Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Non-Delivery of Courier

Hi,

This is the first time that I had availed the services of BlazeFlash courier company & it has turned into a traumatic nightmare.

My brother had sent some documents from Patna(Bihar) to be delivered @ my Bangalore(Karnataka) address over a week back & even till now, the package has not been delivered.

Following are the consignment numbers that were sent
[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]

I have been trying to reach all the contact numbers that have listed on the company website for the bangalore offices... but alas!, it's all in vain. No one ever picks up the phone...

This is the most unprofessional behaviour that i have ever come across on the part of any service provider. I even tried reaching their Airport Road Office in Bangalore to check the status... & I find that the company has disappeared. Yes, that's what you can call for an office, which has vacated the earlier address & has never published the new address.

So, All of you who see this, Spread the word & DON'T GET YOURSELD CHEATED BY THIS MONSTROUS COURIER COMPANY(??? OR A CHEAP SHOP)

Regards
Rajiv
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:38:40
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Please Ignore the Phone Number.. By mistake, i had given my number.

-Rajiv
NO Delivery Complaints

On date 28/12/2007, One courier was send to me which Booking Number is Z63349822 from Noida to Mandi Dhanaura, but till today's Date it did not deleivered to me. I did search my Regional office but there is no any response and no bode is ready to tell about status of this booking. This is the most unprofessional behaviour that i have ever come across on the part of any service provider.
In this courier there are very important documents which are related to my carrier.

Regards
Sharad Kr. Sharma
[protected]
I had booked one consignment which is very important and valuable documents on 21.12.2007 under c. No.[protected] from Nawada (Bihar) to Kolkata salt lake
Its very unfortunate that i have not yet received the documents.
I have talked all Salt lake branch Kollkata as well as customer care office under complain no. 237 dated 29.12.2007, but the people are not co-operative and behave over phone very rudely. This is most unprofessional behaviour i have ever come a cross from courier service provider
Hi,

I AM ANAND KUMAR This is the first time that I had availed the services of BlazeFlash courier company
and my courier is not sent by address why i dont know
My brother had sent some documents from Patna(Bihar) to be delivered @ my gaya address over a week back & even till now, the package has not been delivered. please take a ligal action for blaz flash courier i am giving my courier no[protected]
i never knew that this company had such a poor reputation. i had sent some imp courier to my cousin in hyderabad which was to be further taken to canada. but the courier never reached there even after one week and she left. it is so disgusting. only if i would have read all this i would have never used this service and will never use it again. horrible service.
Dear Sir
By mistake, consignment no.:[protected] is sent to BIHARSHARIFF instead of Mr. Yogesh Kr. Shrivastav, B/11, Government Quarter, Police Station, Dumra, Sitamarhi, Bihar-843301 that was sent from Hari Nagar, New Delhi on 14th Aug 2008.

Please rectify it and send it to proper address quickly.
Thanks
lokesh
My posted article No[protected] &[protected] have despatched from Mumbai IDBI Capital Ltd to M Nirmala Rajan, Qtr No 28 A, Old Pinto Park, Palam, Delhi Cantt 110010 Near - Palam Gaon Opposite. But article not received so far. Please trace and give your address with phone number for further action. It is kindly information for your further action.

M Nirmala Rajan
Not received courer after 10 days
Hi

I will humbly request to the Blazeflash courier company plz take care about my comments. Last 8 days an important document has been couriered to KSA from Beerpur Distt supaul Bihar but we still not get receive why can you help me . Can you tell me with wich courier riyadh company you have tye up. Plz do it fast.Request no is[protected]


N.Azam
Dear Sir

This is bring to your notice that we hv dispacted one documnet from New Delhi., friends colony to tirupati on 18.03.09 (pod[protected] but after so many days its not reached to us.

We tracked in your website it shows that the courier already reached to tirupati on 25.03.09 but itss not reach ed to our properrty

and ur tirupati contact details are not working so plss give us right contact details

our address

Ramee Guestline Hotel

14/37.kakrakambadi Road

Akkrampalli post

Tirupati

our contact no [protected]

[protected]/800

S o plS do the needfull

Regards

Sadanand Shetty

Accounts Manager
Dear Sir

This is bring to your notice that we hv dispacted one documnet from New Delhi., Pahar ganj to Lucknow on 27.04.09 (pod[protected] but after so many days its not reached to us.

Our Address
Alaknanda Systems

531/10, Garden Road,
Bara Chand Gunj,
Lucknow-226024


our contact no [protected]

[protected]/2331971

S o plS do the needfull

Regards

S.S.Pal
Alaknanda Systems

Accounts Deptt.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    138
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    118
    phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    location
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055