[Resolved]  DDA Housing Scheme 2010 - 11 — Non Refund of Deposit Amount

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Draupadi Issrani .
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 50,000/-. My application no. was 1283138 which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- 982993 dtd:24.12.2010) in Axis bank- Mayur Vihar Ph-II branch.
Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant , Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

You are requested to kindly look into this matter and get my fees refunded soon. Will be very thankful to you. Your quick action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.-[protected] or else you can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com & Communication Address as:- 44C, Pokt A, SFS Flats, Mayur Vihar Ph-3, Delhi-110096.

Thanks & Regds
Draupadi Issrani

DDA Housing Scheme 2010 — DDA housing scheme 2010 forms are not available as people are taking 50 forms in one go

My name is Priyanka Chail. Today I went to HDFC Bank (branch mayure vihar Phase 1) to buy DDA form although I got the form. When I was submitting my form what I have seen is one person came and bought 51 forms and the DDA agent sold him (without even asking the name of all the 51 peaple on whose behalf that person was buying forms) ideally he should write one name against one form but he has written one name aginst 51 forms which I thing not right and was feeling happy that he need not to stay longer as forms has been sold. suddenly one person came and asked for just one form and he came to know that there are no forms available now. I have realised that this scheme is for middle class peaple and middle class itself is not able take benefit of it again rich peaple are able to take benefit of this scheme.I THINK THERE SHOULD BE A LIMIT OF FORMS PER PERSON.
I applied for DDA 2010 scheme, but my form not showing in DDA website, my form no. is
1337298, I applied through Axis bank.

DDA HOUSING SCHEME-2010-11 — NON REFUND OF APPLICATION FEE

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Vishal Chatran and i live in Palam Colony- Delhi. Sir I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 50,000/-. My application no. was 0147932 which i submitted with the draft (draft no.- 910301dtd:24.12.2010) in Axis bank- palam colony branch. Since the result came out two week back and i was not in the successful applicant so i was expecting my fees to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Sir you are requested to kindly look into this matter and get my fees refunded soon. Will be very thankful to you. Your quick action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.- [protected] or else you can mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
& [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regds
Vishal Chatran
Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is VIKAS GUPTA
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 150, 000/-. My application no. was 0401020 which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- 001425 dtd:20.12.2010) in IDBI BANK-CHANDNI CHOWK branch.
Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

You are requested to kindly look into this matter and get my fees refunded soon. Will be very thankful to you. Your quick action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks with regards
vikas gupta
m-[protected], [protected]@rediffmail.com
My name is Ravi Kumar Srivastav .
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 1, 50, 000/-. My application no. was 0749894 which was submitted with the draft in ICICI Bank Malcha Marg, New Delhi. Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.-[protected] or else you can mail me at ravi.[protected]@yahoo.com

RK Srivastav
Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Shyam Kumar Sharma

I have applied for a Flat in the DDA housing scheme 2010 for the draw by submitting a draft of
Rs 150, 000/-.
Since the result has been declared and I am not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

You are requested to intimate the likely date of return of above money.

Thanks with regards
Shyam Kumar Sharma
m-[protected], [protected]@yahoo.in
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 50, 000/-.(DD No.- 393957 dtd:21.12.2010) of Oriental Bank Of Commerce, Sec. - 34, Noida & My application no. was 1000597 which was submitted with the ICICI Bank Ltd. Sec, - 61, Noida on 21.12.2010.
Since the result had been declared and I am not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks with regards
SUNNY MEHTA
S/o. SUNIL MEHTA
B - 10 A / 96 C, UDAIGIRI,
SECTOR - 34, NOIDA - 201301
Mob. [protected],
Dear Sir/ Madam !!
My name is Binay Roy, I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] draw through a Demand Draft of Rs 1, 50, 000/- (DD No.- 206300 Date:18.12.2010) My application no. was 0424210 which was submitted with the draft in ICICI Bank Janak Puri, New Delhi. Since the result had been declared and I am not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

You are requested to kindly look into this matter and get my Registration fees refunded soon. Will be very thankful to you. Your quick action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.-[protected] or else you can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com

Binay Roy
Dear Sir / Mam,
Kindly arrange to inform my Non refund amount status, applied for DDA scheme 2010-11 through application no. 1075924 for an amount Rs. 1, 50, 000/- .
Thanks & Regards- Chetna Singh, Mob. [protected]
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 50, 000/-.(DD No.- 208659 dtd:21.12.2010) of ICICI BANK, Sec. - 61, Noida & My application no. was 1136973 which was submitted with the ICICI Bank Ltd. Sec, - 61, Noida on 22.12.2010.

Since the result had been declared and I am not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks with regards
R.R. MANIKANDAN
A-1/8, GROUND FLOOR,
SECTOR - 71, NOIDA
Mob. [protected],
My name is Madan Mohan .
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme 2010 for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 1, 50, 000/-. My application no. was 0056393 which was submitted with the draft in ICICI Bank Narina Vihar, New Delhi. Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.- [protected] or else you can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
MADAN MOHAN
My name is Navneet Baid
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme 2010 for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 1, 50, 000/-. My application no. was 9558088 which was submitted with the draft no. 209046. Since the result had been declared and I am not the successful applicant, Therefore I was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.- [protected] or else you can mail me at navneet.[protected]@db.com

DDA - HOUSING — DEPOSIT AMOUNT TO BE -REFUNDED

My name is Vijay Dwivedi .
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 150,000/-. My application no. was 0989568 which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- 442431 dtd:20.12.2010) in Axis bank- Sector-14 ,Gurgaon -Haryan- branch.
Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant , Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks to inform me the status on my mobile no.-[protected] or else you can mail me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in & Communication Address as:- H.N-324 ,SECTOR-5,GURGAON-HARYANA.

Thanks & Regds
VIJAY DWIVEDI
Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is ANURAG
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 150, 000/-. My application no. was 0429541which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- 178850 dtd:23.12.2010) in CANARA BANK, KASMIRI GATE branch.
Since the result had been declared and Iam not the successful applicant, Therefore i was expecting my deposit amount to be refunded which is not done as yet.

Thanks with regards
anurag
m-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com
I recevied check yesterday against the refund. I applied from ICICI bank, Sec 18, Noida branch.
My name is SS Mittal
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 150, 000/-. My application no. was 9015859 which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- dtd:23.12.2010) in Axis BANK, KASMIRI GATE branch.

Thanks with regards
SS Mittal

ICICI Bank Ltd — DDA housing 2010 refund

I am Anjali Sapehia and have applied for DDA housing scheme 2010 and deposited INR 150000- as deposit. My application number is 0241354. The result was annoused on 18th April 2011 and the refunds o[censored]n-sucessfull applicants were expected by 30th April. I am chasing up with ICICI bank thru theri web portal but no one is responding against my query. I am sending daily emails to ICICI bank but the account relation ship manager is not bother to reply on my query and status of refund. The refund is expected from the nodal branch of ICICI, Green park. I am trying the number provided[protected] but it remains busy all the time. Wherever there is a ring no body is picking up the phone and it kept ringing. sometime I believe that how these people can sleep on regular reminders..I urgently need my money but am helpless becasue I think ICICI bank need this money to pay salary to their deaf and dumb staff..
I dont know when I will get my money but will keep sending reminders to them..

my contact details are [protected]@hotmail.com.
My name is Pardeep
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 150, 000/-. My application no. was 0044546 which was submitted with the draft (DD No.- 208447) in ICICI bank, sec 18 Noida branch.

Thanks with regards
Pardeep
My name is Gursharan singh khurana
I had applied in the DDA housing scheme[protected] for the draw by submitting a draft of Rs 50, 000/- in Central bank of india vikasl sadan.

Thanks with regards
Gursharan Singh Khurana [protected]
I had appled vide application no 0015056 and HDFC Bank DD No 000168 dt 20.12.10 for Rs 1.5 Lacs. I am still awaiting refund.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information