[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India — Spelling Mistakes In ID Card

I got my ECI card with lots of mistakes..my name is miss-spelled my fathers name is miss spelled my resident address is written on the card is miss spelled..i dont understand why they hire those people who cant even fill the right spelling

My card number is- ZYH0455402

my idianty nober how much
how much my id card nomber pleese tell me
MY CARD NUMBER IS :NDF0202580
MY DATE BIRTH OF MISTAKE IN XX/XX/1978
MY RIGHT DATE BIRTH IS :27/07/1978
MY RIGHT HUSBANDS NAME IS: A.NARAYANA SWAMY
MY RIDHT ADRESS IS: DOOR NO;2-113
THALLIMADU,
BLACK-2, KANAGANAPALLI(MANDAL)
ANANTAPUR DISTRICT,
ANDHRA PRADESH
PIN CODE:515672
PLESE CORRECT THE MISTAKES IN VOTER IDENTIY CARD.
SIR
MY CARD NO IS ZHB0520171
ELECTORS NAME : SHAH KHUSHALI
HUSBAND'S NAME (not correct) : JAYENDRA
THE CORRECT LINE IS
FATHERS NAME : JAYENDRA
MY DATE OF BIRTH : 30/01/1987
MY ADDRESS IS :21-245, RAGHUKUL APPARTMENTS,
SOLA ROAD NARANPURA, AHMEDABAD-380063, TAL. AHMEDABAD CITY,
DIST: AHMEDABAD.
PLEASE CHANGE FATHER'S NAME INSTEAD OF HUSBAND'S NAME
Card No. : HMW3487907

My election voter id card has my name spelt as SWAPANIL MARUTI KANADE which should have been SWAPNIL MARUTI KANADE.

Also my age as on 1/1/2008 has been written as 27 which should be 25. How can I get these mistakes corrected?

Please convey to me the address of Proper Office to get a new ID card issued.
Our, voter card nos.

1)nutakki Raghavendra Rao s/ovenkata naarayana chowdary.

Photo Identity card :No.GNH8475535, 246/2322, issued on[protected], at kapra for Medchal Assembly

constituency.

sex:male,

age as on 1-1-2003 dt of birth:[protected].

H.no :19-81/91(0ld) in photo identity card

Plot nos 80 and 81, Rukminipuricolony, Kapra municipal corporation

Presently a division of G H M C

2) Smt. Nutakki Manoharam

w/O:Raghavendra Rao

voter identy card no.GNH8475543...246/2326

date of issue :[protected] at KAPRA

for

MEDCHEL ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

Sex: Female

Dt .of .birth.[protected]

Resident of H.No :19-81/9, Rukmini puri

Kapra municipal corporation.

Presently known as ..Division of GHMC

these names and voter identity card nos are listed in Notice of publication of electroral roll in draft in

form no-5 dt:[protected] no.j/5017/2007...

Part 37, Booth : Pace School, Rukminipuri.,

Page no 8, S.Nos 339, 341

I wanted to know through this letter is 1) our Assembly constituency is changed to UPPAL from

MEDCHAL.Our photo identity cards are in Medchal contituency.What we have to do to cast our vote in forth coming Election.
how to change name and address
my name is misspelled as "Sandeep Yadav" whereas it should be SUDEEP YADAV.
DEAR RESPECTED SIR,
PLESE CORRECT THE MISTAKES IN VOTER IDENTIY CARD
MY CARD NUMBER IS :KGG/1445618
MY NAME IS MISTAKE: RAPRAKASH
BUT MY RIGHT NAME IS : JAI PRAKASH AGARWAL
MY FATHER NAME IS MISTAKE :PUSHKARLAL
BUT MY RIGHT FATHER NAME IS: PUSHKAR AGARWAL
MY DATE BIRTH OF IS MISTAKE : XX/XX/1977
BUT MY RIGHT DATE BIRTH IS :10/11/1983
MY RIDHT ADRESS IS: 90, CHAMARO KA MOHALLA
SEFRAGUWAR, KHETRI
TH:KHETRI, DIST:JHUNJHUNU
RAJASTHAN (332716)
my name and address mistake
I have received election id card but name is mistake

Correct name: K TRIMAL KUMAR PATRO
Name in Election card: Trimala Kr Paitro Kay

CARD NO: BYX3938958

I kindly request you to please change the name in ID card. How i can change please guide me for which i shall be thankful to you.

Trimal Kumar Patro ([protected])
Hyderabad
I got my ECI card with mistakes..my name is miss spelled my fathers name is also miss spelled ...
so i want to aply my passport i dont no how to get new ECI ... pls help me ... send me the procedure
my name is worngly spelled in id card as NAAG RAVI KANTA CHEBOLU instead of NAGA RAVI KANTH CHEBOLU. my id card no is JXQ3551355
Every name in the Voter ID Card is a mistake. Please tell me how to get it corrected. We are residents of RAjahmundry(AP)
my name is d.vamsi krishna reddy but it is printing vamsi.d. please to chang my name
dear sir or madam

i leave in aurangabad, my full name is mrs. archana pravin rode but in election list my name printed as a archana parveen rode
plz. i kindly request you to correct my husband's name & when it is corrected plz. send me one mail in my ID
Respected Sir/madam,

Please make sure that these informations are corrected,

Card No:TDZ0306225

My date birth of mistake in:30/08/1980

My right date birth is:30/08/1988

PLESE CORRECT THE MISTAKES IN VOTER IDENTIY CARD.

ECI Card — spelling mistake

I got my ECI card with lots of mistakes..my name is miss-spelled. my name is SUSANTA RAKSHIT.
my resident address is written on the card is miss spelled..i dont understand why they hire those people who cant even fill the right spelling.

my voter identity card number is AHK0239129
My ID is FZM1462308

I got my Votar identity card with spelling mistakes..my name is miss-spelled on the card .
How can i correct the same My voter ID No.FZM1462308

Pleas send me the detail.
The name is wrong in my voter id card
Pls correct my name.
Instead of Saumyaranjan Nayak pls correct Samir Ranjan Nayak.
My ID card number is FCQ054593

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information