[Resolved]  Delhi Jal Board — unavaiability of water in our street

we have been facing a non supply of water problem .Because the pipeline is establish at high level whereas outside our street it is at low level kindly establish our pipe line at low level or permit us to take connection from outside our street .We Are eagrly waitng for ur Responce

Vishal Arora

Delhi Government, Delhi.

Subject : Request for supply of Drinking water in our locality of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar
We are not getting supply of even a single drop of drinking water in our locality of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar since last over two years. The survival of living life without drinking water is too much tricky which is not viable due to dry taps of drinking water in the street of our area.
The life has become worst by using salty water as we are forced to use hand-pumps water, while pumps are dry due to gradually going ground water level down day by day. And being a working in Govt. sector, we have to go out for office early in the morning and come back late in the evening. To cop-up our livelihood for drinking water, we have to fetch drinking water from main Najafgarh road which is not viable on a daily basis. I can pay more than one lac as an income tax through TDS on my salary income every year but not able to get single glass of drinking water from our Delhi Government.
It is our humble request with folded hands to the competent authority to look into the genuine problem of drinking water in the area of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar at your early convenience please.

RC Dabas, S-35A, Parampuri, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. (Near Laxmi Tent House/Tiny Tots Child Play School), Working with the office of Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board,
dabas.[protected]@gmail.com, 011-2533_4599, [protected]
Delhi Government, Delhi.

Subject : Request for supply of Drinking water in our locality of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar
We are not getting supply of even a single drop of drinking water in our locality of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar since last over two years. The survival of living life without drinking water is too much tricky which is not viable due to dry taps of drinking water in the street of our area.
The life has become worst by using salty water as we are forced to use hand-pumps water, while pumps are dry due to gradually going ground water level down day by day. And being a working in Govt. sector, we have to go out for office early in the morning and come back late in the evening. To cop-up our livelihood for drinking water, we have to fetch drinking water from main Najafgarh road which is not viable on a daily basis. I can pay more than one lac as an income tax through TDS on my salary income every year but not able to get single glass of drinking water from our Delhi Government.
It is our humble request with folded hands to the competent authority to look into the genuine problem of drinking water in the area of Parampuri, Uttam Nagar at your early convenience please.

RC Dabas, S-35A, Parampuri, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. (Near Laxmi Tent House/Tiny Tots Child Play School), Working with the office of Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board,
dabas.[protected]@gmail.com, 011-2533_4599, [protected]
Subject : Request for supply of Drinking water in our locality of Budh Vihar, Main Rithala Raod

We are not getting supply of even a single drop of drinking water in our locality of Budh Vihar, Main Rithala Raod since last over 10 Days. The survival of living life without drinking water is too much tricky which is not viable due to dry taps of drinking water in the street of our area.
Pls. take action immdetly.

Rajesh Kumar
Mobile No:-[protected]
From two months no water in our taps. Therefore, it is my humble request to concerned authority of DJB to disconnect my water metre connection and stop sending bills for that and look into the genuine problem of our locality immediately or otherwise disconnect water metre immediately pls

Blockage of sewage

Sewer is blocked from past 10 days which is troubling us. You are requested to take immediate action for this for the sake of our convinience..

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information