[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — telephone not working

our telephone no.[protected] is out of order since afternoon of 15/3/2009.
kindly attend.

sir my telephone not working.my telephone no is[protected].phone is complitely dead.please reair it urgentely.my complaint no is 307.

My number is[protected]. It is located in Karthikappally Exchange, Alappuzha Dist. Kerala. I have never got a sincere service from BSNL Karthikappally Exchange. So I beg your sir, please take neccessary action and do the needful for using my telephone without any problem.

K. Thankappan
Saraswathy Bhavanam (Mulavana)
Karthikappally P.O.,
Alappuzha Dist.,
Kerala State

MY TELEPHONE NO[protected] NOT WORKING IN LAST THREE MONTHS ,I HAVE COMPLAINT SO MANY TIME IN TELEPHONE EXCHANGE,SO PLS LOOK INTO THIS MATTER & DO THE NEEDFUL ON URGENT BASIS

REGDS
YOGESH VILLAGE RIWAJPUR
I already paid the previous bill.But today my telephone is not in order and giving me amessage to pay my bills.I request you to clear this as early as possible and make my phone working.

THANK YOU.
RESMI KANNAN
KALIKATTU PARAMBIL
AVALOOKKUNNU.PO
S.ARYAD
ALAPPUZHA
my bsnl landline 2 month not working, my land line nu [protected],
my land line 2 month not working .my landline nu [protected]

my address
balaji
indranagar
mayiladumparai
theni
tamilnadu
pin 625579
My land number[protected] is not working last 10 days. I have send few complaints to the our local exchange(Pulincunnu) but no action yet. Please do the needful.
Beyolin Joseph
Thenganakalam(H)
Vezhapra PO
Alappuzha(Dist)
Kerala
RESPCTED SIR,

MY TELEPHONE IS NPT WORKING AND GIVING AN IRETATING SOUND .
I HAD MADE COMPLAIN BUT THEY ARE TELLING THAT IT IS NOT THEIR EXCHANGE NUMBERS PHONE .MY NO IS [protected].

I HOPE YOU WILL LOOK IN THIS MATTER AND DO SOME NEED FULL THING ON THE URGENT BASIS.
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DHVANI

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information