DHL — Employment Fraud

 
27 Reviews
India
 thomas
Dear Thomas,

SUB; DHL Express (UK) LTD Employment Offer (Soft Copies)

Congratulations! As per the online processing and examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, we are completed the recruitment process with our Recruitment Agent Naukri.com (www.Naukri.com), we hereby confirm you as a qualified and chosen international expatriate of DHL Express (UK) Limited.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the Employment Offer soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK Ministry of Internal Affairs law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK must be in position of a valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Travel agent of DHL UK for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the copy of the traveling documents will be needed from any chosen applicant/employee before the company will dispatch the Hard copies of his/her contract documents to his/her mailling address;

Contact the authorized UK Ministry of Internal Affairs Immigration Attorney with the copy of the signed / acceptance of the employment offer to him via their below contact information;


Contact Person: Mr. Fred .V. Spencer
MIF Immigration Ltd, 68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, England
Telephone: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@ymail.com
Email: [protected]@rocketmail.com

Other benefits includes;
Accommodation
10 to 15 Days paid Leave/Vacation after every 90 working days.
Free Private Car with a personal driver
Free Education Scheme for Employee's children
Relocation Allowance
Flight Fare
Medical/Travel/Health Insurance

For inquiries and clarifications, contact the HR/Recruitment Service Department to speak to the officers below; NOTE: return the signed / accepted offer letter to us through scan email.
Hope to see you soon.
Mr. J. L. Lewis
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West&nbs p; ;Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Telephone: +[protected]
Email: recruitment.[protected]@gmail.com
Email;[protected]@live.com
Website: www.dhl.co.uk

Attention Thomas Verghese,

Compliment of the season!

Regarding to the government approved charges that will enable us process and dispatch your papers to you. below is our stock brockers account information, which we use to receive money from our applicants from Asia countries. You are going to use in making the payment via bank to bank transfer.

ACCOUNT DETRAILS

ACCOUNT NAME; MR.JOSEPH KALU
BANK NAME; HANA BANK
A/C NO;[protected]
ADDRESS; 101-1 EULJIRO IGA, JUNG-GU SEOUL KOREA.
SWIFT CODE; HNBNKRSE.


Note; after making the payment, scan and send to us the swift copy of the transfer they will issue to you. for our confirmation. and to enable us process and dispatch your papers to you within 4 working days.


Thanks

Mr. Fred V. Spencer
MIF Immigration Ltd
68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, UK
Telephone: [protected]
Email: [protected]@ymail.com
Email: [protected]@rocketmail.com

Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
i received a job offer letter from DHL Express uk in which they advise me to contect for visa and work permit to MIF immigration London and for these doucuments i have to pay 660 pounds. Please confirm me that it is right or fraud.
Thanks
RAFAT ZAMA KHAN
Dear Sir,
i received a job offer letter from DHL Express uk in which they advise me to contect for visa and work permit to MIF immigration London and for these doucuments i have to pay 660 pounds. Please confirm me that it is right or fraud.
Thanks
RAFAT ZAMA KHAN
dear sir thanks for ur comment

they r all froud gang
Dear Mansi Negi,

DHL Express LTD Employment Offer (Soft Copies)

Congratulations! As per the online processing /examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, you scored 92% in the processing which we had on this day of 5th of February 2009, therefore the HR Department of DHL has endorsed a contract of 2 years for you. We have completed the recruitment process and we hereby confirm you as a qualified/chosen international expatriate of DHL EXPRESS LTD UK.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the Employment Offer soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK legally must be in position of a valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Immigration Office of DHL for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the Hard/Original copies of your contract documents has been forwarded to them and it will be dispatch to your mailing address once you’re done with your traveling papers.

Contact the authorized UK Immigration Office with the copy of your signed Employment Offer via their below contact information and due inform them if you’re planning to come with your family.

Contact Person: Mr. Alex Philip
Mrs. Sara Scot (Assistant)
Royal Immigration Ltd, 68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, England
Telephone: [protected]
Email: [protected]@scotlandmail.com
Email: [protected]@royal.net
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

DHL EXPRESS LTD UK will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to OUR British Embassy/Consulate in your home country after you have acquired your UK Valid Visa, Work and Residence Permit of which you will be called on appointment.

There will be two weeks mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place in DHL Express Ltd UK and this Program will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Update us with the process between you and the Royal Immigration LTD in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately your work permit process has been confirmed to from the Immigration Office through E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare.
Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately.

Thanks and best regards

Mr. Sam Lucas
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Office Numbers: +[protected], +[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
Website: www.dhl.co.uk
Dear Sir,

I have recieved a job offer for two year contract from DHL Express uk. Details are given as follows:


Dear PARWEZ ALAM,

DHL Express LTD Employment Offer (Soft Copies)


Congratulations! As per the online processing /examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, you scored 92% in the processing which we had on this day of 2nd of March 2009, therefore the HR Department of DHL has endorsed a contract of 2 years for you. We have completed the recruitment process and we hereby confirm you as a qualified/chosen international expatriate of DHL EXPRESS LTD UK.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the Employment Offer soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK legally must be in position to procure his/her valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Immigration Office of DHL for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the Hard/Original copies of your contract documents has been forwarded to them and it will be dispatch to your home address once they’re done with your traveling papers.

Contact the authorized UK Immigration Office with the copy of your signed Employment Offer via their contact information in your Employment Offer Letter and due inform them if you’re planning to come with your family.



IMPORTANT NOTICE!

DHL EXPRESS LTD UK will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to our British Embassy/Consulate in your home country after you have acquired your UK Valid Visa, Work and Residence Permit of which you will be called on appointment.

There will be two weeks mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place in DHL Express Ltd UK and this Program will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Update us with the process between you and the Royal Immigration LTD in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately your traveling papers process has been confirmed from the Immigration Office through E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare.

Should you require more information, please feel free to contact ([protected]@live.co.uk) us immediately.


Thanks and best regards

Mr. Sam Lucas
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Office Numbers: +[protected], +[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
Email: [protected]@dhlexpressuk.eu.tf
Website: www.dhl.co.uk


Thaey are also send me a soft copy of OFFER LETTER, Please advice me it rigt or fake.

Thanking you,

Parwez Alam
Sir i have received job letter from Exxon Mobile UK Oil & Gas Company which registration number is[protected]N and they are saying that when i have registered my self from NATIONAL LEAP OIL WORKERS UNION, 36 Mill bank.Portcullis House, London, United Kingdom.SW1P 3JA.
(+[protected] or (+[protected] with the payment of SUBSCRIPTION PROCEDURES.
To be a member of NLOW you have to pay a ONE TIME REGISTRATION FEE of £ 135 (One hundred and thirty five pounds) and remember NO MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION FEE.

THEY WANT THE REGISTRATION MONEY IN THIER ACCOUNT OFFICER ACCOUNT IN INDIA IS THIS RIGHT OR FRAUD IF IT IS RIGHT PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS IN OUR E MAIL ID

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Mode of Payment ;

You are expected to send your REGISTRATION FEE to our ACCOUNTING OFFICER (MR. MARK SMITH) in UNITED KINGDOM VIA WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER THROUGH any of the Bank Locations in your Country with the below details,

NAME: MR. MARK SMITH

please advise me that this is compulsory or not and this is the offer letter


ATTENTION: STAFF NUMBER EMC-08/0649 (INFORMATION TAG).
EXXON MOBIL COOPERATION: Seek to employ your services as an Expatriate Staff/
consultant for the provision of Expatriate services as stipulated in the following acts in
this Document.
This document embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this contract.
JOB LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
CONSULTING PERSONNEL:
You shall be expected to work with a team of prime experienced Consultants/Engineers
with the mandate to provide excellent services.
RESPONSIBILITY/DESCRIPTION/DUTIES:
AS STATED IN YOUR VIEWED RESUME
ENTITLEMENTS:
All salary and expense figures shall be in pounds equivalent depending on employees?
Home country
WORKING HOURS
Your normal working hour per week is as follow:
Monday to Friday: 8am - 4: 30pm
Your addition working hour out side your normal working hour will attract extra fee.
SALARY:
Salary shall be paid monthly at 5, 290 POUNDS (after tax) or equivalent depending on
home country and currency preference.
Including other ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES on the contract terms
of agreement that is assigned to you.
EXPENSES:
Expenses incurred by the employee related to job before commencement of duties will be
substantiated with receipts and the employer will reimburse the employee not later than
Five (5) Working days after submission of employee’s expense report and receipts.
LODGING:
First class accommodations will be provided and paid for by the employer.
Accommodation shall be of first class international standard same as accommodates
EXXON MOBIL expatriate, senior and management staff.
Employer shall also pay for and provide complete meals for Employee and Family as
deemed appropriate for the period of the contract.
TRAVEL:
Employer for each intercontinental trip shall pay £1, 200 flat rate travel/entertainment
allowances to Employee.
Travel shall be by business class/first class. However for the purpose of commencement,
the cost of travel ticket shall be paid in addition to travel/entertainment allowance. Cost
shall be substantiated and shall be the rate charged at the Period/time of purchase.
MEALS:
Complete meals for you as deemed appropriate.
MOVING EXPENSES:
The employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as will reimburse the
employee a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges:
procurement of travel documents, immunization etc. Reimbursements shall be paid not
more than five (5) working days from submission of report / and receipt as proof of
payments.
MEDICAL EXPENSES:
Employer will provide the employee with comprehensive health care for the term of
contract, and follow-on care for injuries suffered during the term of contract for
employee and family.
OFFICE ASSETS TO BE PROVIDED BY EMPLOYER:
a) Computer resources: Laptop Computer, 1.6 GHz Processor, 256 MB RAM, 24XCDRW,
80GB Hard Drive, Floppy Drive, Integrated Network Adapter, Internal 56K
Modem, Spare Battery and Necessary Software. Full time Internet access is also made
available) Phones: the employer will provide each employee with one (1) landline and one
(1) mobile telephone. This shall have a reasonable credit limit application per month.
b) Local transportation: shall be fully provided for by employer.
OFFICE SPACE:
Adequate private office space in a conducive and comfortable work environment shall be
provided for each employee.
JOB LOCATION: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
MR. BEN WHITE.
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER,
EXXON MOBIL COOPERATION PHASE 2 OF, Extension of Zebra Gas Pipeline
London United Kingdom.

I this i
a week ago i recieve an sms from exxonmobil monthly mobile draw on my mobile saying that i have won 450, 000GBP
i make reply to them and a day ago i recieve mail from them saying
ExxonMobil House Ermyn Way Leatherhead Surrey, KT22 8UX
Tel: +44 [protected]
===============================================================



Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your prompt response.

We are the world's largest publicly traded international oil and gas company, providing energy that helps underpin growing economies and
improve living standards around the world.

ExxonMobil uses innovation and technology to deliver energy to a growing world. We explore for, produce and sell crude oil, natural gas and
petroleum products.

However, the 2009 ExxonMobil Corporation United Kingdom 2009 Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the history of this Corporation.

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this Mobile draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization.

Your fund is deposited in a temporary Account with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment.
All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories.

This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the ExxonMobil Corporation in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims.

**Note** We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done.

You are to advised to fill the below form, complete and send duly filled application form to the International Remittance Department Of Natwest Bank
via E-mail to: [ fundrelease.[protected]@live.com ].

Note: The following Reference Numbers [ EM2009UK ] has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it at every correspondence with us


Find Below My Personal Informations:-


Full Names:...

Address:...

Age:...

Sex:...

Nationality:...

Office Telephone #:...

Land-Line Telephone #:...

Mobile Telephone #:...

E-mail address:...

Marital Status:...

Occupation:...


** PAYMENT OPTIONS:

1: Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer:
Provide your Banking details below;
A. Bank Name and Address: ...
B. Account Number: ...
C. Beneficiarys Name: ...
D. Swift Code: ...
E. Bank Phone Number (if any): ...

2: Diplomatic Payment System:
Provide your full home/office address below;
Receiver Name...
Address...
Postal Code...
City...
State/Province...
Country...

[State your selected mode here ...]

To:


International Remittance Department
NatWest Bank Plc.
60 Portland Street
Manchester M1 4QT
England.
United Kingdom.
Tel #: +44 - [protected], +44 - [protected]
Fax #: +[protected]
E-mail: fundrelease.[protected]@live.com

Sir,

RE: APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [ EM2009UK ]

I (Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected]write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from ExxonMobil Corporation United Kingdom.

I was made to understand that this sum OF 450, 000GBP [Four Hundred And Fifty THOUSAND Great Britain Pounds] is deposited in a temporary Account with your Bank.

________________________________________________________________________________...

Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Do update us of correspondence with the bank.

Thanks For Your Co-operation.

Regards


Rev. Clinton Mark
+44 -[protected]

i also reply to this mail and a dayRe: Fund Release Requirements

We Acknowledge Receipt of Your Completed Application Form as Was Sent Into This Department.


We Also Wish To Inform You That Your File Has Been Approved For Payment And This Department
Is Willing To Do All, Necessary To Ensure That You Are Paid Your Full And Due Entitlement.
To This Effect, We Require Urgently Certain Documents Which You Must Provide In Order To Make Your Claim Totally Legal, According To The Relevant Status;

- Proof Of Winning [The Certificate Of Award Issued To You By ExxonMobil Corporation UK].

- A Proof Of Your Identity [Any Valid Identity Card]

- A Fund Release Order [F.R.O] From The Financial Services Authority.

As Soon As We Receive The Complete Transfer Requirements Mentioned Above, The Management Board Of NatWest Bank Plc Will Complete All Claim Processes And Remit The Total Sum Of 450, 000.00 [Four Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds] In Your Credit Temporary Account [ ACBK-TEMP/ACC 73065461 ] To You.

These Requirements Must Be Returned To Us As Soon As Possible To Avoid Paying Extra Charges That May Be Associated With Late Claims.

If There Is Anything That You Fail To Understand In This E-Mail, You Are Advised To Contact Your Claims Agent In ExxonMobil Award Department, Rev Clinton Mark On: exxon.[protected]@live.com For Assistance And Further Clarification.

Yours Truly,




Dr Jonathan Harry
[Director International Remittance Department]
================================================================================... later recieve an mail from them saying that
please tell me what should i do next
On 7th May i had received that offer letter tell weather it is geniune or not.
jobs
SOFT COPY OF OFFICIAL LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement with relations to the Maxxis Group, U.K; job reference number: Job Ref: MAXXIS/FDP/NIG112-06.

On the above subject matter, the Maxxis Group, U.K. management hereby congratulates you on your successful emergence based on detailed recruitment by our official recruitment team hear in our company with your Job offer code number: MGC/UK[protected]

Further details are as follows:
You shall be expected to resume on site on the 2nd of July 2009. Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attached) for your perusal and digest; on your satisfaction and agreement with terms and response, you shall be expected to start your job processes and will be sent hard copy of contract document through the DHL courier services for endorsement via your Local Representative. Agreements will also be signed during the job processes.
JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:

All employees successfully screened and recruited for the Maxxis Group, U.K (And not presently possessing a valid UK Residence and Work Permits Clearance Papers) shall be expected to personally contact our authorized traveling agency for the processing his or her traveling documents. Procurement and acquisition of their necessary permits clearance papers with the Giles traveling agency UK shall be duly taken care by our organization and we will advise you to contact them for the necessary requirement they might need for the procurement of your documents.

You shall be required to furnish us with your valid UK residence and work permits papers on or before the 15th of June, 2009 as a proof of readiness to join the Maxxis Group, U.K project team in the due time as stipulated above for your job resumption with the Maxxis Group, U.K and also to enable you receive your first monthly salary including your due entitlements/emoluments prior to your departure for services with the Maxxis Group, U.K.


However, for expatriate services employees who do not presently posses their valid UK residence and Work Permits papers, they are to make contact with the address given below for directives and assistance on the acquisition and procurement of their valid residence and work permits papers with the Giles traveling agency UK.


GILES TRAVEL LTD
3 LACEMAKER COURT
LONDON ROAD
AMERSHAM
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
HP7 0HS

HEAD OF OPERATION:
MR. SIMON HASSAN
TEL: +[protected]

Email: [protected]@gilestravels.com
www.gilestravels.com


Note that all UK based employees' are to report personally to our office with identification materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their contract documents. This is in line with the expatriate statuary law of the United Kingdom in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act. Find attached for other necessary related details of job.
Congratulations on your success!






Mr. PAUL JEFFERSON
Human Resources Manager.
Maxxis Group, U.K.
TEL: +[protected]
humanresource.[protected]@googlemail.com
Some of the fake peoples/AGENCIES which are sending these type of mails and its from every partof the world who are looting and doing this type of discrimnation.But under internet law and legal procedure that should be find out and punished . Even i[censored]nder International law of Furgery & criminal activities it can be taken seriously.
But be alert this type of agencies are more. I think we must understand how to stop &deal in e-mails and net activies
Thanks
MANU
Same thing happened with me as Mr. Umashankar Raut. I think this is a scam and they are trying to trap our details for any fraudluent use.
I HAVE RECENTLY BEEN RECEIVED EMAIL AS BELOW.
IS IT TRUE?
Dear GEORGE BAIDOO DONKOR,

DHL Express LTD APPOINTMENT LETTER (Soft Copies)

Congratulations! As per the online processing /examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, you scored 92% in the processing which we had on this day of 2nd of July 2009, therefore the HR Department of DHL has endorsed a contract of 2 years for you. We have completed the recruitment process and we hereby confirm you as a qualified/chosen international expatriate of DHL EXPRESS LTD UK.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the APPOINTMENT LETTER soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK legally must be in position of a valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Immigration Office of DHL for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the Hard/Original copies of your contract documents has been forwarded to them and it will be dispatch to your mailing address once you’re done with your traveling papers.

Contact the authorized UK Immigration Office with the copy of your signed Employment Offer via their below contact information and due inform them if you’re planning to come with your family.

Contact Person: Mr. Pete Manning
Mrs. Sara Scot (Assistant)
Royal Immigration Ltd, 68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, England
Telephone: [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email: [protected]@representative.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

DHL EXPRESS LTD UK will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to OUR British Embassy/Consulate in your home country after you have acquired your UK Valid Visa, Work and Residence Permit of which you will be called on appointment.

There will be two weeks mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place in DHL Express Ltd UK and this Program will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Update us with the process between you and the Royal Immigration LTD in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately your work permit process has been confirmed to from the Immigration Office through E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare.
Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately.

Thanks and best regards

Mr. Peter Fox
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Office Number: +44 [protected]
Email:hr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email:hr.[protected]@live.com

THANK YOU
I have recived oppointment letter from dhl Express uk Ltd. form Mr. Peter Fox, Head HR Dept. for post of Senior Sales Manager
And they have ask to contact royal immigration for visa/ work permit in UK. I have already send the Signed oppointment letter. I just want to no whether it is fake or no.

Here I attached copy of offer Letter

.Dear RITESH GARG,

DHL Express LTD APPOINTMENT LETTER (Soft Copies)

Congratulations! As per the online processing /examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, you scored 92% in the processing which we had on this day of 24th of July 2009, therefore the HR Department of DHL has endorsed a contract of 2 years for you. We have completed the recruitment process and we hereby confirm you as a qualified/chosen international expatriate of DHL EXPRESS LTD UK.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the APPOINTMENT LETTER soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK legally must be in position of a valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Immigration Office of DHL for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the Hard/Original copies of your contract documents has been forwarded to them and it will be dispatch to your mailing address once you’re done with your traveling papers.

Contact the authorized UK Immigration Office with the copy of your signed Employment Offer via their below contact information and due inform them if you’re planning to come with your family.

Contact Person: Mr. Pete Manning
Mrs. Sara Scot (Assistant)
Royal Immigration Ltd, 68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, England
Telephone:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email: [protected]@representative.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

DHL EXPRESS LTD UK will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to Our British Embassy/Consulate in your home country after you have acquired your UK Valid Visa, Work and Residence Permit of which you will be called on appointment.

There will be two weeks mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place in DHL Express Ltd UK and this Program will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Update us with the process between you and the Royal Immigration LTD in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately your work permit process has been confirmed from the Immigration Office through E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare.
Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately.

Thanks and best regards

Mr. Peter Fox
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Office Number: +44 [protected]
Email:hr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email:hr.[protected]@live.com
I have hudreds of such offers in my mailbox... there is only one thing common in these mails, they require an amount of 100 - 500 pounds initially for paperwork... i really feel for those people who pay up these and wait...
I have also received an SMS on my mobile with following award, "EXXONMOBIL 2009 MOBILE AWARD CONGRATULATIONS !! YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE EMERGE AS A WINNER IN OUR MOBIL DRAW HELD ON 26TH AUGUST. AS A RESULT YOU HAVE BEEN GRANTED THE LUMPSUM OF 700, 000 GPB. CONTACT HARRY LONGWELL VIA EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com. TEL:[protected] TO ENABLE HIM CLEAR YOUR FILE FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT."

Is there an fraud detection agency in india where we can report such messages received through mobile and e mail ?
Its a FAKE Offer. Please don't fall in this ditch.
Yahoo!My Yahoo!MailMore Yahoo! ServicesGroups
Cricket
Movies
FinanceMake Y! My Homepage
Get Yahoo! ToolbarAccount OptionsHi, sunilProfile
Contacts
Applications
Account Info
You are signed in as:
sunny81acqSign OutAll-New MailHelpHelp
Send FeedbackYahoo! Searchweb searchMailContactsCalendar NotepadWhat's New?Mobile Mailहिन्दीOptions

Search Mail



Folders
InboxDraftsSentSpam[Empty all the messages from the Spam folder]Trash[Empty all the messages from the Trash folder]
Chat & SMS[Hide]I am Available0 Online Contacts[Add]No contacts online right now.

Start a New Chat
1 Mobile Contact[Add]Arti Gmail [protected] [protected]Not Listed? New SMSSettings
My Folders[Add a new folder - Edit folders]
personal (4)SonaVIJAY
Search Shortcuts
My PhotosMy Attachments

DHL Express LTD APPOINTMENT LETTER (Soft Copies)

Congratulations!


As per the online processing /examinations of your past qualifications and experiences, you scored 92% in the processing which we had on this day of 2nd of September 2009, therefore the HR Department of DHL has endorsed a contract of 2 years for you. We have completed the recruitment process and we hereby confirm you as a qualified/chosen international expatriate of DHL EXPRESS LTD UK.

In the attachment file, you will confirm the APPOINTMENT LETTER soft copies for your preview.

NOTE: As per the UK law of Immigration Constitutional act, it simply indicates that all employees or applicants wishing to work, live and stay in UK legally must be in position of a valid UK Visa, Work Permit and Residence Permit, either for single or Family, therefore, if you do not have any of the Valid documents, kindly get in contact with the authorized Immigration Office of DHL for express procurements of your UK Visa, because the Hard/Original copies of your contract documents has been forwarded to them and it will be dispatch to your mailing address once you’re done with your traveling papers.

Contact the authorized UK Immigration Office with the copy of your signed Employment Offer via their below contact information and due inform them if you’re planning to come with your family.

Contact Person: Mr. Pete Manning
Mrs. Sara Scot (Assistant)
Royal Immigration Ltd, 68-71 Newman Street,
London W1T 3AH, England
Telephone:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email: [protected]@representative.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE!

DHL EXPRESS LTD UK will forward a Confirmatory Letter of Job offer to Our British Embassy/Consulate in your home country after you have acquired your UK Valid Visa, Work and Residence Permit of which you will be called on appointment.

There will be two weeks mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise for all Newly Employed Expatriates which will take place in DHL Express Ltd UK and this Program will start 7 days on arrival for work sign-on.

Update us with the process between you and the Royal Immigration LTD in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately your work permit process has been confirmed to from the Immigration Office through E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare.
Should you require more information, please feel free to contact us immediately.

Thanks and best regards

Mr. Peter Fox
Human Resources Department
DHL Express LTD UK
Orbital Park/ 178-188 Great South West Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 6JS, UK
Office Number: 44 [protected]
Email:hr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email:hr.[protected]@live.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]


Search Mail


Copyright © 2009 Yahoo India Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Terms of Service
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy


Addressbook ContactsAddressbook ContactsAddressbook ContactsAddressbook Contacts
CAN ANY ONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW IS THIS OFFER LETTER FAKE OR REAL..

KINDLY REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.



From The Office Of The Human Resources Manager,
Dr. David Hansen,
DHL Company,
Registered Number: 4056042 England
Registered Office: Magna House,
18-32 London Road, Staines, Middlesex TW18 4BP.
United Kingdom
Mobile: [protected],

Attention: Prakash,

Greetings from DHL COMPANY, UK.
This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.
The mode of selection was based on the following;
1. CV and qualification
2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet.
3. Work experiences.

We employ staff based on four core values namely;
Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values.Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.
Find Attached The document containing the soft copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;
CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM

JOB DESIGNATION: HR CORDINATOR

START UP DATE: December, 2009.

LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS

JOB REF: 008/013L/UKPF/T4-YL

JOB CODE: VAAT2653

JOB LOCATION: LONDON.

NOTE: You are to report your duty to the Human Resources Manager. (DR.DAVID HANSEN)

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,
THIS AGREEMENT is made today between DHL Company, UK of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party. For good consideration, DHL Company, UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.

ARTICLE 2: SALARY
DHL Company UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (£7, 300) Seven thousand three hundred pounds MONTHLY equivalent depending on employee's home country.
The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..
Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
DHL Company, UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at DHL Company, UK discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to DHL Company, UK.
The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Company, and, during this employee, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the COMPANY may terminate the Employee's employment, and the DHL Company, UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
Without cause DHL Company may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, DHL Company will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement.

ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
Should Employee die during the term of employment, DHL Company shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
. Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
. Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
Appropriate.
. Life insurance Policy.
. Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the DHL Company, UK or any predecessor of the DHL Company, UK and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the DHL Company (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.
IMPORANT NOTICE: SIGNED COPY OF YOUR CONTRACT DOCUMENT SHOULD BE SUBMITTED TO: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS:
The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.
Kindly note the following Points:

1. PROCESSING O[censored].K WORK PERMIT VISA
Job applicants MUST contact the DANIELLE COHEN IMMIGRATION SOLICITORS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters to request for the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and DHL Company, will not hesitate to revoke this opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.

BELOW ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE COMPANY’S LEGAL ADVISER.
Barr. Marius Chapman
Danielle Cohen Solicitors,
Unit 3 Stucley Studios,
Stucley Palace,
London, NW1 8NS.
TEL: +[protected], +[protected].
Email: barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.
Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met. Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city. Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees DHL Company of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.

3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLD-WIDE
It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.
Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa application process to the U.K, We have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service. They will assist you with the Visa application, processing o[censored].K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.
Making an application with the DANIELLE COHEN SOLICITORS guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp. This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES
Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that w e shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.
This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where DHL Company, UK shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails they submitted are out o[censored]se at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.
For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.

5. REIMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES
All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.

6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING
All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program.
However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME
There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program to be organized by the company. Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time.

THEY COMPANY HAS MADE IT HER RECRUITMENT POLICY IN THAT ANY NEWLY EMPLOYED STAFF WHO DOES NOT PRESENT COPIES OF HIS/HER TRAVEL PAPERS TO THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT WITHIN 12 WORKING DAYS WOULD BE CONSIDERED UNSERIOUS AND WILL HAVE HIS/HER APPOINTMENT TERMINATED AND GIVEN TO SOME OTHER APPLICANTS ON THE WAITING LIST TO POSSIBLY ENABLE US MEET UP WITH OUR RECRUITMENT NEEDS,
See details of the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters above for all your travel arrangements.

During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of DHL Company, UK will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.Additionally, newly employed staff of DHL Company, UK will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of DHL Company, UK.
We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career, We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!

Sincerely,
DR. DAVID HANSEN
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
DHL COMPANY,
Registered Number: 4056042 England
Registered Office: Magna House,
18-32 London Road, Staines, Middlesex TW18 4BP.
UNITED KINGDOM
Mobile: +[protected]
Mr.Innocent Nana
Branch Manager
Zenith Bank of Ghana
Kaneshie Branch
Accra, Ghana
private Email id:zenith.[protected]@live.com


Good Day,

Esteemed compliments

This message might meet you in utBmost surprise. However, it's just my urgent need for a foreign partner that made me contact you for this transaction.I only hope we can assist each other that is why I'm contacting you. But If you don't want this business offer and if you do not want to work with me for us to achieve this goal kindly forget it as I will not contact you again.

I am Mr.Innocent Nana the branch manager ZenithBank of Ghana, Kaneshie branch Accra.I am writing to solicit your assistance in the transfer o[censored]S$25.000.00 into your account abroad.This fund is what my branch made as there operational profit in 2007 and my Head Office is not aware of it because i have already submitted approved 2007 and 2008 financial report to them.

I have placed this funds on what we call Escrow call account with no beneficiary until date. As a Branch manager I am not and cannot be directly connected to the fund and it's transfer out of my country, that is why I am contacting you for us to work together so that you can assist me in receiving this money into your Bank Account abroad.I intend to part 40% of this whole fund to you while 60% shall be for me.

I do need to stress that there are practically no risk involved in this.It is going to be a bank-to-bank transfer to your nominated bank account anywhere you feel safer.All I need from you is to stand as the original depositor of this fund so that my Head Office management can order for the release/transfer to your designated Bank Account under few working days.

If you accept to work with me, I will appreciate your timely response.Also you can forward your telephone number for speedy relation on this matter.

Please reply on my private email address below for more details on how we can achieve this transaction successfully:(zenith.[protected]@live.com)

Best Regards,
Dr.Innocent Nana
+[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    200
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 22 6678 9000
    location
    801 A, Silver Utopia, 8th Floor, Cardinal Gracias Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    DHL - Employment Fraud