Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Employee Provident Fund Organisation — status of my pf account no. DL/32000/20545

Dear Team,

Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/32000/20545.
The PF form was dispatched to Nehru Place, Delhi office on 10th of June.
Even when I try out searching online, it shows establishment code 32000 doesnt exist and your claim not received yet.
Could you please tell me what is the status of my a/c and also send me link of the related website.

Thanks & Regards,

Sheetal Nangru
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  67 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Re: My EPF Account No. UP22888/565

Dear Sir,

I request you to please provide us my EPF Acoount Balnce.

Best Regards

Ritesh Agarwal
Dear Concern,

I used to work with CSMS Pvt. Ltd. I have applied for PF withdrawal form on 13 Nov 2006, which is returned to my service provider in 3 months. My PF no. is 3300. And my A/c no. is DL/8640/3300 which is mentioned on a slip. This slip has been given by (60 Skylark, Nehru Place, New Delhi.) PF office people.
Please help me out for this and give your response as soon as posible.

I am waiting for your quick responce.
Dear Concern,

I used to work with CSMS Pvt. Ltd. I have applied for PF withdrawal form on 13 Nov 2006, which is returned to my service provider in 3 months. My PF no. is 3300. And my A/c no. is DL/8640/3300 which is mentioned on a slip. This slip has been given by (60 Skylark, Nehru Place, New Delhi.) PF office people.
Please help me out for this and give your response as soon as posible.

I am waiting for your quick responce.

Regards,
Rajesh Sharma
Dear sir/mam

i used to work in First source source solution pvt ltd i have applied for my PF in the month of July 2008 since i was been told to me by the employer that it was been credit in my a/c by 6 months but i am unable to get any update on my PF status my PF a/c number would be 27850


Regards,
Arshad Aktar
Dear sir

i want to know my pf account & balance amount . how can i know ? is any fecility ? to enter the number, and see the amount

thanks

selvamani
Dear Sir,

My PF withdrawal was submitted my Employer On - 1st December 2006, and till date I have not received any amount and have no clue when it would be credited. Please let me know the status by when I would be able to receive it. I have also rasied a query online with http://pgportal.gov.in/ website and my query ref no is CEPFO/E/2008/03908.

Please let me know how to proceed further and have my amount credited.

Thanks in advance for the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Sai
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS FAROOQ ANSARI AND MY PF NO DL/28683/2539 PLEASE TRANSFER MY AMOUNT IN MY SAVING ACCOUNT MY A/ C NO[protected]

REGARDS,
MOHD FAROOQ ANSARI
I am working under Sirajul & Co.I want my EPF statement details my a/c no is WB/30671/6
Name:- Bindeswar Bansfore
i have worked in gulati export but no receipts of provident fund i have my account no. is UP/20373/4, how can i see the details of my account on internet please help me.

Thanking you
Dear sir,
This is my PF account number - MP/19544/40 . Please send detail at my email-id [protected]@yahoo.com/rediffmail.com/hotmail.com.

And please describe procedure for amount transfer in my personel account.

Thanking You

Regards

Mohammad Fahim
Dear Sir,
My name is satyen pathak and i reside at malad, Mumbai as mentioned above. I have been working in "PVAPS" located at Delhi(now transferred to Mumbai as "Reliance HR Services Pvt. Ltd."), an authorized recruiting organisation for "Reliance Comunications". I have resigned from this organisation on February' 08 and completed all the exit formalities including EPF submission at "Reliance HR Services Pvt. Ltd.", which has already been submitted at EPF Office, Delhi on 21 july 2008. Now its been almost 8 months and i have not received my provident fund amount.
And the biggest problem is that i stay at mumbai and my PF Account is opened in New Delhi. Because of which its not possible for me to contact the concerned dept. and to get the current status. I am in a great need of this money and i am too much upset and confused.
So please look into the matter and help me getting my PF amount as soon as possible.My PF Account No is "DL/31881/10533".

Thanks & Regards,
Satyen Pathak
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my pf no is mh/507/679 i worked for supreet data processing i left the organisation 21st feb 2008 i had applied for my pf withdrawl on 1st of nov 2008. but i have not receive my pf as yet can u help me with that!!!
Respected Sir,
Could you please provide me contact nuber of PF office from where i can enquire about my PF details.
My PF account number is Dl[protected].

Thanks
Prashant Gupta
[protected]
Hi,

Please let me know the status of my PF acoount AP42001643 . I have applied for withdrawl but stilll idint get any information.

Please help me in this.

Thanks & Regards,

Naga
Dear Sir,

I am working in your orgaranation from 3rd July 2006 to aproxmate may 2008 at Delhi (Outlet - Noida Sec. -62), then resigne your Company. I am aprox 10 time Visit Your Delhi Office(Neb Sarai.) for EPF Fund, but not responce at office. current time contact for mobile & Lamd line no.[protected] but not responce your Co.
So, Sir, Pls. Cleare the my EPF. & my EPF a/c no. send to My email ID([protected]@rediffmail.com)

Best Regards
Ajay Kumar Mishra
[protected](Personal)/[protected](Home)
status of my pf account no. DL/33943/28

Dear Team,

Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/33943/28.
The PF form was dispatched to Nehru Place, Delhi office on 17th of November
Could you please tell me what is the status of my PFa/c and also send me link of the related website.

Thanks & Regards,

ANIL MURALI MOILY
Dear Team,

Kindly let me know status of my pf no. DL/11028/4685.

Could you please tell me what is the status of my a/c and also send me link of the related website.

Thanks & Regards,

Vishal Bagla
[protected]
Dear Sir,

THis is for your kind information that, I left Mobisoc technologies on 19/JUN/08 and thus the Pf withdrawing forms (Form 10 c and Form 19) have been deposited at Nehru Place office by my company, the receipt numbers are as follows : 28782315, 28782316 on 6/11/2008, these detaiils are available in http://www.epfindia.co.in in the know your claim link .

But after calling the number[protected]P.R.O), they are telling me that my papers have not been receieved by them .

My PF Number provided by my company is DL/934863/48.


Please provide me or show me a way as how could I get my PF money back.

I am from a middle class family kindly help me in these matter.

Thanks and Regards
Prosenjit Pramanick
Dear Team,

I have worked in ENERCON INDIA LIMITED AND ACC LIMITED.
Kindly let me know status of my pf no. GJ/VAP/31513/2109 AND MH/KAN/21080/349.

Now after the regular follow with the concerned H.R. of the companies. I have not got any result. Its allready have been more than a year. I am confused and upset. Please solve my problem.

Could you please tell me what is the status of my PFa/c and also send me link of the related website.

Thanks & Regards,

Vipul Kumar Singh
Lucknow
[protected]
I was working with Reliance General Insurance. Now I would like to know the status of my pf A/C no: MH/46163/877. Also I would like to know the refund procedures and the balance amt to be refunded since Iam not working now. Will it take much time for refund?

Thanks & Regards,
Sankar Prasad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1213
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066