BSNL CAN NOT GIVE GOOD SERVICE
BSNL — 080-25615903
Dear Sir,I applied for BB on Jan-2011 , i got the connection after two months. Till date i have not used the single byte of broadband but i am getting the bill. After making several calls to customer care, the concerned people will come check whether the land line is working or not but no one will come to check whether broadband is working or not. I personally met the BSNL staff of our circle so many time but of no use. Please disconeect my connection and stop sending me any more bills.
Ram
BSNL — DUPED BY FRAUDSTER
Hi everyone,There has been a fraudster who is roaming in city going to houses telling that BSNL has launched a new offer where he will lure you with exciting offers. He did to us and said to pay 2500 as security deposit which will be refunded later and went away saying he'll come in the evening but never returned. He told we'll be gettting 3G connection for 400 per month with a new sim where,one bsnl number,it'll be unlimited talktime free and free data card for laptop.
I'm writing this here so that people in bangalore will be cautious and get duped like me. Never entertain any one with out seeing there ID card and do confirm with bsnl before you pay for any reason to that person.
my mo. no [protected]
my sim no.[protected]
BSNL — Deactivation of Unwanted service SMS
I am receiving unwanted service SMS frequently from the BSNL 3G Prepaid Service Provider on my Mobile No. [protected] (Mr. Govind Gaur) and on BSNL 2G Prepaid No. [protected] (Mrs. Govind Gaur). please confirm after deactivation of both the complaints on my email ID: [protected]@iffco.in.BSNL — Land line phone dead
sir my phone no.[protected] is dead from last three month but no acton taken by bsnl. Please sir solve our problem I AM SUBSCRIBER OF BSNL STAYING AT SOUTH BOPAL, SUBERB OF AHMEDABAD, SINCE I SUBSCRIBED THE SERVICE , SIGNAL QUALITY IS VERY WEAK IN THIS AREA AND NOT IMPROOVED EVEN WITH NO OF TELEPHONIC COMPLAINS TO CALL CENTER. NOW IS THERE ANY HOPE FOR IMPROOVEMENT OR I SHOULD CHANGE MY COMPANY.
BSNL — refund security money against Land line disconnection
Respected Sir,I have deposited telephone no 286771 on date 28.07.2010 receipt no 754 register page no. 4/338 and sr. no.4271 at the office of SDO BSNL Dhanpuri Distt-Shahdol Madhya Pradesh, but till date my Security money is not refund to me. so please refund my security money (Rs 2000.00) as soon as possible.
Sunita Shukla
W/O Vijay Shukla
O.P.M. Amlai
Shahdol
BSNL — Phone dead last 4 months
Respected sirMy phone[protected]my phone oftenly become dead, I have complaint so many time to local officer and even in head office but nobody responding me. My telephone is working only 5-6 days in a month. If you are not able to provide the service you may disconnect immediatly. what should i do.I m really fed up of this BSNL. Phone becomes dead every month Sir please help me i will be very thank ful to you,
G.S.Naruka
Mandawa,
(Jhunjhunu,Rajasthan)
BSNL landline no — not working dead from 15-06-2011
Dear Sir/Madam,We are using the landline no[protected] of BSNL and it is not in working condition from last 8-10 days.
The details are as follow:
PHONE DEAD SINCE 15 JUNE 2011
LAND LINE PHONE BSNL IN LUDHIANA DEAD SINCE 15 JUNE 2011
BSNL .......... LUDHIANA
NAME _____________ MR AMARJIT
Land Line No.________[protected]
ADDRESS.___________H.NO 8993, ST NO 6, KOT MANGAL SINGH, LUDHIANA
EXCHANGE __________ NEAR ARORA PALACE ,LUDHIANA
PHONE LYING DEAD SINCE 15 JUNE 2011.
BOOKED COMPLAINT THRU 197
BOOKED COMPLAINT ONLINE BSNL PORTAL CUSTOMER CARE.
I had lodged the complaint but still nobody checked and make it operational, This is not the sign of good service.
Kindly look into it and solve the problem urgently………..
kindly cancel GOD plan
BSNL — new connection and underground new wires
i want new connection of landline in my residence but local bsnl office said that there is no more wires or point so that we give u connection my nearly 8-10 neighbour want new connection address- Ramandeep singh near octroi no.5 akta nagar gali no.2 ward no.12 mullanpur distt- ludhiana (pb)BSNL — on response
siri have broadband connection bt my pnt doesnt work for last 5 days i have also written complaint in exchange vut no response is given by bnsl staff
details incoming and outgoing call list
i need all the details incoming and outgoing call list with date and time between 20/06/2011 to 27/06/2011.my phone number is [protected]
BSNL — Details of Outgoing & incoming calls
details incoming and outgoing call listI need all the details incoming and outgoing call list with date and time between 01/07/2010 to 15/07/2010 of phone number [protected] and detials send us in my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Details of Outgoing & incoming calls
I need all the details incoming and outgoing call list with date and time between 21/06/2011 to 27/06/2011 of phone number [protected] and detials send us in my email id - [protected]@rediffmail.com
BSNL — security not refund
dear sir mene land line band karaya tha 22.03.2010 but still i am not get my deposited money so please give urgently . add ratankhatry $ mangilal at post ummedabad dist. jalore [protected] my sim card has been blocked, I need PUK no. My no. is [protected]
Sim No:[protected]
Please help send email- ramesh.[protected]@rediff.com
Sim No:[protected]
Please help send email- ramesh.[protected]@rediff.com
BSNL — Block stolen post paid sim
My name is Rajesh Babu Shukla.My BSNL post paid sim has been stolen at Mumbai,Maharashtra at about 7:30 p.m. on 30-June-2011.My cell number was [protected].I request BSNL to kindly block this number with immediate effect.I would also like to state that any calls placed from this number([protected]) after 7:30 p.m. on 30-June-2011 will not be my responsibility.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001