[Resolved]  BSNL Kalyan — LANDLINE TELEPHONE DEAD

Address:BK NO.831/24 SECTION-17, Thane, Maharashtra

MY LANDLINE TELEPHONE 2569324 IS DEAD SINCE LAST ONE MONTH, LINEMAN HAS NOT VISITED EVEN ONCE TO RECTIFY THE PROBLEM.
COMPLAINT ID---[protected]----DT-17JUN2013
[protected]----DT-26JUN2013
[protected]----DT-28JUN2013
[protected]----DT-09JUL2013

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

BSNL — telphone dead

My telephone is dead from last 15 days Tel No 26873716

BSNL Landline — telephone is dead

my telephone number[protected] is dead from last two days. i have paid my bills regularly. i am in need most urgently as i am a doctor. kindly see into the matter i am from kolkata,
from dr. siddhartha sathia

Landline telephone — Telephone Dead

Not only mine telephones remain dead most of the times, sometimes for months together. For quite sometime back very funny reply is given "cable theft". May I know the basis of bill colections for dead telephones ?

BSNL — dead land line

my land line out of order from 1month, i can't my family which living in india, because i am working in
middle east, i gave several times, even they are not register complaint also, now iam helpless
please take immideate action myno[protected]karkal taluk, udupi, karnataka state)

B.S.N.L — PHONE DEAD

DEAR SIR
MY PH. NO[protected].My phone offtenly dead bcoz my phone line comming from so far so many times vical, monky break the line .I have complain so many times to local officar but nobody responding me.If you are not provide the service you may disconnect the phone.

BSNL — BSNL Landline is dead

my landline (No.[protected] is not working (dead) since 9th February.inspite of three complaint, no action has been taken which show a severe deficiency on part of department. Due to this my broadband is also not working as a result I am suffering problems in my routine life.

Yours Sincerely
Dr. Vikram Singh Nain
8, Nagour Nagar, Near Kisaan Dharam Kanta
Gopalpura Bye-Pass Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
my landline (No.[protected] is not working (dead) since 16th February.inspite of three complaint, no action has been taken which show a severe deficiency on part of department. kindly retify the same ASAP.

s.prasanna

landline phone bsnl — phone dead

Severl time we have submit the complaint but no body bother about it once one tech. visit at our permises but he was unable to rectifie the complaint.

Shyamkant Shukla — phone is dead

My Telephone no 27734974 is not working since from afternoon. So plz start our land line phone as early as possible
my telephone No 27734974 is dead since from today afternoon and wee are paying bills regularly. So please start our phone as early as possible
My telephone is dead since 4th April'09. complaint was lodge on 06.04.2009.

Telephone no 2632720

BSNL Landline phone — TELEPHONE DEAD

My landline telephone No. is [protected], which is maximum time found in non working condition.
I complaint many time in local office, but there is no response from your employees.Now, I am tired by complaint again and again in your office.
So, please do the needful.
Mukesh Guleria

telephone — BSNL

I have reported several times about the dead phone (over noise ) of my residence[protected] and haven't received any response on it

In spite of my several complaints reported, still no action was taken by the telecoms. Please check the phone .

landline telephone bsnl — dead

my phone no.is[protected] is dead for about 10days.kindly do the needful to rectify at the earliest.

telephone — telephone dead

Dear Sir ;

My Telephone has been dead since yesterday.Please kindly arrange to restore it immediately.
My telephone number is[protected]
with regards
Dr G H RAAO

BSNL — Telephone is dead.

The Area Manager,
BSNL, Secunderabad.

This is with refrence to the number of complaint made on behalf of "Telephone with the number [protected] is not working from one week, we have made many complains.
They register complains everytime and there is no response from the side of the technician.
I would be very much thankful to you if you take any action against this issue as we are facing very tough time since the day we have taken this connection.simply paying the bill every 2months and there is no phone working for every one week.

I shall be very much thankful to you if you could do any help to resolve this issue.

I am really waiting for positive response from your side.

MD MISBHA UDDIN
AGHAPURA, HYD,
5-6-29, Behind DECCAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE.
TELEPHONE DEAD
My landline telephone No. is [protected], which is maximum time found in non working condition.
I complaint many time in local office, but there is no response from your employees.Now, I am tired by complaint again and again in your office.my complaint number is A 1785 dated[protected]
So, please do the needful.
MEHAR CHAND s/o SH PREM CHAND
NEAR BUS STAND V.P.O- KHERANWALI,
TEH- KALKA, DISTT- PANCHKULA
HARYANA PIN-133302

House — Telephone completely dead

My Telephone Number is[protected] it is completely dead from past one week. Please do needful as soon as possible. My afternative cell number is [protected]

Kind Regards
Ramakrishna Sharma

BSNL — bsnl landline is dead

our bsnl land line no is [protected]. it has been dead from past 4 weeks.And no one is taking any action about that, we have gave a complaint at 8th of june, 2008. But no action on that, so plese take an action on this case

Telephone landline — Telephone dead

Dear sir, our telephone bearing the landline number[protected] is dead since this morning. Please take this matter urgently and fix it ASAP.

Thank You!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information