[Resolved]  BSNL Data One — Don't know Portal Id & Password

I want to know my Portal Id & Password through which I can know the status of the downloading on my Broadband.
Please send the Portal Id & password on my E-mail as soon as possible, my landline no. is 247414

please send me my portal id and password plz it is very important my landline no. is[protected]
my e-mail id is man.[protected]@gmail.com plz sir
please send my portal id and password on my id govind.[protected]@gmail.com.the phone no. is [protected]
Don't know Portal Id & Password
I want to know my Portal Id & Password through which I can know the status of the downloading on my Broadband.
Please send the Portal Id & password on my E-mail as soon as possible, my landline no. is[protected].. my email is [protected]@yahoo.co.in thank you
Please send the Portal Id & password on my E-mail as soon as possible, my landline no. is[protected]. please send my portal id and password to my mail id.Please do the needful
i dont know my bsnl portal id and password, please tell me, my landline no[protected]
i lost my data one portal ID and pass word my land line number is [protected] and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. kindly send portal id and pass word to my mailid
please send my dataone portal user ID to my mail i lost it. my landline number is [protected]
please send me my portal id and password
my email id is
i want my dataone user id and password. my landline number is 2357334
i need my portal id and password pls send it my landline no. is[protected]
i want my password and username please sent it fastly
pls tell my password & username tell me on my landline[protected]
i want my portal id.plese forward it to my email id
Hi, Pls let me know my user name and password for portal..land line is[protected]
E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

Dataone.in — User Id & password

I want to know Email Id , password and user id , password of dataone
My landline phone number: 2544284
i donot know my bsnl portal id and password, please tell me.my land line no [protected]
I cant check my daily usage in dataone since I dont know my portal id and password. Please send me my portal id and password to my e-mail address and my landline no is[protected]. my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
i dont know my bsnl portal id and password, please tell me, my landline no[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information