Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 733

bobyadoor
Mar 22, 2009

BSNL telephone directory is not available online. Kindly take suitable action so that the said directory is available in BSNL website alongwith other states of Indian Union
BSNL Tripura Telephone on line tele directory is available. address :- http://210.212.12.163/directory/tripura/megh_advsearch.php
i want someones phone number

I am a post paid BSNL user since 2005. In May'2009 I went to Kolkata but from there roaming facility is getting affected and not a call has been done from there .Recently, when I contacted at [protected], they replied that in my moblie roaming facility is not activated and communicate to your office. Now, end of this month I am going to chennai for treatment and there is very need for roaming facility in my moblile. So, you are requsted to kindly activate the roaming facility in my mobile as soon as possible.

With kind regards.

Dipak Bhattacharjee

Mobile No.[protected] (Post Paid)
I am Alok Chaudhury having broad line with land phone 2315964, Though my land phone is working but I am unable to use my internet due to Non function of my broadbandsince last Fifteen days though the DSL of my modem is in blinking mode.

Despite lodgment of complaint no improvement is witnessed.

Alok
I am Alok Chaudhury, resident of Joynagar, Agartala. I have broadband facility aagainst Landline 2315964 in unlimited plan.I am unable to use my internet due to non functioning of Broadband .My land phone is working but I am unable use broadband since last fifteen days.Despite lodgement of complaint nothing positive has arrived.

Plz do something positive.

Alok
please send me gprs setting on my number i.e., [protected]
Want to know about BSNL Data Card...
Please give me details on my Mail id...i.e., [protected]@ymail.co
I am Prabir Kumar Debbarma, resident of krishnanagar, Agartala. I have a BSNL post paid Mobil No [protected]. When I went paying my bill to North Gate BSNL counter the staff in the counter misbehave with me very much its really shocking me where as the other operator collect their post paid bill from the customer house. I think you lool after this metter.
please help me bsnl evdo work on ambassa.My cell phone no-[protected]
my office has two EVDO data Cards[protected].For the past few days the speed of the internet & the network tower is very slow and poor which is hampering normal works.In this regard, the local bsnl office was also intimated through telephone and in written application but there is no progress and update.I feel the BSNL should ashamed for raising monthly bill instead of improving their service quality.
10 Comments

B.Binuraj
    Mar 22, 2009

My land phone no[protected]inthe name of my late fther Sri.G Bhargavan nair, is not working from last 1 week. Ihave complaint it through 198 tolll free to adoo SDA.They registered my complaint and give the no. G371.The official come to home and said that it is the complaint of the cable outside( on[protected].But till today they have not make any movement to rectify the complaint.So please make necessary step to rectify the complait of my Telephone.
    Iam shaji my phone number [ landphone] is not working from the last 5 weeks.
    after complainig serveral time. there is no one listenting me. still this time we have no payment due.
    Dear Sir/Mam,

My land line phone dead last february 13 2009. We had complaint on 198 and got complaint no. 30. After that we had given written complaint to Ghaziabad telephone exchange last sataurday. Till date no but has taken action against this. So please make necessary step to rectify the complait of my Telephone.
    Dear Sir/Mam,

My land line phone[protected]dead last february 13 2009. We had complaint on 198 and got complaint no. 30. After that we had given written complaint to Ghaziabad telephone exchange last sataurday. Till date no but has taken action against this. So please make necessary step to rectify the complait of my Telephone.

Previous complaning I have missed the phone no.

Jyothi

Land Line 2612739 — Telephone complaint

My Residence telephone number[protected] was not working for the last 4 months, After a repeated reminder nobody turned up till date, Last time I have personally visited the Shadara East telephone Exchange & registred the complaint again. They told your rent will be reducing and you will not get any bill with call charges, But i received the bill today & they charged the same rent and call charges for 57 calls, how it is possible bcos my phone was not working for the last 4 months., Now I have decided to disconet the telephone and the department will arrange to return my security deposit immeidately, No other option hae been left in this time and suggesting that nobody will take BSNL Connection form Ghaziabad.

Thanks & Regards Unni P M
    CALLER ID CLIP IS NOT CONNECTED NUMBER [protected]
    Sir, I Has lodged complaint on telephone and followup regular from 10/1/11 my cable break by truck so My phone shutdown, no body listen, please help me

Suresh Sharma
    B 120 Moti Kunj
    Mathura (U P)
    Phone no.[protected]
    My land line no.[protected] shut-down due to cable break by truck in coloney so many times complaient to[protected] number but complaient not attend by BSNL employee.
    SURESH SHARMA
    B 120, MOTI KUNJ,
    MATHURA 281001
    NO.[protected]

Kumar
      from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
      Mar 22, 2009

We have dataone broad band connection at home last 2 years. I can't check my usage. They created & gave me one user ID & password, I configured my modem with that, It is working with very low band width speed. The same user Id & password must be use for Dataone mail & net usage. But that ID & password never open my mail & never connected to net usage. I can open web mail ( bsnl.in). I don't understand, this id for dataone.in, but it is working on bsnl.in. Is this is wright or wrong. I wants to see my net usage, any one have to help me.

dataone — BAND WIDH ACCOUNT CANOT OBE CHEKED

I HAVE AN BSNL DATAONE CONNECTION FRM LAST 7 DAYS I CNNOT CHECK MY ACCOUNT USAGES ON DATAONE.IN SITE I ALSO CANOT CHANGE MY PASSWORD
      REGARDS
      ER.SURINDER GUPTA

dataone ID is not operating to check net usage - Comment #1785295 - Image #0
      my portal id is wrong

dataone — can't check dataone uses

i can't check my dataone uses when i go to check your site can not open.

reply me on my id [protected]@yahoo.in

AJAY KUMAR
        Mar 21, 2009

I AM A CUSTOMER OF BSNL NIC CARD NO IS- [protected] VILLAGE- JANDU SINGHA, DISTT-JALANDHAR, YOUR BSNL NIC CARD SERVICE IS VERY WEEK IN OUR AREA NETWORK IS ALSO VERY WEEK. SO PLZ SOLVE THE PROBLEM
        dear sir i m from nabipur in bharuch dist here is nic card is so slow i dnt why so plz sol my problem
        I Sandeep Deol mobile number[protected] using NIC card of BSNL number [protected] at vill. alip0ur, P.O. mithapur, jal. .facing problem from last 3 months..I'm getting the throughput speed 10Kbps regularly..when i bought this card 1 year back it was between 100Kbps-120Kbps..i put many complaints to SDO model town SDO MTS regarding this issue. but they are not listening my problem and they are also not ready to provide any rebate on bill..after that i make complaint at PRO later on to DE..then they agree to give me rebate but the speed is same 10Kbps..they are not doing any work on problem...they are just coming to office for making picnic..not for serving the customers...BSNL starts robbing us like other companies...
        VERY WEEK SERVER
        I AM A CUSTOMER OF BSNL NIC CARD NO IS- [protected] PILANI, DISTT-JHUNJHUNU, RAJ. YOUR BSNL NIC CARD SERVICE IS VERY WEEK IN OUR AREA NETWORK IS ALSO VERY WEEK. SO PLZ SOLVE THE PROBLEM
        PLS.DO SUMTHING IN THIS METER
        THANK... VINOD KUMAR

ak dubey
          Mar 20, 2009

Regarding Bill no. 33120602, consumer no. 180866, telephone no.[protected]disconnected long back), user code (ID) akd/284, ak dubey, 568/12, kailashpuri, po alambagh, lucknow.
          Sir, I failed to contact anybody through the bsnl-web service and hence this mode. I had applied for broadband connection in July 2008. the same was activated by Sri Anubhav (Mb [protected]). The broadband did not work since the very first day except a few hours here and there. When i contacted Sri Anubhav, I was told that the cable is old, broken and damaged that needs replacement before the modem could have incoming juice into it. I contacted the AE (Sri Rai). He behaved very rudely and told me that he will do things at his own convenience. I have made written complaints on 29/07/08, 4/08/08, 21/08/08 and 22/09/08 (acknowledgement also taken). These are in addition to the personal contacts to the AE (Sri Rai and Sri Gupta) and DGM (S), and numerous telephone calls on 2462600, 2451546, 2458000, 2451740,[protected], 240500, 2002070.
          Despite this, nobody attended to the service and no progress was found. Tired from the efforts, I had no option but to change the service provider. I have taken mobile for the house also and have gone to TATA Indicom for internet services. I have another broadband connection in New Delhi but I have found that service to be the best. But in Lucknow I have failed. These people have neither attended to the complaint nor did they bother to see that no bills are generated for the period when the service was not corrected and activated.
          In the backdrop of the above, I am to state that I have not utilised any service from BSNL during the period from July till date. i had made a request that if BSNL can not provide the service, it should disconnect it. To my utter surprise and disbelief, I am receiving bill today with Rs.6816 not paid. I wish to inform that I can not be made liabile for the inefficiency of BSNL that has not attended to my written complaints. Service was not given to me either.
          I, therefore request you to withdraw the bill. In addition, BSNL should compensate me for the loss that was put to me.
          I hope Sri Vir Singh Ji, who is considered to be one of the best officers Lucknow BSNL has will consider my position and will penalize those who have given so much pain to me. Besides, the service has not been provided to me despite my written complaints.
          For active consideration please.
          ak dubey
          Contact no. (Mb in use now: [protected])
          To Sri Om Vir Singh, CGMT 2823600 2629090 2274299 [protected]@bsnl.co.in

bharat sanchar nigam limited, lucknow circle — fraudulant bill for services not corrected but deactivated.

Respected senior officers of BSNL, Lko circle (alambagh Exchange); [protected]@hotmail.com
          Bill no33120602, consumer no. 180866, telephone no.[protected]disconnected long back), ID akd/284, (alambagh exchange).was delivered though services were not restored since 07/ 08. Despite complaint on 29/7/8, 4/8/8, 21/8/8, 22/9/8 and 20/3/9 (acknowledgement taken), nothing done. Seeks intervention. Another complaint made vide this blog on 20/03/09 and 21/03/09 without response.
          I failed to contact anybody through the bsnl-web service and hence this mode. I had applied for broadband connection in July 2008. the same was activated by Sri Anubhav (Mb [protected]). The broadband did not work since the very first day except a few hours here and there. When i contacted Sri Anubhav, I was told that the cable is old, broken and damaged that needs replacement before the modem could have incoming juice into it. I contacted the AE (Sri Rai). He behaved very rudely and told me that he will do things at his own convenience. I have made written complaints on 29/07/08, 4/08/08, 21/08/08 and 22/09/08 (acknowledgement also taken). These are in addition to the personal contacts to the AE (Sri Rai and Sri Gupta) and DGM (S), and numerous telephone calls on 2462600, 2451546, 2458000, 2451740,[protected], 240500, 2002070.
          Despite this, nobody attended to the service and no progress was found. Tired from the efforts, I had no option but to change the service provider. I have taken mobile for the house also and have gone to TATA Indicom for internet services. I have another broadband connection in New Delhi but I have found that service to be the best. But in Lucknow I have failed. These people have neither attended to the complaint nor did they bother to see that no bills are generated for the period when the service was not corrected and activated.
          In the backdrop of the above, I am to state that I have not utilised any service from BSNL during the period from July till date. i had made a request that if BSNL can not provide the service, it should disconnect it. To my utter surprise and disbelief, I am receiving bill today with Rs.6816 not paid. I wish to inform that I can not be made liabile for the inefficiency of BSNL that has not attended to my written complaints.
          I, therefore, request you to withdraw the bill. In addition, BSNL should compensate me for the loss that was put to me. I recollect the days when the telephone department had made me to rush as it had the monopoly. Now thanks to the new rules, i have got another service provider.
          I also have a right to know who were the responsible persons, what action was taken against them for not attending to my numerous complaints. I need this answer quickly please.
          For active consideration please.
          ak dubey
          Contact no. (Mb in use now: [protected]) E-mail:[protected]@in.com
          ONLY GOD PROTECT US FROM THE LAZY B.S.N.L.LUCKNOW EMPLOYEES--
          I am sorry to find that Sri om vir singh ji, CGM, Lucknow circle is silent on my complaint above. i have the opinion that all these officers are in hand and glove with each other. they do not wish to do anything. they just want to wash everything off and not satisfy the customer.

May God bless om vir singh ji with all the prosparities on the cofins of the customers.

I am BSNL Pri-paid usear & my number is [protected] that is offer in dabal banddal offer from 28.11.08 in these schcme some like this type taht when i recharg our number Rs. 112 then i found Rs. 200.00 upto month of may i recived Rs. 100 extra as per bsnl offer but in the month of june when Rechred my number then i not found rs. 100 extra value . so i complaint in custumer care . they persan give me a compliant number and say that after 48 hrs. you will got Rs. 100 Dated 19.06.09 till to taday i cant got my Extra Rs. 100.

So i requested that kindly chek this issu and clear as per earliest

My complaint number is F[protected]

Thanks & Regards.

Prashant Chaturvedi
          The G.M.,
          BSNL.

Subject: Prepaid Account is not Recharged.

I have recharged my Prepaid number [protected] with RS.336, today in the morning through ICICI credit card No.- [protected], but have not received any balance or validity till now. The transaction id is 253846. According to BSNL customer care executive the amount has been transferred to SUSPENSE A/C.

The number is in grace period, outgoing was barred on 1 SEP 2009, please process this querry as soon as possible.

Please help me what to do.

Sudhanshu Karnatak
          my phone o[protected]
          is dead for last 1 month.I have lodged
          several complaints-L7390 M3149 N7832 but none has cared
          It has left no option except surrendering my
          connection
          This is a request, not a complaint, I could not find the desired lead to register it .iI will be thankful if you could forward this to appropriate authority.
          K.M.CHITRANSHI

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...
          B.S.N.L.
          H.O.Lucknow
          Dated:26/11/09
          Sub:9000sqft Plot for Fixing Antenna Tower

We (RAJEEV VARMANI, HARISH RATANI & K.M.CHITRANSHI) jointly have a plot of 9000 sq ft covered with boundary wall, huge gate and two unfinished rooms situated at Magarwara, Kanpur-Unnao Road.(9 kms from Mall Road Kanpur) Complete address is as under-

PLOT-Khasra Plot No.1642
          Near Gokul Baba Temple
          Magarwara Tahseel
          District UNNAO-209862
          UTTER PRADESH

We wish to give our plot for fixing Antenna Tower of your company if you so desire.
          You can contact us at-

House No-A-1509/27,
          INDIRA NAGER
          LUCKNOW-226016
          U.P
          INDIA

Ph-Rajeev Varmani-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
          Harish Ratani----[protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          K.M.Chitranshi--[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Hope to hear you soon.
          Sincerely

(K.M.CHITRANSHI)
          Mob-[protected]
          comp.no.[protected] df 04.02.2010
          ref. ph.no 2413643 with b.band plan 750 unlimited
          sorry to inform that said compl.is still to be red ressed sir can i request you for the earliest expedition as i feel i much harased for non compliance since long.

s.k srivastava
          dear sir, my phone no.[protected] dead last 2days kindly register my complaint,

sectar11-711/1 Indira nagar, near takhrohi mkt, Lucknow,
          The G.M.,
          BSNL.LUCKNOW

Dear Sir;
          This is not my complain this is only application to re-activate my number [protected]. This Number is issued on my name and this is with my father, My father was in Banglore since 4 months when he came back I saw the status of SIM the service validity period is expired on 19 july 2010. only incoming calls are available outgoing calls are blocked, I requested to the coustomer care on 1503 where he suggested to complain to the BSNL Lucknow office, so kindly inform about the progress on my request to [protected]@gmail.com, or [protected]

Syed Ali Raza Naqvi
          Lucknow
          19 Oct. 2010
          The G M
          BSNL, Lucknow.
          I am holder of prepaid mobile no. [protected]. On 27.01.11 an amount of Rs. 15 was debited from my balance for subscribing to Cricket Pack. In fact I had never subscribed to this pack. I immediately sent unsubscribe and refund amount message to 56505 but no response so far. Today i.e. 27.02.11 I have been again charged Rs. 15 as subscription to above service without my consent. I again tried to send a SMS to[protected] but the message did not pass. It is thus clear that a fraud is played on me and the amount is being debited from my account without my consent. Pl. get the matter looked into and reimburse the amount debited so far from my account and action taken against the defaulter otherwise I will have no option but to go to the Consumer Forum for redress of my grievance.
          S.R.Darapuri I.P.S.(Retd)
          Lucknow.
          Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Sir, i am Vijay Kumar Kisku and my Mob no is [protected], since last few days i am not able to call to the air Tel no. of Bihar that is [protected] what is the reason, please look into this matter and give me some solution. I will be happy it my problem is solved as early as possible.My complain no is
          E 28 UP 1027286
          Faithfully yours,
          vijay Kumar Kisku,

I am Vishal Narain and my mobile no is [protected] U.P. ( East ) . I have so many Complaint logged in Customer Care my mobile number service is[protected] is deactivate but last four months, all the service in this number ([protected]) all the service is deactivated. but Customer care always reply within 48 hours all the service in this number deactivated. But 4 months have been completed every months this service is automatic[protected] is activated and my mobile number is Rs. 30/- deducted .
          This month is again report the complaint and give the customer care reply this SMS number 52765 is provide docket number is G14UP1151859 for complaint booked at our call center on July 14, 2011 at 7:25 PM .

It is thus clear that a fraud is played on me and the amount is being debited from my account without my consent. Please. get the matter looked into and reimburse the amount debited so far from my account and action taken against the defaulter otherwise I will have no option but to go to the Consumer Forum for redress of my grievance.

So I, requested that kindly check this issue and clear as per earliest

docket number is G14UP1151859.

E-Mail Id is:- [protected]@gmail.com

Your Customer

Vishal Narain
          System Officer
          District Court, Unnao.
          [protected] ( U.P.) East.
          I changed my sim and it is not activated till today.

Samar Bahadur Singh
          mobile No. [protected]
          14 Comments

Beejay Investment
            Mar 20, 2009

Our compay's landline phone no.[protected] is out of order from last 1 month. We have complained many times to exchange but no response was there from the other end till now. Due to this error, we are facing a lots of problems which is hampering our business activities.

So, sir please take necessary actions against it as your earliest, for this our company will be thankful to you.

Sudhir Jain
            (Director)

Aakash Gupta
              Mar 20, 2009

I had recharged my account by Rs. 197(which is a GPRS voucher for which one can use internet free of charge for 1 month) on 8th Feburary. On 23rs Feb while using internet my whole balance got deducted from my account which was about Rs. 80. On the next day I went to the BSNL customer care and give them the application about the problem and to solve it asap. They assure me to solve the problem in 2-3 days. But till today(20th March) inspite of visiting there customer care centre around 5-6 times my problem has not been solved.
              Please help me in solving my problem as soon as possible.

BSNL — BSNL GPRS voucher

i recharged my bsnl prepaid sim([protected]) with gprs voucher(Rs 230 in rajasthan).it worked fine for 3 days then it stopped working, my balance is getting deducted now.i did 3 complaints by calling on customer care but its been a week and they didnt did anything. i did the same complaint over bsnl service centre and main exchange office also but response to my complaint yet.

What should I do know?BSNL is doing Fraud...
              hey, ,
              Just call and scold the customer care a lot.. Post complaints in all the websites you can.. Go to bsnl office and scold them if the response is bad, .
              wow, i used the same voucher 3 days before here in chennai and now its not working. when it worked it gave worst speeds of 1-2 kbps also. poor service by bsnl.

BSNL — NET VOUCHER COMPLAINT

I have recharged Rs99 of net voucher of bsnl on dt 9/3/13.After 3 days the net balance omitted and would not show the validity of the net pack. I have not listen the voice of custemer care till 18 days.I think there are 4 custemer in 4 zone of india.

Arun Gopalakrishnan
                Mar 20, 2009

We have submitted a request for BSNL landline shifting on Dec 29th 2009 from Indiranagar, bangalore to HRBR layout, bangalore. The new connection needs to be given to a newly constructed apartment. There are enough telephone posts with cables on the side roads, belonging to BSNL. But even after three months they have not given us the connection. Reason stated is that new cable has to be laid to give connection to the appartment (Kacharakanahalli layout). I have been to the HRBR exchange (Bangalore) many times to get a status on the issue. It looks like they are deliberately trying to delay the connection so that I will go for a private service provider.
                CHANGE OFF MY ADDRESS, ALREADY I AM GIVEN REQUEST 1 WEEK BEFORE, BUT NO RESPONSE IN BSNL MADHAVARAM EXCHANGE .MY TELEPHONE NO[protected].

MY CELL NO -[protected].
                i am applied to Shifting of telephone (on aug 17 th 2009). application submited thodupuzha thelephone office.last weeak phone is shiffting till not working iam wating 25 days what can i do sir
                plaice solve my problam i requesting sir(PH:[protected]

thaknig you

Roy
                  from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                  Mar 20, 2009

BSNL,
                  Kolkata.

Kindly assign USG301 code to phone +[protected] & send internet bill @ Rs.500pm for December, 2008-December, 2009, with deduction @Rs.250pm already paid in excess from December, 2008.
                  Please send a letter stating that the deduction has been approved.

Please send a revised bill for Rs.172 for March, 2009 which seems to be paid Rs. 922-750 = Rs.172, where the deduction amount is Rs.250pm for 3 months during December, 2008-February, 2009.

It is astonishing that you have reduced selling price, but bill @Rs.750pm basic is coming. BSNL employee been telling internet bills @Rs.500pm basic should have arrived.

We have received a flying phone call from Mr. Ujjal Adhikari, 2360 telephone exchange (Internal section), 1st floor, stating that phone call from 2nd line for internet is free as the internet connection is for unlimited download, this way the Sulabh II lock has been removed without written application, please return the call charges of Rs.6575.20:
                  Arrival Charge
                  Month

May-08 37.20
                  Jun-08 102.00
                  Jul-08 358.00
                  Aug-08 1688.00
                  Sep-08 4390.00
                  Total: 6575.20

We have received phone call from BSNL office, General Medicine department, Medical College, College Street, Kolkata that application for deduction of Rs.6575.20 has been approved.

Please send bill with deductions stated above.

kolkata telephone bsnl — wrong deduction of call charge

Rs 30 has been deducted from prepaib amount from my mobile no, [protected] on 7.3.2011. i lodged a complaint no. CO7CD287799 with customer service cell on 7.3.2011. uptill now i have not received any reply as to why the deduction was made. I need clarification

Rajshekhar Bashetti
                    Mar 20, 2009

I applied for BSNL landline on 08-Jun-2007, but no connection from BSNL. Infact I have been harrassed to visit one office to other. Then I applied for cancellation of land line even if it was not provided on 10-Sep-2007 at Basawangudi BSNL office. Since last 1 and 1/2 yrs there is no response from anyone. Complaint no is 26617908 registered on 10-Sep-2007. Can anyone help me to get initial deposit refund.
                    i have got BSNL landline connection in home but its not working from past 25 days for that purpose we have decided to cancel landline so kindly cancel landline as soon as possible. now we have got new AIRTEL landline connection

BSNL — landline/broadband not provided since 30 jun 08.

I registered for a landline and broadband connection vide consumer no 50388446, Application No APP903664, Work Order No 65005509 dt 30 Jun 08 at Indiranagar Office.

Inspite of repeated efforts to contact the DE Mr Babu, I have not been able to contact him as he never responds to phone calls. I visited the AM at Banaswadi in Dec08 who promised to get the phone installed in a month's time. However till date the phone is yet to be installed. Numerous calls to the office of the AM have only resulted in assurances by the PS of the AM promising to resolve the problem at the earliest . The problem according to the local linesman is that the cable is cut and needs to be jointed. It is pathetic that BSNL has not been able to give me a landline with Broadband when it is advertising si much about its services!!!. Will BSNL respond before I get posted out pl?

home telephone — still no connect cancel no refund

DEAR. sir i am massege send from saudi arabia my native place VADAKKU AMMA PATTINAM
                    NEAR AMMA PATTINAM EXCHAGE . PUDUKKOTAI (DT) MY TELE PHONE NO [protected]
                    before 10 year we are using this line now just 3 year before that nomber not working so many time compaint the problem no bady no answer than i am compalain the latter we wand refunt tha also still not yet blees the consumer now we need the most the line what problem we dont know we wand know most THANKS SIR blees send my replay

BSNL — Cancellation of Landline and Broadband connection

I want to disconnect my bSNL landline and broadband connection.
                    My telephone number is :[protected]
                    The connection is in the name of : Satish Kumar
                    Sub: Phone line Disconnecting again and again.
                    This is to the reference of my several complaints towards my BSNL phone connection[protected]. I made a complaint on 198 and my complaint has been registered. But till to date my telephone is not repaired fully. We tried to contact the exchange but they are not responding. May I request you to do something because my children’s had given this phone numbers for interview calls and they also are very disappointed. Simply paying the bill every couple of months and there is no phone working for every one week. I am really waiting for positive response from your side.
                    In this regard distance between my homes to telephone post nearly 200 meter so, most of the time the telephone cable is scratched. Please look into this. Hence kindly insert one more telephone post between my homes to designation telephone post. Please do needful at the earliest possible.
                    my phone no[protected] please only broadband cancel and my address 3, munnamalai ambalam complex, 2nd floor, alagarkovil road, tallakulam madurai-2
                    i have got BSNL broadband connection in office but its not working from past 25 days for that purpose we have decided to cancel broadband so kindly cancel broadband as soon as possible. now we have got new AIRTEL broadband connection

i have got BSNL broadband connection in my home but my pc is not working from past few days for that purpose we have decided to cancel broadband so kindly cancel broadband as soon as possible. connection details-Phone:[protected], Francis Xavier K.J, 1/758 Koduthaliparambil house, vadathaza, fort cochin, pin:682001

Also i would like to pay my landline rent payment annually settlement suggest to procede the procedure by email

your faithfully
                    Francis Xavier K.J
                    Mobile ([protected])
                    I would you like informed that in my home land line[protected] is not working past 50 days . I have got BSNL landline connection in home past 12 years but its not working from past few months i have many more times informed in T.N.Palayan Exchange and directly come to Gobi exchange proplems informed, so i will not statified in BSNL Land line service .we have decided to cancel landline so kindly cancel landline as soon as possible. now we have got new Mobile connection. compair with best of Land line
                    my bsnl landline with broadband is not working from 1st week of Jan'10. Though I have complained several times, but nothing really happened. so today I am going to cancell the BSNL connection. I suggest others also not to take this connection. Because every time these people come for repaire, you nedd to pay brive. Otherwise, you have to suffer like me.

I am really fed up of the BSNL Broadband connection usd at my end. When i use internet then there is a hell lot of disturbance over the phone and if the phone is used then the connection is gone or stuck. Looged thousands of complaints to the customer care, visited the nearest BSNL exchange, BSNL consultant came to look for the issue at my place, etc however no use of any of the above. Actually they dont have any knowledge of the actual working of the Broadband line. They are not able to recognize any problems and just go with troubleshooting on trial and error basis, no logic behind that...

I would like to cancel my BSNL landline connection.My landline number is[protected].Please cancel my connection immediately.

T.Rama Chandra Prasad,
                    Plot.No.34,
                    H.No[protected]/1,
                    Tulasi Nagar, Near H.M.T Hills,
                    Opp.JNTUC, Kukatpally,
                    HYD-72.
                    MOBILE:[protected]

I have got BSNL broadband connection in my home but my pc is not working from past few days for that purpose we have decided to cancel broadband. So kindly cancel broadband as soon as possible. connection details-Phone:[protected], Purabi Banerjee, 30/1 D, Beadon Row, Kolkata-700006

We request you to please cancel/disconnect the landline connection[protected] also. We are ready to return the modem & the phone given from BSNL office.

Also i would like to request for return of security money deposit Rs.500/-(Rupees Five Hundred) only. Please suggest to proceed the procedure by email

Bikash Banerjee
                    Mobile ([protected])

BSNL TELEPHONE & BROADBAND — PHONE DEAD BUT NOT GETTING REBATE

I am Using BSNL Broad Band Services and Land Line in Combo pack option. My Telephone number is[protected]. In the Month of May june my phone was dade for more than 12days. I applied for a rentel rebate with valid docket number to JE of Barrackpore Exchange. I have not got any rebate on my last bill.

Also from 10th of July My phone and Broad Band services is dead and Docket number is F3341.
                    I dont know when my phone will live again and when I can get rentel for two consicutive months.
                    Please disconnect the broadband line & phone line also
                    Details
                    A/c Name: Purabi Banerjee
                    Address: 30/1 D, Beadon Row, Kolkata - 700006
                    Broadband Line No. :[protected]
                    Connection monthly unit charge : Rs.250/- + service charge
                    Request for dissconnection.

Bikash Banerjee

My BSNL land line number[protected] is not working last 15 days. I will appreciate your earlier action

Hydross, K
                    Deebs,
                    Near Munnilath House,
                    Behind Chungam Check post, Orma Marbles Road,
                    Mob.[protected]
                    I have Airtel broadband connection but change broadband new connection leaseline. so cancel letter of broadband connection
                    Dear M.Krishnan Sir,

This is to inform you that I have opted a BSNL connection on 22/01/2011 Tel No : [protected] but from the day one the connection is not working after the first day of connection even after escalated lots of complaints regarding this issue there is no proper response ( Before[protected] Last complaint no : 60304971 dated : 13/02/2011 ) now the condition of the phone is dead but I have received the bill correctly on date. How come you people sending me the bill correctly but unable to rectify my issue even once ? please look into my issue and rectify it on urgent bases with the bill waiver coz I cannot pay for something iv never used.

My Personal details as follow.

V.vinoth Kumar,

111, Manavur Village,

Post Office Street,

Tiruttani Taluk-631210

Contact No - [protected]

Alter net No - [protected]

Expecting your quick action and also permanent solution.

Still My Bsnl Broad Band Not Working Waiting for u r Replay

REMINDER

Please Kindly Replay Me

REMINDER-2

Still my Land line[protected]& Broadband Dead Condition

Wost Service Bsnl

I would like to cancel my BSNL landline connection.My landline number is[protected].Please cancel my connection immediately.

S.Sudheer
                    No.73, Vadivelu Street,
                    Perambur,
                    Chennai - 11
                    CellNo: [protected]

BSNL Landline & Broadband — cancellation of BSNL landline & Broadband

Hi sir,

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line & Broadband from now. My number is[protected]
                    And my deposit money is 500Rs, so please abject my last month bill with my deposit money.

Thanks&Regards
                    Sagar Das
                    Moblie No-[protected]
                    Date-11/04/2011

I would like to inform u that we have disconnected our landline BSNL no.[protected] past 1 year. so you are requested to send our security back...

thanks,

mr sushil kumar
                    house no. 131 sector 44A
                    CHANDIGARH
                    CELL NO. [protected]

BSNL — phone dade

my landline phone dade from 6month i maney time visit nearest bsnl office for coplaint but no rasponce thaire
                    my phone no.[protected] i am alreedy given complaint no.[protected] dt.13/02/2012 but till not slow my complaint and ur office close the complaint. talk to ur head office no.[protected]/[protected] and ur brance office phone no.[protected] and ur j.e. [protected] and ur broadband fault repair mr. vardrajan but till not slow my problem so i want to disconacted my connaction.my cell no.[protected]
                    From,
                    K Narasimha Prasad
                    # 2085 1st Floor 8th A Main
                    E Block 2nd Stage Rajajinagar
                    Bangalore – 560010

The Branch Manager
                    Bharath Sanchar Nigam Limited
                    Bangalore 22 February 2012

Respected Sir/ Madam
                    (Sub: Requisition for the cancellation of Internet connection and Landline connection.)
                    I am K. Narasimha Prasad, residing in the above mentioned address. I am writing this letter requesting you to cancel my broadband and landline connection (Phone number –[protected] which was allotted in my name. I do not want the above services henceforth, kindly co operate and process my request.

Yours Sincerely

(K. Narasimha Prasad)
                    hI,

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN
                    Date : 18/05/2012

Sub : Cancellation of my BSNL No.[protected] and refund of my initial deposit.

This is with reference to the subject as stated above. I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have been running from one office to another for this from last 4 months. Initially I had requested for shifting my number vide OB No.41028326 with Sahakarnagar Branch. Then they told me to contact Vidyaranyapura Branch vide letter dated 13/02/2012 W.O.NO.71020956, After several visits to their office, they issued a letter stating that there is no cabling work done and hence the line cannot be shifted. Due to this I had to cancel my landline connection and issued a cancellation letter to the Customer Service Cell at Ganganagar Main Road. There again they misplaced my first letter and asked me to issue another letter. I issued another letter on 17/04/2012 and kept on following up with them. Now they stated that they have forwarded the details to R.T.Nagar (B.D.A. Complex) branch and co-ordinate with them. When I visited this office today, I am surprised to here that there have been no such requests forwarded from them. At this branch they are insisting me to write a fresh letter.

Hence, I am writing this letter to kindly request your good selves to consider my request for cancellation and do the needful at the earliest to get my initial deposit back.

Awaiting for your early action.

Yours truly,

VASANTHA
                    One years ago i requested for disconnect my Landphone.but still coming monthly bill.My land No.[protected].My name M K SALIM
                    BARKATH MANZIL, THOTTIKKAL, PERUMKULAM.PO, ALAMCODE-695102, THIRUVANANTHAPUARAM, KERALA, INDIA.

i wanted to contact regarding a query of my bill . The R.T nagar BDA complex bsnl branch. They have given me the following numbers to contact. 23552201 and 23552250 . The phone is ringing but nobody is picking up the phone in spite of me calling many times. only once it got connected and that person who attended the call cleverly asked me to call 23552250. This is the state of the bsnl customer care.
                    This is too inform you that BSNL is a poor connection, never worked for me other than Bill every month. I will be getting Bill every month properly but the connection never worked for me every 15 days I will have a problem.
                    Pathetic connection.

If BSNL agents or employees can help me Please disconnect my connection, I am not able to pay the bill alone without enjoying the service Please
                    Please take the connection back..

Tel no : 27626460
                    Address: No 252 mariamman koil st komakkambedu post Thiruvallur DT Pin 602024

Balaji Gopal

I have got BSNL broadband connection in my home but my pc is not working from past few days for that purpose we have decided to cancel broadband. So kindly cancel broadband as soon as possible. connection details-Phone:[protected], No 40 5t A cross, sapthagiri nilaya, vijaynagar bangalore 560040

We request you to please cancel/disconnect the landline connection[protected] also. We are ready to return the modem & the phone given from BSNL office.

Also i would like to request for return of security money deposit Rs.500/-(Rupees Five Hundred) only. Please suggest to proceed the procedure by email (sandesh.[protected]@gmail.com)

Sandesh S
                    date:13/10/2012
                    place:bangalore
                    from,
                    venkatesh.s
                    #10, 14th cross, oil mill aravindnagar, kammanahalli, bangalore-84.

to,
                    commercial officer
                    rt nagar
                    bangalore-32.

sub:cancelation of new line connection tf no.25804015

As i have booked a new line connection and the tf no.25804015.Since there is no possibility in that area i want to cancel the connection.
                    yours faithfully
                    venkatesh.s

ANBU .R
                    Hi sir,

I would like to cancellation the BSNL Land Line & Broadband connection from now. My number is[protected]

Thanks&Regards
                    Mounesh
                    Recently I got landline & wi fi connection. on 10th November 13 onwards, my wi fi is not working. I also lodged the complaint on the same day, but still not resolved.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest to discontinue the services with immediate effect.
                    Rgds
                    Nilesh Bhatt

iam samad baig my landline connection have to cancell number is [protected] is immediately cancell

samad baig
                    #35/2 8th main road padrayanapura banglore 560026
                    From,
                    R.Vincent
                    No:99/29 Masuthi Street,
                    M.G.Nagar,
                    Tharamani,
                    Chennai 113

The Branch Manager
                    Bharath Sanchar Nigam Limited
                    Chennai - 113
                    26 March 2016

Respected Sir/ Madam
                    (Sub: Requisition for the cancellation of Internet connection and Landline connection.)
                    I am R.Vincent, residing in the above mentioned address. I am writing this letter requesting you to cancel my broadband and landline connection (Phone number –[protected] which was allotted in my name. I do not want the above services henceforth, kindly co operate and process my request.

Yours Sincerely

(R.vincent)

I am Lakshmi Ammal, my BSNL landphone number is[protected]. This phone is not working since last one year-no incoming / outgoing but I was getting internet. So I submitted cancellation of this line on 31st october 2016. But still I am getting bill and when made an inquiry to BSNL office the employee who received my request retired.
                    Please help.

Lekshmi Ammal
                    Alappuzha
                    Kerala

I would like to cancel my BSNL landline connection.My landline number is O[protected].Please cancel my connection immediately.

TAPU RANJAN DEB
                    I'm very happy to find this page. I need to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you book marked to see new stuff on your web site.
                    https://apkdownloads.net/yareel/
                    38 Comments

lokesh
                      Mar 20, 2009

BSNL

Please de activate my caller tune my number is [protected].I'am being charged even though i did not activate any caller tune. Even after trying to de active it its still not being removed.Even when i tried calling it said the server was down

Subscribers

The best that we can do is register a complaint with some consumer forum.i thing we should catch the guy who came up with such a idea and make him pay up for all are caller tune bill.All my friend make fun of me because of the stupid caller tune these retards have set without my knowledge.
                      kindly erase the caller tune on my mobile [protected]
                      I want to deactivate my caller tune..My number is [protected]

vishal kumar
                        from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                        Mar 20, 2009

please activate excelp service in my phone no:-[protected]

two number for excelp is:-

1) [protected]

2) [protected]
                        please activate excelp service in my phone which no is [protected]

two number for excelp is :-

1) landline no:-[protected]

2) mobile no:-[protected]
                        my no is [protected]

the two no for excelp is:-

1) [protected]

2)[protected]
                        hi sir
                        i have taken a new sim of bsnl prepaid it has not been activated
                        plz activate it soon

my no. is [protected]

plz take action very soon

Iplease activate excelp service in my phone no:-[protected]

1) [protected]
                        2) [protected]
                        activate excelp

1) [protected]

2) [protected]
                        activate excelp

1) [protected]
                        2) [protected]
                        i have taken a new sim of bsnl prepaid (3 star) it has not been activated my no is [protected] and sim no is[protected] .
                        Pls take action very soon.
                        respected sir

i am a bsnl prepaid mobile customer since 2004 onwards ( now i am using [protected] ) today evening (23/may/2009 ) 8.54 pm i made a call to [protected] & accidently i press star button now got message from 57600 i copied a ring back tone from the same no and i need to pay rs 37 as a rent .. this is happend accidently so kindly deactivete this facility and help me to loss my money

thanks & regards

Binish.n
                        sir i have a question to ask...i have taken new dosti prepaid connection of bsnl.
                        i want to know whether i will get excelp ( excell power ) facility on dosti connection?

Iplease activate excelp service in my phone no:-[protected]

two numbers for excelp are:-

1) [protected]
                        2) [protected]
                        activate excelp
                        please activate excelp service in my phone which no is [protected]
                        two number for excelp is :-

1) landline no:-[protected]
                        2) mobile no:-[protected]
                        please activate old plan to new plan service in my phone which no is [protected]
                        activate excelp

1) [protected]
                        2) [protected]

BSNL — New Prepaid connection not activated

My name is Chandreswar Mahata, Vill-Raipur, Dist-Bankura, West Bengal. I purchase a new SIM from my nearest retailer (Mobile: [protected]) 10 days ago by rupees 300. But still it is not activated. Please take some action to activate it.

activate excel - Comment #1708583 - Image #0
                        Dir sir,
                        m zahid from gujarat n my cell no. is [protected] when m trying to call a castomer care than call was not going the call was cuttet so m so many facing a problem plz sir give any suggestion to me i hope u will give waiting 4 u sir bye

your faitfully

Khan Zahid
                        I am a bsnl prepaid mobile customer since 2008 with Mob No [protected] NE-I using the facility excelP for the last 2 years with WLL. [protected] & Mob [protected] but unfortunately deactivated since last 3 weeek so was applying for the same scheme to these same nos sending a message twice or thrice but not activated again til today. So kindly activate thiis scheme again at the earliest. Early activation is highly appreciated.

thanks & regards

L Manga

Please activate excelp service in my phone no:-[protected]

two numbers for excelp are:-

1) [protected]
                        2) [protected]
                        17 Comments

arun kumar bej
                          Mar 19, 2009

i had disconnected my broad band on feb 28th. i gv a letter to the office. on march 9th i subbmitted the modem. but still i received a bill of 1400 for the month of march.

BSNL Broadband — Bill amount is 10 times more.

I want to bring this to your notice that have a broad band conection from past two years.
                          Now i have INDIAONE plan and a plan which gives free 500mb downloading.
                          My braod band bill never used to go beyond the free limit but this time it has come
                          Rs. 6452/- + 125/- .( billing period from 01/03/09 to 31/03/09
                          This amount is really unbearable as i have not used so much. neither i download nor use more than 500 mb

Please let me knw what needs to be done in this case and how this problem can be resolved.
                          The last date to pay the bill amount is 24.april 09.and would not be able to pay this amount.

Telephone No. is VSL 2350796
                          Bill No. is T[protected]
                          unique id no is RJJPU[protected].

Would really appreciate your early and prompt reply !
                          anubha

BSNL Broadband — fault in my broadband account

I have applied for the broadband Home 500C plan and in accordance to that i paid 500 against
                          W224270 on 28/04/2009. On 2/05/2009 i checked my status changed on my account from base plan 250 to the desired broadband Home 500C plan.
                          In this broadband Home 500C plan i was supposed to get free unlimited night usage between 2am to 8am but i was charged for the night time usage from my download limit of 1.5GB. So, i was not getting the facility assured to me under this plan by your company.
                          Therefore, i am now expecting a quick action on this note so that the facilities promised to me should be taken care off properly and after being paid for the services i must own the right to get it from your company.
                          plese gave to 10thclass results gevutome markes list or wibsite plese resquvast tanku
                          please cheak my account my downlods limit
                          how to get 20%discount in annual mode
                          i have received 5 times higher than regular bill for the month of august09.
                          PALLEN RAJEEVAN
                          Mbl. No. [protected]
                          B-306 Shyam Sarita,
                          In Shyam Shopping Complex,
                          Chanakya Chowk,
                          Virat Nagar, Virar West,
                          Thane Dist. – 401303.

Accounts Officer (TR),
                          BSNL, Telephone Exchange, Bolinj,
                          VIRAR (West) – 401303.

Telephone No. 2501606
                          A/c. No. [protected]

I regret to inform you that since last two months I received very huge bill amount without any usages. I have no outgoing telephone facilities in my above mentioned telephone number. I am using only DATAONE Broadband Internet connection since the last more than one year, my regular Bill amount was Rs. 386/- per month. On 17th December, 2009 I received a Bill dated 06/12/2009 amount of Rs.766/-. Accordingly, I paid the above bill amount of Rs. 766/- before due date i.e. on 22/12/2009. Still I don’t know how you made the huge bill. In the meantime, I received your letter No. AO TR/VRR/CDR/Outstanding/09-10/90 dated 6-11-09 demanding some outstanding payment of Rs. 386/-. (Bill No. [protected], Bill date 06/06/2009). Accordingly, I paid the outstanding bill amount of Rs. 386/- on 12/01/2010. After the all payments made by me, again you issued a bill dated 06/01/2010 amount of Rs. 1, 513/- instead of Rs. 386/-.

In the circumstances, I request you to please clarify that what is the meaning of these huge bills you sending again and again. Also I inform you that I am with your DATAONE Broadband Internet connection plan since the last more than one year but I never satisfied because of occurring regular connection problems. I made many complaints, but no one attending my grievance in time.

I hope you will consider my serious grievance in high priority.

Cordially,

Pallen Rajeevan.
                          I am too facing the same problem with BSNL since many months now.

They are inducing a heavy bill on us, Out telephone number: 23723991 [STD: 080]
                          We have BSNL Home UL 750+ plan and we are not entitled for monthly rental of 180/- as per BSNL Landline tariff and yet since past many months i have been paying the bills of 1000/- and above for which the bill should not exceed not more than 800/- to 820/- a month...

I am greatly satisfied with Broadband service, but faulty bills are making me wonder and i feel like Bsnl is anonymously making me travel along with the rotation of the earth even 10 times faster ten its orbital movement...

One more specialty of BSNl is that those Dumb- officers who work in there don't even bother to solve your queries, they just say "Submit your query in the form of complaint and in the written format and please forward it to that officer and then that will say to forward another letter to next Nerd and again it goes on and on..., " I feel BSNL is fooling people and just ripping their hard earnings to fill their pockets and get new bra's to their wife's and condoms to their penny's...

This case made me to disconnect the old WLL [Number: 22724698] [STD:080] which too had internet enabled and yes it was also faulty billed and internet was really making me feel frustrated...

Ah, i forgot to tell that the connection is in my father's name and the connection was taken when i used to study [College] and now i pay the Bills, well ya this was happening since that time, so i thought let me pay the bills as i am on the job...

BSNL = Bloody Nerd Limited [AKA] [Boobs sucking network Limited]...

dikoo77
                            from Veraval, Gujarat
                            Mar 19, 2009

Please help me to solve my problem as I am having a bill no. T[protected] which shows extra usage of Broadband of 335 mb, while my use is only 701 mb against 1024 mb free. As i have already paid one year's rental in advance and the details of that is as follows:
                            Demand Note No. W140070
                            dtd. 4/2/2009.
                            I have already paid you Rs. 2809/- with this demand note.
                            Then why I am getting the extra usage of 335 mb while 1024 mb is free.
                            So please look into the matter and do the needful.
                            Darshan D. Shah
                            I didnt get my land line telephone bill for the month of May yet. please send us the bills.
                            i am leave in nanded dist.my address is a/p.tamsa tq.hadgaon dist.nanded
                            sir, i need my familly landline phone no.[protected] receved call statment
                            in my email id so plese give me the receved call statment from 01.12.2009 to dt.21-01.2010 kindly needful
                            Dear sir /madam

I am mrs.Pratima chakraborty. I want to know that June, july, august'2010 incoming bill no. send me. pls send me this [protected]@yahoo.in My telephone l number is [protected]
                            My address is-84/P Khatir bazar lane, Kalitala.PO-Rishrs, Dist-Hooghly
                            Pin-712248

Dr Bantwal Dinesh Baliga
                              Mar 19, 2009

This is to inform you that my Tel No 2605052 was shifted in Nov, 08 from SRB79B Shipra Riveira Ghyan Khand III, Indirapuram & a request for closure of Tel was also made in the above address.The Tel no was connected in 97Ghyan Khand II, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, after three months on 8 March, 09.Now I am getting calls from the Tel Exchange for payment of Bills of Dec, 08& Jan, Feb, 09.Kindly give me rebate for thee months (Dec08, Jan, Feb, 09)when tel was not functioning at all.

Dr.Bantwal Dinesh Baliga

Gobind D. Gwalani
                                Mar 19, 2009

My land line no. is[protected] and since 1997 when BSNL commissioned "FETEX" exchange started at Shanti Chambers, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Ulhasnagar-421005, the Kalyan Telecom Dist., PGM, GM, DE, AM, Accounts Officer have taken oath and are just harrassing to subscriber o[censored]lhasnagar-421004 & 421005 till date by way of sending arrears bills or some or other querries and keep the land line phones dead or saying one or other rubbish reasons and I am also a "victim" of their "high handedness" and also I attainded a "Telephone Adalat" on 31.05.2001 and the decision is not implemnted by the High Profile the then Principal General Manager, Mr. Virender Kumar who draws heavy packet/a of payment & perks till date continuesly every month without fail his Basik Pay, DA, .HR, Convience Charge and all.BENIFITS PROVIDED BY THE GOVT. OF INDIA (BSNL).

Really it IS SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME FOR THIS PERSON OCCUPYING A RESPONSIBLE HIGH PROFILE CHAIR & SITTING IN A/C OFFICESS AND ENJOYING ALL BENIFITS FROM THE GOVT. OF INDIA, MINISTRY OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS, NEW DELHI, whereas we poor subscribers of India's prestigeous installation BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED are suffering from their high handedness and rude behaviour/s and they don't have conscience towards the services they have to provide to poor subscribers who pay hafty sums for the services recieved with this officers mercy.

As I have paid the CUURENT BILL FOR Rs. 627/- OF MY LAND LINE MENTION ABOVE ON 16.03.2009 AT ABOUT 12.30 PM IN THEIR OFFICE BY CASH AT ULHASNAGAR 421004 AT SECTION 25 AND TILL DATE i.e. ON 19.03.2009 MY LAND LINE IS ONE WAY WORKING IN THE MODE OIF INCOMING CALL AND WHEN I COMPLAINED ON 17.03.09 ON HELPLINE NO 1500 THE CALLL CENTRE EMPLOYEE WAS RUDE AND NON-COOPERATIVE .1)Ms. SUJATA AT 3.30 PM WHEREAS 2) Ms. VIDYA AT 3.45 PM WHO WAS USELESS LADY NOT LISTINING ANYTHINS AND HANGED THE PHONE FROM HER END AND AFTER THAT ON 3 ATTEMPT ONE Mr. PRAVIN CO-OPERATED AND GAVE ME COMPLAIN FOR I TOLD MY LAND LINE IS ONE WAY AND I HAVE PAID BILL ON 16.3.09 BEARING NO. 287490 AT 1600 HRS AND SORRY TO SAY AND REGRETTED THAT NO SOLUTION OF COMPLAIN CAME AND STILL MY PHONE IS IN SAME POSITION AND IN 1 WAY OF INCOMING GOING ON.

AS JUST TODAY AT 14.35 Hrs. I CALLLED ON TELEPHONE NO. 2570000 TO THE AREA MANAGER OFFICE OF NTE, BSNL, ULHASNAGAR AND HE HIMSELF Mr. KHEMKAR RECEIVED PHONE BUT GIVING REASON THAT I MUST CALL SOME TIME LATTER AND ENQUIRE AND DEAR THIS IS EFFICIENCY OF THIS RESPONSIBLE PERSON WHICH IS NOT UNDERSTOON, AND AS AE HAS INSTRUCTED I CALLED AT 1500Hrs AND THE LADY Ms. MAYA PICKED THE PHONE AND TOLD HER MY COMPLAIN TOGETHER THAT I CALLED EARLER Mr. KHEMKAR PICKED THE PHONE AT THAT TIME AND LADY GOT ANNOYED THAT HOW Mr. KHEMKAR TOOK THE RECEIVED AND WAS UNBELIEVABLE WHEN I TOLD THAT HE TOLD HE IS AE AND I BELIEVED THIS AND U JUST SEE MY COMPLAIN FOR I AM TELLING U AND DEAR I AM SHOCKED THE ATTITUDE OF AE OFFICE, THE DE OFFICE IS NO PICKING THE TELEPHONE NO.2545999 PROVIDED THE BY BSNL TO THEM FREE OF CHARGES TO ATTAIN THE SUBSCRIBERS SINCE LAST 17.3.09 I AM TRYING TO COMPLAIN THEM.

REALLY REALLY SORRY, SORRY & FEELING SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME FOR THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY THE PRESTEGIOUS "BSNL" TO THE INDIAN NATIONAL.

HOPE SOME SOLUTION WILL BE DONE AND EXPECTING MY LANDLINE TO BE WORKED FULLY FOR THE SERVICE CHARGES PAID UP WE SUBSCRIBERS AND INCLUDING MYSELF.

REGARDS,

GOBIND D. GWALANI,
                                TELEPHONE NO.[protected]
                                I am trying to get the BSNL Ulhasnagar tel number and email address where i can make complaints.Will somebody help me
                                Than you
                                write a complaint at pgportal.gov.in
                                ULHASNAGAR 252 EXCHANGE IS DEAD, WE HA VE COMMERCIAL BROADBAND SERVICE
                                EVERY TEN MINUTS THE LINE GET DISCONNECTED, THE REASON WE ARE UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD ANYTHING, 16MB FILE COULD NOT BE DOWNLOADED IN HOURS
                                SAME DOWNLOAD WILL BE REPEATED, THE RESULT WE GOT SMS THAT WE HAVE UTILIZED THE FREE BROADBAND LIMITS
                                WHEN WE HAVE GOT UNLIMITED BROADBAND USAGE, THEN WHAT FOR SMS
                                ENGINEERS AT 252 EXCHANGE ARE SITTING IDEAL, THEY ARE NOT IMPROVING
                                ON 4TH & 5TH MARCH 2010. OUR LINE WAS HACKED, WE LOST RS.52000-00 IN FAKE
                                TRANSACTION ON BANK OF BARODA CORPORATE ACCOUNT, WE HV COMPLAINED TO CYBER CRIME CELL AT CRAWFORD MKT, NO RESULTS, BANK IS NOT REFUNDING.
                                WE HAVE NOT LOGGED TO INTERNET, THEN HOW SOMEBODY SITTING AT LAGOS, CAN LOG TO BANK & WITHDRAW 52000-00, SOMETHING IS WRONG AT BSNL 252 EXCHABNGE O[censored]LHASNAGAR
                                HARIKUMAR.J.LILANI
                                Keep your fight continuously with BSNL higher authority also send all complaints to BSNL corporate, vigilance and TRAI authority with all records

Complainant20351
                                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 19, 2009

MY BSNL CELL ONE (POST PAID) MOBILE NO. IS +[protected]. I AM HAVING THIS CONNECTION FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS. 15 DAYS BACK I HAVE APPLIED FOR ISD FACILITY. THE BSNL STAFF HAS COME FOR ENQUIRY TO MY HOUSE 10 DAYS BACK. BUT SO FAR THE ISD FACILITY HAS NOT BEEN ACTIVATED. KINDLY DO NEEDFUL.

B.D.V. RAMAKRISHNA
                                  Also BSNL online payment is only for SBI not for HDFC

Amit Sengupta
                                    Mar 19, 2009

Getting Error 676 continuously for last two days. Please help.
                                    Getting Error 676 continuously for last two weeks. Please help
                                    Broadband and phone are not working since twenty days .Have made complaints so many time each time SDO, area mgr, yes it will be O.K. with int one-two days. but no result. Now they don't pick the phone. very bad . I have disconnected bsnl FEW YR.S BACK AND AGAIN TOOK BEcause of broadband
                                    as no other private player in our colony. But result is.., How this company will survive only God knows.
                                    Hi All,
                                    Same here from last few months I am facing the sam problem and BSNL don't understand the problem what they say is the DSL link(light blinker) is ON means everything is fine from their side.

It high time and BSNL need to be privatise and replace the entire technical and office staff.
                                    Hello all,

I had incorporated the same issue. This happened when i was re-installing my OS and teh drivers. Windows XP will default have dial up connection as primary. You need to try this option

Open IExplorer -> Tools-> Internet Options -> Connections tab...select the option "Never dial a connection"

and save

The issue is that while installing OS drivers, Windows XP will default load dial up connection and set this as primary mode of connecting to the Net
                                    hello friends

I was also face this problem showed error no.676 and error no.678
                                    i waana suggest u something which can be remove ur problem.

First of all make sure ur : user name and password
                                    bothe are correct, if yes

then in dial up connection under options tab increase the "idle time before hanging up" to maximum like 24hrs.

then under security tab select : "Require sequred password".

hope this will help u to remove ur problem.

thanx

Aman Bansal
                                      Mar 18, 2009

the ADSL link goes off as soon the internet starts working.It again reconnects and then gets off. So, i'm not getting continuous link.

Aman Bansal
                                      the ADSL link goes off as soon the internet starts working.It again reconnects and then gets off. So, i'm not getting continuous link.

I have made several complaints to the telephone department. 2 Officer came to my premises and checked the lines. They agreed that the line has a fault. It has been more than 1 month. I am being forced to use dial up inspite of paying for broadband. Pls look into the same and oblige.

Manju Sengupta
                                      i am with the same problem but here they are saying that probably there is a break inline thats also causing noise in the telephone...but i think i will have to go to the office for fixing the prob... bsnl really sucks at times...

same prob here.my frnds are saying dat all bsnl servers are down...
                                      Same problem to me too...as u said break inline causes if the phone is noisy..i complained for the noisy telephone as well as link break..the officers call me and told now the line is ok..but after few hours later its still remains the same...

i still paying for the bsnl fault...

Sudhanshu Rawlani
                                        Mar 18, 2009

I have been using the BSNL broadband connection since last 2 months only. I have got the incorrect bill which is charges high and extra service tax also.

In the bsnl bill they have mentioned the bill enquiry number and account officer number and i am in the process of calling at these number however nobody was picking up the phone itself.

BSNL bavdhan exchange says that they are not able to change the bill correction.

I dont know how would i solve this problem.
                                        This information may help:
                                        http://www.articlearchives.com/asia/south-central-asia-india/[protected].html
                                        I owned landline no[protected].I paid my bill no.[protected] for Rs 261, online by transaction id 73800118.Now I got bill no-[protected], showing the amount rs-261.41 as previous balance.It also happened once also.This is panic and consuming time to resolve.so cost also.pl correct soon.so I can pay my bill online.
                                        Namrata singh
                                        Dehradun