Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Cppc / SBI / Hyderabad — Non-receipt of pension

I, Md.Azamthulla, Retd.Mail Loco Pilot/BZA/S.C.Railway retired from service on 30-11-07 and drawn pension at SBI, Vijayawada and got my pension accout transferred to SBI, Kukatpally(IE) and use to draw my pension but since Nov'08 iam not getting my pension and yet i didnot get my 6th CPC arrears.
I had also submitted my 'Life Certificate' on 18-12-08.
Even my branch i.e., SBI, Kukatpally(I.E) could not know the reason for delay.
I mailed my greivance to GM/SBI/Mumbai(dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in), PS/CGM/Hyderabad(pstocgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in), Helpline/SBI/Hyderabad(helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in) many-a-times but yet nothing was received from their end.

It seems so far no action has been initiated in this regard.
Early redressal of my greivance is requested.

-- Md.Azamthulla,
SBI A/C No.[protected],
PPO No.[protected],
SBI Branch: Kukatpally Industrial Estate, Hyderabad
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

On implementation of 6th CPC, pension not fixed correctly yet as per orders issued by Government of India dated 1.9.08 and clarification issued on 3rd and 14th October08.Cosequently no arrears have benn paid as yet
Kadamba Chiranjeevi, Retd.CCE at Dangoaposi of hakradarpur division, retired from service on 01-08-94 and drawn pension at SBI, Sompeta and got my pension regularly uptoOct, 08. But since Nov'08 iam not getting my pension because of not submitting life certificate in time.
Later I had submitted my 'Life Certificate' in January and again on 14-2-09.
Even my branch i.e., SBI, Sompeta(0964) could not know the reason for delay.

It seems so far no action has been initiated in this regard.
Early redressal of my greivance is requested.

Kadamba Chiranjeevi
SBI A/C No.[protected],

SBI Branch: Sompeta (0964), Srikakulam District
My father also not got his revised pension till date, for which I have given 2 remainder to the SBI, Kanchipuram .

Name of the pensioner: C.VISWANATHAN (Retd TEA BOARD INSPECTOR, TEA BOARD)
PPO No: 325
SBI CODE: 0853
Branch:Kanchipuaram main branch
SBI A/C NO: [protected]
Revised pension from Nov-08: Rs.10428/- from Rs.6782, but till receiving only Rs.6782/- only
Arrears 40%- Rs.36431/- as per TEA BOARD OF INDIA'S bankwise pension statement



C.V.KALIDAS,
s/o, C.VISWANATHAN
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
This is to inform you that I am yet to receive my revised pension, pension arrears and pension commutation amount(difference) due to me due to the revision in pay as per the sixth pay commission, inspite of your having issued a letter(No.[protected]/482286/A1 dtd. 25/03/09)to the concerned bank. On enquiry with the bank [State Bank Of Hyderabad, Thane(W)], it was found that the letter was recd. by them on 06.04.09 and the same was forwarded to their Hyderabad branch (pension processing branch) for further action action at their end. But it is with deep regret, I wish to inform you that so far nothing has been done and I am still waiting for my new/revised pension/pension arrears.
Due some unavoidable circumstances I proceeded to Port Blair, so I had not submitted my life certificate. due to this my pension was not credeted with effect from November, 2008. I submitted my life certificate on 13th May, 2009 at SBI Lakkavaram (3349), Razole Taluka, Andhra Pradesh.
Hence it is requested that you kindly take necessary action to credet my pension in the account no [protected].

Thanking You
My problem is that its not at all related to something of kind pension and all but my brother is having an savings account at SBI of dilshuknagar, Hyderabad.He had received his internet banking account and password at that time only but he didn't logged into that from there onwards but now i am trying to login to that account and it is not retrieving any thing and i was not able to process further.So i decided to write it ro the customer care of hyderabed but i am not having the mailing address and so i did it.Inform me what i have to do inorder to make internet banking.


Poornima Dasari,
[protected].
dear sir

this is to tm inform you that, i am nri recntly opened nre A/c in your mancherial br.[protected] but, iam not receeved ceck book & a t m card also . how can operate my a/c.several times remaind to br, manager. but no respance .
hence i request you to send check book & ATM card.local adress.


regards

kantharao
K S A
Sir, I had not received my disability pension from my bank and they was not give any clarifications regarding my pension PPO No s/061624/2004{Army} My saving bank acct SBI No [protected] at branch S Rayavaram visakhapatnam dist {AP}. Please intimate earlist
i have drawn pension at Post Office, Sriram Nagar, Rajahmundry. 5 months back i have been shifted my residence Rajahmundry, E.G.dt. to Penugonda, W.G.Dt. and applied pension transfer from Post Office Sriram nagr, Rajahmundry to State Bank Inida, Penugonda, W.G.Dt. so far my pension account has not beet transferred to above said bank - i am maintaining my family without pension since JULY 09

K.VENKATARAO, PPO NO.3055
sir, this is to inform you that my SB A/C no [protected]. named chityala veer raju ppo no S/029365/1999.and corrigendum ppo no s/corr/00416/2000 (army). I have been intimimated by the govt of india, ministry of defence vide their letter no 1(8)/2008-d (pen/policy) dated 12 jun 2009 that the grant of hony nb subs is to be notionally considered as promotion to the rank of nb sub and accordingly to be considered for the fixation of pension from 1 jan 2006.accordingly my pension is now revised and fixed as RS 8085.(to be considered as pension for nb sub Y for 24 years service as RS 3577 as per the pension scales notified in v cpc).
AS per the above i approached tadepellegudem sbi branch and submitted the required documents in month of august 2009 for revised pension . And they said they had send the documents to cppc .And cppc has to take the action. when no action had taken I again submitted all the documents to to sbi tadepaellegudem branch in the month of jan . But no step has taken.so finally i have send one set of documents to attention help desk, sbi/cppc hyderabad on 2/03/10. And also approached them through telephone calls by two to three times.
but yet no step is taken in this regard so sir i kindly request you to concern in my matter and throw some light on it. sir i hope u will go through this and solve my problem as early as possible.

thank you
chityala veer raju
I am Divi Krishna Mohan Defence pensioner.I am not received till the date a One Rank One Pension as per Govt Circuler No 430 dtd 10 mar 10.My account No [protected] and PPO S/012711/2001( Army).

Request do the needful at the earliest.
i, No[protected]K Hav/Clk(GD) Surya Prakash Mishra retired from Army on 31 Aug 2008 from Army Service Corps. But till date, PPO for disability pension has not been received till date. My account No : 102786 at Allahabad Bank, SP Dental College, Lucknow. My other particulars are as under :
Date of Enrolment : 13.09.1988
Date of Disch : 31/08/10 due to LMC
Mobile No : [protected], email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Request forward your reply on my email or through letter at the earliest.

Govt College Hyderabad — Non-receipt of Pension

Hello Friends,

An acquaintance retired from the Services of Govt. college, Hyderabad on Superannuation.

After months of Struggle, he received his PF Amount (The delay was from the employer end).

He is also eligible for monthly pension. But, the employer has not yet released his first and subsequent pension for the past 10 months. The employer is deliberately holding back on monthly pension, because the employee stood as guarantor for some outsiders (who are now in default).

Kindly, let me know, who is the concerned authority that looks after Pension Grievances in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. Also, mention their contact details, so that I can help this poor fellow.

Regards
Sir,
1. I No 14590680H Hav/Clk(GD) Vedula Nageswara Serma retired from Army on 31 Jul 2010 from Army (EME Corps) on medical grounds. I am drawing my normal pension wef 01 Aug 2010 vide PPO No S/027913/2010(ARMY). Simultaneously I have been granted disability pension vide EME Records letter No 14590680/DP-1/Pen dated 29 Dec 2010 vide DP PPO No DP/012839/2010 dated 16 Nov 2010. My pension drawing account stands at SBI, Parvatipuram, Vizianagaram (AP) vide SB Account No [protected].
2. But till date I am not received my disability pension. My disability pension fixed @ Rs.2355/-pm wef 01 Aug 2010 and commuted value Rs.1, 27, 881/-.
3. So Please look into the matter and early payment please.
My email address - nagu.[protected]@gmail.com
My mobile no - [protected]
Respected Sir,

1. It is intimated that my brother Army No 2787099N Nk(TS) Kattubadi Khaja Hussain expired on 09 Apr 2011. His wife Smt Shaik Hasina has applied family pension and all other connected documents are also sent through SBI, Koilkuntla on 27 Jul 11. But as yet he has not received family pension . The details are as under :-

(a) PPO No S/054289/2005 dt 13 Feb 2006
(b) Revised PPO No S/Corr/212852/2010 dt 03 Mar 2010
(c) SBI Koilkuntla SB A/C No [protected]

2. Please confirm the same to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com and mobile No [protected].

Yours Sincerely

Sub K Peeran Saheb
Iam a retired Railway employee in July, 2011 on superannjuation. Financial Advisor &Chief Account Officer of South Central Railway, Secunderabad sent my PPO order vide their lettedr No.APN/1/2/6945 dt29/7/11 to SBH, Main Branch, Chittoor District My PPO No is [protected] of 28/07/11. I optioned to draw my pension from SBH of STV Branch, Tirupati of Chittoor District. I was asked to submit "life certificate" and the same was given on 1-10-11 to the STV Branch officials. Now, It is understood that the headoffice wants a "undertaking certificate" without enclosing a format. The said proforma was not available with the branch since it is newly opened and it is very much appreciable had the headquarters officed of SBH enclosing a copy of the format for expedite disposal by way of submitting. On this account, to get my format of "undertaking certificate", I Have to wait for some more time. My request the concern officials to avoid such delay in issue of pension to make the pensioner to get the format to run from pillor to post. I cannot blame the STV branch office of SBH, at Tirupati, since the STV branch is opened only one year back.at Tirupati

Take this as a suggestion by HQ /SBH to avoid recurrance of such delay in the case of pensioners. Draw my pension as early as possible with arrears.

S.Abdul Hameed
Dear Sir
I have retired from Indian Navy on 31 Jan 2012 and opted for Pension with SBI, Naval Base, Visakhapatnam.
I have not received my first pension till date, where pensioners of other banks(retired with me) have received the same. Pls look into
the matter. My particulars are as follows:-

ANIL KANT TIWARI

PPO No.:- 09/097/B/S/002772/2011 Dated 28/11/2011
ACC. NO. :- [protected]
SBI, NAVAL BASE, VISAKHAPATNAM

Regards
from
K. Durga Poleeswar Rao,
Retired Chief Controller, H. No. 26-44-23/1st floor,
Venkataramana Colony, 2nd Lane, Back side of Mahatma Gandhi College,
GUNTUR – 522006. Mobile No. [protected]
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
No.A/PEN/GNT00967 dated 15th February 2012

with reference to the above cited letter my Pension is revised to that of 14210/-. It is therefore requested to arrange to draw the difference of pension and DA as my Pension is enhanced from 13639/- to 14210/- at an early date and the revised PPO is sent to the SBI Sangadigunta Branch of Guntur who have sent to your Branch on 17..02..2012. Please advise when the arrears are paid

My Original PPO No. [protected] dated 15..02..2012

Thanking You Sir,

Yours faithfully,
[protected]
SBA/c. No. [protected]
kdprao

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    23114
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6819
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT