Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 730

srinivasa babu
Apr 7, 2009

I have bsnl connection at my home srikalahasti, i want to cancell the my phone connection. Pls help me out.
I have BSNL connection at home from past 25 days landline is not working, so we have got new connection from AIRTEL. So kindly disconnect BSNL landline as soon as possible.
want to cacell the connection pl.

Kindley Attention on this matter, we are disconnect the BSNL Wll phone
and submited the phone set in Locale Exchange.
But our security deposit are not given the BSNL .
Please do the some activety on same, soon as possible
Dear Branch Manager,
We hv BSNL connection at Mulugu, Warangal since 2004 October. But it is not working due to small problems for 4 months, the problem cannot be rectified by the linemen/responsible persons. Please dissconncet the line and refund the security deposit as early as possible. Sateesh Suthari.

I have bsnl connection at my home madurai. i want to cancell the my phone connection & broad band connection. Pls help me out.
ph no:[protected]

Kindly Attention on this matter, we are disconnect the BSNL Land phone with Land Number.[protected]
and submitted the phone set in Locale Exchange.
But our security deposit are not given the BSNL .
Please do the some activity on same, soon as possible...

Thanking You Sir.
I want to cancel BSNL connection which i am having coin booth. the number is [protected]
Sir, my brother Dillikumar K in his name we had one bsnl coin booth connection. the number is 7835506 in chandapura, anekal. We already closed our business and handed over the line to another person. now he is not interested in that line and he purchased a other line. So we request you please cancell the above said landline.

hope it will happen.
I want to cancel my land line connection no 26160039 installed at my residence.The phone was installed at my residence on 1st April2012.From the date of installation the audio clarity is not clear.Now I have received two bills one in the name of Thomas&Co and another in my name for the period 1st April 2012 to 30th April April 2012.When approached your consumer care dept at Annanagar I was treated badly by your consumer care center.I can only call them as consumer scare dept.Therefore I am migrating to Air Tel Broad band. The reason for this migration is arrogant attitude of your consumer care dept situated at Annanagar.
V.Dayananda Reddy
1986 12th Main Road,
H Block 5th Street,
Annanagar,
chennai 600040

BSNL — Cancellation of landline

My BSNL land line([protected]) is not working for past 4 months and the bill has come for over 1300 rupees. Cancel the registration of the landline and also the bill.
i am having Bsnl Landline connection at home ... I want to cancle that connection ...but the problem is that the Bsnl office is not cancelling the connection they r saying that they r having pressure from above n will not cancel connection till april 2014...4 to 5 times i have gone to the bsnl office with my device but they r not cancelling the connection... from 1 and half year they r doing like this... please tell me any solution ...my Landline NO. is[protected]...i have also filled all the forms n formalities...
i am helpless... every month i have to pay bill ... and this Landline connection is useless...nobody have use it for past 2 years but every month we r simply paying bill because BSNL office is not cancelling the connection... plese help me out...
11 Comments

Navaneethan.M
    from Perumbavoor, Kerala
    Apr 6, 2009

dear Sir,
    Me too have the same problem, bsnl sim card is not working after recharging it. i was using that card for more than five years...Though i contact the customer care they arent taking the relevant action.My number is [protected]...please consider it and take appropriate actions to activate my card...

BSNL — sim has blocked

[protected]this is my sim nno it has blocked it is asking for puk no
    my cellone pre-paid card has been blocked .
    the sim caerd no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com as early as possible send me PUK no.
    My bsnl sim was lost and it was blocked.
    Can i able to buy a duplicate 3G sim ?
    Does the 3G sim works on 2G mobile

Aldin
    my simcard is reject, withoutgiving wrong pukno. & any thing.
    plz give means why my is reject?
    my sim has locked and asking for puk code.
    my mobile number is [protected]
    my sim number is[protected].
    please mail me as soon as possible.
    i have applied for conversion of prepaid to postpaid, since last one in my mobile shows sim registration failed. kindly activate my sim to postpaid
    i have applied for conversion of prepaid to postpaid, since last one week in my mobile shows sim registration failed. kindly activate my sim to postpaid Mobile No. [protected]
    i have applied to BSNL (J&K) for conversion of prepaid to postpaid, since last one week in my mobile shows sim registration failed. kindly activate my sim to postpaid Mobile No. [protected]

jitendra kumar
      Apr 6, 2009

dear sir/madam,
      im using bsnl prepaid conncetion. my cell no is [protected]. in the morning of 30th march 2009 i saw a massage on my screen- last call cost 144 and ur balance is 2.45. jabki maine koi itna lamba phone nahi kiya.. maine bsnl help line [protected] par complaint kiya.. fir maine 2 din bad apne cell par 50/- ke topup se recharge kiya.. usme se mera48/- bina kisi call ke gayab ho gaya.. uski complaint maine customer care par ki.. fir 4 april 2009 ko maine 50/- ke topup se recharge kiya jisme se 36/- fir gayab ho gaya.uski complaint bhi custmor care par ki hai..itna time ho jane par bhi customer care se koi reply nahi mila... maine apne cell par gprs activate karwaya hua hai jiske liye maine cell ko 197/- ke gprs plan se active kiya hai.. maine gprs se koi downloag nahi kiya.. aur mera balance bina gprs use kiye gayab hua hai.. maine mahanagar lucknow ke bsnl office me sikayat ki to unhone muje koi santoshjanak jawab nahi diya.. unhone mere cell me virus hone ki bat kahi jabki mere cell me koi virus nahi hai.. aur virus cell ka balance nahi gayab kiya karta hai maine is cell par 2 year airtel ka sim use kiya hua hai uska koi balance gayab nahi hua.. mere cell ki validity ocober 2009 tak ki hai aur mai ab pareshan ho chuka hun ... 10/- se kam balance gayab nahi hota..please help me.. thankyou!
      set dialer tone on myb mob no free bcoz once when i activated the dialer tone it was not set &my balance deducted.so i want the dialer tone at free
      SIR/MADAM

MAIN 7-JUN-09 KO MOBILE NO [protected] PER TOPUP ONLINE TOPUP KIYA THA

PER TOPUP KA PAYMENT MOBILE MAIN AABHI TAK NAHI AAYA

PLEASE MERA PAYMENT REVERSED KAR DEIN

DR R S YADAV

LUCKNOW (UP)

PAYMENT DETAILS

Reference No.
      IG08038075

Debit Account Number

Debit Branch
      FUN REPUBLIC MALL, LUCKNOW

Remarks
      BSNL Payments

Transaction Date
      07-Jun-2009

Amount
      INR 221.00

Status
      Success

Reason
      Completed Successfully

07-Jun[protected]Jun-2009)
      TO TRANSFER
      BSNL Payments
      MSBI[protected]IG08038075 TRANSFER TO [protected]

RECIPT NO [protected]

TRANSACTION NO TXT[protected]

Mahabir Prasad Mittal
        Apr 5, 2009

I have paid my February's bill & havent received March's bill, but still my outgoing calls have been barred.I am a very old customer of BSNL & am very disappointed with such a service & inconvinience.
        bsnl landline no mere naam se lena chahta hoo
        I have paid my october 2008 bill and now in the month of april i have received a bill bearing consumer no.782010 bill no.1289847 in which bill bill no.88081266 dt.7.10.2008 was not paid according to you and it is mention in the bill that (old bill not paid (if paid inform details).
        In this connection it is submitted that if bill dt 7.10.2008 was not paid then how it is possible that my connection is continue. I am very old customer of BSNL and very disappointed from such type of service. It is suggested that check the record in detail and correct the mistake as early as possible and issue me the amended bill.
        BILL PAID TOWARDS NO [protected] RECEIPT NO (45881) AMOUNT Rs, 2124 IN THE NAME OF C SRINIVAS RAJU
        Bill details of my last 3 month (specially broadband)
        I have paid my bill & .I am a very old customer of BSNL & am very disappointed with such a service & inconvinience. i have change my bsnl broadband customer my bsnl broadband plan 600+ but i am disappointed for your service. my complaint is broadband recommended speed 256 kbps to 2 mbps.but i have only 30 to 32 kbps. so please help me
        I have paid my AUG-SEP bill but still my outgoing calls have been barred.I am a very old customer of BSNL & am very disappointed with such a service & inconvinience

Ritesh Kumar
          Apr 5, 2009

I had applied for BSNL Landline and Broadband connection in 01-November-2008 (5 Months before). I got Many calls related wireless phone connection from BSNL Office and all the times i replied them that my first priority is Broadband connection which is not possible through wireless phone connections, So till now no one came to my place to provide landline connections as well as Broadband connections.
          I have been following up with these people, but nobody is giving proper response. All the requests and complaints have never been answered properly

Please look at this issue ASAP

Mob -: [protected]

Ritesh

I have paid the bill ph#[protected] of 6550.00 rs on 27th of June, we have the phone & net got disconnected for about 6months & we have shifted the house too, i have submitted all the necessary document with BSLN, commercial street branch where i have paid the bill, now if i check the bill which i cleared from Nov 2008 to July2009 is still not updated online & still says bill not paid, when i check with Asst Engn BSNL, he says i will take 1 week but still no sign of improvement on that.

Hence i request to kindly do the need full asap.

Please look at this issue ASAP

Mob -: [protected] / [protected]

Javeed,
          i have shifted my house in the month of june 6th and have applied for a transfer of the phone and boardband from prashanthnagar to K.R.Puram, till date the phone is not connected to my new place and address, after repeated enquiry they say they will give me the wireless land line which again will not serve my purpose, as per policy the shifting should not take more than a week and also the transfer has tobe given at any cost .this is the second complaint iam lodging but i dont know if this time they will be some action taken.

every time the same answer there is no cable availability, but i wonder howcome the bsnl wireless land phone does not have boardband facility while rest of the private phone are just easy to get.
          I have applied for BSNL broad band / land line connection at (20/03/09 ) but so far have not got the same.Initially they told, because cable is not installed in that particular area and that is the reason you are not getting the connection.This scenario continued for another 2.5 months.Now fortunately, i could see the cable as well board installed in my house premises .I investigated on 12/9/09 again and they told some main wire is missing.As a cutsomer i am totally in illusion, if they really want to install the connection within stipulated time or just want to give some reason to ignore due work.
          Some of the information pertaining to my requested connection are as follows:

APPLICATION NO:A1009254
          DATE OF REGISTRATION:20/3/09
          CONSUMER NO:51647453
          WORK ORDER NO:45020671
          My cell no: [protected]

Please assist me on same urgently.

Divakar

rakesh singh
            Apr 5, 2009

i have take a new connection of bsnl anant prepaid by paying 150rs/- on 16th march 2009 . The connection is not started yet firstly i have call on the customer care [protected]
            on 16 march 2009 i told all my problem, they told me that my complain is registered it solve in next 24 hours but till now 6th of april 2009 it is not solved .i visited website www.upe.bsnl.co.in there i found the mobile number of Customer Grievance Redressal of BSNL up east circle -Circle Office-Shri Ram NarainDGM(PG[protected]. i have try so many times for 10 days but never Shri Ram Narain was avaliable, you can also check this .which person is picking up my phone i have told him all my problem, he told me that he told this matter to Shri Ram Narain DGM .then i call to Lucknow circle SriJ.L.Srivastava AGM(OP[protected] he is also not avaliable . why bsnl is updated those office's number who never attend customer's call and they are said them self Customer Grievance Redressal why? so.
            i found this complane can only solve by telling this to Indian Consumer Forum.
            so plese solve my problem as soon as possible..
            I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW CALL CHARGES AND GPRS CHARGES FROM MY BSNL NORMAL PREPAID CONNECTION SO PLEASE SEND ME THIS INFORMATION THANKS.
            R, Sir/Madam
            I am Amit Verma I have New BSNL Mobile Connection. My New No. is [protected]. is has no working. I have connection Purchases Before Three days. I submitted the From & My Document.(ID) My Prepaid Connection. Please Start My connection.

keshavrao Aswale
              Apr 5, 2009

I have called for so many times to customer care for deactivation/unscribe the BSNL Hello tune/Caller tune, but he/she say call 1234, i have called atleast 50 times above, the IVRS system say PLEASE CHECK THE NUMBER, again i am asking Customer care how can deactivate/unscribe the BSNL Hello tune/caller tune, but still they had not replied. The customer care centre is very care less. So you are requested that please unsubscribe the above service.
              i will be thankful for your assistance.
              Keshavrao Aswale, Tumsar
              Moblie No. [protected]

allen mathew
                Apr 5, 2009

i am not able to see my bsnl broadband usage, and sometimes i am unable to open the site(www.bbservice.bsnl.in) also and so i kindly request the authoroties to repair the same.

BSNL — Unable to Know the usage of Broad Band Internet.

I am unable to know the usage of internet. That's why i am not in a position to use internet with
                confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.
                I am unable to know the usage of internet. That's why i am not in a position to use internet with
                confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.

how can i know that?
                plz send me my portal id and password as soon as possible
                dear sir my name is maulik h thakkar and im from deesa state gujarat my landline no is [protected] on this no i have also broadband connection i want to know my broadband use in detail of last 3 month my complain is my bill is excess than my original usage so pls kindly send me my portal id an password as soon as possible so that i can see my broadband usage and solve my complain, hope 4 ur positive reply

your faithfully
                maulik thakkar
                hello sir,

I am unable to see my broadband account usage sir. so i kindly request u to do the needful.

thanking you,
                yours faithfully,
                prithika bushanamurthy.
                Please give me some important TIPS to find my broad band -internet usage account early .
                i can't able to see my account usage
                i want to know my broadband usage
                i want to know my user name & password
                Whenever I used to see the user account from b b service from bsnl, I could not see it? I don't why? Please help me to see my user account. My portal ID is mut [protected]. I think I have forgotten my correct E mail address and password. How could I get it from you. Please tell me..
                confidence, because there is only 1.5 GB download limit in 500 compo plan.The pages are also not working properly
                i am unable to know the usage of internet.i don't know my user id and password? how could i get it from you? please tell me..
                Unable to check service record on DATAONE
                I am unable to see my broadband usage .Plesase help me
                data.bsnl.in
                iam unable ot know the usage of internte. that is why iam not ina position to use internet with with confidenc e, please dont know my portal id please helpme...for to know the usage
                hello sir

I can't assess the website www.bbservice.bsnl.in

so pls help me

I want to know how much usage of my broadband connection
                hello sir,
                unable to see my broadband usage, because site cant be open.
                please i want to see my broadband usege.

i have 500c plan, & having night (2am - 8am) free facility.
                i have used net in free time but my usage status shown that chargeable.
                please provide my usage back to me.

thanking you sir.
                your costumer
                k V Raju
                when i click on update button after some time there is a messege show "could not connect data one site please ensure that you are connected" plz sir do something
                20 Comments

S.RAMESH
                  Apr 5, 2009

With reference to CALLER TONE provided by your company is not satisfy to me. Because of distruping voice like "press * button if you like this song terms and conditions apply" this vioce will take 8 to 10 seconds. After this advertisement the caller hearing my selected songs. What is the use of selecting "CALLER TONE" . The caller not hearing my seleced song. Instead of hearing song they hearing only your ADVERTISEMENT ONLT. Ther is no use for SELECTING CALLER TONE in BSNL CELL ONE COMPANY. YOU ARE CHEATING your customer. You are charging monthly rental Ra. 25 & 12 total Rs.37 from your customer. Then why you do like this UNWANTED ADVERTISEMENT to your BSNL CUSTOMERS. Kindly CANCEL the advertisement or otherwise somany CUSTOMERS CANCEL THE CALLER TONE like me. I am cancel the CALLER TONE for the above reason only.
                  i am completely agree your complain. please inform me, about any action can be taken by any authority for your complaint.

i also want to register a complaint against BSNL. if you want to collect the details of my complain please contact me at [protected] or at my email id.

please provide me the details of your complaints.

kashish

sub:cancellation of callertune.

ref: ph no[protected]

i request you to give the necessary information about the cancellation of my landphone callertune.
                  thanking you,
                  vishnu kozhuvil
                  Sub, Change to callertune.

I request u to that I have callertune, but i don't satisfied. I want to National songs ie vandemataram, janaganamana or sarejahase acha. Please send the information on my mobile. My mobile number [protected].

Thankingyou sir,
                  Kishore.

Vikrant Kumar
                    Apr 4, 2009

sir, i am a network engineer of NIC, Sheohar . From last 3 days leased line circuit is fail. i have complained this to BSNL SDO, Sheohar but he is not showing any interest to currectify this problem.i have got also complained no.22 on 4/4/09.Due to that Election work is effected.

We would like to inform you that our central office deposited bukl payment by BULK PDN No.-MHT/0000/LIC/0751 on 07-June-2009 & we got circuit ID (1) 5568/001/16/5568, (2) 5568/002/16/5568 but when we meet to SDO HATTA for this matter Mr. SDO told us that he could not get final advice notes. Regarding this we meet to AGM Deoria Mr. R S Prasad he replied as he could not open TVARIT (your intranet site for taking final advice note issued by central office). My Branch live date is 22-June-2009. So look at this matter in TOP Priority.

Thanks with warm regards
                    LIC GORAKHPUR DIVISION

manish kumar
                      Apr 4, 2009

I am using BSNL Excel Prepaid since I have been transferred in Lucknow.In pick hrs & in evening the network problem is tolerable due to various conjunctions of different networks. But, I have come to know (via customer care no.-[protected]) that there are many up-gradations in North Indian Circle (including my UP East) since last 20 days. In that they told that RT of Rs.450+/-, Rs.700+/- and Rs.1200+/- has been updated & now On RT of Rs.700+/-, now we get Talk value of Rs.500/- and validity of 400 days.
                      So, I got charged my no-[protected] with RT of Rs.787/- on 23rd Aug 2008 @ 7:53 PM from [protected] with Ref. No.23594669, but I got only Rs.325/- talk value. After that I asked with Customer Executive, they are simply replying that we have no information about these. So, let me suggest what should I do now? I think this is a matter related with Consumer Form. The Prepaid Customer Care in UP East circle, the data feed by BSNL Excel as follow:
                      Ø Dialing CC No. [protected]
                      Ø Asking for option of Languages 1 or2
                      Ø Pressing 2 for
                      Ø Press 6 for UP E
                      1) For Postpaid…
                      2) Prepaid- New Voucher of 175/- with talk value of Rs.10/- & unlimited GPRS use for 1 month with 30 days validity
                      3) New Voucher of Rs.20/- for unlimited GPRS use for 1 Day
                      4) Revised Talk value on Top up of Rs. 20/- and Rs. 50/- new Talk value of Rs. 18/- and Rs. 50/-(old was Rs 17 & Rs 48/-)
                      5) Revised RC on Rs.450 (New talk value Rs.300/validity of 250days previous it was Rs.50/180days)
                      6) Revised RC on Rs.700/-(New talk value Rs.500 and Validity 400 days) (old was Rs.100/ and validity of 365days)
                      7) Similarly for RC of Rs. 1200/-

Manish Kumar, BE civil
                      Excel No- [protected]
                      Circle- Lucknow (UP East)
                      Recharged my no-[protected] with RT of Rs.787/-on[protected] @ 7:53 PM from [protected] with Ref. No.23594669
                      No body to take care of Customer Care system when I sometimes got connected their responce like "Sir Plz Hold for sometime, then after 5 minutes the connection cut or sir there is no any information regarding your query."Even I shocked when they (Cust Ext in Hindi) abused twice.
                      My complaint nos. A[protected] have gone to heaven and I am still waiting for it
                      Dear Sir/Mam
                      i want to make a complaint that i was recharged my BSNL prepaid sim with Rs-55 today(24 Dec 2011), and after 45 min a scheme named MIMOBTV is automatically suscribed by company and Rs-40 is deducted from my account balence.
                      This is not fair. It is a cheating of company plz check it and refund my money.I am a student, and can not afford this type of mistake of company.
                      Mob-[protected]
                      Dis-Shahjahanpur[Utter Pradesh]
                      Himanshu

C S GIRIDHAR
                        Apr 4, 2009

Broadband and landline not working.

Tel No.[protected]

Evern after switching the modem on, the internet web page is not opening with a message, the web page cannot be displayed.

the landline is also not working and there is not dial tone in the telephone line.

kindly arrange to rectify immediately.
                        I am using broadband connection with Business UL 15000 Plus Plan.For the last one week speed is very slow. for example i have taken speed test with bsnl speed test meter. it displays 514 kbps, 750 kbps 1.2 mbps. Actually as per the above plan 2mbps speed. Kindly consider the above, and solve the problem.

K. RAVISANKAR
                        38, Car Street,
                        Sriperumbudur.
                        My telephone Number 27238088. Braod Band connected. But not properly funsioning. Disconnected frequently while viewing. Every week I feel this. Please do the needful to avoid such complaints in future.
                        I have new phone connection with broadband No.24747078. Phone installed three days ago. But bandband connection not yet given IP name and ID Number not furnished. When I will expect them.
                        Good Morning.
                        My phone No;25731207.with broad band connection.
                        Every month my phone not working for few days.Now also not working.
                        please do the needful to avoid in future.
                        Very truly yours
                        J.ANTTON

For the past 3 days, there has been a problem with my internet connection. Its providing me with only local access. Today ( 17th November 2009) its working but keeps giving problems and connection errors.

From yesterday (16th November 2009), my landline is not working. I have registered a complaint with the automatic complaint system at the Vijaynagar exchange.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible as its causing a lot of incovenience.

Thanks in advance for the help.

Dhanya

Landline[protected]
                        My no is 26173965 am using Broadband with it. the connection is very poor. most of the time its disconnecting very rarely its connecting. What BSNL is doing? i already gave 2 complaints but no response and feedback. If it continues am going to change it to Airtel.
                        I am from Pallikarani, Chennai. My WLL phone number is 2972 6889. The Broadband is not working from the day of installation. The MODEM is not sensed in USB port. Kindly make arrangement to rectify the problem.
                        S.Manickavasagam.
                        1500 is a pathetic service and the voice at the other side that our people are busy and will please try later, this recorded message goes on from morning to evening, and i hate the females voice which is more irritating, ... sorry this service is a dead service

Mr. Harsh Maheshwari
                          Apr 3, 2009

Received your letter dated 16.03.2009 (recd on 28.03.2009) stating that there is due of Rs. 288.00 against the SIM of Mobile # [protected] surrendered to you in August 2006. A/c No.[protected] Bill[protected] dated 25.08.2006 for Rs. 473.00 for period 16.07.06 to 15.08.2006 paid by me vide Receipt No. A3061 dated 23.08.2006. No Bill is recd since August 2006 and now recd threat from BSNL to take action for non-payment. Surprised, in spite of my paying all the Mobile Bills promptly within due date I am getting this notice of action from BSNL. Send me the Bill & details o[censored]npaid amount of Rs.288.00
                          Deposit amount of Rs.500.00 is refundable by you to me against surrender of the Broad Band (Telephone No. 246275) connection on 30.10.2008, Refund of Deposit is neither recd back nor adjusted by BSNL in my Telephone Bill for Nov. 08 to March 09. I demand immediate Refund of the Deposit Amount of Rs.500. My address: DILIP KUMAR MAHESHWAI, 32/1, GRASIM STAFF COLONY, BIRLAGRAM, NAGDA (MP) 456331 PHONE NO.[protected]
                          I am very old and regular customer of BSNL and such letter has hurted my feelings BADLY

Manjula
                            from Calicut, Kerala
                            Apr 3, 2009

To the complaint cell,
                            My Name is Manjula residing in Kadabagere Off Magadi Road-562130. I have taken a broadband connection from BSNL. It comes Under Anjananagar Telephone Exchange Permit. I have been complaining regarding the installation problem of BSNL Broad band connection which i have taken to my home. Even we have directly contacted Mr. Ramesh 23285618 who is in a responsible position. He told us on 02.04.2009 that he will definately send the concern person on the same day without fail but he has not send anybody. We were waiting at our residence without going to duty, but none has come till date. We are really fedup of BSNL Services. The Central government is providing all facility to the employees and they are not at all giving even a 50% of service to the customer. When they are not giving proper service to the customer how a BSNL will grow and how come that BSNL will get the customers and how the people will trust BSNL when they have not at all get the good service.Thats the reason why the Private Sectors growing than the Government Sector because of the proper and satisfactory service in time.

I have got a new tltephone connection for Broad band. from 2 week i am waiting for broad band connection to start and BSNL exchange has installed the modem and asking for additional 500 to start my broad band connection.

from 2 week daily i go to exchange and complain about that my new connection is not started and i get same answer that in a 1 hour it will start and private line man krishna ask me to pay 500 otherwise they will never start connection.

So please look in this matter.

M.B.Singh
                            Nyaya nagar Jhunsi allahabad.

Landline[protected], Cell [protected]
                            same with me .. anjananagar BSNL office has serious issue with few poeple working there
                            Dear Concern,

We are existing customer, and Our office is been shifted near anjanagar and requested to shift the connection, from past 25days i am waiting for broad band connection and telephone to work on. Even after calling many times, there is no proper response from line manager and no solution.

Here by writing compliant to inform, the service is worst and neglect the customer. Concern department should take necessary action to ensure proper customer service

Geetha Viswanathan
                              Apr 3, 2009

I worked for DOT (Madras Telephones) from August 1982 to April 1989. I applied for transfer to Bombay telephones under Rule 38 and was struck off from the tolls of the District with effect from 9.5.89. I worked in MTNL Mumbai from April 1989 to May 2006. I have taken VRS in June 2006. My PF amount from Chennai was not transferred to Mumbai at that time, Telephonic conversations yielded no results. I request that this may kindly be looked into. My PF account number in Chennai was 9246-3, in Mumbai it was 32445.

VIVEK RANJAN SINHA
                                Apr 2, 2009

I am the customer of Bsnl in Bihar circle

my mobile no is [protected]
                                Sim seril no is[protected]
                                kindly send me PUK on ranjan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I am the customer of BSNL of BIHAR circle . MY Mobile number is [protected], and sim seril no. is[protected]. so i want to know my puk no.of my number. so kindly send my puk no.
                                MY E-MAIL ADDRESS----neerajraj_4132yahoo.co.in
                                sir i m coustmer fo bsln bihar circle
                                plz kindly send me the puk code of my bsnl no

sim information
                                mobile no- [protected]
                                sim no[protected] HLR2
                                customer's name- sibala devi
                                address- sadar bazar, khalsi muhalla,
                                jamalpur, distt munger
                                pls send me my puk code
                                I am the customer of BSNL of BIHAR circle . MY Mobile number is [protected], and sim seril no. is[protected]. so i want to know my puk no.of my number. so kindly send my PUK2 no.
                                MY E-MAIL ADDRESS----arun.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                my mobile [protected] my sim puk code

BSNL — i want puk code

i want PUK number for my bsnl sim.

My number is [protected] and my sim number is[protected]
                                i am the customer of Bsnl in Bihar circle

kindly send me PUK on sanjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
                                i am the customer of Bsnl in Bihar circle

kindly send me PUK on sanjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I am the customer of BSNL of BIHAR circle . MY Mobile number is [protected], and sim seril no. is[protected]. so i want to know my puk no.of my number. so kindly send my PUK no.
                                MY E-MAIL ADDRESS---- sanjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I am the customer of BSNL of BIHAR circle . MY Mobile number is [protected], and sim seril no. is[protected]. so i want to know my puk no.of my number. so kindly send my PUK no.
                                MY E-MAIL ADDRESS---- [protected]@hotmail.com
                                im from tamil nadu.what is the code number for new aircel number frm bsnl.if i put zero front of the number then the networks says the number is doesnot exist.so what should i put code (from tamil nadu(bsnl landline to bihar(aircel))
                                I am the customer of BSNL of BIHAR circle . MY Mobile number is [protected], and sim serial no. is[protected] i want to know my puk no.of my number. so kindly send my puk no.
                                MY E-MAIL ADDRESS : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

BSNL — Need PUK

Need PUK code for my Mobile [protected]
                                SIM:[protected]N
                                Please send to my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
                                need PUK CODE number ...my sim number is[protected]
                                mobile number : [protected]
                                ajithkumar cv
                                kerala ( ernakulam circle )
                                mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                                I am the customer of BSNL ASSAM circle . My Mobile number is [protected], and sim seril no. is[protected]. My Mobile required puk no. to start mobile service. therefore send me puk no.
                                either at e-mail: kamal.[protected]@gmail.com or at Mob no. [protected]. urgent please.
                                i need PUK
                                my prepaid mobile no is (Punjab circle)-[protected]

SIM no is-[protected]

KINDLY MAIL US PUK IN MY EMAIL ID :-amitkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                I need PUK Code No.

I am Goutam Banerjee of 33/1, A.P.C. Roy Road, Kamal Park, Birati, Kolkata - 700 051.

My SIM Serial No.[protected]

Kindly Send my PUK Code No. to my E-mail. [protected]@yahoo.com

(Urgent)
                                i need PUK code no.

my mob number is [protected]

SIM no is[protected]

kindly send my PUK Code No. to my Email. [protected]@gmail.com
                                i need PUK code no.

my mob number is [protected]

kindly send my PUK Code No. to my Email. [protected]@gmail.com or sms on [protected]
                                My sim no is[protected]
                                my mobile no is - [protected]
                                please give me my puk code as soon as early because of my all officially contacts in this sim
                                send to - [protected]
                                email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                My sim no is[protected]H.
                                My mobile no is[protected]
                                Please give me my puk code as early as possible because of all my business contacts are in this sim
                                send to - [protected]
                                email id - [protected]@hotmail.com
                                21 Comments

ashish shukla
                                  Apr 2, 2009

i have 250/= Rs combo plan at my home. We are unable to check usage from the website bbservice.bsnl.in
                                  till now we were not facing any problems, but now, the usage can't be checked as whenever i submit my username and password, the site shows that "No Usage Records Found For APR-2009".
                                  please help me.

home 250 — bsnl broadband portal is not working

The site which was recoomended for cheaking the account usage of my broadband connection(www.data.bsnl.in)does'nt opens from past two weeks.Iam not able to view my account usage, i want to know the reason behind this happenings.Kindly inform me about the malfuntioning of your servers.
                                  i have 250/- Bsnl Broadband plan at my home. We are unable to check usage from the website bbservice.bsnl.in through Dataone Account Administration link it shows 403 forbidden error page from intial but i manage it, through my usage by checking my usage by Usage portal detail link. but now, the usage can't be checked as whenever i submit my username and password, the site shows that "No Usage Records Found For APR-2009" where as i contionusly use it for last 2 days.what can i do.
                                  please help me..
                                  Always the site will be down, not able to check the usage for the past 15 days..
                                  Every now and then we are facing the same prob..too bad..
                                  usage is not displayed
                                  i have 250/- Bsnl Broadband plan at my home. We are unable to check usage from the website bbservice.bsnl.in through Dataone Account Administration link it shows " http 404 not found" from intial but i manage it, through my usage by checking my usage by Usage portal detail link. where as i contionusly use it for last 12 days.what can i do.
                                  please help me..

zia
                                  now a few some day bsnlportal is not woarking properly so, i can not see my uses .plese help me.

yours
                                  sheelatripathi
                                  500 comboplan
                                  gpl gopalgan j
                                  we are unable to check the bb.service usage time

BSNL — Broad Band Usage Not Working

Sir, for the past few weeks www.bbservice.bsnl.in is not opening dew to which I can't check my usage of my broadband account. Occasionally this problem arises, please help me out.

V.P.Moideen
                                  Shanthi Mahal
                                  Checkikkulam
                                  Kannur, Kerala
                                  General manager,
                                  Bsnl, kalyan telecom (Maharashtra)

from,
                                  john Philip dsilva
                                  holi, vasai(w)-401201 thane
                                  Ph no-2320931
                                  Account no-[protected]
                                  Customer id-[protected]

I john Philip dsilva want to lounge a complaint with you since my land line telephone for bsnl landline is gone dead for last 28 days . The complaint is already registered on the call centre as well as the 198 number for almost 28 days now .After registering the complaint on 198 number also no one comes from bsnl to help it is not only this time but every time I register a complaint on 198 number no one from bsnl is bothered ro even check . but if you give 50 rs to lineman the work is done within a minute. previously there were a few of my neighbours also had their phone dead like me for 28 days but now their phone is working. Because they had complaint to the general manager of bsnl through internet. But my phone is still not working. I am a retired government employee and my age is 75 now and also I have been operated for heart surgery (pace setter)for 10 years now. So my doctor has told me not to use the mobile phone. I can only use the land line phone as per doctors instructions. But bsnl phone is always dead in my house my son goes to work for night shifts god forbid if I get an medical emergency in night time I have no means to contact the doctor in the night. I also give good business to bsnl since my bill is always more than 900 rs per month. And I have always pay my bills on time so I don’t understand why when my phone line goes dead it is not repaired on time. The workers or line men from bsnl come and tell me that it is a technical fault from the exchange and go away and never come back. I am a senior citizen of india who has retired from mazgoan dock ltd company that was also a central government company but I never worked in this manner I always did my work sincerely.
                                  I don’t understand what is wrong with all the government companies that is why all the private companies are taking advantage of it and there will be one day when all the government companies like air india, bsnl will close down. So this Is high time to take action and tell your workers to be on their toes or else they will be left with no job on day. I think since my phone is not working for almost a month now I should also not be charged for my monthly bill. I will also forward this complaint to grahak manch (consumer forum)from my side to get a immediate reply.
                                  Hope so bsnl will help atleast this time.
                                  9 Comments

Amar Ramsinghani
                                    from Panaji, Goa
                                    Apr 2, 2009

BSNL prepaid mobile recharge:

I have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile, MH circle using ICICI online Mobile Prepaid Recharge Top-Up Facility through Internet Banking. Refill of Rs 55.0 TOP-UP on 02-APR-2009 at 11.30 am & haven't received any refill as yet (8.00 pm same day). Amount of Rs 56/- has been debited from my ICICI saving account.

Customer Reference : [protected]
                                    Payment Info:
                                    Payment details for Payment Id[protected], Payment Amount : INR 55.00
                                    Date of Payment : 02-Apr-09,
                                    Payment Status : Success

I tried calling up the customer care on[protected], at least 25-30 times & could connect to the customer care after good eight hours of trying. (The so called Cust care is busy 24x7, than being available 24x7.)

After holding the line for 20mins (while being constantly subject to sad, repetitive music) the executive tells me that due to technical problems, he cannot help me. Please call later. (which in other words meant, I better forget my money.)

Yours
                                    Amar R
                                    Nashik MH
                                    Online Prepaid Recharge did not succeed even after 72 hours & Worst Customer Support in the world.

My mom has taken a Bsnl Prepaid mobile recently. I have found that I can use the online recharge facility and have started using the same for recharging my Mom's mobile. All has been going well but on May 1st 2009 I recharged online for 110Rs and It did not get credited to our prepaid account even though the amount was debited from my Bank A/C. I have registered complaints twice and no action has been taken even after 24hours. I would also like to notify that Their Customer service really does not provide any quality service. Every single time I called them I always got only two answers: "The data is not updated in our systems. Please call again after 24hours." (Even after 24hours or 48 hours or even after 48 Months the systems do not get updated.) and "Sorry! Our servers are down" Never Ever I have got any solution from them.

Details of the online recharge from my SBI a/c:

Reference No. IG07231147
                                    Debit Account Number [protected]****9317
                                    Debit Branch PADMARAO NAGAR
                                    Remarks BSNL Payments
                                    Transaction Date 01-May-2009
                                    Amount INR 110.00
                                    Status Success
                                    Reason Completed Successfully

===============

01-May[protected]May-2009)

MSBI[protected]IG07231147 TRANSFER TO [protected] 110.00
                                    plez send me frre calling tricks
                                    bsnl, vodafone, idea, airtel
                                    only punjab uses

Manikandan Siva
                                      Apr 2, 2009

I am the BSNL customer for more than 3 years. I always pay the bills regularly. But the service provided by BSNL is not satisfactory. Today all of the sudden my SIM got deactivated without notice. If they continue the same kind of behaviour they will lose from the business soon. Expecting favourable customer support from BSNL to support the customers.

The saddes part is, There is no 24/7 support and the number which is called as the customer support number is always busy.

Mani S
                                      I am facing similar situation.. BSNL SUCKS...
                                      My NUmber is [protected]

SATYAM SUWAS
                                        Apr 2, 2009

Since the last 3 months, we are not receiving the telephone bills on time. All of a sudden our telephone is cut. On inquiry, I was told the amount of bill that I was supposed to pay, and I promptly paid the same. Even after 1 week of this, the telephone was not connected.
                                        I have booked a compalint that my Land line No[protected] is dead vide my complaint Docket No. 34 dated 3rd Nov 2008. When I enquired about my complaint, I was given to understand that it was closed without my knowledge stating the reason as ' Receiver off ' & I was given another when I was asking about my telephone status. They opened a new Docket No 172 dated 14 Nov 2008 with a firm assurance from the supervisor that it will be rectified by same afternoon & no further escalation of complaint is needed . Till date 16 Nov 2008 the telephone remains dead and has not been functional from the past 13 days with no status update on complaint.
                                        respected sir
                                        iam navaneetha krishnan yadav iam staying in bangalore, bommanahalli and my telephone is
                                        25735995 and from the date of instalation there is no connection at all but every month iam getting bill that amount is to heavy that iam un able to pay the heavy amount please enquiry about this and kindly make surrentre are give a connection
                                        thank you yours
                                        navaneethakrishnanyadav

I have given complaint for non working of phone number 25465875. The phone is not working for the last two months as it is impossible to talk with humming noise in the phone. The line men confirmed that it is cable fault and he cannot do anything. There is absolute no sign of any rectification. My complaint number is 295 and you can check from your records that there are so many complaint given in the last 6 months for the same telephone.

Kindly look into the same.