Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Mobile — Waiting for 7 month to change plan!

I, Use BSNL Prepaid connection number is [protected], when i want to try outgoing from my phone, i cant do that, But My incomming is done properly. I recharge the account several times but still i have problem, so please check your system for this number and give me a solution on this mattar

Thanks
...Pradip
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  78 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I, Pradip d. Salve, use your prepaid connection since last 2 years. And now i am getting a problem in my connection now i am using this phone only incoming i cant make a outgoing calls, a lots of time i recharge my account but still i have problem

so please give me solution

.......Regard's
Pradip salve
My Name Mr Bhoopendra Singh My Mob No. [protected] . This
No. is msg. not send in 3733.
Dear Sir
I am sivadasan from puthur(Kollam)
You charged amount of Rs 20/- for mymobail Tone, But Till date
you are not activate it.So many time I try to contact the sms no ,
but can't contact.
So please load the bsnl tone -Olakkuzhal vili kettu
my Mob:No-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have just recharged my mobile no.[protected],But my mobile has been barred for outgoing calls & incoming call is also not avilabel.
I have loddged my complain to Customer Care & My complaint No. is L[protected].

Kindly do the needfull ASAP.


Ashish Singh
.
i have taken the bsnl postpaid connection of 123 plan 15 days back. they have given the number as [protected]. since i have taken this number somebody is calling to this number saying that this number is theirs. but today the sim has blocked and message came as " SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED". so kindly consider this and make immediate action.
I have taken my bsnl preppaid connection in 4 years back. my number is [protected]. last week somebody was calling to this No. and saying that they have received some missed calls from my mobile. but i had not dialed to such number. then how they received calls from my mobile. ithey showed me my number in their missed call folder. I have filed a complaint in our jurisdictional police station in thins regard. sir how this happend. please give me reply. now i switched off my mobile.
i am useing BSNL Prepaid connection number is [protected], when My Outgoing calls is working accept two number,that is [protected] and [protected].but my incoming calls arenot working, I am not able to dail my BSNL no from any networks mobile and lanline no , I am facing this prblem last one month, i have complained so many time in BSNL Costmer care, i have all complaint no ( B[protected],B[protected],B[protected],but till now i did not get any responce from BSNL Site, so please check your system for this number and give me a solution on this mattar,
i rechared my mob.no-[protected] on top-up 112 by I have received balance 30 rs.but i have received 100 rs
pls help me
Sir,
my mobile no.[protected] But my mobile has been barred for outgoing calls & incoming call is also not avilabel.imidiatly solve my problem
my no is [protected], at night on 16-03-08 is ok but on 17-03-08 at 8:00 am i saw that Sim is Rejected. Duplicate sim is Rs.112. This is not a good serves of BSNL. Do something about my no:.
My Alternate no: is [protected]
i am the user bsnl prepade no. [protected], [protected]
i am facing this prob of network since many days. i have complained many time to ur customer care, but havent got any response. some time server said ur call has been diverted, or show me a miss call alert after an hour or two.
this some time creat misunderstanding among the caller that i have not interested in the call
so please check this problem as soon as possible
thnking you,
bhushan malik
i am bsnl prepaid user waiting for my caller tune to be chaged but even 4 attemps of sending sms to given number 56700. Rs.20/- charged by bsnl without setting caller tune.pls advise
March month mobile bill was paid on 10/04/08, vide receipt No. 21441, Invoice No.[protected], Inv.Dt.10/04/08 on Account No.[protected] for Amount Rs.566/= againt Mobile No.[protected].
But SMS was recd. by me on 22/04/08 which states that "pl. seetle yr. outstanding balance of Rs.566/= immediately to avoid disconnection if already paid send SMS to 53733".
Why this GAP, that too in the present advanced IT technology?
March month mobile bill was paid on 10/04/08, vide receipt No. 21441, Invoice No.[protected], Inv.Dt.10/04/08 on Account No.[protected] for Amount Rs.566/= againt Mobile No.[protected].
But SMS was recd. by me on 22/04/08 which states that "pl. seetle yr. outstanding balance of Rs.566/= immediately to avoid disconnection if already paid send SMS to 53733".
Why this GAP, that too in the present advanced IT technology?
I want to procure / buy a duplicate sim BSNL for my Nokia 6030 phone immediately.
Sir,
I use bsnl prepaid connection number is [protected]. I want last two months incoming, out going and sms inbox/sent items numbers details in my mobile. Because when i gone from factory somebodies use my mobile phone and deleted the recent list.So, plz give the details.
Thank you
sir,
i called ur customer care to set caller tune for my mobile phone, they asked me to send a certain message BT ACT to 56700 i send it but i didnt get any conformation to proceed further. i called ur customer care more than 10 times in the last week they say send the message and u may recieve the conformation within 24 hrs but so far only my mobile balance has gone down. there has been no responsible reply from ur side. i am extremely annoyed by ur poor customer care service please look into my complaint my mobile number is [protected]
sir,
i hav baught a top-up card of Rs56 when i used the number for reachrging it says the number is invalid.I tried may times but no positive results.
and now my reacharging service has been barred and i cant even hav e-top.
please solve my problem i'll b very thnk ful of you;
my number is [protected]
im form allahabad.
I am bsnl prepaid user. i wan to know how to check my balance amount on my mobile. plz tell me the procedure.
tnks rajesh atikela
Please Sir,
Help Me

My Problem : I Have No Information BSNL Prepaid Sim & Related Recharge Offer Please 112 Sim About Informed Me, 112 Rs. Sim Per Validity, Talk Time, Venity Number & Voucher Coupon Information.

Please Sir, Answer My Mail.


Thank You BSNL...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14380
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5981
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT