Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 421

anilava1958
Aug 23, 2013

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

After getting disconnection memo from BSNL I submitted refund claim of security deposit along with all the original copies of documents as was asked for on 10.06.2013, but after more than 2 months no sanction order has yet been received and the BSNL authority raising bill regularly for a similar amount of Rs.149/- which may easily be adjusted from the amount of refund for which I am eligible.

pawanmandav
    Aug 23, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam Before few month i took a connection of BSNL broadband. But from 1st day it was not working properly. i requested to my local telephone exchange or local engineers but i didn't received any satisfactory response from that site. After that i personally met to telephone exchange SDO ( Mr. Verma Noida sec. 24 telephone exchange). But didn't give me any response and react very rudely. he always say "We have lot's of work, we can't resolve your problem right now" . After 2-3 month wait today i went to BSNL office (Sec. 24, Noida) . I requested to BSNL employee please disconnect my broadband connection if it is not working fine and you can't solve this issue. I gave a application to disconnect this service and ask to give me a receiving on that but they didn't provided. They told me please contact to Mr. Verma (SDO, Noida sec. 24) . After 1 hour wait Mr. Verma came, i request to him please give me a receiving on this application, because this is my office time and i am waiting here from last 1 hours. Mr. Verma shouted on me and told me that "I have lot's of work, it is not matter for me you are waiting here from last 1 hr or last day, why you took this connection and why you want to disconnect this now" . We have lot's of work we are not seating here only for your connection. You can go i can't I want to know, how can i disconnect my broadband connection or here is any system who can take some action against these type guy (Mr. Verma).

sunilbhalla001
      from Bhadaur, Punjab
      Aug 22, 2013

Address: Patiala, Punjab

We got a Wi max connection from BSNL in name of my Wife Manju Mehta who is employee in Govt. sector. Account no. of BSNL wi max is[protected]. We also give the BSNL a request letter on dated 20.07.2013 for 20% discount on bill for Govt. employee along with ID card of employer and Certificate on the prescribed per forma. Now we received a bill of dated 01.08.2013 showing no discount. Myself Sunil Bhalla husband of Manju Mehta to day contacted the SDO and J.E of BSNL Nabha in this regard, but no body heard our complaint. Even on Telephone to day I contacted the Accounts Officer c/o GMTD BSNL, Patiala who's telephone no. is [protected], but my complaint was still not resolved. I have to pay the full bill amounting to Rs. 888/- with no discount. I observed that it was due to BSNL employee's poor service, Please allow 20% discount on our bill dated 01.08.2013 and further bills. Strict action may also be taken against the employees who did not allow us 20% discount. Regards, Sunil Bhalla Mobile:[protected]/5

banti1983
        Aug 21, 2013

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh

Sir Myself Jitendra Singar working in Madhya Pradesh Power Transmission Co. Ltd (MPPTCL) . i got bsnl sim from MPPTCL under CUG scheme which i m using from 2008, but yesterday BSNL co. deactivated my sim with no any reason.plz activate my sim as soon as possible . the sim which is deactivated is [protected] and serial no. is[protected]

Srinivasan Venkatadri
          Aug 20, 2013

Dear Sir, We were trying for a new BSNL connection for almost three years now in Zamin Pallavaram Area in Chennai. Whenever we raise the request through different forums like submitting an application in person, or through BSNL official udaan website, it is always rejected saying "NOT FEASIBLE- CABLE TO BE LAID". The reason cited was not true at all since there was cable present in the same house where the tenant move with the old connection. We spoke to some of the BSNL personnel's and shocked to hear that they are no providing any new connections in the area since they do not promote new customers. Their intention seems to be only to retain the old customers, that too without much efforts. He also added that the private vendors for internet broadband, were involved in stopping BSNL to provide new customers since they want to have a major share in every place. So even BSNL officials are asking us "Why don't you try the internet dongles provided by the private vendors"!! This is so ridiculous that a government sector is completely supporting private sector growth due to crooked officials who get bribe for the same. Also I tried repeatedly with different offices surrounding that area and everyone rejected them in round robin saying that "this is a border area where area of control is in dispute with the overlapping offices and also the head officials have too many politics between them". This is really pathetic to cancel the leads with irresponsible replies, but we cannot blame the marketing people since they just reflect their top level management. Could some one please look into this as a matter o[censored]rgency? Thanks in advance, Srinivasan

arshkapoor
            Aug 18, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

BSNL customer care center is the worst customer care center I have ever encountered they are full will liers. I called up to the cc for inquiring about my last deduction, on the first call they told me that there is no service activated at your number and when I further inquired they asked me to call back again after 4 hours ( the normal excuse they make on every first call ). As I knew they are fooling me so I called up again to speak to another executive. She told me that the deduction was due to one activated service.

I asked her to loudge a complaint regarding previous executive that she is providing wrong information to the customers and this could have resulted me in further deduction of my charges. They simple rejected my request for lodging a complaint for their agent. I asked them where should I lodge the complaint. Inspite of giving me solution they consoled me by saying that we will take care of this issue. Still after my continuous force to lodge a complaint the directed my call to their senior they told me to lodge a complaint on bsnl.co.in but failed to guide me to the exact page. Again they told me to mail to bsnl but failed to give the email id. After that they said that you will have to go to BSNL office to lauge a complaint I asked them the exact office where i should go, they provided me with the address and phone no. On making the call the BSNL office rejected that we dont register complaint regarding this issue. This office is just for Billing and new connections.

Again I called back to customer care and finally they said that they dont have any other info that they could provide me on this.

BSNL department is filled with FOOLS they even dont know what their department is of. I had been the BSNL user from past 10 years and now I think that It was my biggest mistake to continue with BSNL for such a long time. Not only their mobile department, their Land line department is also worst. of almost half a month MY land line dosent works and when I go to their department regarding my complaint they even dont mind saying that if you are facing so much issue they you switch on to some better service.
            I am in a doubt if these will ever reply...

Mahesh Reddy
              Aug 18, 2013

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I had a aircel number i.e [protected]. I applied for MNP from aircel to bsnl in 2012..I did all the formalities correctly,i also got sim from BSNL,all went correct till i got a message that my number is going to be ported from aircel..but on the said date when my number is supposed to be ported both my sims i.e AIRCEL & BSNL did not show any network..when i went to BSNL office to know the issue,they said that they entered SIM number incorrectly and so my number is not ported..how they can be such irresponsible...totally disappointed with BSNL...

anura17
                Aug 18, 2013

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

UNSUBSCRIBE

Please unsubscribe my Bhavishyavani service immediately from my BSNL No.-[protected]. It was activated in my phone automatically and I am being deprived of Rs. 20 every month.
                From my mobile no [protected] I tried to send unsubscribe but message is not being sent. I am not at all interested in it.
                Please unsubscribe it.

Please Unsubscribe it.. Its a humble request please.

Anurag Jain
                hi, this is prasenjit Halder from Andaman nicobar...i'm using BSNL prepaid no. [protected]...i want to deactive my Bhavishyavani pack immediately for my own reason..i tried so many times with send sms STOP to 155223..but it didn't work at all..my bal is reducing every 15 days..so what i have to do to deactive this pack..plz sujjest me..
                hello

prmdsnh
                  Aug 17, 2013

Address: Nampally Station Rd, Karimabad Cooperative Society, Abids, Hyderabad, AP, India, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

PENTA IS A BIG THUG. NEVER NEVER NEVER GO FOR THEIR PRODUCT.!!!
                  Beware of buying BSNL PENTA Tablets.
                  First of all their product is completely a trash, does not worth a single penny but the market price is 8-9K.
                  Secondly, Penta technologies company is a big cheat, in the name of service centres they have opened LOOTKHANA.
                  They will collect their cheap tab(every penta tab have manufacturing problem) in the name of servicing and will never return to you as if you had paid them stones not the money.
                  PENTA IS A BIG THUG. NEVER NEVER NEVER GO FOR THEIR PRODUCT.!!!

BSNL .. A BIG CHEAT — BSNL .. A BIG CHEAT

I got a bsnl sim .one day i got a msg that i called to [protected]. and it deducted Rs 5/- for that.
                  My no [protected] . how can a person call to his own phone no and talk..
                  pls take neccessary action. this is a real big cheat
                  below i have submitted the image

BSNL PENTA Tab is LOOTING Customers - Comment #1829413 - Image #0

raghunandan kulkarni
                    Aug 17, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

no range my sim but other mobile bsnl full range

sim purchase date:[protected]

sim no :[protected]

sim activation process is 1507 is dail...and verification document but my sim is no range and my sim is deactivatet...plz soul my problem and plz my sim activate

BSNL — no range for bsnl mobile

sir ,
                    no range for bsnl mobile in thi area.please do something immediately

thankyou

mukesh _mehta
                      Aug 17, 2013

Address: Gujarat

i m a sensible citizen of ahmedabad. I m using bsnl networks for landline services. we are prefering your services from more than 10 years. there is no problem from your side but from last one year we are suffering from the accecibility of our telephone bill... we were living at vasana itself where there is a plan of " lo karlo baat". our oldert land line no was 26606765.we have shifted at paldi last year. the probem is only that the plan of " lo kar lo baat" is active by your accounts and by your side. but still we dont have any benifits over it and our bill is charged as per like that there is no plan activated on it. So bassically we required the benifits of the plan . according to our bill it shows that the plan is activated but in amount due to there is no benifit of plan n thats why we are paying more ammount.. We only required that the plan "lo kar lo baat" to be activated.Due to your company's misunderstanding we are paying the more ammount than the actual price. we have complained for that many times. my father who is 75 years old; has also gone to your office located at vasana for 5 times as well.. they are also accepting that there is a fault by the companey 's side but still no actions is to be performed by your side.
                      we also have complained on 12th june 2013 about this only problem and they accepted that the plan is going on but there is no benifits we received by it. we are suffering from this only problem till 1 year n no action is performed by your side.as a customer of your company we want justice over it.it is not at all good for you n your company that your customers have to complain for so many time over a singe problem and your company is dull enough to solve the problem. the acesss amount which we are paying from 1 year ; we want its reward. we have complained many times over it n there is no action performed by your side .so we want the access amount back which we are paying from 1 year as well . and we also want this plan to b activated. i am providing you the necesary details about our currnt account .
                      Mehta Amichand Manilal
                      acount no :[protected]
                      customer id:[protected]
                      lend line no : 26650165
                      we also gave a written complain on 12th june 2013 at your office located at vasana itself and they also accept that there it is company's fault but still no action is performed over it. please kindly have the actions over it within the 7 days or els we will go to the consumer cort and you are also informed that whatever the expences we have to put over it; you are the only who have to pay us that also.so kindly have a look at this problm and solve it within a week. It is the only that we have paid for the plan and we are not receiving the advantages of it.So kindly solve our probem or els we will go to the consumer cort.

abfaaz
                        Aug 17, 2013

I am bsnl customer since last 20 years almost. I along with atleast 300 other peoples with bsnl landline phones in our area having trouble that our connection is cut-off since last 15 days. In last month our connection were cut-off for almost 3 weeks (21 days). Every month we are out of bsnl service.

The main reason behind this prolong cut-off is that bsnl has laid down the telephone cable having 400 pairs of connection were theft periodically several times in last 1 year. Its almost 5th to 6th time the cable is cut down in 1 year. After every cut down of cable bsnl service goes down for atleast 15 days.

Although it is matter of 3 days maximum to repair the cable. Everytime bsnl done the cable repair in the manner that it is very easy for any person to cut the cable. We told several time to the local bsnl exchange that please provide the good solution for cable cut but always they provide poor and average maintenance work for that and say that what can we do for that.

If you inspect the site where cable always cut theyn you also will also recognize the quality of service the cable repair, as it is only 3 feet below the ground level in rabbani military ground near the nullah.

The cable theft occur just after 8 days after repairing the cable. They say they were also lodge a FIR for the theft since last 1 year but all in vain as it is done almost every month now and police have nothing to say.

Our locality customers most of them are bsnl broadband user are now planning to remove the connection and broadband service from the bsnl and opting for other private services for their telephone and internet needs.

Please look into the matter as we are very dissapoint regarding this matter.

Bsnl staff is also very lazy on the issue.
                        Please do the need full.

BSNL -Broadband — Broad band not working 0171-2651997

My Broad band is not working for past 4 days & no one is picking the call at complaint center
                        My Tele phone no is[protected]

BSNL - broadband — usage detail

I cannot find out the broadband usage details because i cannot sign up in http://selfcare.sdc.bsnl.co.in. plse inform how can i sign up this website
                        give suggestion

BSNL — out of service for almost a month

I would like you to please look in to this matter as its been almost a month that the telephones out of service. Its been very difficult for us as we are having no contacts with anyone due to this horrible service.
                        i am so annoyed calling them up telling them to clear this problem but my efforts seems to have fallen onto deaf ears so please help me out with this problem

bsnl boardband — frequent problems for every week

for past 5 days line was dead, i complaint every day but they never do any thing. may be they expecting something from me or what i d'not know? very bad service.

naveenksharma
                          from Chhabra, Rajasthan
                          Aug 16, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

i register to http://selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in/irj/portal with my
                          customer id
                          cust_id :[protected]
                          and still does't receiver username and password.,i tried 1504 help line number but no response,So i can't check my broadband usage without this account .send me quickly send usrname and password. for this
                          customer id. at the e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Regarding Self care portal

Our Self care portal is not working Self care portal is opening but his service is not working.
                          although username and password is correct.

jubin48
                            from Satara, Maharashtra
                            Aug 15, 2013

Good Morning,

My name is Jubin Sebastian and I reside at Bhosari, Pune nearby the BSNL Bhosari branch. I have been facing severe horrible problems with the landline and BB especially BB services since I have taken the BB services last 6 years ago. I have still not come across any sort of resolution till today.

I have taken a BB plan of 499UL and earlier I had a plan of 750UL home plan, but the day i had taken I am facing issues with the ADSL/Modem link which drops at every instant very frequently which causes trouble in accessing the internet. Each time I need to repeatedly connect to the BB or redial the connection. Due to poor service, several times I had to disconnect the service or downgrade the plan just to save money rather than wasting on such blunder monthly service. Several times, a line man from BSNL comes and visits the site, he resolves the problem for couple of days and then its again the same. If you check with the complaint ID, you will get ample of complaints from my LL-[protected] even that the BSNL employees are very much aware of my number too but still no proper response. Thousands of times, I have visited the office to lodge a complaint and also met some officers like Mr. Kathrki, Mr.Singh and even Mr.Habbu but as expected the same.This is highly not accepted or expected from an ISP (India's largest).

I too work for Tata Communications, but we never provide such horrible services to our customers since i work as the L2 voice engineer. Its simply because BSNL is a Govt office, the people out there are working so badly.

Please this is a request and kindly educate your engineers to check with all the connectivity or ADSL modem and other parameters for the link issue. Awaiting a proper and firm response from your team. Regarding any queries, you can contact me on my email-id:- [protected]@gmail.com / jubin.[protected]@ymail.com.

Jubin Sebastian
                            Apte colony,
                            Bhosari, Pune-39

Runa Dey
                              Aug 13, 2013

Dead Telephone

Address: West Bengal

I am an old lady aged 70 years leaving with a mentally retarded son. My telephone Number[protected] is dead for the last one year although I am paying telephone bill regularly excepting last bill. I lodged complaint with telephone exchange which shows that my complaint is assigned to Telephone Engineer .

Please look into the matter

Swapna Roy...
                              46 Comments
                              surajnarwar
                              Aug 13, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Bsnl Office agra

sir/madam

mera landline number [protected] h es par atleast (10-11 mon) se bsnl broadband conection lag rha h lekin sir ab mai agra se bgar ja rha hun to ese kon use karega so sir /madam ese disconnect kawana chahata hun only broadband disconnect hona chahiye )
                              nu chalu rahana chahiyre .

thank you (suraj singh)
                              date 13/8/13

Broadband Connection — discconnetct

mene hathway ka brodband conection liya hai bar bar disconect hota hai 5 minit chalta hai our disconect
                              hojata hai
                              mene bahot bar complain ki magar koi jawab milta nahi hai ab phone karata hu to phone bhi recev nahi kartehai
                              me surat se bol raha hu aur jesko compalaint ki hai unka nam viraj hai our unka mo. no. [protected]

BSNL — Disconnectivity of broadband

I am using bsnl broadband service. I had no connectivity from 30 Dec 2009 to 7 Jan 2010.
                              My complaint number in bsnl office is 49153.
                              This was due to laziness of the lineman and some senior persons working in bsnl (Ambad, Nashik , Maharashtra)
                              So it is my request to you that bill for the duration of dis connectivity should not be given to me

Bsnl Broadband Connection — Disconnect connection

I have a BSNL broadband connection ([protected] ). But now i dont want that as i am going to UK for 4 months so can you please cut off my internet connection...

Rajeev Varshney
                              A-204 Sec-47
                              Noida

BSNL — related BSNL connection

Sir mera broadband connection disconnect ho gaya tha mene complaint ki thi lakin koi respose nai aya mene kuch din bad fir complaint ki lakin fir wahi dhak ke tin pat,18 din bad connection continue kiya gaya.ab bil aya h to me ful month ka bil kyu pay karu.pls meri complaint par gaur kijiye...

GayatriS
                                Aug 13, 2013

Duplicate Bill

We have applied for a new connection and got it connected. The connection was for using broadband internet connection. Since our connection, we started getting problem in interruption free service. Most of the time the connectivity is so poor that it is difficult to perform any work on internet. Every day we call the service provider and he visit and give different explanations. But the reality is that we are not getting the desired services.br...
                                VarunChandok
                                Aug 13, 2013

Address: Punjab

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to bring in your kind notice that i had disconnected my wimax connection number[protected] months back . i have given my application at Rialto chowk office. i also cofirmed about disconnection of my wimax connection but yesterday i received email that my bill is due and bill amount is Rs.258. Kindly check it otherwise i have to move to consumer court for such mistake.
                                i hope for a favorable response.

VARUN CHANDOK

BSNL — BILL COMPLAINTS

BSNL HAS CHARGED ME ACCESS BILL IN THE MONTH OF DECEMBER.AND ON ASKING FOR THE DETAILS THEY ARE NOT PROVIDING ME DETAIL OF THAT BILL.

bsmalav
                                  Aug 12, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

My BSNL land line phone[protected]with associated Broadband connection) is not working for the last 15 days. Complaint was lodged through phone and despite repeated reminders BSNL is careless for the rectification of problem. BSNL complaint registration facility does work to generate a complaint. When talked to BSNL officials at Rawatbhata BSNL office, vague assurances are given every time and it has not been attended even once. Due to poor mobile signals I am unable to use a wireless device for internet access. Many of my important transactions and communications are hampered due to negligence of BSNL.

Land line — Land Phone not working

I have already raised complaint "[protected]" through Portal , and also registred complaint ivr . Since telephone is not working from last saturday ,no initiatiive so far done from the concerned department .I have talked to our neigbhours also they are all planing to change provider due to telephone fault.

Appreciate if you would take action at the earliest.

joji mathew

BSNL Landline — BSNL LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING

DEAR SIR
                                  OUR LAND LINE IS NOT WORKING SINCE TWO MONTH COMPLAINT NO.E803 DATE 10TH APRIL AND ALSO SEVERAL TIME I WENT TO THE
                                  NADAPURAM EXCHANGE NO ANY ACSSION.
                                  PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                  TKS/REGARDS E.MAIL ADDRESS. [protected]@hotmail.com

BSNL Land line Phone — not working

DEAR SIR

Our land line no[protected] not working since 20 days We filled complaint for this through phone and personaly but no response.COMPAINT NO IS 02900.

BSNL — phone line is not working

my land line no is[protected] my phone line is not working for 15 dayss. i contact the nearest exchange perinnanam still no responce. please take action and connect my number

BSNL Landline — IS NOT WORKING

I am Akshaya Agarwal from Agra distt. Sir I m using BSNL Landline from many years. but now i m very disappointed with your land line service from last few days. Sir My land line Telephone is not working from last few days. I already have inform about it to BSNL telephone exchange but the staff of Exchange is not written my information they are just make me fool.they always say to me for next day......so plz sir help me.

Address- Rawat Conoly,
                                  Post+Vill- barhan
                                  Distt-Agra,
                                  Pincode- 283201
                                  My Land Line No- [protected]

Akshaya Agarwal
                                  S/o Smt. Anita Agarwal
                                  dear sir.
                                  our land line phone is dead for 3 months ago and this is too much problem to communicate other place. i have registered complaints several times...but no response...the telephone no.is[protected]. plz help.
                                  dear sir.
                                  our land line phone is dead it happens 3 months ago and this is too much problem to communicate to other place it is very rural area to communicate no other phones are not having coverage area i have not interesting in will phone. i registered complaints several times...but no response...the telephone no.is[protected]. plz correct the phone as will as soon. and also had a problems on swarnagadde exchange it self all phones having so noise and mobile network coverage area was limited. plz hike the coverage area.

BSNL — NON WORKING OF LANDLINE

SIR, MY PH GETS DEAD VERY FREQUENTLY...WITHIN A SINGLE DAY AND GETS ALIVE ONLY WHEN I RANG THE NO FROM ANATHER PH. SO , I REQUEST YOUR KIND SELF TO LOOK AT THE PROBLEM AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AS EARLIEAR AS POSSIBLE.

FROM
                                  SUBRATA CHAKRABORTY
                                  H.NO.41
                                  UPLAND ROAD
                                  LAITUMKHRAH
                                  SHILLONG
                                  PH;2226425
                                  MEGHALAYA
                                  INDIA

b.s.n.l land line — land line is not working

my land line phone is not working last one month. i was complaint in b.s.n.l customer care & via mail but no response.

narendra kumar jain
                                  pali marwar rajasthan

BSNL — landline home phone not working

Sent: Mon 12/6/2010 5:55 PM
                                  To: [protected]@bsnl.co.in
                                  Su bject: Telephone non working complaints

Good day,

Request your kind attention to my complaint. This messge send on 06.12.10 but bounced becos of your server probelm. If the complaint id not working how the grivence cell can help the customer.

My home connection at Trivandrum, Jagathy[protected] is not working from last Tueday (30.11.10) which was complained on 01.12.10 and BSNL docket no[protected] . Till today no response from the department. I contacted the JTO on 04.12.10 from Abu Dhabi and got the info that becos of drainage problem connection will be getting on Monday (06.12.10). Today when I contacted the office irresponsible, irretating replies are getting.

As I am depending BSNL for all my communication, I could not communicate to my house in these days. It is highly regrettable that customers complaints are not attending in time, people like me have to find out other options..

With Kind Regards

Prem Kumar

Inchcape Shipping Services-Abu Dhabi

PB No.247

Abu Dhabi

Mob[protected]
                                  Fax :[protected]
                                  Email : prem.[protected]@iss_shipping.com

Per id . [protected]@gmail.

Land line — phone not working

We are using your clasic model in our office but suddenly land line phone not working.

pls send some engg to esolve our complaint

Reagrds
                                  J S Sethi

BSNL — my BSNL landline is not working

I have registered a complaint in BSNL that it is not working,
                                  my complain no is [protected] & landline no is[protected]

BSNL — Land Line Not getting

My Home BSNL Landline no .[protected] is very noisy, getting only one side from last two months... I have complained several times in exchange... and through customer care... But no action... I expect needed actions from authorities...

BSNL — LANDLINE PHONE NOT WORKING FROM MANY DAYS

My name is Prem Nath Bhardwaj.I am living in Punjab Modern complex,house.no:219,behind furniture market,Baltana,Zirakpur, distt:Mohali,state:Punjab.I have a connection of BSNL landline no.[protected] which is not working from many days.Please solve this problem.

land line phone — phone is not working

Dear Aurhority,
                                  almost last two month my home landphone is not working.during this mansoon time we are suffering lots without our phone .we informed many time our telephone exchange(aralam) thre is no response at all.my landline no is [protected].please treat as urgent

BSNL Landline — NON FUNCTIONING OF LAND LINE

I am using BSNL land line for more than 25 years, Now my land line is not ringing, A humming sound is heard while I am dialing, Kindly suggest me to whom I have to complaint, so that neccessary steps will be taken.

BSNL - Landline — landline not working

sir, my landline no.[protected] not working last month, many times i made complaint by 198, by person in exchange and by online complaint booking nos.[protected], [protected] and[protected] not no response. kindly look into matter and solve the problem as soon as possible,

BSNL Land line Phone — not working phone

my land line phone not working last one month . i complian in office three time. but not help me by admin.office of himatnagar city. my land line phone no is[protected]

BSNL — Line not working

My BSNL land line no[protected] has not been working for the past 25 days. Various complaints were made and three days back the person who came has informed that the complaint is at the exchange level . So far the same is not rectified and they are presently saying lightning has damged the exchange and is not sure when the same would be rectified. Kindly Help

bsnl home landline — land line not working

My land line no.[protected] is not working for the last one week. I had already registered complaint but problem is not cured yet. Please do the needful.
                                  20 Comments

kandeepan3
                                    Aug 11, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I LOST MY SIM CARD AT DARGILING. MY MOBILE NO.WAS [protected] . I WANT TO BLOCK THE SIM CARD SO THAT NO ONE MIS USE IT. BUT THE BSNL OFFICIALS SAY THEY REQUIRE A COPY OF FIR. ONLY FOR BLOCKING A SIM CARD, FIR SHOULD NOT BE INSISTED UPON. I REQUEST THE BSNL TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY.
                                    my temporary mobile no. is [protected]
                                    I AM ARMY MAN .

BSNL — for lost

sir .i lost my phone . and i want my bsnl sim n contact. what i do.....its very urgent please help me....
                                    number is [protected]

eshant khatri

BSNL SIM Card — deactivate the BSNL Sim card

Sir i have lost my mobile with BSNL Sim card yesterday so please deactivate the BSNL Sim card No-[protected]
                                    Thanks sir ji,
                                    for start my bsnl pre paid sim card at 2.23pm dt. 16/4/2012