ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DishTV — Start CNBC AWAAZ

Sir,
Most Respectfully i beg to say that i am a customer of Dishtv.
My vc no. is [protected]. Name Manaran bishnoi i have taken
Dish Happy Home pacage and cnbc pack.But CNBC AWAAZ Can not
listen and hear.Please guide us for this problem.Please start
CNBC AWAAZ channel soon.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my self gaurav agarwal i have not received reliance limited share/any amount from dated (ipo[protected]
till now rupee 25800 (twenty five thousand eight hundred only) by chq no-023106 dated[protected] in favour of reliance power iop limited drawn on panjab national bank mandi samiti agra. and ipo from no is[protected] in this regard you are reqested that on considiration will be made by the company till now.
so pl look into the matter seriously and take futher action on behalf immidetly by compailnt
kindly approch for my money return back to me with intrest as soon as possible please acknowlage received for the same .
thanking you.
cc to-peliance power limited office h block dhirubhai ambani knowledge city navi mumbai .400710 your's faithfully
gaurav agarwal
Dp.id-IN300P66
client id[protected]
my self gaurav agarwal i have not received reliance limited share/any amount from dated (ipo[protected]
till now rupee 25800 (twenty five thousand eight hundred only) by chq no-023106 dated[protected] in favour of reliance power iop limited drawn on panjab national bank mandi samiti agra. and ipo from no is[protected] in this regard you are reqested that on considiration will be made by the company till now.
so pl look into the matter seriously and take futher action on behalf immidetly by compailnt
kindly approch for my money return back to me with intrest as soon as possible please acknowlage received for the same .
thanking you.
cc to-peliance power limited office h block dhirubhai ambani knowledge city navi mumbai .400710 your's faithfully
gaurav agarwal
Dp.id-IN300P66 client id[protected] cont no-[protected], [protected]
Hsbc cards harassing to the customers. Very bad services from their. I made payment cash on 14/02/2009. But in the card statement they did not mention my cash payment and imposed the late payment charges on next statement. I called many times and already send mails but they do not care about the customers.

They absolutely cheating to the customers. Now i will go to the consumer court.
ADVERTISEMENT
hiiii
My name is Vinay Kumar.
Please help me C.N.B.C. Awaaz.
In 2008 ouct a policy had been taken be me from Reliance life insurance Ltd . Its a ulip plan and amount is 50000
Because of my family problem i want to cancel my policy.
but till date i didnt recive my policy documet and my cheek also.
plz help
my mob.[protected]
plz send me your conct no.
MY SELF SURENDRA DUGGAR
MY TRADING ID IS SUDU00DF
my account has been debit by 15000 without intimating me about limit card amout is 15000
so, i request u please help me regarding this [censored] type of problem
I miss Milan Naik Naik has taken dish tv as on 11/08/09 and there has been seviour problem in the connected, and their has been delay in looking into the matter.Instead we also pay service charges for dat.

I hope u will look into the matter

Regards
milan
i had buy one risk care product from BAJAJ Allianz, apply on 27-9-08, policy commincement date is 1-10-8, Date of commencement of risk is 10-12-08 and my next premium date is 1-10-09, how it is?
once my risk is start from 10-12-08 then my premium should due on 10-12-09?
i had objection, o had all ready sent mail to his officieal mail address but still no reply in this regard. please help me and guide for same

Bhavesh Gandhi
My self Ravi Bhatia from new Delhi, I brought one mobile Sony Ericsson model no.W910i but few month's after i found lots of complain against this h/set, I complained to customer care service center and submitted my hand set W910i but two month's later situation as it is i am already convey to service department officer & Sony Ericsson Company national manager also but they have not solve my problem i am sending you below mail conversation to me and company thru email, kindly help me out, what i to do?
Thanks
Ravi Bhatia



For your kind information i am send you currently Work order no, 11639
which have given by your service center balaji telese .

I appreciate if you can do this ASAP.

Regards,
Ravi bhatia






-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@newboy.in
Sent: Tue 25/08/2009 03:16 pm
To: [protected]@newboy.in
Cc:
[protected]@consumercourt.in;harish.[protected]@rteservices.com;[protected]@gmail.c
om;sandeep.[protected]@rteservices.com;Saxena, Sanjeev
Subject: REMINDER 5 Complain Handset W910i (SE309BTS11171)

Dear Mr.Sanjeev,
Have you seen that handset/not, today I went to the service center for
mobile then I found handset is not up to the mark condition wise and
other problem has been create along with my previous problem "ECO
PROBLEM & NETWORK PROBLEM ALSO" so I revert back and I have already
justify you that Replace
the Handset but I don, t know why you are wasting my and our time.
I say one think more I do not accepted for about this for sony ericsson
side becouse I have other two mobile for your company but...

Regards,
Ravi Bhatia


On Tue, 25 Aug 2009 Saxena, Sanjeev wrote :
Dear Mr.Ravi Bhatia,

During our conversation on 21st Aug, I have informed you that handset is
ready for delivery, we have checked it thoroughly and a goodwill gesture
we have offered 3 months extended warranty on the product therefore you
are requested to collect the handset from service centre.

Regards
Sanjeev saxena

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@newboy.in
Sent: Mon 24/08/2009 11:16 pm
To: [protected]@newboy.in
Cc:
[protected]@consumercourt.in;harish.[protected]@rteservices.com;[protected]@gmail.c
om;sandeep.[protected]@rteservices.com;Saxena, Sanjeev
Subject: REMINDER 4 Complain Handset W910i (SE309BTS11171)



Dear Mr Sanjeev,
This is my Fourth Reminder to you, what you doing?i don't know because
after one month later problem is as it is, Mr.Sanjeev if you have not
tackle this issue ( Arrange New Hand sent W910i) in this week
unfortunality i go to the consumer court.


Regards,
Ravi Bhatia

On Tue, 18 Aug 2009 [protected]@newboy.in wrote :

Dear Mr.Sanjeev,

Thanks for update me but i still aware you very well i do not agree to
received repaired old handset again.

Kindly send me New Handset W910i.

Regards,
Ravi Bhatia

On Mon, 17 Aug 2009 Saxena, Sanjeev wrote :
Dear Mr. Bhatia,

This is to inform you that handset will be ready for delivery by Aug
19th.

Regards
Sanjeev Saxena

-----Original Message-----
From: Saxena, Sanjeev
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2009 8:06 PM
To: [protected]@newboy.in; Saxena, Sanjeev
Cc: harish.[protected]@rteservices.com; [protected]@gmail.com;
sandeep.[protected]@rteservices.com
Subject: Re: REMINDER 3 Complain Handset W910i (SE309BTS11171)

Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Can i have update on the issue.i understand you are coordinating with
Mr.Ravi and service centre.

Regards
Sanjeev Saxena

-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@newboy.in
Sent: Sun 16/08/2009 2:19 pm
To: Saxena, Sanjeev
Cc:
[protected]@consumercourt.in;harish.[protected]@rteservices.com;[protected]@gmail.c
om;sandeep.[protected]@rteservices.com
Subject: REMINDER 3 Complain Handset W910i (SE309BTS11171)



THIS IS MY THIRD REMINDER...


Regards,
Ravi Bhatia

On Thu, 13 Aug 2009 [protected]@newboy.in wrote :

Dear Mr.Sanjeev,
This is my Second time Reminder to you, please let me know the status of
my complain, I have no patientones and i don'n want to revert back this
faulty handset.
Kindly arrange New Handset W910i.,
I am still awaiting for your positive reply.

Regards,
Ravi Bhatia


On Sun, 02 Aug 2009 Saxena, Sanjeev wrote :
Dear Mr. Bhatia,

We regret yr inconvenience, Mr. Sandeep will contact you soon to resolve
the issue.

Regards
Sanjeev Saxena



From: [protected]@newboy.in [mailto:[protected]@newboy.in]
Sent: Saturday, August 01, 2009 3:28 PM
To: Saxena, Sanjeev
Cc: harish.[protected]@rteservices.com; [protected]@gmail.com;
questions.[protected]@support.sonyericsson.com
Subject: Complain Handset W910i & Null after sales services


Dear Mr.Saxena,

I Ravi Bhatia, New Delhi, I have Sony Ericsson Mobile W910i, after some
month's later i faced a problem ( Microphone is Not working )in my
mobile and specially in your after sales services team also,

I still immediately submit mobile in your repute service centre "Sri
Balaji Tele Services 84, Avtar Enclave Pashim Vihar, New Delhi-63" but
problem as it is, i submitted this phone three time but problem as a
same MIC NOT WORKING REPEAT 3 TIME .i give you details about this

1.Workorder Number : SE309BTS10219

2.Workorder Number : SE309BTS10653

3 Workorder Number : SE309BTS11171 Currently

I am in working in MNC where 17, 000 peoples are employed . As you
know one bad mouth cost more & can damage the image & reputation of
any brand . At that same time that works as good publicity as well.

I am yet not sure why invest to this mobile work for which I had paid
Rs. 15665/- . I am sure & confident that considering the worldwide
reputation & image of Sony Ericsson, appropriate action would be taken
from your side and change my mobile handset.


Awaiting your quick response...

OTHERWISE I MOVED CONSUMER COURT..


Regards,
Ravi Bhatia
PLEASE TAKE ACTION

To,
Service Manager,
Whirlpool India Ltd.

Sir,
With reference to the mail sent to you on 04/10/2009 on behalf of my customer Uma Rani Dey I received a reply mail from Mr. Kalyan Bose and a phone call from Mr. Goutam Mukherjee of your company. In the mail Mr. kalyan Bose apologized and requested me to release the new damaged m/c and informed that the service personnels will contact me within a few days. Next Mr. Goutam Mukherjee called me over my mobile and threatened me not to mail anything further to you on behalf of the customer.
But Sir, my customer is stating that since the company is paying no hindrance to the matter she is claiming for a Godown Fare and full refund of the money with bank interest from M/S Whirlpool India Ltd.
She has been also seeking for a legal advice and a local press conference against the painful incident and careless behaviour of the Whirlpool Service Management.

Thanking You,
Sandip Mukherjee,
Prop.-M/s Indonica Electronic Enterprise,
Suri, Birbhum

[protected]REFERENCES[protected]

mail sent by Mr. Kalyan Bose on 14/10/2009-

Dear Mr karmakar

As per discussion with you .

We regret for the inconveinince casued to you .

We will replace your old machine with a new .

In the maen time pls relese the new m/c which we have supplied on 22nd september .

Our service centre staff will come and collect m/c from your place and sent it back to us .

We will update you date of despatch accordingly .




Regrds
Kalyan Bose .
Mob - [protected]
Office[protected]


mail sent Uma rani dey on 04/10/2009-


To,
Service Manager,
Whirlpool India Ltd.

Sir,
Showing my utmost honour to you I would like to share with you a bitter experience of mine for the purchase of a Whirlpool Refrigerator. The refrigerator I bought was not functioning properly from the day I purchased it. I called for your services but it was not satisfactory. In those regards I sent you a mail on Thursday, 30 Jul 2009 10:21:26 IST. After the mail your company did contact me and assured me that the problem would be handled by an expert team of the company. After a delay of few days I again sent you a follow up mail on Sunday, 09 Aug 2009 17:09:44 IST. Finally after several days of harrashments the service personnels admitted that the refrigerator would be swapped with a new one.
Then on 22nd of September'2009 the local service personnel came with a refrigerator and delivered me. When I unpacked the new one I found that the refrigerator is damaged. They insisted on taking away my old refrigerator but I din't allow it.
Sir, I am completely astonished and stunned with this fact that whether the Whirlpool Service is trying to befool me or intentionally trying to harrash me! I have made several phone calls on your service centres and spent lots of phone call charges. I have completely lost faith on your company. Is it the way to assure and provide service to the customers?
So Sir, I finally beg you for your necessary action or I shall be seeking for a legal action against your company.

Yours Sincerely
UMA RANI DEY,
C/O, Subodh Chandra Karmakar,
Samanay Palli,
P.O Suri; Dist. Birbhum
PIN-731101
West Bengal
Mobile- [protected]

[protected]REFERENCES[protected]

MAIL SENT ON 30/07/[protected]-----
To,
Service Manager,
Whirlpool India Ltd.

Sub:- Sharing of a pathetic situation.

Sir,
With due deference, I, Mrs. Uma Rani Dey, C/O Subodh Chandra Karmakar would like to share with you a bitter experience of mine after purchasing a Whirlpool Refrigerator.
Sir, I am a resident of Suri town, Birbhum District, West Bengal. I purchased a Whirlpool refrigerator of Model No. DLX11478DLX4S on dated 16/03/2009 from M/S Indonica at Suri. After a few days of my purchase, various problems became prevalent in my refrigerator. Firstly vegetables inside the refrigerator started getting rotten. Then I called for your service on 19/06/2009 vide complain no. KL[protected]. The service personnel came and solved the problem. Just a couple of days after that I found water getting deposited inside the refrigerator. I again called for your service vide complain no.PL[protected]. They came and checked the problem and went away. After that the previous problem of vegetables getting rotten is again back.
I dont even know what was the matter with your service. Arent the service personnels properly trained! I had never been in such an awkward situation in my life. I am completely loosing my faith on such a reputated company like Whirlpool.
In these regards, Sir, I would humbly request you to completely change my refrigerator and relieve me from the agony. Looking forward for your kind cooperation and oblige.
Thanking You.


Yours Sincerely
UMA RANI DEY,
C/O, Subodh Chandra Karmakar,
Samanay Palli,
P.O Suri; Dist. Birbhum
PIN-731101
West Bengal
Mobile- [protected]


MAIL SENT ON 09/08/[protected]-----
Sir,
I sent you a mail (given below) on 30/07/2009 regarding a problem with my refrigerator. The complaint was entertained on that day and I was informed that an Expert Team of your company would come and solve it within 7 days. But everything seems to be delaying and I am still facing the problem with the refrigerator. Please look into the situation and arrange for a sharp action.

Yours Sincerely
UMA RANI DEY,
C/O, Subodh Chandra Karmakar,
Samanay Palli,
P.O Suri; Dist. Birbhum
PIN-731101
West Bengal
Mobile- [protected]
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DishTV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    73%
    Complaints
    5101
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3596
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT