Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  DishTV — No Response of complaint to dish tv

I have launch my complain for non functioning of dishtv even having paid advance payment.. The complain numaber registerd on 9th December 2007.Also send complain reading as under addressed to [protected]@dishtv.in

"Please be informed that I have launch my complain for non functioning of my Disc TV on Sunday 9th December 2007 and then after also called daily to attend the TV. With great regret I would like to inform you that till now no one has attended the problem.

Since last three days I have been told that the complain will be attend in 24 hrs ( a Porto type answer) but up till now response from your end. Hence I have written this mail

The complain is registered in your record and I have been given the complain number... 10233438

My VC number is [protected]

Your reply in the matter will be highly appreciated."
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:34:20
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

service is not fair as i am informed of not getting clearity and some channels are not receiving due to signal locked
and the technicians are not doing well their jobs but of asking money before visiting and rectifying the problems,

Dish TV — no response to complaint launched

Inspite of having made advance payments to DISH TV we are not getting any channels. We launched a complaint on 23-05-08 and after that have made numerous calls to their customer care but till date nobody has cared to get it resolved. this is the worst service we have encountered and regret getting DISH TV connection.
Hello all,

Service if Dish TV is pathetic. I have experienced a number of problems with Dish TV. Even money is there on my account, they will disconnect the access and you have to call them several times to resume the service. If some tuning problem comes, they will promise you in your 1st call that they will send technician in maximum 48 hours and for me it took 9 days. Please note that I kept on calling all 9 days only they solved. So each time you call some new executive would say same thing another 48 hours. Think before you buy Dish TV it’s a big headache.

Sarukh Khan says "thoda wish karo, dish karo" but I would say don't wish for Dish otherwise you would miss your peace...
I HAVE LAUNCH SUCH TYPE OF COMPLAIN ON SATURDAY @19th JULY 2008 AGAINST MY VC NO:-[protected] & STB NO:-[protected]B57025525 BUT THERE IS NO RESPONCE FROM YOUR END. YOUR REPLY IN THIS MATTER WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.
I have change my e mail ID and I have forgot my password also that's why I can't log in my dish tv A/C
kindly guide me.

DISHTV - NO RESPONSE TO COMPLAINTS — DISH TV NOT WORKING - SIGNALS

AGAINST VC NO [protected]FROM LAST FOUR MONTH HAVE MADE 10 - 15 COMPLAINTS TO CUSTOMER CARE OR THRU EMAILS. SOME CHANNELS WERE NOT COMING NOBODY IS BOTHER ABOUT MY COMPLAINTS. CUSTOMER CARE AND TECHNICIANS ARE FOOLING THE CONSUMERS. EVEN CUSTOMER CARE DON'T KNOW HOW TO TALK TO CUSTOMER THEY ARE VERY RUDE..
Respected Dear Sir,
This just to bring it in to yr kind notice tht hv got our dish tv connection through The Madam's address 28/7 Shakti Nagar, Nagia Park Delhi 110007dtd 3/6/08our cash memo ni is 121 dtd 3/6/08 on the name of mr jitender mohan suri s no 07GGABF52DS47322 full year charges paid in cash as we hv been gvn info tht wl get all the channels including tv 5 and toppers we saw tv 5 fr 1 month and toppers fr 2 months bt now since the channel was nt comming so we made a complaint to yr toll free no where we came to know a new story tht wl hv to pay another 900 fr toppers and 900 extra fr tv5 which was really shocking fr us sir we r allready paying more thn 3 hundread rupees fr using dish tv which is any way much more expensive thn any other cable or tata sky as they r charging less and gvg much more fecilities to there customers .and we also came to know tht you hv reduced yr pxs frm 300 to 100 fr on line renewal so we would request you to kindly c our prob and provide us the channel toppers and tv5 in the gvn money in advanced as we were gvn wrong info by yr agent tht dish provide all the channels in this package .
hoping to hear bk frm yr end very soon
kind rgds
from
mr jitender mohan suri
dist tv network problam is chanal miss this time is not looking
Dear sir,
I am a dishtv costomer. My VC Number is [protected].I was purchased dishtv(One Year Package, Rs.2200) at august2007 and I take to Abudhabi. But I installed at November only. Then I inform to My pathanamthitta (Kerala)agent . So many time I requeted and got channel only at January2009.Again now (after 4months)I am not getting channels.Again I paid Rs500 for 6months as per my agent instruction.I lossed 1 year package & Rs 500 also.After also I am not getting channels.My TV window is showing " Call Customer care" only. What I have to do, Pls Clarify My problem recently.
Thanking You,
Winson Pappan
My phone number:[protected]
My House Ph: [protected], Mob:[protected](My Brother in kerala)
v.c.[protected] & mo.[protected].i pay.500rs.Inspite of having made advance payments to DISH TV we are not getting any channels. We launched a complaint on[protected] and after that have made numerous calls to their customer care but till date nobody has cared to get it resolved. this is the worst service we have encountered and regret getting DISH TV connection.
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am pradip Kr. Hazra customer of citi bank. My credit card no [protected], The fraudent tranction was held in my credit card ( Ref. No - [protected] dt. 14.06.2009 of Rs. 4000 ) for purchase your DISH TV.
Please send me details of that tranction including V.C number & Name and address of purchaser.

.I would like to request you Please solve my said problem as early as possiable, Otherwise I must be bound to go CONSUMER FORUM.
I will be highly obiliged with you If you take necessary action above Tranction.

Pradip kr. Hazra
[protected]
less chanels according to pakage
My VC no is [protected]. From last 14 days I am complaining about my dish that it is not working properly. they have very very bad service. they always demand for money but do not solve any query. When i first time purchase this dishtv they promises to give me for 4 month description of gold pack at a plan of Rs.-1690+200 installation charges. but they gave me only 2 months silver saver pack. I send all Bills by Mails but no action was taken by them. Every one in this company is thief. And i suggest to every one how want to purchase dishtv in future kindly first see & collect information about that & than purchase.

Rohit Bansal

sony tv not show

bsnl:[protected] id no:[protected] SONY AND SUB TV NOT SHOW

Dish Tv package work for 15 days only

DISH TV VC NO:[protected] MOBLIE NO REGISTERED:[protected] COMPLAINT:DIST TV RECHARGE IS VALID ONLY FOR 15 DAYS WHERE THE PACKAGE IS FOR 15 DAYS..

to convert Standard defination to High Defination, VC no-01507742079

Complaint no[protected].09.2014 and 18914315A on 25.09.2014 Complaint not attended till date.

number change

Dishtv v c cord [protected] Mera new number ragition kita jawe..[protected] My e mail id [protected]@gmail.com

no chanell seen

No any chnell seen

channels vewing got unsubscribed

The price of pack viewing is increased continuously but subscribed channels are blocked by the dish to.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    4401
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3145
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301