[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. — DELAY IN SUPPLY OF GAS CYLINDER

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

CONSUMER NO.-7182 AT VARAHI GAS SERVICE, SUNDERWAS, UDAIPUR (RAJ.) (AGENCY OF BHARAT PERTROLLEUM CORP.LTD.

SUB:.- DELAY IN SUPPLY OF GAS CYLLINDER

I AM CONSUMER OF BHARAT PETROLLEUM CORPORATION LTD. THROUGH VARAHI GAS SERVICE, SUNDERWAS. I COMPLAINT AGAINST VARAHI GAS AGENCY REGARDING DELAY IN SUPPLY OF LPG CYLLINDER. I HAVE BOOKED LPG CYLLINDER ON 30.11.2011, BUT NOW TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED LPG CYLLENDER. THEIR REPRESENTATIVE DO NOT GIVE ME SATISFY ANSWER ABOUT SUPLLY. THIS IS SECOND TIME, I HAVE COMPLAINED AGAINST VARAHI GAS SERVICE. PREVIOUS DELIVERY.
KINDLY, DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION ABOUT THIS DELAY AGAINST VARAHI GAS SERVICE

REGARDS,

NAME WITH DDRESS :-
MANISH KUMAR UDAWAT
C/O SUNDARLAL DUNGARWAL
15-NEW SHANTI NAGAR,
HIRANMAGRI SEC.-3,
UDAIPUR - 313002 (RAJ.)

domestic LPG. ( COOKING GAS ) CYLLINDER — DO NOT DELIVER GAS CYLINDER

i am castomer in yu delear bogal sachin gas my c.no. 16652, i am last 15day book gas but your deler was not respond to me, and no pik ph in your shop , so i am req. to you in consend person
pl accason to you, and my porbalem sot out

for

deepak
hello sir, , , , , ,
There is bad service of LPG gas cylinder in my area nangloi-Kaushik gas agency.
We call again and again but they don't receive the phone mostly if they receive the calls They trust us that we will send the gas cylinder 10-12 days but it's not so...we receive the cylinder after many 20-25 days, I think, gas deliver does black market to other peoples.
my bharat gas agent (distributor) is in badli.
whenver i tried to call him his both the telephone nos. are engaged. he never attend the phone.
plz cancel his distributorship. very bad dealing
cylinders are very less in weight.
my main problem is that his all the telephone lines remains busy, and i cannot book my cylinder.
plz take necessary action against him

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. — Very very poor supply of Gas cylinders

Very very poor supply and distribution of Gas cylinders in Chennai city by Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited. Top official should intervene in the matter and see the supply is in time, instead of sitting in air conditioned rooms. It takes minimum 20 days after booking. Also they should inform the concerned govt. officials of their inability by supplying the cylinders, and govt. should start distribute Kerosene.

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd. — refuse to provide service Consumer No.51677

SIR ,

I AM A CONSUMER OF LPG CONNECTION BEARING NO. 51677 WITH M/S. CHITRA GAS , SECTOR-55 MARKET, SECTOR-55, NOIDA. RECENTLY I HAVE SHIFTED MY RESIDENCE FROM B-3D, MIG FLAT, RAJAT VIHAR, SECTOR-62, NOIDA TO C- 005, SECTOR-122, NOIDA. I ALSO VISITED & INFORM THE SAID AGENCY M/S. CHITRA GAS ABOUT THIS CHANGE OF ADDRESS AND REQUESTED THEM TO SUPPLY THE GAS CYLINDER TO THE NEW ADDRESS BUT HE (MR. RAVI) TOLD THAT THE SAID SECTOR IS FALL UNDER OUR AGENCY AREA BUT I DO NOT PROVIDE SERVICE IN THIS SECTOR BECAUSE NOS. OF CONSUMER ARE VERY LESS. THERE FORE I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY STEPS AND INSTRUCTE HIM TO SUPPLY GAS CYLINDER AT MY NEW RESIDENCE.

I WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THIS SECTOR-122 IS SITUATED BEHIND SECTOR-71 AND FULLY DEVLOPED BY THE NOIDA AUTHORITY.
MY CONSUMER NUMBER WITH VARAHI GAS SERVICE IS 7182, AND BOOKING NO.[protected] ON 30.11.2011.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information