[Resolved]  Citibank Credit Card — Change Of Mailing Address

Kindly tell me how to change mine mailing address. I asked to ur executives he is saying i have to send them fax for changing the address. is there any other way to change mine mailling address because i dont have any time to fax.please help me out.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Citibank Birla Sunlife Insurance Company — Non payment of annual premium and false promises made while soliciting the policy

From Dr Rakesh Calton
Citibank MasterCard No [protected]

Dear CITI
This has reference to my Birla Sun life Insurance policy no[protected] which was purchased using this Citibnak Card. This policy was endorsed to me by Citibank through Mr Prem of citibank Chennai with a promise that each year my policy will be renewed automatically when it is due. This month the policy was due on 28th March. Despite many reminders to Mr Prem and despite all his promises and reassurances I am aggrieved to say that so far the policy has not been renewed (I can forward the reassuring emails from prem). I contacted Mr prem mobile no [protected] yesterday and reminded him about the policy payment on which he came out with the excuse that I do not have sufficient credit limit. I even requested him that he could get my policy payment terms changed to monthly instead of annually and affect transaction of monthly installment for the month of March. He has promised me to do the same but so far nothing has happened.
I am really upset and aggrieved and feel I have been duped by this man Prem who claims to be a manager in Citibank. At the time of soliciting this policy to me he was full of promises that he would provide me seamless service and Citibank will take responsibility of annual premium payment of this policy.
Well.. I guess I have been taken for a royal ride and have learnt a lesson never to trust anyone from Citibank. I am writing this to request you to give me an explanation as to why I should continue my relationship with citibank for such a poor customer service as well false promised given to me by one of your representative that amount to cheating and false soliciting of an inferior product.
I have been a very loyal citibank customer with an excellent credit rating. if this kind of treatment is meted to a customer like me then I wonder what might be happening to other customers.
Please note if I don’t receive a proper reply and an explanation from you then I will be constrained to discontinue my relationship with Citibank and will not hesitate to share my experience on various open fora.
It would ne nice if you can assign a customer service representative to talk to me on my mobile no [protected] and also enquire into this unpleasant experience that I had to undergo.
I hope a speedy readdressal from you.

Dr Rakesh Calton
The Manager
Citi Bank Card Center
766, Anna salai
Chennai – 600 002

I M. A. Quddus are Citibank Credit Card account holder No.[protected] of your bank. The validity of my credit card was expired in November, 2009. Regarding my residential proof your letter was returned back to you due to unknown reason. The courier persons were not met me. After this I have made calls to your customer care service, they have advised me to send residential proof letter to Chennai office, the same was sent to Chennai office two times. There is no response so far.

Kindly take necessary action in this regard and arrange to send my credit card at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely

M.A.Quddus
Credit Card No.[protected]
Mobile No. [protected]

Sub : - Change of Address – reg
Credit Card No. [protected]

NAME: M J Padmanabh

I, M J PADMANABH, S/o. M G Jinadatharaya having Credit Card in your bank as referred above . As I have shifted to a new house, there is a change in my Address. I request you to kindly note the following new address in your records.

NEW ADDRESS
M J Padmanabh,
Jinashree, No:286 A,
5Th Main, 4Th Cross, GKW 2nd layout,
Peenya 2nd Stage Bangalore-58.
MOBILE: [protected]

OLD ADDRESS
M J Padmanabh,
Sapthagiri No, 275, 5th cross, 2nd block, 3rd main
kalyanagar 1st stage BDA Layout, Nagarabhavi 1st Stage,
Bangalore 72.
From,
Alpesh Mansukhlal Muchhala,
101 Milan Mandir,
Ramchandra Lane,
S. V. Road,
Malad (W.),
Mumbai – 400064.

Branch Manager,
Citi Bank,

Subject : Notifiacation of Change in Residential Address.

Ref: Credit Card No. [protected]

This is to inform you that my residential address has been changed from No-102, Niti Apartment, Off S.V. Road, Near New Era Cinema, Malad ( W.) to above mentioned Address.

I hereby request you to consider the same and make necessary changes in your records.
Kindly look into the above mentioned matter and do the needful and obliged.

Thanking You.

Yours’ Faithfully,

( Alpesh Mansukhlal M

Citibank Credit Card — charges for the month of August

I am holder city bank credit card no. [protected].
During the month of Agugust i had not purchased anything through credit card still they charge 4325.66.
This charges are for the month July- Aug.
please do the needful

Rajiv Menghare
i need loan. please give the details of personal loan, home loan interest. i need Rs. 50000/-. i paid for one year. how much EMI i have paid. please give me all the details. my mobile no. [protected] (mohinder singh)

Citibank Named Email — Received email .Is It Fake or fraud or truth

I received the following email .Is it Truth OR FAKE OR FRAUD

Scammed Victim Verification Form (Mr Spencer Walter)
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:16 PM
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Mr.Spencer Walter" <[protected]@googlemail.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:

Registered Office Citibank International Plc,
25 Canada Square, Canary Wharf,
London, E14 5LB,
United Kingdom.

Dear Esteemed Beneficiary :Your E-mail ID were listed and approved for this payment as one of the scammed victims to be paid this amount. Kindly fill Citibank International Plc, London Branch for verification and release of your $500,000.00 USD that we have deposited with the Citibank International Plc,Malaysia Branch.This is to inform you that we are delegate from the central Bank and we are here to pay 10 victims theirs as well.

We are compensating scammed victims as its stipulated in Section B act 4 o[censored]nited Nations Compensation Commission (UNCC) guide lines and regulations of ( 08/04/2003 ) you can view this website for confirmation:Kindly click on the link below http://www.un.org/News/Press/docs/2003/ik344.doc.htm

TRANSFER FORM
DATE: ______________________________ ________
FULL NAMES:________________________ ________
TELEPHONE NUMBER:_______________________ ______
ADDRESS: ______________________________ ________
CITY:_________________________ ________
STATE:________________________ ________
PRESENT COUNTRY: ___________________ BANK NAME: ______________
NATIONALITY:__________________ _______ ACCOUNT#:__________________
SWIFT CODE: __________________
SEX:_______________
MARITAL STATUS:_________________
BANK ADDRESS:______________________________

I....... hereby attest that all the information given above is correct to the best of my knowledge, and applicable to the release of paying under review. accept and liability or any consequences arising in the transfer or wrong placement of my FUND due to wrong information given by me. Declared that all the information supplied above is correct.

I CLARIFIED THAT THE ABOVE SIGNATURE AND DETAILS ARE CORRECT.

YOURS FAITHFUL,
MR SPENCER WALTER

FOR FUTURE PURPOSES WHERE YOU MIGHT RECEIVE LARGER MESSAGES FROM US
You should ensure you check your BULK/JUNK/SPAM mail folder always as there is a probability that it may be delivered there.

Copyright © 2010 Citigroup Inc.

Citibank Jet Airways Platinum Credit Card — Misleading Information Regarding Credit cards

Hi all beware of such calls regarding credit cards. I also received same call from Citi for Jet airways platinum CC.Info given to me is i will b getting free oneway domestic air ticket. Ticket is free but just basic charges not totally free, fuel charges and service tax etc will be charge and that wil be more than 50% of your ticket fares then what is the need to purchase this CC and pay Rs 2500 per year.
And again If this call is from sales department of some third party, then how they are suppose to get my Account information,this means Citi is leaking account info.
Dear Sir, My credit card no is [protected] Titanium valid upto 09/12.

My email ID is ( [protected]@yahoo.co.in ).(kindly note the first name as paka
and not pak as you had been printing on the bills so far)

My mailing address is - EC- 139, Maya Enclave, Hari Nagar, New Delhi -
110064. ( Shifted from previous add on 3rd June 10.)

I have not recieved the card statements for the last 2 (two) months.

Kindly send me the bill details immediately so that I can issue the cheque immediately.
Thanking you sir.
Sincerely yours,
Col RKP Singh.
From,
Saju George,
Aarthi Scans Pvt Ltd,
60, 100 Feet Road,
Vadapalani, Chennai - 26

The Branch Manager,
Citibank,

Sub : Returned my card

Card No. [protected]

Blue Dart Ref No.[protected] is Undelivered. I am requesting again, pls send to my credit card immediately to the above address.

Yours Faithfully,
Saju George ([protected])
Date:01.11.2010

Branch Manager,
Citi Bank,
Indore (M.P)

This is to inform you that my residential address has been changed from Mr.Rupendra Jain Plot no.641 Ashok Nagar Bhind Sand Giri School Opp. ( Airport ) Road indore (M.P) 452001 above mentioned Address.

I hereby request you to consider the same and make necessary changes in your records.

Thanking You.

Yours’ Faithfully,

Rupendra jain
Mob. No.[protected]

address — change of address

i have recently change my residence so i want to change the address so kidly send me the link how to change the address
waiting for your reply
Date:29.11.2010

Branch Manager,
Citi Bank,
Indore (M.P)

This is to inform you that my residential address has been changed from Mr.Prasenjit Ghosh, C/o. Pradip Kr. Ghosh, P-37, Bijan Kanan, P.O - Brahmapur, Kolkata - 700096 above mentioned Address.

Thanking You.

Yours’ Faithfully,

Rupendra jain
Mob. No.[protected]
from,
shaikh navid mohd
84/A Ansari Bldg,
Room No 5,
Balaji Mandir Marg,
Pipe Road, Kurla (west)
Mumbai 400 070.

Branch Manager,
Citi Bank
Mumbai.

Subject, Change of my mailing address.

Refrence my credit card no, [protected]

Dear Sir / Madam

This is to inform you that my mailing address has been change from MR.Shaikh Navid Mohd Manisha PLaza Shopping Center Shop No 32 L.B.S Kurla(W) Mumbai 4000 70.

I hearby request you to consider the same and make necessary changes in your record.

kindly look into the above mentioned matter and do the needful and obliged.

Yours Faithfully,

Navid Shaikh
mob.[protected]

Citibank Credit Card — Six Time amount credit in my Statement

I am holding Citi Bak Credit Card and i have made one payment To Idea Cellular Ltd Rs. 1058.00 . But I found Rs. 1058.00 Citi Bank Debited Six Times in may statement on dt. 30/12/2010 and then again Credited Three time on 03/1/2011.

I have conected to their call center. They say that they will check with Marchent Idea Cellular Ltd. In this regards we also checked with Marchent Idea Cellular. The informed thet they have received the payment only one time . They are ready to give clean chit. But Citi Bank is not respondinding to our complaint.

Please suggest me shall i pay the execces money or hold the Rs .2116.00 after the payment of rest amount from my statement. Please also guid next step if they do not respond to my complaints

Sandhya Arora

Credit Card — don't provide credit card statement

I, meenu dua credit card holder of the HDFC BANK my card no is [protected] I want my credit card statement for last F/Y to this F/Y bt ur people said they dr. 125 Rs. per month in my account. It your duty to provide me full information for my same credit card AS PER RTI ACT. By these documents i want to know about my account stutas or all debit amount charge by u. plz do needful as soon as possible
and contact me on my no as soon as possible for the same issue
With Regads
Meenu dua
P.No [protected]

Credit Card — Changing of email address

It is requested to please change my e-mail address from [protected]@msn.com to rdchand.[protected]@gmail.com for credit Card No. [protected]
Hi, What is the option available to make change of mailing address? Can i update the change of address online? Please advise me the link! Thank you.

Citibank Ltd — Cannot Change Bill Date

Dear Compliant Respect,

I have had many calls made to Citibank to change my Bill date of my Credit Card Account as i have changed my Job and i recieve cheques now on the 8th of every month for the last few months i have been calling the bank and telling them not to charge me a fine which they are not as i am not able to pay by the 10 or the 11th of the month as the cheque takes 3days to credit in the account. However they are not able to change the bill date to change my due date and my credit report is getting bad and also my interest rate is increasing which they cannot change it back to the earlier.
I am really dissatisfied with CITIBANK the way my account has been handled and every month they spend money to call me to check if i am pay which i am by after i cross my due date . "Please save my time and your too CITIBANK".

Stanley Rozario,
Date:17.06.2011

Branch Manager,
Citi Bank,
Chennai(T.N)

This is to inform you that my residential address has been changed from L-35, J Bharathy Dasan Colony, K.K.Nagar, Chennai 600 078 to 9/4, VAMMANS ENCLAVE, Thangavel Nagar, jafferkhanpet, Chennai 600 083

Thanking You.

Yours’ Faithfully,

N.B.ANANDHA NARAYANAN
Mob. No.[protected]

Citibank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Citibank Phone
    +91 240 663 4653
    +91 79 2640 4653
    +91 79 2642 2484
    Citibank Address
    Citibank N.A., P.O. Box No. 4830, Anna Salai Post Office, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Citibank contact information