad
maharashtra but every time not deliver gas refill and says we not found your address im mantion my mobile number if you not found address so call me
this area, s every customer refill deliver properly, your delivery men see my home but not deliver my refill

shaikh sadiq shaikh shabbir consumer no.23081
rahemaniya colony line no.c11 near ibrahim masjid
hose no 8-23-74 aurangabad maharashtra 431001
sir i m tring to get new connection but no body is helping from shahpura gas agency.i m acing problem, plz help me.i have been deposited all documants 4 months ago.
I have been deposited all documents for new Bharat Gas Cylinder at RAGHAV BHARAT GAS AGENCY, SANGANER, JAIPUR (Rajasthan) Ofiice on Dt: 09.12.2011. and application reference no 3107. Till today no cylinder provided to me.

Sandeep Kumar Mishra
Mausam colony, H NO. II-8, BUDHSINGHPURA, SANGANER AIRPORT
Jaipur Rajasthan-302029

Bharat Gas Service — delay in home delivery

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no.DG-12212 BILL NO-251071 in the name of OM PRAKASH VERMA on dt. 23/02/2012 but till today on 15/03/2012 I have not recieved the cylinder yet.
Dear Team

i have applied for a new connection on dated 25/01/2015 and get booking no.14176041 for availing the connection i personally visited ABHA GAS AGENCY at meerut location along with my kyc docs after waiting in a long line i meet person named sunil who distributed new connection he force me to buy hot plate and many other product with new connection with total cost of rs 5200. i told him that i already have an isi certified hot plate and i don't need it and also told him that it not obligatory to buy the same from you .it is also mention on notice board also .after that he deny me to provide the connection and miss behave with me when i ask him about complaint book he say it is lock and he can't provide the same, and submit my form and say our surveyor will visit at your place and inspected the hot plate if we found ok the we thought about the connection.
what is this ????????????????????????????????
is this kind of services bharat gas provide to their consumers
please help me for availing the connection .and do the needful .

Thanks &amp; Regards
Prashant Chaturvedi
meerut
mo.[protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information