Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 794

DR. SUPRITI MUKHERJEE
Feb 18, 2008

my broad band no is 25339198. since 1 month , i cant check the broad band usage . please cooparate with me.

I have installed home 500 plan in my house, which has 2.5gb download free. and also between 2a.m - 8 a.m free. i am downloading in that time only. but when i check the service record i was shocked to see some one has browsed in between 9.a.m to 2.p.m. so my download limit crossed my limit. i am also connecting net through wireless connection. please rectify.
my name is arun verma from tohana disttrict fatehabad state haryana.i m using bsnl broadband under 750 unlimited plan.it's 3 months ago i got the broadband connection.first 15 days it gives me downloading speed around 30 kbps but now from 2 and half months i m suffring form bad connectivity and very slow speed.there are lot of errors during connecting to broadband like "remote server didn't respond, link is failed, line is busy etc."and whenever it connects either it gives me the speed near about 2-3 kbps and aloso disconnects within 5-15 minutes.the pair has also been changed.i have complaint every single person of our exchange.nothing has been changed.there is no improvement in my connection.
Sub: Application for the complaint of bill of BSNL Tarang Internet Telephone.

My Name is Parmod Verma s/o Sh. Ram Avtar. I have Internet connection through BSNL Tarang 250/- per month Plan.
from 16/11/2007 to 31/07/2008, I got four bill statement of per two months from BSNL Tohana Branch. Per Bill Near is 480/- per two months ( without phone calls charges) for Internet Only. I desscontected outgoing of my Telephone No.[protected] when S.D.O. of B.S.N.L Main Exchange Tohana, said that without outcoming bill get less 50/-per months. But when i got next bill, I surprize when I see 350/- bill of only one month (01/08/2008 to 31/08/2008) without any outgoing. S.D.O. did not give any clear answer about this matter. He said that he don't know about 250/- plan. Please correct my bill of 250/- per month plan.
My Telephone No. = 294010
My Consumber No. = 2732270
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
16/11/07 to 31/01/08 First Bill No. = 40291280
F.M.CH. = 300.00/- Metered calls = 1.00/-
MIS. CH. = 201.44/- TAXES = 48.12 GROSS AMT. 551/-
CREDITS = 500/- TOTAL BILL IS 51/-
01/02/08 to 31/03/08 Sec. Bill No. = 46440277
F.M.CH. = 240.00/- Metered calls = 627.00/-
MIS. CH. = 203.49/- TAXES = 116.06/-
GROSS AMT. = 1187/-
01/04/08 to 31/05/08 Third Bill No. = 49701910
F.M.CH. = 240.00/- Metered calls = 0.00/-
MIS. CH. = 201.23/- TAXES = 40.80/-
GROSS AMT. = 482/-
01/06/08 to 31/07/08 fourth Bill No.=53132241
F.M.CH. = 240.00/- Metered calls = 0.00/-
MIS. CH. = 201.49/- TAXES = 40.80/-
GROSS AMT. = 482/-
Fifth Wrong Bill
01/08/08 to 31/08/2008 Bill No. = 3541048
F.M.CH. = 120.00/- Metered calls = 0.00/-
MIS. CH. = 200.79/- TAXES = 26.40/-
GROSS AMT. = 347/-
I am not getting my broadband usage for daily monitoring. I am not in a position to open the site and comment comes as password or user Id is wrong. Pl guide me here. Give me site to be used with a new password so as to have access to my account. Pl tell me immediately usage for 2682902 for this month for monitoring purpose.
It is very difficult to contact SD E on 2762222 in Bhopal for getting prompt redress of broadband usage monitoring problems.
hi
i have set my user id and password directly to the bsnl broadband modem
i dont remember my user id and password...
how should i check my broadband usage?
my consumer no.[protected] telephone no.26710429

bill date 10.1.2009
bill amount 3464/= broadband usages charged very high as 2356/= please provide individual usage to verify. When I wll get reply? and also provide me the details to avail 20per cent discount as i am employed in public sector undertaking.
I have also paid hugher amount in the bill for themonth of december 2008 without providing the details in the bill.

BSNL Broadband — very slow speed

very very very...slow speed
downloading speed is also low
buferring speed is also low
slow speed from provided plan.
I am sampath from hosur my p No 224442

Usualy evening 06pm to 09pm disconect ofter conecting same problem and very slow speed
i am using bsnl broadbant at 250 per month.
But there are a no. occurs of error while usingit.
and also it got my computer hang sometimes.
sir i want to change my username & password pls tell me what is procedure?
sir, nw iam in broadband rs500 combo plan...bt i wont to see my account usage sir...plz help me...
I also using BSNL broadband connection and priorly i used to get download speeds upto 223-250kbps
i m using night unlimited plan so i always keep ma download on at night but now a days i mean since past 3-4 days i m not getting atleast 60kbps

im from jamnagar
GUJARAT
24 June 2009
I m using bsnl broad band since 2005, we can say, that this is worst, services from bsnl we ever find.
no call center support, grievance emails are bouncing.
no one is there to listen.

the main problem is, very slow speed, and very frequent disconnection
we have to reset the power cable.. again and again for smooth working, but its not working
Not sure what to do now, except, find other ornate
my broadband speed is very very slow
my bufring speed is very slow
Iam not able check my broadband usage. Whenever I enter the usage portal it's not working
my broadband usage is not updating for the last three days
Bsnl broadband data usage sites never opening .
bbservice.bsnl.in
data.bsnl.in
my name is sreenivasa Rao from Saroor Nagar Hyderabad .i m using bsnl broadband under 750 unlimited plan.1month ago i got the broadband connection.first 15 days it gives me downloading speed around 35 kbps but now from 1month i m suffring very slow connectivity downloading speed very slow now i'm getting 10KB/sec or 14KB/sec. I already complaint given to customer care but no respond.
I am unable to view my usage. When I click bbservice.bsnl.in, I get the message this page cannot be opend. Kindly do the needful.
usage not available
account management not available, pleace answer me
my Bsnl usage portal ID and password forgortten
Please make broadband usage account management page working.

BSNL Broadband — Grossly Delayed Connection

Respected Sir/Madam,

My landline number is[protected]. I have applied for a Bsnl broadband connection on 13th August 2009 at Virar Bsnl office under Kalyan Telecom Circle in Maharashtra.

But its A MONTH now!!!!! and i m still not getting the connection.

Kindly look into the matter as i m in dire nedd of a broadband connection ,

Thanking you...
to know the usage bsnl is not correctly providing my user id&password since 2008.
I am using the bsnl broadband service for the last 2 months. today is 03.01.2010 i checked the usage of my broadband it looks strange that it shows the usage of the broad band on dated 22.01.2010 from 03:53am to 08:00am and usage of 47053KB. can anyone tell that the date i.e. 22.01.2010. came after 20 days how it shows the usage today. It only shows the deficiency in service by the BSNL
gud eve sir.

sir i want to see the usage of my broadband service but i am not getting the result even by typing (http://bbservice.bsnl.in).i dont know how to go about it.browser says this page cannot be displayed?please tell us how to go about it.waiting in anticipation.thanks.

neeraj sharma.
palampur

broadband usage - Comment #1891981 - Image #0
Hello Myself Shashank Panchbhai from Nagpur.
I had been a BSNL Broadband Customer since last 2 years.
My Broadband Plan is 600FN Combo.
My complaint is that I cant identify the usage of Broadband , due to which I faced problem like " Limit Usage exceeds" .Also I visited the www.data.bsnl.in to check usage, bt its show error everytime. SO I just wanna some help to check out my broadband usage other way.

Plz rply if anyone gets solution for this particular ....
or send me solution for this particular,
My mobile number is [protected]
My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
my connection is very very slow some times

MY BSNL BROADBAND SPEED IS VERY SLOW FOR 3 DAYS.
I HAVE 750 HOME COMBO PLAN. MY LAND LINE NUMBER[protected]

ME SUBHASISH BANERJEE FROM JIAGANJ MURSHIDABAD (BEGAMGANJ) PIN-742123
MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected]
33 Comments

R Verma
    Feb 16, 2008

i have registered for a fresh connection in BSN Barmer office in the second week of January for a domestic home connection in Utarlai Air force station. Even after 1 month Bsnl Barmer failed to instal telephone in my home,even after the whole of the admin formalities is being over. This i find a serious lapse from the bsnl authority in this highly competative telecommunication era, because of this everybody is running behind private providers, what i feel. kindly let not me go behind those private providers, as a true desi man,i don't want to. Shall i precive that u r not doing delebrately for helping others?

BSNL — installation of broadband

From one of the BSNL stalls we applied for broadband connection and the executive there spoke to the area exchange and confirmed that it is on demand so within 2 days we will get the phone line and the broadband connection. Since then its 25 days and we havent heard anything from them and whenever we try contacting the concerned person he simply disconnects our call. we went to the area bsnl office and spoke to the DE there who assured us that within 2 days it will be done and they did give the phone connection but we are still waiting for the broadband now if we try contacting the DE either he is out of office or says it will take a few more days dont worry. now i am feeling why did i even bother getting into the mess knowing that it is a govt owned company i should have known better looks like i should have opted for a pvt connection. i hope something serious is done about this lethargic approach of the employees.

BSNL — BROADBAND INSTALLATION

On 12/6/2008 i applied for broadband connection of 500c plan to bsnl even after 1 month they did not install connection then i contact my neighboure who is employee of bsnl about it then he install modem and connections but internet connection did not start due to no adsl link available.

BSNL — i have a new telephone and broadband connection

i have a new telephone and brodband connection by bsnl.
    i have submit full payment oon dated 27/dec/2008.with stamped and reciving date.
    but has not recived any response.
    and have not behaviour unexpected officers of bsnl .

BSNL — TECHNICAL FAILURE

SIR MY NO [protected] IS WORKING FROM MANY YEARS NOW 4 DAYS BEFORE THRE IS A PROBLEM IN MY INCOMING WHENEVER ANYONE CALLS THE COMPUTER SAYS SITCH OFF OR OUT OF COVERAGE EVEN NO DIVERTS R ACTIVE I HAVE LODGE COMPLAINT BUT THE ANSWER IS WAIT AND WAIT IF THRE IS ANY JUSTICE NAME THING IN INDIA THEN PUNISH THE BSNL FOR THEIR TOTALLY NEGLIGIBLE SERVICE

Broadband — installation

Broadband application accepted and got the letter o[censored]ser id and password but who is going to install the modem and connections.

BSNL — new telephone registration details

This infrom to u that i have apply a land line concetion since 25 oct. 2001
    unique number fbd/0110/116488
    registration number 827/03/011559
    category non oyt- general

Payment Details
    Demand Note No. 79813 25/01/2001
    Amount Paid Rs. 2000/
    Receipt Number 6145
    Bank Name STATE BANK OF INDIA ( FARIDABAD )

So i requst to u pls resolve this problem

my contact number [protected]
    Last one month we are unable to access my Broad Band, I booked several complaint but finding no result yet. please send line-man to check my line it is advised by broad band authority.

hjg

Romesh Viswanath
      Feb 15, 2008

I never receive my landline bills. I have not received a single bill since Nov 06. My number is[protected]. I called up customer service and received an irresponsible reply saying that postal department is not delivering because BSNLis paying 2Rs per bill whereas postal dept is demanding 5Rs. I complained to a higher official whose mail id was mentionedin BSNL site and then received bills through courier for 2 months, but after that no sign of the bill. I wrote a letter in Times of India and then received some calls from BSNL officials asking me to go to phone office and ask for duplicate bill, but is this the solution? I will have to go every month and waste my time. They are not sending the bills on purpose. I have seen several people in my building receiving bills, but I never receive. So this cannot be a mistake of a single missed bill. I have no idea what to do. Please help.
      kindly send my telephone bill also throughthe above mentioned email ID. My landline telephone no. is 28476726
      I have booked a complaint to BSNL No. 2702198 for dead of landline no. 2702954 on dates 19.05.08. but still no solution given.

i'd like to know the procedure of getting information about the billing of land line phone of BSNL (including the billing criteria of the broadband services we've taken).

i'd be obliged if you do tell me the same.

yours sincerely,
      Swati Pandey.

I need Duplicate Bill raised in the month of March 2008 towards landline nos. +[protected]which is on my name).

Issue - while making payment becoz it was late counter personal kept the cheque + bill for next day clearance, I got the receipt but the bill couln't be retreived.

Even a copy of the same bill would be fine.

Shall appreciate if i get prompt reply on the subject.

Sanjay Sahu

Please send the information about how could I pay the bill online and how could I get the bill and its details online. Plese send the web address and its details immeditely.

With regards.

Shindhe R.Y.
      I would like to know the details about online bill payment of BSNL Land Phone.I would also like to know the website in which i ahve to register.Will it be possible to for me to pay the bill directly also one I register in this ? pls send the details immediately .
      I need latest duplicate bill for my land line number[protected].
      I am never receiving my original bills & all the times making payments by obtaining duplicate bills. Even not getting duplicate bill by fax through BSNL general enquiry no 1500.
      my land line phone is not working since last three days its no. is[protected] kindly make it serviced as soon as possible.
      I would like to know the details about online bill payment of BSNL Land Phone.I would also like to know the website in which i ahve to register.Will it be possible to for me to pay the bill directly also one I register in this ? pls send the details immediately

My Self Anu kaushik, Phone no.[protected]

I need latest duplicate bill for my land line number[protected]
      I am never receiving my original bills & all the times making payments by obtaining duplicate bills.

Anu kaushik
      I need latest duplicate bill for my land line number[protected]
      I am never receiving my original bills & all the times making payments by obtaining duplicate bills.

Taurian Engineering Pvt Ltd.
      193, Vill- Raipur, P O Bhagwanpur
      Teh. Roorkee, Dist- Haridwar
      Uttarakhand, 247 661
      I'm a doing my business with BSNL LAND LINE CONNECTION[protected].My business firm is in Kumbazha, Pathanamthitta.I'm not satisfied to your service.When customers call to my firm, bell rings, but after taking the reciever, I will not able to hear anything.After dialling 2-3 times, phone will work.Because of your poor service, I'm facing big loss to my business.

I'm complained to BSNL KUMBAZHA EXCHANGE many times(approximately 6 months).But no response from there.So please take necessary action.

Renju Aravind
      E-biz IT Solutions
      Thottathil Buildings, Kumbazha(PO)
      Pathanamthitta Dist, Kerala
      Ph:[protected]
      Mob:[protected], [protected]
      My telephone No.[protected]. Recently shifted from Ambattur old No.[protected].My consumer no.[protected]. I have option for ECS for more than 3 years and all the previous bills setlles through Bank ECS.The telephone bill for the present 25559256 disconnected even though the bill for September 2008 has been paid. What is the problem. Pl. restore the service immediately.
      how can i view my telephone bill on-line? please help
      Actually we have missed paying last to last month telephone bill, now we don;t have the bill with us.
      As we both are working we could not come and pay the bill in office at 10:30 in the morning, can you please tell me what should i do to get Duplictae bill.

Actually we have missed paying last to last month telephone bill, now we don;t have the bill with us. can you please tell me what should i do to get Duplictae bill.

I am fm. J&K & My Phone no is[protected]

I lost my telephone bill for the lanline number[protected]. Kindly advice me how to get a duplicate copy of the outstanding telephone bill. Also please get me a landline number to enqire about my bill information.
      PS: I tried 1500

Sujeesh

I am Krishna Prakash Agrahari, Panday BAzar Dumariya Ganj Road Purani Basti, Distt -- Basti, U.P., I Have Not Recieved My Landline Bills, My Number Is, [protected], Kindly advice me how to get a duplicate copy of the outstanding telephone bill. Also please get me a landline number to enqire about my bill information To My Email Address,

We are not receiving the bill copy for the following nubers from last month.

1.[protected]
      2.[protected]
      3.[protected]
      4.[protected]

Kindly send the bill copy by mail at the earliest
      I have broadband connection with my number. Whenever I get the bill from BSNL it payable cost was minimum. But I didn't get the bill when the bill amount is too high, and I personally visit the CSC counter and collect the duplicate bill. CSC employees are word less when I asked about the bill information; like: how much MB was use by me.
      I try to fine the details in internet BSNL website but the page was not found. My phone number is[protected]. Please send the details of Bill number: T[protected] at my mail ID. Kindly send it as soon as possible. At present my out going is blocked.

plz send the details of my bill as i never recieve the original bill my phone no is [protected]
      my name is krishnappa, i want my will phone dulpcate bill as early as possible, my will no[protected]
      MY LANDNINE NO IS[protected]. I HAVE ENROLLED MY PHONE NO IN BSNL PORTAL.
      BUT I AM UNABLE TO PAY ON LINE.
      WHETHER ON LINE LANDLINE BILL PAYMENT IS YET TO TAKE OFF IN ORISSA?
      PLEASE REPLY.
      MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com
      hello sir,
      Actually my bsnl telephone bill is lost, What should I do to have the hard copy of the bill.I do not net banking to pay the bill. Is there is any way out and the last date to pay the bill is2959. I am working person and I have the time only on saturday and sunday and I cannot afford my line to cut just because there is no hardcopy. Please send me suggestions that what can I do the earliest

BSNL Landline — never send bill

Dear Sir/ Madam

I have BSNL Land line Connection and i am not getting my Bills
      Please do Somthing

My Phone no is
      i will not pay the fine wich i have to give sum of 40 Rs because i don't get the bill on time
      so sir please sorry for that its ur mistake .
      My telephone No.[protected] I am not staying their my house was locked. But my telephone bill is so much high. Where is the problem ?. Sir I like to deatail bill of september and october.
      my landline phone kafi din se band pada hai.
      2-3 bar cable change hamne khud ki hai
      lekin bsnl vibag koi karvai nahi kar raha hai

dharam cahnad s/o deviram
      village -popran
      district - karnal
      tahsil- assandh
      exchange-bahri
      As we know that bsnl is india's no. one telecom company, but i have never recieved my orginal telephone bill of number[protected] from last ten years.
      i hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible.
      I have the same problem too. And each time i need to get the duplicate bill there will be a really big queue at the customer service center; which is doubtlessly indicative of the many others who face similar problem.
      So i tried to get bills online on Internet. I was told to goto the bsnl.co.in website. But the Bangalore Telecom's (banagloretelecom.com) "View & Pay Phone bills online" does not work either !!!

I on behalf of Customer Jozia Farooq would like to bring my issue into your notice, It is been pretty long time that i am requesting to rectify the noise in my residential phone[protected], We are neither speak and nor listen from the recipient as there is some kind noise which really perturbs us, I will appreciate if you rectify the issue soon i will be obliged..thankyou!

Asif
      I m not able to get my landline phone details of my following no from Jan' 10 please do the needful at the earliest

my number's are:-

send me details to my email [protected]@hotelaketadehradun.com

I have been trying to lodge a complain as per your specification {your exchange code} followed by 2198. But every time, the computerised message is telling that "this number does not exist". My No. is 2402 0480, which is not working properly. Specially, when an incoming call is coming. As soon as the incoming call comes, on holding the handset, the line is getting disconnected autometically.

I shall be happy if this could be properly repaired.
      I have got broadband connection in the month of May but till date i have not received bill.Bill has not even reached in computer section of our telephone Exch.I deposited on account payment.Pl help issue of Bill'
      Tel no...[protected]
      Ashwani Trisal
      Talab Tillo Jammu JK
      Hi, I am not getting the bills past 6 months. I need very urgent duplicate bill. Could you please send me. Thanks.

My phone number[protected].
      35 Comments

Abdul Raheem
        from Perumbavoor, Kerala
        Feb 14, 2008

I can not know the details o[censored]sage.
        Please let me know how can I ?
        i am not able to open the data.bsnl.in page i wanna c my usage
        I HAVE CHANGED MY PORTAL-ID. BUT IT IS NOT FUNCTIONING. PLEASE RECTIFICATION & ACCESS NOTE MAY BE PROVIDED OR MY DEFAULT PORTAL-ID MAY PLEASE BE RESET.
        I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY CHANGED PORTAL-ID & PASSWORD. PLEASE RESET MY DEFAULT PORTAL-ID & PASSWORD.
        my phone no. is[protected] i have broadband but i don't know my poratal ID & password .Tell me this
        i am not able to check my bsnl usage since one month..when i enter data.bsnl.in n enter my password an error message as to invalid username or password is comin.please help.
        Use the following sites and follow the instructions

http://dataone.in
        http://10.240.16.195
        http://10.240.64.195
        http://10.240.48.195

on the left side of the window aftere you log in, click on the service record. You can see the usage of internet.
        I have been doing like this for last one year/

K ganapathy

dataone — i want to know my usage det

reg the sub matter my o is [protected]. i want the details how to chk my acc useage. send immed re asap
        I HAVE CHANGED MY PORTAL-ID. BUT IT IS NOT FUNCTIONING. PLEASE RECTIFICATION & ACCESS NOTE MAY BE PROVIDED OR MY DEFAULT PORTAL-ID MAY PLEASE BE RESET.
        I HAVE FORGOT PORTAL PASSWORD, I WANT TO SEE BROAD BAND USAGES.HOW CAN I SEE MY PORTAL PASSWORD
        I can not know the details o[censored]sage.
        Please let me know how can I ?
        i cannot see my servicerecord please help me
        am not able to find out my usage details, i dont have portal id as i have only broadband connection without landline, i want to know the downloading memory left in my account.plz help me
        details of broad band usge is not being made available kindly try to furnish the same in the detailed bill or put in the net.some times the monthly bills are not rceived putting ourselves in dark especially the E.C.S CUSTOMERS
        To see the details you need to request for that service..the charges are 15 per month.

To subscribe send

SUBDET to 54545
        i wanna knw my portal id nd password.please help me.
        I cannot know the usage

i m not getting the details of my usage, every time i get the message"sorry, time out, for your safety please log in again.This problem is since last one month.I m trying to contact help line phone no 1957.but it is impossible to get that number, as it remains engaged.please sort out the problem immediately.
        I Am Eng. Bharti
        22 Comments

ankit agrawal
          Feb 14, 2008

iam the resident of 114,scheme no. 71/d sector-d in indore & having the cell no.-[protected]. i need your broadband connection for that i have applied at least 5-6 times but ur service provider says that their is o line in your area but according to my information there is the airtel lines there for about 100 metere.i need at least 3 connections (for my neigbours also).
          I hope that you will hear my problem as early as possible bcz i need this very much for my further studies.

thank-you

Manish
            Feb 13, 2008

i got the net connection before 14 days i.e on january 29 2008 but after getting it has connected at all.. i called to the service number but no response from them..please help me out to solve my problem..
            my internet is not getting connected at all. The modem DSL light keep on blinking.. I have complaints many times in the call center and took the modem in the telephone exchange to still the problem is not fixed. All the time they will reset the modem and ask me to check whether it is working still no use. And on other day man came to home and checked the line and he requested to change the modem still not working... BSNL should has some trained professional so that they can assist the users. MY COMPLAINTS number are 202454, 204008 and[protected]/03/08)... Need assistance to fix this issue..
            Broadband connection is not working. It is down.
            I have applied for bsnl brand band in our area at bolinj (virar) i.e. 16/06/2009. There I have informed that we can supply it in one month.
            My telephone no. [protected].
            I have choose telephone combo plan 259 p.m.

BSNL — Not Getting Connection

I have applied for the Broad Band Connection from BSNL and deposited 500 rupees and he told me that you will get connection in 10 days after getting the Work Order no. I got Work Order no and that is 65044561. He provided the tech no to call and tell him to set connection. I called so much time to tech no to establish my connection but he didnt did and now he is telling me not to call further to this no and the no is [protected]. The person to whom i paid money for the connection is not receiving my call and most of the time it is switched off. I am not getting what to do next so can you please help me to overcome from this situation.

Subrat Dey

SRIHARSHA JAMMULA
              Feb 13, 2008

Iam sriharsha a resident of Ghatkesar,Hyderabad have applied for a BSNL broadband connection 2months earlier after i gave the letter i finally got the connection 15days after the submission of the letter. I took the connection in H250 plan
              to myhorrour the bill for the first month is RS 2895/- for the month of DECEMBER i got the connection on 15th dec.2007 but the bill was counted from 1st dec.2007 .I contacted the BSNL officials for asking abot this matter and de-activate the broad bandconnection they are replying me in a bad manner asking me to paythe biil and then talk to them.TO my horrour again the bill for the month of JAN2008 has come which is of several thousand rupees as iam a student iam unable to pay the bill and asked them to disconnect but they are replying that i must definately pay the bill otherwise they(BSNL)will send a lawyer notice to me in few months. IAm one of the many who have suffered with this bill problem.many got excess amount of bill for which they haven't used.Actually if we use the net 24 hours aday also we wouldnot get that much bill. SO,please kindly register my complaint and solve this problem as early as possible.

Yourssincerely,
              SRIHARSHA J
              telno.[protected]
              balajinagar,ghatkesar
              R.R DIST,
              Andhra Pradesh,INDIA
              Sir, I have been given a BSNL Broadband connecion along with modem (Nokia -C-2110) against my landline no[protected].in the month of march/april under plan-250/-unlimited usages, how you can raise a bill amounting to Rs 8749/- for the month of may 2008. but the service & connection was started in april after several complaint to your office on-toll free NO:[protected]/55. after 15-22days, again after using 10-15 days.there was an error showing messege every time. I made a complaint over phone 4-5 times that my broad band is not working.they said that they will sent the technician but since 15-20 days passed no one came from your side to see the problem.then we called our computer engineer he checked the problem and said that the modem is defective, again i called at your above mentioned tel no but failed to get the response from your office.then i called at kallindi exchange/salt lake com office to change the modem and i got the modem replaced after 8 day personally from kallndi Exchange. after so many probelems and i was adviced by by your agent at the time of applying for the connection that go for the 250/- you can use unlimited.so i am unable to pay the bill. please rectify the bill or disconnect the line.(No Option for me)
              soliciting your early action and reply.

your faithfully

Deepak kumar Agarwal
              i am facing a probllem that my account is much more data usage than that is possible for me in in my fullest using time of bsnl broadband...

ravindrababu.k
                from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                Feb 12, 2008

There is no balance enquiry fecility for bsnl landline. Due to this a customer cant assess his bill at the middle of the month. Customer can not utilise his given total freecals.I suggest there must be a balance enquiry (like Tataindicom,Airtel,..etc)system and the balance must be in Rupees but not in metered units. Then one can assess and take care of his bill in the middle of the month.

K.Ravindra babu
                I heard BSNL is got superb network in India and is developing rapidly more than private telecome networks. I have recetly applied for Land line connection in GHMC Hyderabad Local area. I got surprised that those people of Miyapur are rejected to take my application as there is no cable line . You know it is happening since 3 years. Really fast developing means it is not at all true. I think all relative officers are to discuss in this regard and should respond soon. Because it is the capital of Andhra Pradesh where telecom people unable to provide cable means . one can understand their works in the villages. I hope u will respond soon.
                i havebeen trying the customer care service it doesnot inform about the bill in the middle of the month that is a kind of information hack which should not be done middle month enquiry should be possible
                i wish there are steps taken towards it
                IN ALMOST ALL COMPONIES ARE PROVIDING THE FACILITY TO CHECK THEIR UNBILLED USAGE .WHY BSNL CANNOT PROVIDE ?
                we have not recived till today our phone bill, kindly send bill for payment.

Yours Truly,

H.G.PARDESHI
                I want to see my landline phone bill statement for the months of August & September 2008.

My landline phone no. :[protected]
                city Hyderabad.
                State :- Andhra Pradesh.
                I want to see the statement immediately.
                My e-mail address is [protected]@indiatimes.com

Kindly let us know status of new connection of Land line

1) Registered on 26.09.2008 Waiting list no. [protected]
                2) Registered on 26.09.2008 Waiting list no. [protected]
                3) Registered on 26.09.2008 Waiting list no. [protected]

Exchange code DAP13002957 Dapodi, Pune

Awaiting your reply
                sir, please tell me how could i check the details of outgoing call on internet
                my house call list
                My land line No:[protected], sarita goswami, my telephone is not working from last 10 days, also brodband also not working properly working, we r very fed up, the line man also temporary work,
                kindly repair my land line as soon as possible.
                my telephone is dead since last one week, kindly do the needful immediately
                my telephone is not working since last one week, kindly do the needful as per details given below
                H.NO.18-107 HANUMANPET MALKAJGIRI, HYDERABAD-500047 (ANDHRA PRADESH)

TELEPHONE NO.[protected] CONTRAT NO.[protected]
                my telephone no[protected] may kindly be attended immediately as it is totally dead.
                please send my balance calls every day of my landline no [protected] to my e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com
                land line should have the facility of balance enquiry
                my land line is dead on[protected], complaint given on 16/8/2010.
                my land line is dead from 2 days,
                my phone no [protected]
                to bsnl respected sir
                this suggestion i am giving u from more than 1000 people.this suggestion is that by using more and more mobile phone people are getting
                ear problem listening problem and some of them are getting brain tumour.so my request is that to u is that please get a new traiff plan
                in which from landline phone to any call in india (any local mobile.any local landline any std mobile any std landine )the call chargers
                should be one secound one paise .this type of plan we are already getting in mobile so why don't u give in land line services.
                for this plan u can take a minimum rental of 300 rupees.this service is already giving by airtel and tata also then why don't u go for this.
                by doing this land line will become more strong and profit to our country.there will be no more ear problem listening problem .
                we will get a good clearity voice.
                one more important suggestion to u is for plz get a special instrument for landline in which we will get the features like mobile.
                such as sms 2000 capacity phone book big screen like tablet so that we can use net, 3g, call history, emails .
                many more we want and can explain u only in personal appointment.
                my name satyanarayana manihar
                mobile number[protected]
                email [protected]@gmail.com
                17 Comments

B.JAYATHEERTHA
                  Feb 12, 2008

I have applied for new telephone connction &broad band.The
                  work is pending since Nov 2006.Although BSNL BANGALORE SAYS LAND LINE AND BROAD BAND CONNECTION ARE AVILABLE ON DEMAND.THE RESPONCE IS VERY POOR
                  I've applied for the BSNL landline&Broadband in March 2008. I couldn't believe my eyes when they gave me work order across the counter on the same day. (I'm staying in B.Narayanpura under K R Puram exchange). But later understood that the staff's attitude hasn't changed a bit. Till date I've not get the connection even after calling them on a daily basis.1st there was No Cable so no connection, when cable came No Box, when Box came they are not Interested so No Connection... Like that it goes.Area lineman SEETHARAMAN told me even if you complain to anybody I'm not bothered!.How can BSNL grow with such staffs...May GOD Help

BSNL — UNDUE DELAY IN PROVIDING NEW CONNECTION

I have applied for new telephone connction &broad band.The
                  work is pending since May 2007.Although BSNL BANGALORE SAYS LAND LINE AND BROAD BAND CONNECTION ARE AVILABLE ON DEMAND.THE RESPONCE IS VERY POOR, Work order #89004428
                  I have applied new landline connection the instrument will be install 23 September 2008 the Phone No issue[protected] but the phone not working I will compliant Nani Daman exchange but no respond
                  I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW BSNL LANDLINE AND BROADBAND CONNECTION FOR WHICH I PURCHASED A NEW COMPUTER WORTH 25, 000/- VERY URGENTLY FOR WORK FROM HOME BUT SINCE APRIL 27TH I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY OUTPUT AGAINST MY NEW CONNECTION.. BSNL OFFICERS SAY CALL THAT NO. THIS NO.. / SOME SAY O.B IS NOT RELEASED / SOME SAY WORK ORDER NO. IS WRONG / BUT I CANT UNDERSTAND WHY ARE THEY DELAYING SOMUCH IN GIVING A NEW CONNECTION ... THIS IS REALLY VERY BAD GOVT SERVICE...TO PEOPLE..

BSNL — Undue delay in providing land line connection

1. I applied for Land line connection with broadband facility to BSNL, Secunderabad on 01 Jul 11. Till date no connection has been provided and the JTO when being contacted promises to give the connection by evening everyday.

2. A payment of Rs 500/- was made on 01 Jul 11 and the order no given on receipt is [protected].

3. Being a Defence officer I went for BSNL connection since it is also a Govt service provider. This undue delay is not understood and would like my money to be refunded with penalty.

Gp Capt Lalan Kumar
                  College of Air Warfare
                  2 Sardar Patel Road
                  Secunderabad-500003

Mob - [protected]

sde69
                    Feb 11, 2008

For the last two weeks, I am not able to send sms through my mobile ([protected]). Have repeatedly complained to the service centre of kolkata (trying to connect to which really tests our patience).there has been some suggestions on message settings which was not at all useful.a complaint was recorded and i was told that the matter wuld be taken care of, as soon as possible. but in vain.
                    i would like to know if the level of competence of service centre employees is of any the concern for the authorities.
                    i am unable to send sms from my bsnl pre-paid sim [protected].
                    iam unable to send sms from my bsnl prepaid sim[protected]

S. Kireeti
                      Feb 11, 2008

I had given a complaint that the internet is not working, but nothing has been done so far. Its been 4 months since i took the broadband connection, but the internet is pathetic. The broadband connectivity goes of within minutes of my logging in. I had place a complaint on the 9th Of february 2008 , and the complain number is 0208/252 and according to the officials there would be a redressal within 24hrs of the date of complain. Nothing has been done so far and no one has come so far. Its disgraceful that a company as big as BSNL is not able to get it rectified. Its a shame that the conncectivity is bad and there is absolutely no redressal of the problem and this is display of absolute slackness, which is least accepted from a company like BSNL.

Kireeti
                      I am User of Broad band service in Hubli, lingarj nagar. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of mahesh S Badigannavar. I am using broad band service since from last 7 month. Initial 4 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet. My brother is staying in Marutias we are contacting him regularly throuh broad band but due to this bad service we are not able to contact through online. we are making calls through my cell hence i am paing more because of your bad service.
                      Sii i am very much proud to be an BSNAL user but i am not satisfied with service. Hence i request you to kindly solve my problem. I hope you do the needfull.

Arvind S B

N A — BSNL Problem

Ages have passed since I registered for a BSNL broadband connection(already have their landline connection), but the attitude of their people is so terribly pathetic that I am still waiting...
                      MY name is Dr.K.M.Mathunny.i am using broad band plan 500c, and i given application for change of my plan to 700UL PLUS on 9/5/2008 but still now they didn't change the plan.i enquior about the matter theadical and pathanamthitta but they are saying that, we done everything here, it will come and all.why it like this i need very urgently.please do the needfull.thnk you.
                      my number is [protected]

BSNL Broad Band Connection Problem — BSNL Broadband Connection Problem

My name is Bhargavi bojji. i reside at 156/8, S8 opp c main, vysya bank colony, hulimaavu.

we have problem with DSL Server in BSNL Broad Band. i requested to MR. Byatarayappa(service engineer in hulimavu) to check the status of server. he never responded to my mails. my service is getting down. i have this problem since a week.

i called jp nagar number, but always this number keeps on hold/engaged.

my details are :

Phone nO; 26480599
                      mobile no: [protected]

i would like to wait for another 3 more days . if nobody is going to respond then i would like to put forward issue to consumer court.

looking forward to hear from you

bhargavi

BSNL Broadband — Worst service quality seen ever

I have taken a BSNL Broadband connection[protected] last month. Since it comes in combo pack with BSNL phone I applied for the same also. I have two complaints
                      1) I applied for std, as I have no local usage and they provide some free usage in combi pack, but the same has not been activated, whenever i call they say you have to go to the exchange for the same.
                      2) I took this connection for broadband, but it worked only for a few days, since then i have been regularly complaining, sometimes they say the server is down, sometimes it will be done within one hour, they say we will give u a call, but nothing has happened till date. I have been calling 1500, [protected]Local Exchange), and [protected](Mr Jajwani, Dealing Person, Local Exchange). they passed 5 days without listening what is the problem, when i called them up regularly they asked about the Error and then they told me it is password error which will be rectified within one hour, but even after three days of that nothing has happened. It has become a nightmare for me. No body responds and they are very casual in their responses. I called at 1500 several times, they never gave me complaint no. always telling me it will be rectified in 2-3 days, sometimes they keep on hold for 15-20 minutes and do not respond we have to cut the phone and dial again. Last sunday I called up that stupid executive put me on hold and was asking the pantry boy to get cold drink or beer for him, he put me on hold for 15 minutes and kept talking to his colleagues. Only today one girl picked up the phone, she was surprised that i was not given a complaint no. even if i have complained so many times. She has given me a complaint no. 4438400. I don't know how BSNL is surviving in today's world. I want this mail to be forwarded to their top officials so they know what the ground reality is.
                      Manoj Batra
                      Flat no. 102-B, Mahalaxmi Apartments,
                      Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur(Rajasthan)-313001
                      Phone [protected]

Even i am having the same problem. The Call Centre service is very poor and not getting any response from autorities.
                      I made a complaint #280315 on BSNL broad. It is pending more than one week and no response. I don't think there is any improvement in the service to customer complaints. Though I have given my mobile number to be contacted, no one is contacting to resolve the complaint.

I contacted the call centre for three time, each time the same answer is being told that they are looking at it and someone will conact. I feel it is not worth in contiueing the service and this is one of the worst service I have ever seen.

Should I believe on my luck to get the problems solved?. If so, why should I pay for the service.

BSNL,BRODBAND — BROADBAND NOT PROVIDE

we have registration for bsnl brodband on 10 jun -2008 but we dont get it .so sir please short out this problem.

Thank s Regard

BAJAJ CAPITAL INSURANCE BROKING LTD.
                      I am User of Broad band service in Sriperumbudur. Tamilnadu.My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of Ravi. I am using broad band service since from last 15 days. Initial 12 days service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am facing problem while using the internet for two days (13.7.08 evening 4.00p. to till that time. I have complained your local customer care service
                      Sii i am very much proud to be an BSNAL user but i am not satisfied with service. Hence i request you to kindly solve my problem. I hope you do the needfull.
                      I am User of Broad band service in Kumbazha, Pathanamthitta, Kerala. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of Renju Aravind. I am using broad band service for an Internet Cafe since from last 10 months. Initial 2 months service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet. Your service not getting at the time which customer came to my shop.So I'm facing huge loss.When customers came, broadband disconnected.

Due to your bad service we are not able to contact through online. we are making calls through my cell hence i am paing more because of your bad service.

Sii i am very much proud to be an BSNL user but i am not satisfied with service. Hence i request you to kindly solve my problem. I hope you do the needfull.

Renju Aravind
                      Hello sir, i was apply a new connection with broadband on 21.06.08, internet active on 14.07.08, and 15.07.08 my internet was not work, so complaint gave to customercare on 16.07.08, still not rectify. if you not rectify my problems, i have to go surrender the line. u know one thing, why u told installation is free, because at the time of line man wants to money so i gave Rs.80/- and after one week modem installer came and connect the wires only (already configure modem) compulsory wants to money Rs.200/- so that i gave Rs.150/- and another thing your modem installed person having own computer service center, he is working privately. why u send this type of person? you dont have any service man? think first. this is good service?
                      am a user of BSNL broadband service o[censored]nlimited plan. I had posted a complain due to 678 error of pppoe error in my internet connection on the date 15.07.08 at 08.47am with a docket no: U2299. Still my problem exists.So sir, you are requested to do the needful.

My landline no: [protected]
                      Bidesh Banerjee
                      I am user of broadband servince home plus unlimited plan.i comlaint many times that broadband speed is too low.Sometime
                      it cannot work properly.But there is no responce.I call many time
                      to customer care but they always saud i don't know about this.I frustrated for all this...
                      My landline no[protected]
                      Gurvinder Singh

BSNL Broadband — Service is not Satisfactory

I am resident of Rammoorthy nagar, Shanthi layout and telephone no is 25661683. My broadband connection is not working from past 2 weeks and have lodged a complaint for the same. No one has yet looked into the issue till now. I even called to BSNL at 25658282 but no one is giving response properly. Mostly they don't attend the call only. Service is really very bad :( (no words to express)

I request you to please look into this issue at the earliest. Thanks

H250 — Not connecting properly

my user portal id is [protected]@bsnl.in Whenever i try to login into my account and it unable to connect, later it may connect or not and have to wait and see the luck,

this problem occuring since three months, i registered complaint at bsnl office and their response not yet good

please take needful action ASAP
                      Dont Go for BSNL BRODBAND The WORST sevice provider in this Country. They will not listen to you. They are here Just to Eat your Money and your peace of mind . If You have problem No body from this Giant organisatin will help you Untill You have use your own resource. Just read the above msgs. If you want more just dial my land line[protected]

BSNL — problem in modem broadband connection

my broadband is not working since installation.i have made several complaints but the problem has not been rectified yet inspite of repeated reminders.now month end is about to reach for which i could not use the allotted bites .pls note that i m not to be charged the monthly rent failing which i will move to the consumer forum for redressal of my grievances at the cot, risk and responsibility of the erring personnel which may pls be noted.pls attend the complaint with out any further reminders.
                      sushma agrawal
                      tel no[protected]
                      address-plot 29/b, kirti nagar, tonk road, jaipur-302018
                      Hi Guys,

I agreed with the above mentioned statements. Technically they are very poor and they don't know how to manage the costumer care calls. When we call them they said "if the router light is ON nothing wrong from their side". How dare they talk like this.

I am really agree with Dr. Chandan's statement:- Only for eating money they are here.

From all these what i understand is that the BSNL guys are supporting others (Private ISPs) since they are lazy to resolve these kind of issues.

If they have the quality of WILL, let the higher officials come down and stand in front of the public and answer.

Sorry to say that if they are working like this way, oh !!! sorry SLEEPING like this way, ITS A SHAME FOR THE COUNTRY thats all !!! LET GOD SAVE THEM :)

This complaint is in respect of poor broadband conectivity it is since two months i am not getting satisfactory service from BSNL. i have logged a complaint thrice in this month

complaint no date
                      8298 10/09/08
                      8482 15/09/08
                      8805 21/09/08

everytime linemen comes from BSNL office and do nothing i am still suffering from the same problem and have no other option other than to write to you.

please look into my problem i am paying my bills regularly and in time so i hope i should not be facing this problem. Your linemen are purely illiterate regarding internet or networking technologies they give useless suggestions so i suggest you to provide them with proper training. Once again i am requesting you to look into my problem otherwise i will be forced to approach consumer court and demand for compensation

This complaint is in respect of poor broadband conectivity it is since two months i am not getting satisfactory service from BSNL. i have logged a complaint thrice in this month

complaint no date
                      8298 10/09/08
                      8482 15/09/08
                      8805 21/09/08

everytime linemen comes from BSNL office and do nothing i am still suffering from the same problem and have no other option other than to write to you.

please look into my problem i am paying my bills regularly and in time so i hope i should not be facing this problem. Your linemen are purely illiterate regarding internet or networking technologies they give useless suggestions so i suggest you to provide them with proper training. Once again i am requesting you to look into my problem otherwise i will be forced to approach consumer court and demand for compensation

My telephone number is[protected]

BSNL Broadband — No connectivity since Number change, 16/9/08

We could not use your broadband connection to explore internet after the Nanganallur exchange changed the numbers. ie from 16/09/2008. Our previous number is 22316207 and the changed number is 22246207.
                      We have been contacting you at 1500 but no useful information.
                      We directly went to Nanganallur office, they just scribble our numbers and till date no connectivity is established. It is not only for our case but for many persons who shout at your Nanganallur office. The officer Mr Williams openly telling us to complaint to higher level

We donot like your service. Better do saloon job.
                      Broadband customer service is very poor in BSNL. They don't value the time of other people. As internet has become an important aspect in profession and education, the internet problems are to be rectified soon, which BSNL don't do.

I am User of Broad band service in Lucknow, vikas nagar. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of akhlesh pandey. I am using broad band service since from last 7 month. Initial 4 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet & my telephonealwaysdead.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet. My brother is staying in Marutias we are contacting him regularly throuh broad band but due to this bad service we are not able to contact through online. we are making calls through my cell hence i am paing more because of your bad service.
                      MY name is Vinod kumar jain.i am using broad band plan home plan256, and i given application for change of my plan to 1350HUL PLUS on 24/09/2008 and paid Rs. 1350 on 24 Oct 2008 but still now they didn't change the plan.i enquior about the matter . but they are saying that, problem is from banglore, it will come and all.why it like this i need very urgently.please do the needfull.thnk you.
                      my number is[protected]
                      MY name is Vinod kumar jain.i am using broad band plan home plan256, and i given application for change of my plan to 1350HUL PLUS on 24/09/2008 and paid Rs. 1350 on 24 SEPT 2008 but still now they didn't change the plan.i enquior about the matter . but they are saying that, problem is from banglore, it will come and all.why it like this i need very urgently.please do the needfull.thnk you.
                      my number is[protected]
                      hi, this is a complaint regarding the improper linking of the modem.I hv complainted about this to the customer care a several times[protected]. But they said that its not their fault, its problem in the line connection. I have contacted the regarded person also (1500). But till now its past 6 months no proper action is being taken. I have to pay a fee of 250per month for no reason. The negligence cannot be sustained for a longer period. As we ar know tht BSNL is know for its gud services. We ar concerned to inform u this and request u to take a stronger action about such problems faced by customers. A sonner action should be taken about this. THANK U.

BSNL — BROADBAND PROBLEMS

broaband is not working during evening times. tat is, after 5 it will not get connected.I have lodged several compliants to bsnl, but they r not responding.almost from past 4 to 5 month s im facing this problem ..so please kindly solve this issue.
                      Iam mailing from muzaffarpur of telephone no-[[protected]]. I have taken broadband connection 15 days ago and I have taken from bb sceme of modem costs 1000.But these modems are not in good condition, I changed four times these modems from telephone office then after office gave me a checked modem but sum days after it also not works properly.sir I am fully harresed with the bad working condition of broadband's modem.These modems are not of good quality.It doesn't recieve link properly and all lights of modem doesn't stops. So sir please tell me how can I recieve a good modem.BSNL is providing altered modem of not good quality.
                      i live in goa.i stay in nerul.I HAD APPLIED FOR A BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION ON 16th JANUARY 2009.THEY TOOK MY FORM AND TOLD ME THAT NERUL COMES UNDER PORVORIM EXCHANGE SO RIGHT NOW THERE IS WAITING LIST IN NERUL AS THE BROADBAND CAPACITY IN THAT AREA IS FULL.THEY TOLD ME TO CONTACT Mr.KHANDEPARKAR WHO IS THE JUNIOR TELECOM OFFICER IN PORVORIM.WHEN I CONTACTED HIM HE TOLD THAT HTEY R EXTENDING THE PORT CAPACITY AND THE EXPANSION WILL BE DONE TILL 24TH JANUARY.BUT TILL NOW NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE AND WHEN I CONTACT THE PANJIM EXCHANGE THEY TELL ME THAT THEY CANNOT RELEASE THE ORDERS TILL THE PORT EXPANSION IS DONE.IT IS REALLY TIRING.WE HAVE TO CONTACT BOTH THE OFFICES AND ASK ABOUT THE STATUS.
                      KINDLY DO SOMETHING SO TAHT I GET THE CONNECTION FAST
                      sir i am down loaded only 3mbs.but it shows more than 1lakh kbs.i don't know how it possible.i was so shocked.if it shows like dis how i can utilise d 1GB.plz check my download usage sir.and also i am unable 2 see of my usage details.plz check dis also sir.
                      I m working in hindustan composites ltd. I purchase broadband at september
                      my broadband no is[protected] but Im not not satisfy for service and
                      support hardly one month i connect my broadband connection, remaining
                      days I got 678 error we paid 4000/- Rs. per month, I note my compaint in
                      customer care my complaint no, is jkd000002, till date I have not got any reply
                      from service center, broadband service is one of the bad service in india
                      whenever I call customer support he give me date but not attend any call
                      already my modem working properly my pc is also in good condition
                      I check overall setting but i cant got connectivity from server

Please Help me

Rajesh Jawake
                      Hindustan Composites Ltd,
                      MIDC Area, Paithan,
                      Aurangabad
                      broadband is disconnecting frequently internet is verey slow

BSNL — broadband connection probelm

sir our BSNL broad coneection is not working properly.we feel like very prob. the connection lost in every hour. plz make it proper.

thanx.

my no. is[protected].
                      my bsnl broadband connection is very slow and at times not connecting properly .
                      please take necessary action as soon as possible
                      bsnl modem charged not bought from them bought from market.after complain refunded amount in next bill, in details fake signature done on behalf of me and shown instaleed new modem.
                      Dear Friend.

kindly visit a website www.bsnlbroadband.s5.com for your broadband problems/queries etc.Things are discussed in detail with pictorial and video formats.

Be particular about your problem(Error/Error Number).

Regards to All
                      My name is Debajit Bhowmik, I live in Birati, Kolkata-700051. My 3 weeks old broadband connection is fully useless due to total link failure. I complained many times at these nos 2512 3000,[protected],[protected],[protected]. But nothing happened nobody came. today a man from 25123000 told me they can not do any thing because insufficient manpower.
                      So please tell what should I do. Is this my fault to depend on your service? simply because BSNL do not connecting me to the net as your ads promised.
                      sir, since two months there is problem in broadband & telephone, if i want to use broadband i should disconnect telephone pin then only i can use broadband.
                      please rectify the problem and do needfull

my mobile no: [protected]
                      i am a user of bsnl broadban unlimited home plan + since five days i have no connection there is a error 678 and i did complain everyday to the bsnl area office but they always saying today it will solve.
                      so please can any one tell me why should i paying 840 rs per month for disconnet connection every month 10 days its really very shame for the bsnl user and provider.

my tel no is[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — Phone and Broadband connection is not working since 2 months

I have complain in BSNL Exchange, Vatva mant times verbaly and in written but the Officers haven't taken any actions yet and my phone is totally dead and without any use i have to pay monthly rentel of RS.950 every month. I have complain to Mr. Soni and Mr. Patel but both are very careless officer and not given resolution yet.
                      It is really ridiculous to see such a vast net work in such a manner. Complaining so many times, I persist the same problem. (ie) When logged on to the dail up connection, the net works properly for some time, then every minute it gets disconnected. This was complained to the BSNL Branch office located at Coonoor, Nilgiris which is very close to me house. But it seems to be they are not intrested in my subject. I feel BSNL is very much keen only in collecting the fees. If my subject is not solved I would really write an article to the news papers stating ur irresponsibilities, which would surely damage ur reputation and business. I am so much angry b'coz this problem is ther for me, more than a year. I would appreciate u, if my problem is resolved at the earliest. I[censored] have any replies or require any of my details, kindly respond to my email.
                      I am a BSNl broadband comsumer(250 plan) who is not at all satisfied with the services provided. It takes around 20 mins to get the connection and even after that it gets disconnected every 10 mins. The situation is pathetic . I have complained many times but the situation is still the same.
                      Aby ([protected]).
                      BSNL Broadband Complaints - Broadband connection Problems
                      View all BSNL Broadband complaints
                      BSNL Broadband
                      Posted:[protected] by S. Kireeti Send email

Broadband connection Problems
                      I had given a complaint that the internet is not working (678 error), but nothing has been done so far. Its been 15 days orally & 4 days by complaint. Complain date is 18/04/2009 and according to the officials & your call helpline there would be a redressal within 248rs of the date of complain. Nothing has been done so far and no one has come so far. Its horrible that BSNL is not able to get it rectified. Its a shame that the conncectivity is bad and there is absolutely no redressal of the problem and this is display of absolute slackness, which is least accepted from a company like BSNL.

Jani B

BSNL Broadband — conectivity problem

I'm a bsnl broadband user from kerala..
                      i have a lot of problems with my connection..
                      the company offers a good speed for the connection ..but we don't get that much speed .
                      it take a long time to connect with the internet..in case if it is connected ..we can't do anything because the connectivity will lost in seconds...like this our usage will lost in each second without doing any thing..
                      so please do something to solve this problem..
                      yours faithfully
                      mahesh
                      I am from Kerala.. I am shamed to say that bsnl connection is fast...because @ my area it takes a long time to connect with the internet ..in case if it is connected we can't do anything properly the connectivity lost with in seconds..i complain it on the exchange but no response from there side so that i wrote this commend...so please please do something to solve the problem..
                      the reason for the loss of sync could be because of any of these reasons.

1) the main telephone wire is faulty or has a lot of joints
                      2) absence of a splitter
                      3) splitter added but telephone added before splitter
                      4) your too far away from the exchange. thus your SNR ratio is very very low.

hope this info will help you solve your issues.

rgds
                      santosh
                      I am User of Broad band service . My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of shiv shanker srivastava. I am using broad band service since from last 7 month. Initial 4 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet Internet connection is dissconnected in every 10 minute.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet.Ialso personely contactSDO, DE, AGMbhadewan, but not solve my problom.

broadband is disconnecting frequently in every 10 minute internet is verey slow
                      I am User of Broad band service. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of shi. I am using broad band service since from last 7 month. Initial 4 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet.I also personely contact SDO, DE, AGM Bhadewan, but not solve the problem.

Bsnl Broadband Connection — BSNL Problems

I m Applied BSNL Brodband Connection on dt. 17.04.09 but not response till dated from BSNL Office.
                      Im calling 8-10 time every day but not response from BSNL officer from this phone no[protected], 25592211, 25591000..

BSNL Broadband — BSNL Broadband does not work

Dear Concerned,

I am staying in Shipra Suncity, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad and availing broad band services for more than 3 years now from BSNL. However, every second day the service goes down and surprisingly there is no one at BSNL to rectify the problem permanently. We have contacted BSNL's highest possible authorities numerous times but very sorry to say that no one bothered to listen to our problem.

At present also I am facing the problem, the BSNL authorities informed us that our connection is at their old server, and they will move the same to their new server and then we would not face any problem. But that was their wordings only, no actions has been taken till date. When we try to contact the authorities they act as they are doing a favour by providing us Broadband connections. On the other side we have been paying for the service without having any proper service and support from BSNL.

Today also, when I tried to contact their helpline, they provided us two more numbers to call to get the problem resolved by ourselves. I don’t agree on this that BSNL, an esteem organization of Govt Of India can not resolve our problem which is there for more than 3 years now. I still have faith on BSNL as an organization and believe that some one will listen and understand our agony in this forum.

Hope to get a positive response.

Surajit Dey
                      my phone no.-2210306 is dead condition before two days
                      please my connection is now esablishment of as like phone no:[protected] beacuse my phone is dead connection so i cannot connect in my internet with this phone and also incoming and outgoing
                      kindly connect of my phone no:[protected]
                      Im a broadband user from thalassery.My net connection is having very low speed and connectivity is very poor.having this reason i am lost my valuable time.so pls take some action immediately .
                      hi, i hv complaint at 1504, 22772198. n also contact out head person Mr.sadhu, of bsnl .but they r not rapait my net service. i hv complaint since feb, my adsl is not working. some times i get connected but disconnected soon. i got connected 10-20 min only in morning. aftr tht my adsl is not working. plzzz help me.i live at khokhra, maninagar, ahmedabad.
                      BSNL BROADBAND SPEED IS VERY LOW SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE INCREASE THE SPEED OF IT.

THANKYOU

I had given a complaint that the internet is not working, but nothing has been done so far. Repeated requests has not yielded any results. It is disgraceful that a company as big as BSNL is not able to get it rectified. Its a shame that there is absolutely no redressal of the problem and this is display of absolute slackness, which is least accepted from a company like BSNL. My telephone No. [protected]

Sharma
                      I am User of Broad band service in kolkata . My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of jagmohan bahety. I am using broad band service since from last 4 month. Initial 1 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet . I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet. due to this bad service we are not able to contact through online. whenever we connect online within 5 minut service diconnect. we cant work online.
                      pl inform me about this combo plan 500 c +
                      I am a BSNL broadband consumer (Rs.250 monthly plan) this connection take around 10 to 15 mints to connect to internet, after every 10 mints line disconnected, I have complained so many times for help from costumer service, (changaramkulam branch ) but they’re not helpful,
                      COMPLAIN CONTINUED SINCE ONE YEAR.BILLING IN DISCONNECTION PERIOD.IRREGULAR CONNECTIVITY.POOR RESPONSE ON COMPLAIN.BAD BEHAVE.
                      i dont want to place any comment coz i know that noyhing will be done towards any regard but one thing i would like to say the full form of bsnl is (bhai sahab nahi lagega)

broadband H250 — broadband connectivity problem

I am from uttrakhand haldwani my PNT number is [protected] i have broadband connection
                      H 250 plan with it but it is not working properly i already make telephonic complaint to your office but no response is taken from your side presently i am not in my home town so that i can visit your office pls try to understand my problem and rectify it because my family is suffering due to it. i hope you will take positive action from your end.
                      Best Regard
                      This is a new broadband connection wef 01.06.2009, our no. is[protected] location Adityapur, Jamshedpur. For more than a month the connection have been broken by the next door trench. This information had been given to Your BSNL office at Adityapur Industrial Area office. No body has come to enquire and no action taken yet. Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.
                      my internate is working but social networking sites are not open from 2 months. like orkut, facebook etc.
                      so please take action on this complain.

BSNL Broadband Services — b band link failures

the b band link to me gets frequently disconnected especially in the morning hours from0630hrstill0800hrs.this is a daily affair.repeat daily affair.the day and date may falter but not the failiure of linkage of bsnl b band.it is disgusting.for the past two months almost on every thirdday i have complained to bsnl call center at tiruchirappalli in the state of tamil nadu but to noavail.only a poor line man was sent 2or 3 times who tried his limits but unable to do any thing.it seems every thing ends up at that level it self,because after that i was only getting phone calls from kk nagar telephone exchange in the afternoons when there was no problem.when the complaints are repeated it is said they say they are surprised and puzzled about it.lately on 1st september night between1015hrsand1045hrs tere was no linkage and again on 2nd sep morning from 0630hrs to0800hrs it was delinked and the problem continues even now during my typing this grievance letter.it is a persisting problem.i sincerely hope ther still might be some soul to redress customer grievances,else i am left only to prey grahambell for the same.
                      Mera Connection Thodi Der Continue Rehta Hai Phir vapis disconnect ho jata hai
                      connection link chala jata hai vapis ata hai
                      ye problem last 1 month se aya hai
                      bsnl me complain karneke bad service to mila hai lekin problem solve nahi huva hai
                      Ihave not see my broadband usages account

type 2 bsnl broadband — diconnect frquently

sir i hve prblm in my net whn i use net it connect but aftr sme tme it diconnect n wrtn connection is pending plz solve my prblm thnk u
                      with referance to above subject i have bsnl brodband for since last 6 month my brodband is not working properly and i have done telephonic complain many time but i have not received feedback of my complain and my broadband is not woring properlyso please help me in this metter
                      my cell no is [protected]

BSNL Broadband Services — CONNECTIVITY PROBLEM

I HAVE BROAD BAND CONNECTION UNDER MY LAND LINE PHONE NO.[protected]. FROM THE LAST FEW MONTHS I AM FACING PROBLEM OF CONNECTIVETY OF MY BROAD BAND LINE. THE "LINK" IS NOT STABLE FOR MORE THAN 15 MINUTES AT A STRETCH . IT FLASHSES REPEATEDLY CAUSING LOT OF INCONVENIENCE . PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND HELP ME IN GETTING SMOOTH CONNECTIVETY.

bsnl broadband/adsl — change of modem

hello sir
                      i have a connection of broadbad (home plan 250) recently i have changed my model because the previous one got scrap but this modamis also not working properly and losing connection every 5 seconds,
                      so sir i wanted to change this modle .so please look into the matter and do the need ful my number is 22805614

kiran kanwar
                      i like to infornm you that my internet connection has been stoped more than 4 months. i complained again and again to your customer care centre but gen only sms that "your circuit has been restored" or told me that please wait few days. but i have wait more than 4 months but till now i did not get any result from your end. no one can visit my place to identify that problem. i have bound to cancel my land line phone connection which i was connected only for broadband connection. can you tell me why should i pay extra bill amount for internet connection which i could not for use more than 4 months? please take necessary action at your end
                      my land line number :[protected]
                      my contact number :- [protected]
                      G.Biswas

I would like to inform you that my broaband connection is not working properly since from the installation date and i have made the complaint regarding this but noboby response in the right manner .even my phone is getting automatic connection with wrong call.

BSNL — having problem in broad band

sir due to some reason i m not getting proper connection during night time and i used to called every officers in bsnl and they never used to take any action on mine complain and till 25 days i m very much frustrated due to net i m unable to give online exam in net due to that i mam unable to perform got in cat-09 exam i.e. online

Broadband connection Problems - Comment #1792662 - Image #0
                      Respected sir/madam,

Sub: Broadband connectionis not working properly, some time stopped service, many problems occurring, ..

02843 – 235333 using Broadband Domestic Rs.1350 per month rent since 5month registered name Rajyaguru Hardikbhai Kamleshbhai AT Umarala PIN Code 364330

Facing problem in problem in broadband service due many days, though companied verbal (telephone-[protected] and other complain telephones)) and written by short message service (SMS) on DTO (Surname: Thand) and other local in-chargers.

DTO (Thand sir) sir, not reposing properly, also many times disconnect our telephone complained, they are switched off his phone due to duty time also.

I don’t have a responsible reply from any authority for the frequent requests that I have been making. Here is the history of complained: 6-December ‘ 2009 by the telephone[protected], 9-Dec, 2009 complained[protected] by telephone and many time [protected] (4 Dec, 7Dec, 11Dec, 12Dec 2009) also complained by SMS to [protected] 10 December 2009 form [protected].

Kindly, requesting to take proper actions again not performing his duty…

Rajyaguru Hardikbhai Kamleshbhai
                      Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com

Your Complaint Registered Successfully Request No is:[protected]
                      I have similar problems. Slow internet. Service is poor. Bull
                      this is a complaint regarding poor connection of bsnl. i called up so many times in the call centre no.[protected] i have been given several docate no.s
                      i complained to the bidhanagar cenre and various other no.s and yet my connection fluctuates and half the time i dont have a connection and it shows error 678... no body just pays any respect to the customer's grievances. i have taken the 750+ plan and i don't get any returns from it.it extremely poor state of bsnl.
                      My telephone no is 2762860 my BSNL BROADBAND broadband connection is not connection so lart of problem need very urgently.please do the needfull.thnk you

BSNL BROADBAND UT300R2U — Wrong usage detail

I am using BSNL BROAD BAND.Today I had checked my bsnl broadband usage. It’s showing 3459.87 MB. This is totally wrong & the date also. The date is showing 11.01.2010. How can it possible? Request you to look into the matter & do the needful as soon as possible.
                      had given a complaint that the internet is not working, but nothing has been done so far. Its been 3 months since i took the broadband connection, but the internet is pathetic. The broadband connectivity goes of within minutes of my logging in. I had place a complaint through 1957 so many timesaccording to the officials there would be a redressal within 24hrs of the date of complain. Nothing has been done so far and no one has come so far. Its disgraceful that a company as big as BSNL is not able to get it rectified. Its a shame that the conncectivity is bad and there is absolutely no redressal of the problem and this is display of absolute slackness, which is least accepted from a company like BSNL.
                      i live in sonai.i stay in ahmednagar.I HAD APPLIED FOR A BSNL BROADBAND B B CON. ON 25th DECMBER 2009. H-250 to combo-749 THEY TOOK MY FORM AND TOLD ME THAT NERUL COMES UNDER PORVORIM EXCHANGE SO RIGHT NOW THEY TOLD ME TO CONTACT Mr.Thole sir WHO IS THE SDE. but du nat the proges the facility
                      plz.the activ the facility combo[protected].
                      my details
                      Ghawate Dadasaheb Bhausaheb
                      a.po-sonai.Tal-newasa, dist ahmednagar
                      Tele no SNIX[protected]
                      I 've got a new internet broadband connection under the scheme of Rs.500. But I got lose my connectivity within minutes and automatically reappears. I have filed a complaint in Thottappally(toy) exchange.. The connection is under the name of my grandfather Mr. M K Thrivikraman Pillai. Expecting that you shall make a quick remedy as soon as posssible..

Gopikrishnan.A
                      I am also facing the same problem. So that i am unable to see and chat with my family. I am staying in mid desert and I installed internet to only in the interest to see and chat with my family every day. But tensions and sorrows are gifting by BSNL due to its sub standard service.

BSNL Broadband — BROADBAND CONNECTION PROBLEM

I have a BSNL telephone number[protected], i also took the broadband service from them. It is dismaying to see the way the BSNL staff work on this.
                      The koramangala BSNL staff right from the divisional manager shankarnarayan to pasha case worker everybody are corrupt.
                      They keep the telephone line busy and do not attend to their mobile.
                      TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE.
                      I am so vexed that I am writing this in public forum so that the public and government take an action on them.

Grieved user.

BSNL Broadband — connection problem

I have just registered for BSNL Broadband Service since august 2009.My Phone number is[protected]
                      Right from day one, I have been having problems with their connection.
                      I have been repeatedly making complaints on their Customer Care number ( most of the time nobody answers the calls!!! and they dont even know the local GM telephone number ???) as well as spoken to the JE ( again a person who claims he is very busy dealing with problems in remote places and cannot find enough time to fixup the problem right next door to his office) to help fixing the modem/wires which may be the cause of the service not working as network keeps fluctuating some times.However after no service for so many days and numerous complaints and no soultions later, I am feeling helpless and request your assistance in the matter.
                      Sincerely
                      Ravindranand
                      I am User of Broad band service in Isanpur, Ahmedbad. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of Munniben Ramswarup Modi. I am using broad band service since from last 2 Yrs month. Initial 6 month service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.

Since From last 20 days i have made the complaint that my broadband is not working and they guys are not taking any action, still the complaint is on hold.

Please Solve my problem as soon as possible.
                      I am User of Broad band service in kolkata, liluah. My Telephone no is[protected] in the name of MANISH KUMAR SARKAR. I am using broad band service since from last 2 month. Initial 15-20 days service was very satisfacotory, but after that i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not sole problem yet. My brother is staying in Marutias we are contacting him regularly throuh broad band but due to this bad service we are not able to contact through online. we are making calls through my cell hence i am paing more because of your bad service.Download speed are very low like mobile internet.
                      Sii i am very much proud to be an BSNL user but i am not satisfied with service. Hence i request you to kindly solve my problem. I hope you do the needfull.

MANISH KUMAR SARKAR
                      TELEPHONE NO.:[protected]
                      EMAIL ADDRESS:-manish.[protected]@gmail.com
                      brod band is not working please coplain to A G M bharat sanchar nigam ltd Rajkot please call me [protected]
                      sir for my requst disconect my homebrodband conection .already i have bsnl modem.I wanted to reconect to brodband I need pathanamthitta custemer center contact no or mail id

bsnl-broadband — BROADBAND CONNECTION NOT WORKING

I HAVE CONNECTION OF BSNL BRODBAND SINCE LAST 2 YEARS, BUT STILL IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, I HAVE COMPLAINT TO BSNL BUT NO ONE HAS COME TO SOLVE PROBLEM

MAULESH PANDIT-[protected]

To solve my Problem, my telePhone no[protected], name of V SASI KUMAR . I am using broad band service for an Internet Cafe since from last 6 months. Initial 2 months service was very satisfacotory, but
                      not proprely using net connection after that 2 DAYS i am regularly facing problem while using the internet.I have complained your local customer care service but they could not solve problem yet. Your service not getting at the time which customer came to my shop.So I'm facing huge loss. To solve my Problem quickly.
                      i want to know my portal ID & password.. can anyone send to my email.. my landline is 26494169
                      bsnl people are f----k's, bulll farts, and govt's hole's

My name is Shanu . I had submitted a broadband connection transfer .It is same city Ernakulam i already have connection. I had applied for connection transfer on jun 15th but still(Aug5th) they have no response. I already called 10 times in exchange and already meet persons 3 times . but no response.
                      I dont know how I can Proceed.

My Connection Phonenumber is[protected].

BSNL Broadband — Broadband connection is not working

I am paying for the internet broad band connection with my landline no;[protected].

Almost 95% of the time whenever I start working after getting the purple lamp glowing in the modem
                      (ie connection is established- to get this it is a miracle) immediately the connection will be lost after couple or 5minutes usage. I have complained verbally to the BSNL authorities umpteen no of times but no use till date? Can I get compensation and the problem getting solved through a consumer court?

Please, help.
                      M Chandramohan
                      ITS BEEN 2 MONTHS THAT I AM FACING TROUBLE WITH MY BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION. IT HAS BEEN GETTING DISCONNECTED FREQUENTLY. EVERY 10 MINS OR 5 MINS MTY ADSL LIGHT GOES OFF. I HAV REGISTERD A COMPLAINT ON THE NEAREST BSNL OFFICE AND THEY DID ACTED QUICKLY. THEY CHANGED MY DP AND ALSO DIGGED TO CHECK IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEM IN THE OPTICAL CABLES TOO BUT THEY COULDN'T FIND ANY. I CHANGED MY MODEM EVEN THE SPLITTER TOO BUT STILL THE PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN RECTIFIED. AM TOTALLY IRRITATED WITH THIS. WHEN I GO ONLINE AND HAVE SOMETHING IMPORTANT TO DO, IT GETS DISCONNECTED. EVEN ITS GETING DISCONNECTED WHILE I AM WRITING THIS COMPLAINT TOO. I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION AND WOULD TAKE IT INTO CONSIDERATION. I AM USING BSNL 750 UL PLAN AND MY MODEM IS D-LINK. SIR ITS BEEN 2 MONTHS NOW. I AM PAYING THE RENT FOR NOTHING. ALSO MY LAND LINE DONT WORK MOST OF THE TIME TOO.PLS DO SOMETHING BOUT THIS SIR AT THE EARLIEST. I LIVE IN PIRAVOM, A TOWN IN ERNAKULAM DISTRICT.
                      my number is [protected]. and have also registered a complaint in portal.bsnl.in
                      [protected] this was the complaint id.
                      but no action is taken till now
                      Hi...I'm from Assam...Having BSNL unlimited connection...the modem or whatever keeps on crashing every 15 to 20 days...Nobody listens ...Dont know what to do?...

Broadband connection not working please check broadband connection connection Time out
                      connection Details
                      Gyanendra kumar singh
                      mobile No - [protected]
                      phone no[protected]
                      Yadav clinic Gali no -2, Naya Bans, sector- 15, noida, uttar paradesh
                      143 Comments

inderjeet khanuja
                        Feb 8, 2008

After so many attempts i am unable to find broadband usuage, as i enter user name & password it show blank page.
                        Please suggest how to work.

Inderjeet
                        Hi, Which area are you from?
                        In kolkata we use the following IP addresses
                        10.240.43.216 or 10.150.128.195 for checking usage.
                        Please check BSNL website applicable for your area (we use calcuttatelephones.com) and follow the link:
                        Broadband helpline ->Broadband problem solver.
                        my connection was disconnected for three days i made the complian after geting back my connection i saw my usage its awful it was showing 8 Gb which i dint used . i lodge a compliant but their was no response wht i m supposed to do???????? they put da dam bill of 8 gb
                        Dear Sir, I am Govind Sharma from Uttrankhand (Dehradun) i am not able to use the following IP addresses
                        1. http://10.240.89.199/
                        2. http://10.240.43.216/
                        3. http://10.240.240.195/
                        and my related can use this pages and i requested that you can help me to open that pages so i can see my account usages in it and time to time.
                        Dear Sir, I am Govind Sharma from Uttrankhand (Dehradun) i am not able to use the following IP addresses
                        1. http://10.240.89.199/
                        2. http://10.240.43.216/
                        3. http://10.240.240.195/
                        and my related can use this pages and i requested that you can help me to open that pages so i can see my account usages in it and time to time.
                        My Tele No.[protected], Broadband ID is SONI164 and portal ID SON[protected].
                        My Plan is HOME 500 C

Please read in Hindi.

Date 28.08.08 ki Morning me jab Net Connect kiya to mere Pc ka Time 2.00 am tha aur aap ke Server ka Time 1.59.59 am tha.

Sir jese mere Plan Home 500 C hai, uske anusar 2.00 am se 8 am tak ka using free hai, lekin jese maine aap je server ke anussar 1.59.59 am maine connect huaa tha us karan 1.59.59 am to 2.29.57 am tak ka 407.53Mb ka usage mere 1.5 GB free Account se kam ho gayaa jisse account ki free limit khatam ho gaye.

Is babat maine aapke KADI aur MEHSANA office me bhi baat ki thi, parantu unka kahana hai ke jab bhi aap connect ho to 2.00 am ke baad ho kyoki system me 30 minute ke hisab se Time Slotting hota hai jis karan se aap ke connect Time 1.59.59 amtime se 2.59.57 am tak ka time jo 30 Minute Using me aa gaya uske baad Slotting me aap F0ree wale Period me aa gaye.
                        Parantu Sir, 30-30 Minute ke Slotting ke karan keval ek Second ke Difference se mere 2.00 am ke baad ka 407.53 MB ka Usage bhi Using Period me aa gaya. Aur meri 1.5 GB ki Limit Over ho gayee. Aap ke System ki khami ka khamiyajama Costumer ko bhugatana pada raha hai,

So sir plz solve my problem and make sure system time slotting period, and give me return me approx 400 MB use.
                        Please reply ..

For MK Soni

Hemant Soni
                        Cont. No :[protected]
                        do not find broadband usage account .please help
                        I am Amol B Khot from Ichalkarnji Dist.Kolhapur (Mahrashtra)
                        After so many attempts i am unable to find broadband usuage, as i enter user name & password it show blank page.

Amol,
                        Dear Sirs,

Talk about fair business practices!

Bsnl or any business firm for that matter wouldn't spare a penny for any of their customers. But will do all that is possible to drain them of their hard earned dough. I mean how convinient is it to have a system that will just squeeze an extra 30 minutes from the un suspecting user. In 30 minutes you download 500 mb .

Yea and to complain about such things? please dont joke. These people in bureaucracy don't care. But i am sure God will. We have Cancer and Heart attacks and Parkinsons. One of these will get them.

Amen.
                        After many attempt to check my usage for month of March i was unable to do so.
                        Requesting you send me the details regarding the same.

Sharad Bhatte
                        hoto check my user
                        my computer does not open sight bbservice.bsnl.in icant chek my broadband usage

I want to a new broadband connection without telephone connection . i have no bsnl telephone connection.
                        So, please give me advice for this type connection and what amount to be charged .

md azaz ahmad
                        i am not getting usage details .please do the needful.
                        BASUDEV SINGH NEGI
                        Have been using BSNL for more than 2 yrs now. all the while the service was best but for the last 2 months the usageage is unbelievelbale as I cannot be using more than 500mb as my downloads but the billling is surprsingly and astonishingly unbelievable. No wriiten complaints is been accepted or any bsnl staf willing ot talk or help. The site which you can check monthly records is not opening. Are we living in the 21st century.

kevin
                        Since 07.05.09 my broad band service was almost unavailable. There was no adsl link available in my connection. Accordingly I docketed the fault through [protected] (R1647/07.05.09) but without repairing my connection the docket No. was removed and I again docketed on 13th, 21th & 28th May.09.(R8233/13.05.09, F5262/21.05.09, T1714/28.05.09 ) likewise once again gave reminder on 16.05.09, 21.05.09, 28.05.09 up tp 02.06.09 and also docketed through 198 simultaneously as per suggestions of your customer care centre ( 7235/13.05.09, 9755/16.05.09, A3642/21.05.09, P1611/02.06.09)
                        Actually there was no service available before I collected a modem by returning the existing the then one and that too also only for few minutes on 26th May, 09.The connection was smoothly available as a continuous way only after12.06.09 for which I had to docketed again(B04094/12.06.09in 198 & U6276/12.06.09 in [protected]).
                        My portal also will support my grievance as there displayed only the use of May 02 & 03 '09 with a total use of 0.241 GB
                        In this juncture I like to claim for wipe my rental which I pay through Combo plan 500.
                        i am in kannur kerala
                        when i type my username and password given by bsnl
                        it is showing invaild username or password
                        I have changed my plan on 23/06/2009 from home-125 to UL-750 Plus, the computer system in Exchane indicates plan hac been changed, still I get service massage that you have exceeded 150 MB usage asin plan Home-125.Also I can't get information on usage on dataone.in site.So plz help.
                        i got unlimited plane i got modem on feb28 they give me user name and password on march 13 but they got records that they gave on 1march and in month of may 2 due to thunder storms my system got damaged due to this connection i told them they send me a bill of that month that month i did not use the system also please send me the solution
                        I just want make you inform that, my bsnl broadband usage report still not updated properly for the
                        month of August. It just shows the usage which is dated on 01.08.2009 (time from 11:20 AM to 11:52 AM). Though use the net on 02.08.2009 but database dose not shows the updated report.
                        So please update my usage report properly.
                        My User Id: ct[protected]
                        Portal Id : arit862009
                        ser, i am not able to view my useage details, please do the needs
                        I can't see my usage detail & when i click this page can open and say ----- sorry, we can't access your
                        usage detail portal.

please check it instantly

From 22/08/09 onwards, I am unable to log-in to monitor status of my internet usage (Tel. #[protected], though I am using User ID & Portal ID allotted by BSNL, with correct password.
                        i am not be able to view the total usage space and other info bcoz the bbservice.bsnl.in website is not opening please suggest me alternate.
                        last 15 day do not open the net using detail how many day for starting this problem.
                        my usage account donot shown 2 day ago.please correct the problem.
                        iam not use broadband connection in august month bill is come 2, 719 R.S(two thousand seven hundrednineteenrupees) please check adjust my bill sir
                        Main[protected] ko bsnl broadband ka conection liya tha jiska telephone No.[protected] Hai. Jab se conection laga hai tab se conect nahi ho pa raha hai jiski sikayat mai apne najdiki bsnl office Arwal me lagatar karta Aya hun. Aaj do mah se adhik ho gaya hai per mai bsnl broadband ka use nahi kar pa raha hun. Exchange me sikayat karne ke bad bhi mera conection aaj tak thik nahi ho paya hai Jiska bill ko bhuktan mujhe byarth me karna padega. Iske karan main kafi paresan hun. Aap se niwedan hai ki mera conection sudhar karwane ka yathasighra upay kiya jaye. Ya fir company mujhe broadband sewa nahi de sakta hai to main iska beyarth me paisa nahi de sakta. Please mere is paresani per dhayan de to aapki bahut kripa hogi.
                        Maharana Ajay
                        Ajay Printing & computer Press, Arwal (Bihar)
                        Mb No.- [protected]
                        land Line;[protected]
                        sir, 10.240.43.216 is not opening for a long period of time.sa i am unable to check my broadband usage.pls solve this problem as fas as you can...
                        brondband usage
                        brondband useage
                        After many attempt to check my usage for month of october i was unable to do so.I was just checking becoz of large amount of bill last 2/3months.also having some trouble during user id & password occurs every month.Even can't see my usage detail & when i click this page can open and say ----- sorry, we can't access your
                        usage detail portal.

Requesting you send me the details regarding the same.

AMIT K DUBEY.
                        AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS I COULD NOT FIND THE USAGE(B.BAND) TARIFF, AND ACESS MY ACC OUN T., PLS TAKE TIME BOUND ACTION AND ASSIST WHERE I AM WRONG.,
                        i m not able to open 10.240.240.195..pls suggest sumthing else to check my usage. as i got 4000 rs for 10 days usage
                        Most revered Sir

Believe me or not, I opted for bsnl broadband service only, while there are several services available in our country which I learn, offer very best service, because I am a Nationalist, and I am always for the welfare of our country, My point here is that I have never seen a worst service like the one you give. I have been trying to find out my broadband usage account in your site, using the user name and password that your staff gave at the time of installation of the service to me, but God, everytime I try, you twist the issue one-way or other by asking me to do this or that, and when I do this or that, I am only fooled, and return to the place where it all started. I believe you and your staff appear to be interested in tormenting your customers. Please give a clearcut guidance which is simple and useful to link to our usage account. It is a pity to see in the comments published in site, there are several such people who are making hue and cry like me on this issue.
                        respected sir
                        how can i get details about broadband usage of BSNL and the bills are very unorthodox.
                        Are yaar is Complaint box ko koi dekhta bhi h ya nahi ya phir sirf problems likhne ke liye banayi h koi solution to bata do atleast ...

hume bhi lage ki ye site kaam ki h...
                        I am in Kannur, Kelakam I got broad band connection Home 250 in De.2009.received three bills my seconds bill comes very high more than my usage, complaints to the exchange and they reduced the amount and change to the 500 scheme . This billing period my maximum usage is 10 hour, only I used chating with my family, never downloads. From Feb. 17 to Mar- 14 Ididn't used net becouse my computer is out of order. But unfortunatly this month bill also comes very high ( 4402 Rs) IN 19 th Feb I checked from exchange then no over usage after that I didn't used net up to 14 th March. Now I think to cancel broad band connection
                        Kindly give an advice to sort this problem
                        I am in Kannur, Kelakam I got broad band connection Home 250 in De.2009.received three bills my seconds bill comes very high more than my usage, complaints to the exchange and they reduced the amount and change to the 500 scheme . This billing period my maximum usage is 10 hour, only I used chating with my family, never downloads. From Feb. 17 to Mar- 14 Ididn't used net becouse my computer is out of order. But unfortunatly this month bill also comes very high ( 4402 Rs) IN 19 th Feb I checked from exchange then no over usage after that I didn't used net up to 14 th March. Now I think to cancel broad band connection
                        Kindly give an advice to sort this problem
                        AFTER SEVERAL ATTEMPTS I COULD NOT SEE THE USAGES.AFTER ENTERING MY PORTAL ID
                        AND PASSWORD, AND AFTER LOGIN I CAN'T SEE MY ACCOUNT.PL.GUIDE ME.WHERE I AM
                        WRONG?
                        i am try to check my usage but, when i type my username and password given by bsnl
                        it is showing invaild username or password
                        I have been trying to get my BB usage details. I am told my IP No. is 10.150.128.195 How can I get the details.I am resident of Mysore Karnataka
                        Helo Sir, I am using Broadband. My phone no. is [protected]. My bill dtd. 6th September was 2167.57 which I paid through ECS. My next bill dtd. 6th October is Rs. 5100.92 which yet to be paid. Now the question is half of the month the phone remain dead. Even now it is dead. How the bill comes to that extent. Now the time has come to surrender the land line phone. It is simply discredit to the BSNL.
                        44 Comments

VIRENDRA P. ACHARYA
                          Feb 7, 2008

Mobile phone number is [protected]. It was recharged for lifetime in July 2007 with Rs. 350/- card. On 25.01.2008, it was recharged with 112 Rs. top up card. However, validity got expired by BSNL on 26.1.2008 night. Inspite of repeated follow up with customer care no reverts have been received. Right now outgoing is blocked though there is a balance of Rs. 1067/-. What a pitiable condition. Thanks to BSNL.

I have a cell one mobile no. [protected]. However despite my repeated complaint to the customer care Chennai. My caller tune service are being charged for last the 02 month while i have never consented for this. I have sent messages on 56700 for numbers of times but it says "YOUR REQUEST IS ALREADY PENDING". Neither I am being given facility discontinue or continue this facility for the last three month. Kindly bring this fact to your officials who ever is competant for this redressal and advice accordingly to me.

I am having BSNL post paid connection, ph: No [protected], I cant able to use the phone in side the house . Because of poor net work provided by BSNL, ( very poor net work, while make a call or receive the call i facing problem like ..showing net work not availble, line disconnecting, voice breaking, I repetedly complanning to BSNL through Customer care. Still it is not recetified.

I want tok now BSNL can able to provise the inhouse network facility or not.

I would like to take up the issue with consumer forum to get legal retifications. Before that I would like to know your possiblity

IF BSNL not able to provide the propre network in the chennai city it self, how it can provide the net work in the villages?!.
                          From the day one I didn’t enjoy while speaking with BSNL network at my home ( present billing address)
                          i am having BSNL pire paid cannection mobile no. [protected]. I am live in bikaner (rajasthan)
                          sms voucher recharge in my mobile deted on 10.03.2009 voucher Ref.no. is[protected].
                          my problam is cutting my account 80 pe.per sms
                          DEAR SIR I HAVE RECHARGED BY USING RECHARGE CARD INSTEAD OF TOP UP TO HOW REVERT THE SAME

Amit
                            Feb 7, 2008

My phone and Broadband both are not working for past 10 days. After so many complaints no body has attended to the problem though i ve called Customer care numerous times.

This is not for the first time my phone and broad band both are not working, this keeps on happening every alternate week or so.
                            I am paying Rs 999 p.m for this connection and has paid advance of Rs 1400. After paying so much money i am getting this pathetic service.
                            Who is responsible for this problem and whom to contact i have no idea.
                            You are facing problem for last 10 days whereas I am facing the problem with BSNL for last 2 years

Chandrashekhar P Welankar
                              Feb 7, 2008

I have been making my cellphone payments through ECS facility. For a couple of months, the bills were deducted from my bank account. However, this time the BSNL personnel concerned sent the bill to the bank with an incomplete account number. As a result, the payment was not made.
                              On February 7, my cellphone was disconnected for no fault of mine. Being a journalist, I've been rendered helpless as telephone is a must for me.
                              Will the authorities look into this?

SHRIKANTA.G.KULKARNI
                                from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                Feb 7, 2008

LOT OF DISTURBANCE IN LINE
                                my landline no[protected] have lot of distrubance.i complaint many timebut don"t response.... plz do something or disconnect my no
                                Sir i am residing at Redhills(chennai).My telephone no is[protected]. My phone and our neighbor phone has lot of cross talk

BSNL — BSNL Landline - LOT OF DISTURBANCE IN LINE

Phone #[protected]
                                BSNL Landline - LOT OF DISTURBANCE IN LINE

With regret this is to inform that my telephone no[protected] is not working properly since one year. Nothing is heard and full of noisy sound. Several complaints have been lodged in this regard at BSNL Yerwada, Pune. But nothing has been done so far. It is an outstanding complaint since last one year. I request to make the telephone serviceable at the earliest. Many applications have been submitted to the BSNL office, Yerwada, Pune for rectification the Phone.

My address is given below:-
                                Sukumar Das
                                S.No 253, plot No-26,
                                Khese Park, Lohegaon Road,
                                Pune-411032
                                My BSNL Phone No[protected]
                                My Mobile no – [protected]

BSNL Telephone — telepone line very disturance

my tel phone no.27652935, is always having disturbance in lines.inspite of many compalints no proper action was taken. iItwill only work for one or two days properly. Iam also told there are not proper telephone lines.we have also taken bsnl internet connections which is also having problems, they say our bsnl telephone lines should be rectified first.kindly rectify the problem permantly.and help us to use bsnl sevices effectively.we a
                                my no. is[protected]. my no is very disturbance last 45 days. i am complain your no. 198 and rec your complain no. 6834. i am call your SDO no. 242500 but no responce. please take proper action. Thank You

phone — line distrubance

My phone Number is[protected], unable to make conversation because of line distrubance. I have made complaint to the exchange, Ranni Ettichuvadu 4 times. But no response from there. Your kind action may please take.
                                hello sir there is lot of disterbense in my tel. phone line please do something about this. i llbe thanful to you. if can not please tell me how can i diconnect it. my phone number is [protected]
                                please send me 3month bill detail. since i have received so much high bill..

also i have to change my landline plan..of service..
                                my tel phone no[protected], is always having disturbance in lines.inspite of many compalints no proper action was taken. it will only work for one or two days properly. Iam also told there are not proper telephone lines.we have also taken bsnl internet connections which is also having problems, they say our bsnl telephone lines should be rectified first.kindly rectify the problem permantly.and help us to use bsnl sevices effectively.
                                with due respect, I am a BSNL landline and Brodband user.But maximum time both the telephone and brodband is not working properly.I have complained about this several times to the SDO, JTO and also at the exchange.But there is no result.
                                So, I would request you to kindly solve this problem for which i shall remain greatful to you.

Basanti Rath
                                Nirakarpur, Khurda(orissa)
                                Telefax- [protected]
                                M-[protected], [protected]

My office Telephone No.[protected] have some disturbing like a) very noisey when calling b) wrong number dial c) no incomeing response.

So I am facing much difficulty for want of service of the phone. I would request you to kindly look into the case urgently and do the needful to rectify the defects.

Swarup Kowar
                                Branch Manager
                                Bajaj allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd.
                                Seuri Branch
                                Vijoya Building N.S Road 2nd floor.
                                Suri Birbhum
                                Ref: Mobile No: [protected]
                                My telephone No.[protected] is always disturbance in lines, inspite of many complaints given for you, still to daynot taken proper action, it will work one day proper work, thennext day same problem, so I request you to rectify the problem and take neccessary action immediately.

My tel no[protected] is linked up with BB home plan.From the beginning I am facing problem of disconnection of internet when I used telphone to any party during running of internet.I have made nos of complaint to deptt. recent comp. no.isB-411 dt 16/7/09. one yr technician visited and told me that line coming to internet may be defective and he noted down this prob. to complait section.I also received call from exchange that they will be sending technician to solve the prob.but sorry to make this complaint that inspite of my reminder to local ex.phone (2343434 INDORE) complait is not attended.
                                Pl do needful sothat I can work internet as well as telephone also together.
                                Shashibala verma
                                I want early action in the fault

I am a BSNL customer last 10 years. Last one month, I have BSNL broadband 750 unlimited connection. But my internet connection not working, because my telephone wire is damage. Many times, I went to BSNL office, but they not change my wire last one month. I will pay my bill without use internet connection, so I not agree with BSNL customer service. Please help me and change my telephone wire through BSNL office.

My address is given below:-
                                Roopkala Yadav w/o Late. Jagdish Chander Yadav
                                Maham Road, Nai Basti, H N 117 Gali N: 4
                                Bhiwani (Haryana)
                                My BSNL Phone No[protected]
                                My Mobile no – [protected]
                                Seriously i need my past one year bsnl landline list[protected]. Please please please please please please please please... Its very serious with me. Hoping you'll satisfy my urgent need!!!

BSNL- PUNE — NON SERVICE AND DISTURBANCE

I HAVE A BSNL LANDLINE CONNECTION[protected], THERE ARE REGULAR DISTRUBANCE ON THE LINE, NOW IT IS DEAD. EVERYTIME THE PROBLEM IS REPOTED , THE THINGS GET NORMAL AND WORKS FOR A DAY OR TWO . IT IS HAPPENING SINCE THE LAST FEW YEARS , BUT NO CONCRETE SOLUTION IS PROVIDED BY BSNL-PUNE .
                                19 Comments

Kannazhagi
                                  Feb 6, 2008

BSNL Prepaid Coneection is not working.
                                  Dear S/m,

I am not able to receive any calls from 06/Feb/2008. Kindly activate this.
                                  My No. is [protected]

Kannazhagi.
                                  Dear Sir, Hello. My mobile number is [protected]. Before Diwali i lost my card. So I buy duplicate card from C.G Road Branch. I paid 79 or Rs. When i insert card only incoming calls were coming. After three four days i rechared it but it could not. So many times i complained to customer care but they said software is not working. Then i want to C. G road off. But they said that in 24 hours you can recharge it. After that they said you go to satelite off. and chnge your card. I alos tried for that but they said that we will not give you duplicate card, you go from where you brought it, I again went to C.G road off. But they gave me same reply we can not do anythign satelite off. they will give you duplicate card. Then I met to officer they said that you pay 450 Rs. and buy new card and gave me two forms. I agreed for that i fill the form and gave documents but they said that this not your sign and we want this nent month Bill.(February) . I gave them february's bill but in end they said that now date was over we can not do anything you throw this card. Now what to do ? We can not get any proper reply from customer care not from BSNL. office. I would like to say that what to do?
                                  Ami
                                  dear Sir,
                                  Me too have the same problem, bsnl sim card is not working after recharging it. i was using that card for more than five years...Though i contact the customer care they arent taking the relevant action.My number is [protected]...please consider it and take appropriate actions to activate my card...

NUKALA DAKSHINA MURTHY
                                    Feb 5, 2008

My landline no. is[protected].Since yesterday , I am having problem with the connection.
                                    The observations are as follows.
                                    1) There is a lot of noise when speaking.
                                    2) Caller id is NOT showing the correct Incoming call.
                                    3) NOT able to make Outgoing calls .
                                    I request you to depute your personnel to rectify my problem
                                    NOTE: I am available after 6:00 PM

My address is
                                    N Dakshina Murthy
                                    1-1-727 , Ist Fllor
                                    Gandhi Nagar,Hyderabad-500080 (Near Canara Bank)
                                    ph:[protected]
                                    I had applied for shifting of my landline phone No.27560320 installed at 202, Sai Bhaskara Rao Residency, New Nallakunta on 24.01.2008 to Narayanaguda just opposit to Blood Bank. The application for shifting was submitted at the Musheerabad Area Office on 24.01.2008 and a work order was issued on Barkatpura Exchange.

Thereafter what happened God knows, my application has yet to see the light even after 18 days. This is the efficiency of BSNL, Hyderabad. Now, who is resposible? Will BSNL go into the complaint and fix resposibility and nail the culprits?
                                    If no action is initiated, BSNL will be sending wrong signals and further spoiling their already tarnished image. I am giving the complaint at the risk of being harassed .
                                    I hold telephone number at Rajendranagar area of Hyderabad city NUmber[protected].
                                    This telephone number is faulty for the last twenty days. In spite of several complients the telephone is repaired. Kindly see that the telephone is restored at the earliest. Thanking you
                                    Dr. Y. Gangi Reddy
                                    Faculty, NIRD, GOI, Hyderabad
                                    Hi sir,
                                    I have raised a complaint about 3 to 4 times as my residence phone number will not work every now and then.

The instrument itself is at fault. A couple of technicians had called in to know the problem and I had clearly told that there is a problem with the phone line and the instrument too is faulty. They said that it will be taken care & till now its not. The problem is with the receiver. As is not working, I have taken the receiver of my flat intercom & using the phone. Its now been a couple of months & as they have stopped calling to know whether the issue is resolved, I went ahead & purchased a handset locally by paying Rs. 3, 400/-. This is the first issue.

The second issue is that once a call is made the line does not disconnect immediately. It takes another 2 minutes for the ring tone to come again to make another call. I have to keep checking now & then whether the ring tone is back or not.

The third issue is that now the phone line too is dead. I asked my friend to raise a complaint and she did. Its been 2 days now & still no one has called to rectify the complaint.

I hope someone from the company reads this and will take necessary steps in resolving the on going issue as soon as possible. My phone number is 23002220.
                                    I asked BSNL to shift my phone. For last 2 months it is not done and they sent bill. This is the way bsnl is working.
                                    i have prepaid connection no [protected] and i use 24581330 land line from past 15 years, your prepaid connection and landline connection has no clarity in rajendranagar area and i heard in total hyderabad and the call gets cut every 20 or 30 seconds most of the time to complete a simple call we have to make 4 calls and moreover i had post paid connection where i paid 249/- for sim then to convert to life time incomming they took another 749/- where call charges were high, then to change to general 225/- then to venellaplus 180/- then to 1 paisa per call 45/- all this within a span of 3 years BSNL is minting money with no service given to costmer at all i am thinking of going to consumer forum, i heard bsnl does all this meschief to increase sale of other providers and even towers are distanced wrongly so this disturbances, rectify early or you may have lot of problems as all bsnl users feel the same, if you don't believe me take public opinion.
                                    My phone number is 24001700. one month back I have given complaint, (two times) but no response. Problem is in my house, no body come to my house not rectified the problem.No incoming and outgoing calls, phone is fully dead.Very serious problem but bsnl service people are neglecting.

LALIT BALLABH DAS
                                      from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                      Feb 5, 2008

I HAVE DIPOSITED ALL THE DUE AND .THERE IS NO ANY
                                      BILL DUE ON ME BUT MY TELEFONE LINE IS DISCONNETED
                                      FROME LAST MONTH PLEASE TAKE CARE AND DO
                                      NEED FULL ACTION.

TEL NO. -[protected]
                                      I surrendered my BSNL WLL phone[protected]on February 26 2008. The person who acknowledged me for my surrender in chennai Kodambakkam office said to me that within 2 months I will get back my deposit money. After two months I went to the office on April 29 2008 and I am asking about my deposit money, but the Senior divisional engineer is saying that it will take another 5 months to return my money. Please consider this as a request and surrender my deposit money as soon as possible. If you want to contact me through my mobile number means this is my number [protected]

Loganathan
                                      my phone is dead as on[protected]
                                      our telephone connection is disconnected since one year and we are regularly paing the bill payment since one year so i hardely requst you to understud the problum and take some action for pepole of the whole the villagers becose the more than 18 connection are deid since one year my Telephone No. is[protected] village -Borly Teh-Sanchore ( Jalore-sirohi telcom dist.)

yours Faithfuly
                                      Dr. Ajaysingh Rao
                                      Chairman
                                      Sanchore fruit & vegitabale marketing
                                      co.op.socitey ltd.

Saurav Das
                                        Feb 3, 2008

user-id or password problem said this to local excahange they said plz tell that on main exchange when m go to the main exchange they said, told that local exchange. docket that problem many times but they cannot check the proper problem. and the problem going on a month.
                                        My broadband has been keeping me spooky for 4-5 months now. Sometimes works ok, and then goes down when needed the most. Either my modem or the exchange-side circuitry has some issue. They send the land-line personnel, who know nothing about it. I have personally gone and asked the men in exchange and they found some bug in my line there. Nobody has cared to correct it till this date. Last time I contacted some higher-ups about a week ago. They told, I should rush back, since their men were on their way. I dashed back to home. It's a week since then, and nobody has appeared. BSNL heavily lacks in the support area, and there are no signs of anything being done in that respect.
                                        I am getting extra usages chargeses still i have broaband -250 home plan in that already 1 GB free down loading provided by you , please send me mail before issuing bill and give me whole description regarding my usages to me .
                                        i have forgotten my protal id and password. send me
                                        i am not able to get connected with broadband connection it shows error 769
                                        pls check my conectio because many problem in my softsare
                                        When i m becoming online and checking the usage on dataone.in
                                        my status on USER Info is offline when i m aldready online and the speed of my broadband is not doing well, i hav Home 500 plan but the speed is not according to that please help me out.
                                        I am getting extra usages chargeses still i have broaband bisiness plan-1200 in that already 8 GB free down loading provided by you, i am quoting last five months bill, dec-3638, jan-4131, feb-5734, march-6696, april-8366 but there is no such increse in our actual usage.Is any official complaint section regarding BSNL broadband in online.kindly clarify
                                        (Our Broadband connection[protected]
                                        Net connection is disconnecting again and again for the last two month. I have complain in exchange about it but very poor response, said they will send person to solve this problem, but till no response. And i m not able to check usage online with my username and password, it says that "username does not exists". Please help me to check data usage online.
                                        broadband gets connected whenever it feels like. I mean its so annoying. Throughout the day it shows 676 error, phone line, sometimes " remote computer did not respond". I have home500 plan, so i get 2.5gb free, but dis month i could hardly use more than 0.5 gb cause Mr. broadband did not feel like serving me.
                                        I am user of BSNL broadband services. I am suffering regularly from the services of BSNL broadband due to weak signals and disconnectivity of signals to my PC.
                                        On the day the services are not available to 14-16 hrs per day.
                                        So please kind take attention about all these problems and give positive response to me.

Sourabh Garg
                                        M-7 Laxmipuram, Transport Nagar, Gwalior (M.P.) India
                                        Phone On. - 2490817
                                        Mob.-[protected]
                                        bradebank account usage not seen. Please rectify.
                                        my cell no is [protected] i want to the
                                        whose no. is this [protected]
                                        plz urjently it's very important for me
                                        I wish to cancel my broadband connection and retain landline. My ph No[protected]. please help me
                                        Its been just one month since i started using BSNL Home250 plan. For the first 3 days it worked perfectly and i was very happy. But suddenly on the 4th day, woooopssss, it stopped working. Since then, its showing error 691 i.e. "either User name or Password is invalid". I have lodged a complaint thrice but nothing seems to be working. Customer care service is so pathetic that you dont even feel like talking to them. Customer care executives themselves dont have any idea about my Internet problem. and i think i have to visit exchange office soon to get it disconnected.
                                        It has been around one month i have got the BSNL broad band connection.
                                        1. Very first day the person came and setup the connection, while trying to conneect it was giving 691 error invalid error or password. After 2 days complain they came to know there is actually some problem with them. Just think for new connection what kind of problem they have.
                                        2. For next 20 days it worked fine without ne problem, i was quite happy.
                                        3. But after 20 days, on[protected], the DSL LED stopped and since then i have been trying to contact the BSNL customer care, though i m able to talk them but they are unable to resolve this problem. One guy came on[protected] and checked the line and told there is a problem in the line, he took the signature and told he will pass this to his office so that they can handover this problem to some line man since its a line mans work. I kept on calling the area manager he said there is some problem in the exchange. And they are trying to resolve it from Bangalore because it is not possible in the local exchange. Actually i stay in Chinchwad, Pune. The customer care are too pathetic they are actually harassing. They dont have sufficient knowledge.
                                        4. Finally the DSL LED started showing the light on[protected], so i started connecting, but no use again the 691 error, invalid user/password. So I started complaining them they said, they are trying to generate the new user id and password. But till now i have not receiving the new user id and password. Now I realised that BSNL is typical a government office and even the employees also behave similarly.
                                        5. It is too pathetic, and they are totally harrassing, so i m planning to switch to another ISP.
                                        Please dont take any broadband connection from BSNL, I am planning to go to the consumer court for this harrassment
                                        My name is Prana
                                        My BSNL broad plan is UL750
                                        Will then deduct these many days charge
                                        Place Chinchwad, Pune
                                        when am trying to connect to bsnl internet via type 2 modem it is showing error 769

BSNL Broadband — Not received Modem-22 days gone

I am Pritesh Lodha, resident from Ahmedabad, I very regretfully would like to bring in to your notice, that the behavior of some of your employees is such that it is degrading the reputation of BSNL. I had BSNL broadband connection and had purchased wireless modem, due to some reasons it stopped working, so I ordered for a change modem and requested for a modem on rent by paying deposite of Rs 500/- on 30th March 2010 and till now we have not recieved any modem. Even we are charged for the month of April 10. I have contacted Mr. Faneja in Manas Complex, Ahmedabad and he gave me the number of Your Broadband contractor Mr. Mehul Patel. Sir its very painful to say that this guy's behavior is hurting us like anything. We have complained alost 10 times and wasted my time, energy and money, but no actions have been taken till now.
                                        I didnt expected this kind of service from BSNL, one of the most reputed and largest Telecomm company. We have paid Rs 500 and we are not taking your any complimentary services that your company is treating us like this.
                                        I request you to please inquire into this matter and help me out and help others so that customer is happy and do not write any complains from now.
                                        My name is SAMBIT SAR.I am taking this step as none is listening to my problem.I had some broadband problem since 5 days.I have already register complain for 2 times.Nothing has happened.Even i had called over mobile to the local SDO but same no solution.Therefore i request you to kindly rectify the problem or else will have to take further actions as needed.My landline number is[protected].My contact no is [protected].
                                        My name is Bimal ch das landline no[protected].I am taking this step as none is listening to my problem.I had a problem from 7 days in broadband that my link fails in regular interval of time.I have already register complain for 3-4 times.Nothing has happened.they are simplying saying that after 24hrs it will be OK.Even i had called over mobile to the local SDO but same no solution.Therefore i request you to kindly rectify the problem as iam suffering a lot.
                                        My Telephone no[protected] broadband connection is very slow and death connection.My Broadband Plan BB Home Combo UL625 this plan capacity 512 Kbps upto 4 GB, 256 Kbps beyond 4 GB but my network is below 76kbps.so,please consider the my problem.

Lakshmanan.R

i have problem in broadband speed.. the downstream signal of the net is about 50kbps which should be 4096kbps at-least. i had registered complain more then 5 times. they are not resolving my problem. the problem is from more then 2 month.
                                        my area code 0141 jaipur
                                        phone no[protected]
                                        Santosh Kumar Jha
                                        21 Comments