DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 11687

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 574

Sarika Walse
Feb 4, 2010

My brother has sent courier from Latur on 29/01/10 docket no t36867656.
It was supposed to reach me within 2 days.
I am doing follow-up with DTDC guys since 4 days.
They are giving each others number.
None of them even bother to call back and tell the status of courier.
This is such a pathetic service.
SAME IS THE CASE WITH US
THE SHIPMENT BOOKED FROM DELHI TO JAHU-DISTT
HAMIRPUR
-1-STLL WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CONSIGNMENT/NOT DELIVERED AT JAHU TO MR KULDIP
2- WE HAVE CONTACTED HAMIRPUR [protected], HE SAYS WE HAVE SENT BACK TO RTO HAMIRPUR ON 23-11-09 AND CONTACT MAHESH MOB NO [protected] .WE HAVE CONTACTED MAHESH, HE ADVISED TO CONTACT AVTAR
3-CONTACTED AVTAR, [protected]
WE HAVE CONTACTED AVTAR, BUT HE IS NOT RESPONDING
IT IS TOTAL MESS IN HAMIRPUR –HIMACHAL PARDESH
MY PARCEL COST IS RS 17000/
KINDLY LOCATE AND DELIVER .
OTHERWISE WE WILL BE CONSTRAINED TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION FOR LOSSES.
KINDLY LOCATE AND DELIVER

A.N.Narang

bhaskar
    Feb 2, 2010

I had sent a courier via DTDC from New Delhi to Gorakhpur, Docket No :D02519829 on 25th Jan,2010 having a shipment of clothes worth Rs 25,000/-.
    I had applied for guranteed recevie scheme and paid some extra amount as well.

It has not been recieved in gorakhpur till date (2nd Feb). The local franchisie person in Gorakhpur as saying that "we do not have people right now" ("hamare paas ladke nahi hain").

I calledup in Banglore headquaters and they are saying to contact delhi office. Nobody is picking phone on delhi office.

Kidly resolve this serious problem.
    --
    Bhaskar Tripathi

vagha24
      Jan 29, 2010

Dear DTDC Courier,

Kind att General Manager,

I have sent parcel through DTDC Courier on 25th Jan 2010 and marked parcel URGENT,
      POD # is M50368138 & M50368139, Both the parcel was to same party, They have delivered the 1s parcel on time but not yet delivered the second parcel till today on 29th afternoon, Today its Friday and I have sent the parcel on Monday, Its been a week and I t wasn't able to reach the courier to my customer and due to this , I lost very important order from my customer,

Please advise what to do?
      I am helpless,

Vishal.
      I have sent parcel through DTDC Courier on 4th MAY 2011
      POD # is B70874005, They have delivered the courier at tirunelveli branch 0n 6th MAY 2011 but not yet delivered parcel till today to my address. I have called many times in tirunelveli branch and nobody pick the call. I never heard it takes a week to deliver. could you please take as priority on this matter.

Nandeslu Gautam
        from Kharagpur, West Bengal
        Jan 29, 2010

This is for your kind information and necessary action that One consignment (K[protected] has been booked under my name on 19.01.10 from Habra, North 24 Parganas West Bengal, But still I did'nt received the delivery till now. More than one week over. I even called them but they are not taking any effort. Please do some stern action against them.

N.GAUTAM
        C-89, IIT KHARAGPUR
        POST-TECHNOLOGY KGP
        WEST BENGAL-721 302
        iam sending a prcel to darbhanga to tallarevu andhra pradesh consignment no.k42839467 taken 14 days time but not delivery pls verify

mesjani
          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
          Jan 24, 2010

undelivered cover dt 06-01-10

I HAVE BOOKED I LETTER WITH PHOTO THROUGH DTDC NINDIGAMA;KRISHNA DISTRICT[A.P] INDIA VIDE RECEIPT NO H68061567 TO HAJARI KAKINADA; EAST GODAVARI DISTRICT A.P+91 [protected] TLL TODAY IT WAS NOT DELIVERED PLEASE SEE IT MAY BE DELIVERED. HAJI M.YUSUFF SARDAR JANI ASST TREASURY OFFICER [RETD[ EAST MUSLIM BAZAAR; OPP:R,T.C BUS STATION NANDIGAMA 521185 KRISHNA DISTRICT A.P _+[protected]...
          Longjam Angana
          Jan 23, 2010

This is a complaint against the DTDC courier service, West Tambaram, Chennai. It was the worst customer service I had ever faced. I had sent an important document from MCC, Chennai to Delhi, CGO complex on 21st, Jan, 10. It was an application for NIFT college which was to be delivered by 23rd Jan, I was assured by the DTDC service that the parcel would be delivered within 24 hours i.e. by 22nd Jan, 10. I was not informed of the delay in shipment and had to call them up to enquire about the shipment on 23rd Jan, 10. No one responded properly, no one knew how to speak English (which is funny), instead of responding to me, they kept chatting amongst themselves and at last they provided an incorrect information that the parcel had been delivered. I again had to call up DTDC courier, New Delhi, there the service was excellent - proper response, calm and patient; and I was informed that the shipment has not yet reached Delhi. I had to call up the Tambaram, Chennai office again which was a horrible experience everytime, I had to shout at them just to make them listen to me and they just told me to contact customer care. The customer care again was another nightmare, the lady just told me its not there problem that it was delayed. It was not the delay or the fact that I was not informed of delays that I'm complaining against but yes I do complain against the horrible customer service provided by the Chennai team.

Soubhik Banerjee
            Jan 21, 2010

I am supposed to receive a parcel from my parents from Kolkata. It was sent on 11th of January 2010. But its 21st today and till now I have not received the consignment. Even after repeated calls and also lodging a complaint with them, they kept on harassing with improper and misleading details. When somehow I got the number of the Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai Branch Manager he initially said that they have not received it from the guindy office. But later after I started chasing them he said its not their responsibility to deliver things. Its the responsibily of the regional office to send the parcels on time. And he was very rude in his behaviour. He was very indifferent towards my issue and was behaving as if he was not at all bothered if I get that parcel or not. When I asked them to give me in written if they have lost my consignment or not, he said he wont give that and simply gave an email address to raise a complaint.
            This is the most irresponsible and really unehical courier service I have ever come across. They are playing with the customers and making them fool.
            Please do the need ful. My details are as follows :

Shipment No.: K38912972 Reference No.: N/A
            Booked by: DAKSHINESWAR, CALCUTTA On: Monday, January 11, 2010
            No of Pieces: 1
            Status: OUT FOR DELIVERY Last Scanned: Tuesday, January 12, 2010
            At : CHENNAI, 600041 .

Additional Details... K38912972

Date From --» To Status

Mon, Jan 11, 2010 BAGHBAZAR MASTER FRANCHISEE, CALCUTTA CHENNAI APEX, CHENNAI Dispatched via Manifest # K5473517

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 KOLKATA, CALCUTTA CHENNAI APEX, CHENNAI Received via Manifest # K5473517

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 CHENNAI, CHENNAI GUINDY BRANCH, CHENNAI Dispatched via Manifest # 92883

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 CHENNAI APEX, CHENNAI GUINDY BRANCH, CHENNAI Received via Manifest # C5454789

Tue, Jan 12, 2010 GUINDY BRANCH, CHENNAI THIRUVANMIYUR, CHENNAI Out for delivery via Manifest # 115742

Awaiting for a resolution and please see that no other customer faces this kind of situation.

Thank You.

DTDC — Loss of Consignment

I had sent a consignment(number z[protected] on 19-may-2010 from Jaipur to Delhi.The DTDC consignment tracking system is showing that the consignment is "out of delivery".After seeking this i went my local consignment register office (Himgiri enterprise sanganer) the person at there told me that it will take some more time (on 23 may 2010) i trust him and start waiting then on 28 may 2010 he said the your packet is being lost. i have also done so many complaints to DTDC in between but there is no response from there side. The consignment consist of few paper related to my property.What should I do ..

The complaints/feedback number which i get from DTDC are FDB0042691

CFD0031179

Loss Of Consignment - Comment #1717774 - Image #0
            YES DTDC IS A ROBBER'S GANG.
            dont courier in dtdc you may loose your consignment

ANINDYA DUTTA
              Jan 21, 2010

DEAR SIR, ONE CONSIGNMENT BOOKED BY MY FATHER (IMPORTANT & EMERGENCY INSURANCE DOCUMENTS) THROUGH DTDC COURIER, SINTHI MORE BRANCH VIDE CONSIGNMENT NOTE NO. K39588106 DATED 18-01-10 TO ME AT THE ADDRESS OF JHARSUGUDA / SAMBALPUR, ORISSA. PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS A VERY IMPORTANT & EMERGENCY DOCUMENTS WHICH WAS SUPPOSE TO DEPOSIT BY 22-01-10. AFTER I CHASING WITH DTDC COURIER ON[protected]TEL. NO.[protected] THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY DON'T HAVE THE SERVICE IN THAT PARTICULAR AREA & THEY DON'T KNOW WHY THEIR PEOPLE BOOK THIS DOCUMENTS. IN THIS REGARD I HAVE LOOSE MY YEARLY BONUS BENEFIT WHICH AMOUNT IS 10,000 TIMES OF THEIR SERVICE CHARGES.

THEREFORE YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK AFTER THIS MATTER & WAITING FOR YOUR PROPER ACTION & OBLIGE.

WITH KINDEST REGARDS,

ANINDYA DUTTA

DTDC — NON TRACEABILITY OF MY IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS

I had sent some urgent papers to Chandrapur from Raipur on 8th sept2008and DTDC promissed to deliver on 9th sept2008 but till date neither my documents have been delivered nor traced.
              I think they have been lost by DTDC,
              They charged me hefty 350 Rs as service charges for delivering the document.
              My consignment no is M34938789
              The DTDC Courier has been sent from Pune by APA Enterpriser Samarth Nagar, S.No, 39/2, B-8, 2nd floor Vadgaon Sheri, Pune on 18/6/2010. This courier in containing very important documents, A bank Draft of Rs20 lacks. The courier sent to Sh Mahendra Goel Simbhaoli Market Simbhaoli (Ghaziabad).
              But sorry to say that we have not received this so far, and traceable. We are worried.

Please look in to this and help me out.

K.S.Mathur.
              Email: k.[protected]@gmail.com
              TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

My organisation does regular despatches from Blue Dart. This was the first time we tried DTDC and have suffered greatly. We are constantly trying the calcutta, sambalpur and jharsuguda offices, but the response is useless. PLEASE RETURN MY MATERIALS IF YOU HAVE NOT DELIVERED. YOU CHARGE A PREMIUM AND SERVICE IS THE WORST

All three (3) of our consignments have not reached our customer. It was our customer who recommended you.

1. Envelope : Addressed to : Mr. Ankur Jain
              Associate Manager
              Vedanta Aluminium Limited
              Vill.Bhurkamunda
              Jharsuguda - 768 201 Orissa
              T.R.No: K46884471 Dt : 8.4.11

2. Material : Addresssed to : Ankur Jain
              Associate Manager
              Potline Maintenance Planning
              Smelter Plant-1,
              Jharsuguda, Orissa(768202)
              T.R. No: T.R.No: K46885566 Dt. 12.4.11.

3. Envelope : Addressed to : The Central Stores
              Jharsuguda - 768 201 Orissa
              T.R. No: K46885567 Dt: 12.4.11

Mr. Ankur Jain's phone number : [protected]

We request you to kindly return the materials if they have not been delivered. Kindly give us immediate feedabck. We regret our decision as we have lost out in time, and as usual from your Kolkata department, we always receive a lackadaisical feedback.

We would appreciate your immediate response,

For, HYDRAX INTERNATIONAL
              ROHAN TONDON

[protected]@vsnl.net

MOBILE : + 91 [protected]

D Basu
                Jan 20, 2010

My parents had sent me a parcel containg articles from Kolkata on 18 Jan, 2010. After i received the parcel on 20 Jan, 2010 in Delhi, i found the weight of the parcel was much lighter. As i was aware of the articles inside, when i opened i found that the parcel has already been opened and then repacked. During collection i only feel the weight was light, but to my nightmare the stupid DTDC who boast about their services has already opened it and repacked it by removing the items. Previusly i thought that DTDC was reliable but after this incident they are the most fraud courier companyavailable in India. . People can't rely on them and send items as they only believe in money. Customer has no value to them. So suffered customers like us would spread the word of mouth to stop using DTDC services and prevent our parcels from going to the hands of the thieves.
                I have been facing problems with DTDC courier at Jagadhri regularly. Every time they receive the packet, they will update their system which will show that the packet has been delivered. And when you contact them, they have a standard answer, the delivery guy was ill and so the packet could not be delivered. Then will send the perosn after 4-5 days to deliver it.
                In my opinion, these guys should just shut their shop
                DTDC service did fraud on me scamming Rs.7400/-. It's eluru DTDC courier service and it's division head who did all this to me.

Reshma R Naik
                  Jan 18, 2010

I have sent a courier containing Greeting card & A fastrack watch worth Rs.2195/- by DTDC to goa on 6th Jan by rect no.B59755699. the concer perso have received couroier in open condition & in it was having only greeting, watch was missing. I have spoken to Goa DTDc branch & also to Bangalore DTDC branch both are refusing to take complaint and find out the missing thing , Please do something otherwise the make ful to al the customer.

Sharad Pant
                    Jan 15, 2010

The Director
                    Indian Consumer Forum

Sub. : Non Delivery of courier Through the DTDC Couries Service.

My brothers send my international placement document through DTDC Courier, through Amravati Branch on 28th December ‘2009 for Hariharnanda Gurukulam, Balighai, Puri. I have to submit this document to placement agency before 8th of January. But I have not received the courier from DTDC, when my brother enquired DTDC, Amravati branch about the delivery of courier the Branch Manager shown the following status on internet and told that the courier was already delivered to addressee on 2nd January ‘2010.

Consignment Details...
                    Shipment No.: T37199009 Reference No.: N/A Booked by: AMARAVATI (MH), NAGPUR On: Monday, December 28, 2009 No of Pieces: 1 Status: DELIVERED Last Scanned: Saturday, January 02, 2010 @ 1320 Hrs At : PURI, 752002 Received By: SIGN

When I inquired the DTDC Bhubneshwar Branch, they provided me phone number of Puri Branch, but the DTDC agent at Puri Mr. Baliarsingh responding irresponsibly, he has giving contradictory statement sometime he is telling someone came from your Ashram and received the courier and next time he is telling that the mentioned area is not coming in his service area so he returned back the courier to my home address, still it not received on my home address also.

Now 19 days over, but still DTDC Bhubneshwar and Puri are not giving me status of my courier, where it is? Sir if I will loose this opportunity due to severe lacking and negligence of DTDC personnel I will loose INR 8, 00,000/-, which I will get through this placement. Since 8 days I am in regular in contact with DTDC Bhubneshwar, Puri and Amravati who will bear this additional telephone cost and stress I am going through.

Sir, please look into the matter and give me justice. In hope to getting justice from your end.

With best regards.

Sharad Pant
                    c/o Hariharananda Gurukulum
                    Balighai P. O. Chhaitana
                    Dist. PURI

Copy to: 1) DTDC, Branch office Bhubneshwar, Kolkata, Nagpur
                    2) IVO International, New Delhi

Courier — undelevired

Awb-no- A 04130140. As this certain courier no contains some important documents and fabrics still now it has not delevired for the past 3 days to the date of couried from chennai .Kindly take this request as complaint and do the needful as earlier.

ranadip05
                      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                      Jan 13, 2010

I had sent some materila in the same address(No.K[protected] and it was delivered within 3days at Gurgaon.Next time when i sent another document(K[protected] at the same address, it was sent back to me syaing insufficient address after 9days.The money was not returned,i had written contact numbers on the envelope but they did not call before sending it back.
                      Similar kind of incident happened to me earlier also with DTDC.
                      We have sent the material to Guntur through the Docket no D03503825. we have enquired that guntur, the material was gone to gurgaon. please note the address of G Ramesh S/O G Apparao C/o DTDC Courier 5/1 Arundel pet Guntur. Please send the material as early as possible.

Thanking you sir

G Ramesh
                      Prasad & Company(P.W) Ltd
                      HIG-15, Kishore Nagar
                      Khandwa-450001
                      We are sending material (Approx. 25Kg.) from coimbatore to raigarh on 12.04.2015. We material till not delivered. Please take necessary action. Delivery is very urgently required. Couirer docket no. D22585230.

DEBYANI SINHA
                        Jan 13, 2010

This is in refernce with a courier which was delivered in Ranchi from New Delhi (C/N.D[protected] Faber Chimney, absolutely in a broken stage. It was not delivered to the person addressed & now when the claim is made its been said that Why it was not mentioned at the time of receiving. It was delivered to a peon.

The MRP of the chimney is Rs. 22000.00.
                        I purchase the product from Chennai and deliver through dtdc and received the damage product on 3rd December 2020 from Chennai to Imphal
                        The product is imhoff cone
                        Tracking ID :-D61350088

Damage claim - Comment #3771200 - Image #0

Manju M Patil
                          Jan 13, 2010

Couier Reference Number :- M49138826. I had couiered my documents on Monday 4th January 2010.Service provider confirmed me that destination will receive it on Wendesday (6th Jan 2010.)
                          My complaints are below :-
                          1.Couries is not delivered within given Time frame.
                          2. Service provider didn't response customer properly. I asked status of my courier they had given me other number. The second branch given me third number. Service provider didn't have proper information.

M. P. Padmanabhan
                            from Tellicherry, Kerala
                            Dec 25, 2009

On 13/10/08 sent a consignment weighing about 750gm, containing a fancy saree costing Rs.4630/- (Rupees four thousand six hundred and thirty) from the Thalassery, Kerala branch of M/S DTDC courier and cargo ltd., to a Mumbai addressee vide DTDC consignment note no.[protected]. As the consignment was not delivered to the addressee even after seven days the matter was reported to M/S DTDC vide by email dated 20/10/08. I was also in touch with the local DTDC branch. M/S DTDC vide email dated 23/10/08 intimated that the matter is being investigated and also reassured that they will restore my faith in DTDC.
                            Subsequently I had contacted the firm vide my email dated 30/10/08,31/10/08, 20/11/08, 09/12/08 & 16/12/08; but there was no response from the firm. M/S DTDC were requested to pay back the cost of the saree through email, but there was no response from the firm. Since I was out of station for some period subsequently I was not in a position to pursue the matter further.
                            On 22/07/09, vide my registered with A/D letter addressed to the firm with attention to Mr.Subhash Chakravorty, Chairman and Managing Director DTDC I had requested them to pay back the cost of the saree i.e. Rs. 4630/- at an early date.In my letter dated 22/07/09 I had enclosed a copy of the bill for the purchase and copy of DTDC consignment note. Now its been over a year, inspite of so many letters there is no response from the firm.
                            http://www.pgportal.gov.in
                            I was sent a Samsung mobile phone with sim card, Battery, 2 GB Memory card and its Charger worth rupees 4000 through DTDC COURIER AND CARGO LTD by one of its Branch
                            at padgha, biwindi, Maharastra on the date of 10/07/14. The parcel was well packed with safety packet for which DTDC had charged me 50 rupees extra . But my parcel never
                            reached its destination.I went their office several times, i mailed them, phoned them requesting them to look my matter . But they just told me that they will see the
                            matter. But they did not do anything till today .They behave as if nothing has happened .Day after day they just harrasing me . I hereby demand my mobile phone or its worth
                            through this website from DTDC . sir please do something and help me to get my mobile phone or its worth back . thanking you

I am giving all the details below

the parcel's destination address - Bimal Debnath
                            Neamatpur Bishnu Bihar Colony
                            P.O - Sitarampur
                            Dist - Burdwan
                            Pin - 713359
                            Mobile - [protected]
                            West Bengal

DTDC branch from where the parcel was sent -
                            Sai internation
                            Padgha, biwindi, maharastra
                            MF - 1358
                            Mobile - [protected]

DTDC CONSIGNMENT NO - M07203176

My name is Rahul Debnath
                            Padgha, Biwindi, Maharastra
                            Mobile no - [protected]

Krishna Nagendra Balekai
                              Dec 24, 2009

From: Krishna Nagendra Balekai 25 Woodridge Crescent, unit 718 Nepean, ON, Canada K2B 7T4
                              Against: DTDC courier DTDC COURIER & CARGO LTD BANGALORE - 47 Phone : 30080107 Email ID : Intl.[protected]@dtdc.com
                              Subject: Opening of sealed envelopes sent from DTDC courier Booking number N92741382 and N92858838

I had requested my father to send me a set of sealed documents by Bangalore to be sent to me, which my father sent to me by courier from Bangalore to Ottawa, Canada which was received by me in last week of November 2009. These documents had to be submitted by me to Canadian government but when I was about to send the documents in the 1st week of December 2009 I find that the sealed envelopes inside the main cover were cut open (may be using a paper knife). So now these documents were of no use to me any more even after multiple mails to DTDC they did not confirm that the document were opened by them. As I was losing time I had requested my dad to send me another set of documents which he did that using the same courier service (DTDC) now this time we had both me and my wife's documents and to my fate the sealed envelope containing my documents were opened and not my wife's. Now this invasion of privacy has been committed on me 2/2 times which leads me to believe that DTDC opens most of documents sent by their courier, but would not commit that this is done as per their policy.
                              Does anybody even know if they have a policy?

Why don't they provide a written statement that sealed documents may be opened by them at-least customers are aware of this and choose the correct means
                              I am attaching photos to show that university sealed documents were opened when I received them one more information I would like to provide is that you will see a bill/slip from TNT, I guess DTDC uses TNT for their international courier

Krishna

DHRITIMAN CHAKRABORTY
                                Dec 22, 2009

HELLO,

I had booked a consignment ( K[protected] on 13th DEC 2009 from TINSUKIA-(DAILY BAZAR) SAMPARK,DIBRUGARH branch of ASSAM. The Consignment had reached CHENNAI on 15th DEC 2009, as per your tracking records on DTDC website. The Concerned Branch(Ambattur Branch) or ( Anna nagar WEST branch) tried to deliver the parcel on 17th of December 2009, at my residence and was unable to deliver it since i was out for some work.

After that they neither called me, nor tried to contact me regarding the issue. The branch sent the parcel back to the sender address on 18th dec 2009. I need the documents urgently and i do'nt understand why they sent the parcel back, with doing only 1 attempt. I called the customer care, they say it will take 4 days to reach KOLKATTA, and from there it will go to the sender's address.I am sendign you a screen shot of the tracking detail from your web site.

Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: K38214307 Reference No.: N/A

Booked by: TINSUKIA - (DAILY BAZAR) SAMPARK, DIBRUGARH On: Sunday, December 13, 2009
                                No of Pieces: 1

Destination: CHENNAI, 600101

Status: ATTEMPTED Tried on: Thursday, December 17, 2009
                                Not delivered for reason: PARTY NOT AVLBLE TRY TOMMOROW
                                No of attempts: 1

Additional Details... K38214307

Date From --» To Status

Sun, Dec 13, 2009 GUWAHATI SUPER FRANCHISEE, GUWAHATI PONDICHERRY BRANCH, PONDICHERRY Dispatched via Manifest # K5378343

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 KOLKATA, CALCUTTA CHENNAI APEX, CHENNAI Received via Manifest # K5378343

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 CHENNAI, CHENNAI AMBATTUR BRANCH, CHENNAI Dispatched via Manifest # 90400

Tue, Dec 15, 2009 CHENNAI, CHENNAI AMBATTUR BRANCH, CHENNAI Received via Manifest # C4657897

Thu, Dec 17, 2009 AMBATTUR BRANCH, CHENNAI ANNANAGAR (WEST), CHENNAI Not Delivered Via Manifest # 173773

Fri, Dec 18, 2009 AMBATTUR BRANCH, CHENNAI KOLKATA APEX(AIR-SF-AC), CALCUTTA RTO DUE TO CONTINUOUS DOOR LOCK

Track Another Consignment...

Consignment No. Reference No.

Click Here To Track Multiple Consignments

Consignment No. Reference No.

Enter Multiple Consignment Numbers Upto
                                25 Seperated By Comma.
                                Click Here To Track Single Consignment

Report Generated on Tuesday, December 22, 2009 at 11:47:09 AM

Email My Tracking Details...

Email :

› Post your Feedback
                                › Get a Quote
                                › Franchisee Opportunity
                                › Pincode Finder
                                › Location Finder
                                › DTDC PLUS
                                › Book-Pay-Print & courier
                                › Excess Baggage
                                › Send Free Email To India
                                › DTDC Intracity Courier
                                › Career @ DTDC
                                › Student Academy Express 2009
                                › Contact Us
                                › Great way To Shopping

DTDC Home

© 2008 DTDC Courier and Cargo Ltd.

Now my point is why can't the branch contact the concerned person, when he is not available on the delivery address?? I need an explanation for this, as the documets were very urgent for me and my carrer which has been ruinned just due to the mistake of DTDC BRANCH.

I'll SUE DTDC BRANCHES in AMBATTUR AND ANNA NAGAR WEST EXTN. for not doing their job properly, if i do'nt get a clear explanation about this. Since i ahve lost an oppurtunity in my life, i am not going to spare DTDC for this.

DTDC Courier & Cargo Limited — Late delivery/not properly respond

I posted two courier the assingment no.-A13925371 and A13925372 for kolkata and jamshedpur respectively on dated[protected]Surat, Gujrat).At a time of courier the dealer promise that kolkata-1 will reach next day only if you choose air cargo so i paid for air cargo charges.But its reach only on 3 rd january 09 regarding 2nd that is assingment no.-A13925372 also posted on 31-12-08 for jamshedpur i stared cheasing from 5th january 09 when i able to known that my assingment has not reach.On 5th i got a no of Mr.Patnayak his mobile no is-[protected] in 6th morning(10 am) his responces very well he given one lady she taken all the feedback as per requirment.At the 6th january-09 evening at 7 pm when i try to contact him he not lifted the phone but send one message -sorry i can't recive your call right now i shall call you later . Again on 7th january-09 at 10.15 am i try to contact this person at same no that is -[protected]again this person not lifted the phone and send same message again.that is sorry i can't recive your call right now i shall call you later .till writing this complain this person is not bother to call back.I don't known how much he is carrying the responabilty in company.i got one another no[protected] here one lady had lifted the phone she trace the my courier and she force to deliver on today and also call back to me on my cell-[protected] .the courier has reach finaly today.
                                Sorry to say the DTDC the world renound courier giving service like that and staff is responsing like that.

With Regard
                                Shamsul haque
                                my locate No. is M39308247, M39308248.yet not recd to me.
                                my contact No.[protected]
                                please contact me.as soon as possible.
                                i live in bhiwndi dist.thane
                                maharashtra.
                                rply sooon.
                                Courier Sent to Brakes india Polambakkam from Brakes india Gurgaon through DTDC courier has not reached
                                docket no. : V[protected] dispatched 2wk back ) & V[protected] Dispatched 1wk back )

Request to provide the current status and deliver immediately - this is very urgent.

AMIT GOUR
                                  Dec 13, 2009

i had sent a courier containing important documents via dtdc courier from kaushambi to jabalpur which was lost by the courier service.

DTDC Courier Service — MISSING OF IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS

i couriered some documents from LUCCKNOW TO DELHI on 24 march 2011, but it still could not reached its destination.i am worried and continuosly talking to indra nagar branch but no effective response from thier side
                                  subhash

Even i had sent some documents via DTDC on 28 March 2011, and then i was told by the vendor that the courier will reach its destination within 3 days. Now when am trying to track it, it says item will not delivered because service does extend to the destination mentioned on the courier.

A clear case of cheating and fraud where they are trying to make money by fooling the customers. Such services should not be allowed to function and should be shutdown immediately.

Rajat Mehar
                                    Dec 12, 2009

I had couriered my PF form to gurgaon IBM via DTDC courier service on the 18th of Nov '09, on 22nd nov '09 when i tried tracking the consignment through DTDC'S online tracking service, i learnt that the consignmentg has been delivered on the 21st of Nov. I called the gurgaon IBM office for confirming the receipt of the consignment, i was told that the consignment has not reached them yet hence i called DTDC on their local (PUNE) number, after waiting for 10 minutes the call was answered by a lady, i explained the scnerio to her, she asked me to wait for a while, after waiting for another 15 minutes another lady took over the phone and i had to start all over again, this lady asked me to wait again i could hear a lot of background noise for about 20 minutes, the lady then came back and said that the DSR request need's to be sent for tracking the delivery hence she took my phone number and said that i would receive a call back with tracking details, the call back never happened.
                                    I tried the SMS tracking service but there was no response as expected hence i sent a mail to DTDC gurgaon but there was still no response, finally i sent a mail to DTDC through the contact us column, to my suprise i got a response asking for more details accordingly i sent all the required details, i got a revert saying that i would geta response within 48 hrs on 5th Dec but i have'nt received a response as yet, it's been close to month now and i dont know where my consignment is, i learnt that there are 121 complaints on DTDC, so what is the action that has been taken against it or what action can be taken against DTDC for cheating customers on a daily basis.

Abhishek Sharma
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Dec 8, 2009

I sent my gedree to a Korean University on 22nd Nov. 2009 from DTDC. As per the terms they have to deliver it within 5 days. Today is 8th Dec 2009 and it is not delivered yet. de document was suppose to be received by them before 30th Nov. Just because this irregularity in their service I have lost a chance for the higher study in a reputed International University. Please take an appropriate action over this issue.

My Airbill no is N92469165. You can track it and get the information.

Abhishek Sharma