Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 159

SAIFUR RAHMAN
Feb 19, 2009

I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/BN/18966/3594 .I have recived only Rs 18000, My total PF amount is approx Rs 40000/-. I have applyed for the PF withdrown in Feb2008. Still I have not recived the remaining amount.

Saifur Rahman
saifur.[protected]@gmail.com

18966 — pf yet not received

pf acc no : KN/BN/18966/3193 amount not received yet.
Pls do the need ful ASP and let me know how to check the status of my PF.

My name is James Bhambal and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on 01/12/08
however I still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is KN/35038/4686
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of tmy claim as soon as possible.

James Bhambal
, hi

My name is Sunil yadav and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on Every month
however I still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is DL/33676/3958
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of my claim as soon as possible.

Sunil yadav

My name is P.Suknay and I have submitted my PF From for the claim on 20/01/09..
but i still have not received the claimed amount.
My PF no is TN/50487/159
Request you to please check the same and forward me the status of tmy claim as soon as possible.

P. Suknay,
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
MY P.F. A/C. NO: MH/41197/78

I HAVE FILED P.F. CLAIM FORM 19 ON[protected], AT KANDAVALI CHARKOP, MUMBAI OFICE, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY P.F. MONAY.

Thanks & Best Regards
Mohan Pareek
D-201, Malviya Nagar,
Jaipur-302017

My Mother V. Anusuya, residing at No.29, Saraswathi Street, Devanga Nagar, Edayarpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 025 was retired in a textile mill and she made a remaining part of claim against
PF Account No. 3924 / 461. We have received a letter from the PF Office Coimbatore i.e.
letter no.TN/CBE/Cash/8117259/RL. No.473 through cheque no.90111 dt.27.01.2009.

So, I enquired the same at my bank - Indian Overseas Bank, Edayarpalayam, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore - 641 025, the branch manager told me that no such type of cheque received by this branch from PF office, Coimbatore.

You are therefore requested to take this matter seriously and expediate the process for the settlement of my mother's PF money on SB Account 2768, Indian Overseas Bank, Edayarpalayam, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore - 641 025.
K. Dhanavel
HI,
i have submitted all the require details to the pf office as they have sent me the forms ets from delhi for claiming my pf 2 years back, as of now i have not recieve dany information on this, my PF number is DL/32000/3708, kindly let me know as who is the concern person/sept for confirming the same...

mohamed sadiq
HI,
i have submitted all the require details to the pf office as they have sent me the forms ets from delhi for claiming my pf 2 years back, as of now i have not recieve dany information on this, my PF number is DL/32000/3708, kindly let me know as who is the concern person/sept for confirming the same...

mohamed sadiq
dear.Sir
I have submitted the pf withdrawl form on dt. 28.9.2007 at Noida office but today 13.6.2009 near about 19 month but i have not recieved any information regarding my p.f., in between i am try to telephone no 2412600, 601 to mr. Surender ji, he says your form misplaced or in progress.
Kindly let me know who is the write person which clear my probelem.
I hope you will do the needful and obliced.

S.B.Asghar Mob. No. [protected]
r/s, my self p.p.verma presantly working in india glycols limited here my p.f. no.is- UA[protected]. PREVIOUSLY I WORKS IN PARASRAM PURIA SYNTHETICS LIMITED IN ALWER RAJASTHAN HAVE P. F. NO.-RJ/4235/1736. IT IS CLOSED NOW. AFTER WORD I WORKS IN S.R.F. LIMITED HAVE P.F. NO.-RJ/5965/611 FOR ALL THESE I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY FULL P.F. IS TRANSFERED ON MY PRESANT I.G.L. LTD. P.F. NO-UA[protected]. KINDLY INFORM ME ON MY E-MAIL ID OR MY MOB.NO.-[protected]
Please give me a report for the PF NUMBER : MH/94515/16

What is outstanding of the Amount. the account had receive the amount regular or any due in that number.

Still waiting to know the balance in my A/c no DL/31313/18.

THANKS & REGARDS

Gopi.p
please sir my pf balans
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED FULLY
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : 42892/124 .I have recived only Rs 4349, My total PF amount is approx Rs 15000/-. I have applyed for the PF withdrown in 10 Feb 2009. Still I have not recived the remaining amount.

EMPLOYEES' PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION
( Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India )
REGIONAL OFFICE : MUMBAI - I
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra ( East ), Mumbai – 400 051
Tel. :[protected]
Fax : 26476476 / 26470028
E-mail :

I have worked in M/s Dorsch Consult Pvt. Ltd, a Mumbai based Consultant company form June 2006 to June 2008. During this period, company has deducted my PF amount and deposited to my PF Account No.:- MH/92188/91. However, till date I have not received a single P.F Slip as well as I do not know my total PF amount.

At present I am working in M/s Jaihind Projects Limited and request for transfer was submitted to PF Ahmedabad office on dtd.7th July’2008 and present PF account no is GJ / 7529-A-477.

Regarding my PF Account transfer from Mumbai to Ahmedabad, Mr. I. I. SAIYAD (ASSISTANT PF COMMISSIONER at Ahmedabd ) has already forwarded letters to RPFC, Bandra vide O.W. No. GJ/PFC/ACCOUNTS/II/7529/A/526 dated 29/09/2008 and No. GJ/AHD/ ACCTS.II/7529/A/477/546 dated 03/10/2008 to your office. Please find enclosed all required details regarding above subject for your kind reference and request you to do needful in above matter and transfer my account immediately.

Early action in this matter shall be highly appreciated.

Pranav A. Shah

Shri Pranav Shah,

E-mail : <[protected]@yahoo.com>

Subject: Transfer of P.F. accumulation in respect of Pranav Shah bearing P.F. Account No. GJ/7529/A/477.

Your e-mail dated 09/01/2009 received by this office and it is to inform you that your application for transfer of P.F. was already forwarded to RPFC, Bandra vide O.W. No. GJ/PFC/ACCOUNTS/II/7529/A/526 dated 29/09/2008 and No. GJ/AHD/ ACCTS.II/7529/A/477/546 dated 03/10/2008 and also reply forwarded to you through your E-mail.

Sd/-

( I. I. SAIYAD )

ASSISTANT PF COMMISSIONER
hai sir,
my name is anil how to checking my provident fund a/c balance ?
PF CLAIM NOT YET RECEIVED...

My name is M.Venkateshwaran and My PF account no: KN/46294/8988. I was work with HTMT Global solutions chennai based company. I had applied for PF on oct 19th 2008 but till i am not yet received any amounts or informations.

Kindly do the needfull help to get my PF amount.
my self milton singha . i had worked a pharmaceutical company named; richie laboratories limited. (mumabi). my pf a/c # MH/MLD/90620/0677. sill now i dont know this a/c is exist or not . coz company not gave me any intimation regarding my pf a/c allthought many time tried to reminer them. so plz help me out to know my a/c is exist, if yes how know my a/c balance through online .
I have submitted the required form on 12/11/2008 at 11 AM at Nehru Place REGIONAL OFFICE, DELHI SOUTH, 5TH FLOOR, SKYLARK BUILDING, 60-NEHRU but I am very sorry to say that no action has been taken on your part regarding getting my PF released.

>

> Can you provide me the mail ID or contact no or any Senior person’s name where I can escalate this issue.

>

> PF number is DL2910174
how do i know my PF value right now, Can any one help me on this regards

Anand
My name is D.Murugesan worked as Work Inspector (Roads & Buildings) in Chittoor and My PF account no: 50876/PW/WC. I had applied for PF Final Settlement on November 2008. I am applyed 29th December 2008 in A.G.Office but still i am not yet received any amounts or informations.

Please any information to send my mail for reasions.
Kindly do the needfull help to get my PF amount

D.Murugesan
My name is D.Murugesan worked as Work Inspector (Roads & Buildings) in Chittoor and My PF account no: 50876/PW/WC. I had applied for PF Final Settlement on November 2008. I am applyed 29th December 2008 in A.G.Office but still i am not yet received any amounts or informations.

Please any information to send my mail for reasions.
Kindly do the needfull help to get my PF amount

D.Murugesan
I worked as a lecturer in computer science girvani degree college, chittoor..
I paid pf for 4 years.i.e from 2001 june to 2005 march.
i don't know my account number.
how could i know my account number.
the college management is not cooperative.
kindly suggest me the solution to find my account number so that i can apply for release of my money.
thank you sir.

The company which i have worked have submitted the PF details to the Provident fund mumbai on December 7th 2008 and i still have not received my PF amount . This is ridiculous . The following are the details of my PF account .
PF A/c No. : MH/BAN/45665/32034
GROUP NO. 53

And when i call the number, not even a single soul picks up the call . I am really disheartened by the way our government officials work . Please process my request and let me know the status .

Mithun
email: mithun.[protected]@gmail.com
I would like to request you kindly send my PF amount through the bank, The bank of Rajasthan ltd. Mahaveer marg c- scheme jaipur (Rajasthan) My A/C no is[protected] Manish Sharma Instead Of ICICI bank A/c No[protected].
The above ICICI BANK A/C was salaried account and it has been closed.
So I her fore I again Request you please transfer my P.F. money to my saving A/c with the bank of Rajasthan ltd.jaipur.
Hope you will co-operate in this Matter & oblige.
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/18616/6036 .I have recived only Rs 18000, I have applyed for the PF withdrown in June2009. Still I have not recived the remaining amount. Kindly check and update me please.

Amrito Banerjee
banerjee.[protected]@gmail.com
The company which i have worked have submitted the PF details to the Provident fund mumbai on 2 sptember 2009 and i still have not received my PF amount . This is ridiculous . The following are the details of my PF account .
PF A/c No. : MH/43305/1615
organation name:- kitchen appliances india ltd (videocon group)

sanjay.r.ghuge

I Have applied PF for my account no AP/HY/56966/02906 by the month of June 2009, where i have given a account number for remitence unfortunetley that account number has been missused so i have clossed that account and last month i have made a call to HYD PF office regarding change in remitance account.and I have made a telegram for the same. Till now i did't receive any reply

A.Iyyappan
dear.Sir
I have submitted the pf withdrawl form on dt. 28.9.2009 at mumbai office but today 19, 03.2010 near about 07month but i have not recieved any information regarding my p.f., my company Attson eng ltd Asubsidiary of TATA PROJECTS L.T.D Tel +[protected], my pf no, (MH/21702/5492)
I hope you will do the needful and obliced.

Hardip suryakant gadhavi
([protected])
It is highly disgusting to know of the stuff like this. It is the hard earned money of people which should be released in the minimal processing time which should not me more than one month, as that's the only reasonable time that may be required to process and finalize.There has to be penalty imposition on the delays. But somebody has to take a call on the hardships faced by the employees. Also the companies should also be part of the processes. Laws are to simplify but here is is a misuse that needs to be penalize.
hai, yhis is densil antony my pf no MH/48037/15743.And my slary a/c was closed so please sent it cheque or DD.

thanks & regards

Densil antony
I am Anju Pawar my pf no. is DL/28918/588. My pf form got submitted in the month of october and i got my first cheque on 24/12/2010 the amount of which was
Rs.18, 000 which is too less from the amount which was deducted from my salary as PF. I didn't get my second cheque uptill now.Tell me what I have to do now.
Anju Pawar
E-mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob. No. : [protected]
I have not received the full PF amount for PF A/C : NG/NAG/64510/06 .I have received only Rs 22000, My total PF amount is approx Rs 44000/-.
Request you to please check the same and suggest to solution forward me the status of my claim as soon as possible.
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/BN/34272/137242 .I have recived only Rs 20962/-, Date 22 August2011 . I have applyed for the PF withdrown in Jan2011. Still I have not recived the remaining amount.

Dharamveer Yadav
i have not eceed any pf clim id MHBAN[protected], Member id MHBAN[protected] I Can't receved amy ammount of pf nut you have sent me that claim ammount is sttled at[protected] but i alredy submited whole year bank account copy to my organisation that is MORE MERGA STORE BARODA and for that whole year a/c details is provided by me but still you saying that we setled all the ammount of claim so plz checked this & help me regarding claim of my pf becouse i dont eceved any pf ammount

yours faithfully
shoaib

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANIZATION,INDIA — PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

My Organization has processed for my PF Withdrawal on 20-Oct-2011. I was told that the amount will be credited to my bank account within 3 months from submission date.

Now it is more that 4 months and I did not received the amount. I have written lot of mails but no response. Tried to contact through phone but they are not lifting the phone.

Please help me in getting the Amount ASAP.

My Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Yashraj
I m Pravat Ranjan Das. I was an employee of Food Corp. Of India, Balasore. I retired on 31.7.2009. My EPF No. is OR/BBS/30941. At present I m getting EPF amount of Rs.1344 pm. But i am liable to get more than that. I urge my EPF to be recalculated and payment be made with arrears. I hv already filed three RTIs with no avail. Plz help me in this regard.
38 Comments

Farrukh Rashid
    Feb 19, 2009

Ref PF A/c No. HR/GGN/10693/006885

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount in March 2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost going to be 1 year. There is no update to either to me or to my employer "Airtel". Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
    Farrukh Rashid
    PF Withdrawal - A/c No WB/CA/42155/682

Ref PF A/c No. A/c No WB/CA/42155/682

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount in Oct.2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost going to be 5 months.There is no update to either to me or to my employer "Magma". Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

Please help me out.

Thanks with Regards
    Harmeet Sandhu
    Ref PF A/c No. : KN / BN / 34272 / 114294.

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount in Sep.2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost going to be 6 months. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

Thanks with Regards
    Ganesh Patil.
    Ref PF A/c No. : KN / BN / 34272 / 114295.

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount in Sep.2008 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost going to be 6 months. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

Thanks with Regards
    Vijay Kavnekar
    My EPF no. is HR/GGN/27841/3750
    I want to KNow about my Balance in my a/c

from Surender KUmar
    I Forget my PF A/c No.
    Rajesh Sharma
    I was working for American Express (India) Private Limited, Commercial Block 3, (Zone 6), DLF City, Phase - V, Gurgaon as Customer Care Professional. I joined the above said company on 060.08.2007 and resigned on 31.12.2007. My Employee ID was 56582. I received a clearance letter from the company dated 20.02.2009 mentioning that all my dues were clear from there side but did not received the information regarding the PF amount deducted from my salary during the above said period. I am trying to get my PF a/c no. from the company but is unable to get the desired information from the company. Please help me in getting my PF a/c no.
    can i get my PF a/c. no.?

I am working for XO India (A unit of Xo Footwear Pvt Ltd.) . I joined the above said company on 1.04.2007 to till dated .

could you please provide an update regarding my PF as it has not been credited to my account .

PF account details are as follows .

PF A/c No. : MH/BAN/45665/32034
    GROUP NO. 53

Mithun M C

This is my previous company pf no
    HR/GGN/10693/30767&tbsp

we have to add this pf number to UAN number is[protected]
    10 Comments

Malini Krishnamachary
      Feb 15, 2009

I am Malini Krishnamachary, resident of Bangalore and had worked for Accenture whose PF amounts was getting submitted in Mumbai PF office, Bandra. After more than a year after filing my papers, I did get an intimation on 14 Feb 09, stating that both my PF & Pension amounts have been sent to my savings account to my bank in Bangalore.

But these cheques have bounced and it really surprises me that a goverment party like the EPF, Mumbai have given bounced cheques. The cheques were drawn on State Bank of India, Mumbai Main Branch, Mumbai

The details of the cheques are as follows:

Ch. No. 87659 dtd 20 Jan 09 for Rs. 77, 842 ( PF)
      Ch. No. 186247 dtd 20 Jan 09 for 19, 105 (Pension)
      My PF Number is MH/45665/7346

I hope some responsible authority will look into this and let me know that I will not lose my hard earned money. Please treat this with utmost urgency.

I am reachable on [protected] and my mail id [protected].

rgds
      Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply AllMove...Inbox
      Flag this messagePF ISSUEWednesday, 6 May, 2009 4:37 AM
      From: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: www.[protected]@india.orgMessage contains attachmentsS21731.jpg (128KB), pf letter.doc (21KB) No virus threat detected File: pf letter.doc Download File
      Hi Sir,
      SUB: REFUND OF PF & CHANGE OF A/C NUMBER

I Mr.K. Sujai Kumar applied for PF and bearing PF A/C number MH/45327/82158 got a letter from PF office, stating that amount will be credited as per given ICIC account number ie.,[protected] but due to some problems my ICICI account has been closed. And cheque as been returned to PF Office, So am providing you my new SBI account details and cheque details mentioned which as been returned to PF office.

NOTE: CHEQUE NO: 96658, DATED: 30.01.2009, AMOUNT: 4, 156/-

New Bank and A/c number Details:

BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA

A/C NUMBER: [protected].

BRANCH: PATNY, SECUNDERABAD,

PIN: 500 003.

So kindly process my request as soon as possible.

I spoken to PF office mumbai, they said that till now did not got any sort of request from our end.but i got proof that they recived aletter form company on 27/02/2009.which is stamped by PF office

Thanks &Rgds
      k.sujai kumar

---

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
      Cricket on your mind? Visit the ultimate cricket website. Enter now!

S21731.jpg
      Kindly release my PF as soon as possible to S/B a/c No.[protected] State bank of India Phulgate branch Pune.My PF No.is MH/9185/1423
      Dear SIr,
      My Name is RIYAZ ASLAM SAIYAD, i was employed in RAJ OIL MILL Pvt Ltd. Mumbai during June 1996 to october 1998. I have forgot My PF A/c No.
      SO Pl. you have send my PF A/c Nomber on my THIS EMAIL :[protected]@ymail.
      I am urgent need of the MY Fund. Please expediate the process.

RIYAZ ASLAM SAIYAD
      my company terminated my services on jan 2010 abruptly without assigning any reason and/or justification whatsoever.

Now that my salary for the month of December and upto the date of my termination, has not been credited till date what should i do in this case i hve called so many times my superior but no answer pls help me

I am R. Kamaraj ex employee of accenture services Pvt ltd . I had submitted my Pf withdrawal form in the month of September 2009 through Accenture services pvt ltd. In your website showing you have received my application on 24.10.2009. But still money has not deposited in my bank account. Please tell me when i can get the money. My account no is MH/BAN/45665/45863. Please do the needful very urgent basis.

With thanks ®ards

R.kamaraj
      Dear Sir/Mam
      I am Kulwinder Singh ex employee of M/s.Velji Dosabhai & Sons Pvt.Ltd.Ludhiana branch, I had submitted my PF withdrawal forms in the month of September 2010 for re-issue case, Department issued cheques on 31/03/2010 but due to some my finacial problems my account was closed so my cheques not update with my account so i had submitted old cheques with my new account n cancled cheque.past record is this MH/22558/360-KULWINDER SINGH
      A/c Group: 31Receipt No. Receipt Date Form Type Status
      [protected] Form 10C Claim settled vide Chq.no. 296338 dated[protected] for 19105/-, drawn on HDFC BANK LTD, KALSI NAGAR A/c no. [protected]
      [protected] Form 19 Claim settled vide Chq.no. 255077 dated[protected] for 48942/-, drawn on HDFC BANK LTD, KALSI NAGAR A/c no. [protected]
      New account detail is this Kulwinder Singh Account no [protected] State Bank of India, Mundian Kalan, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana.Please try to re issue the same as earlier, thanks n Regards
      Kulwinder Singh

I am Sanjoy Manna, resident of Budge Budge Pujali, Kolkata-700138, and had worked for Pan india food solutions pvt ltd whose PF amounts was getting submitted in Mumbai PF office, Bandra. Before more than a year filing my papers, I did get an intimation on 25/10/11, stating that both my PF & Pension amounts have been sent to my savings account in Allahabad Bank S/B A/C No.[protected] in Bugde Budge, Pujali, Nischintapur branch, Kolkata-700138.

But these cheques No 943349 Dated 16/09/2011 for Rs.18984/- have bounced and it really surprises me that a goverment party like the EPF, Mumbai have given bounced cheques.

My PF Number is MHBAN/0048533/000/0003475, Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]

I hope some responsible authority will look into this and let me know that I will not lose my hard earned money. Please treat this with utmost urgency.

I am reachable on [protected] and my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

Sanjoy Manna
      I Jennifer Lama submitted re issue form again MH/BAN/49598/22551 on 6 September 2012. This is the second time I have submitted the form with cancelled cheque and letter. Could you please let me know the status of my

HASTINGS BLASIYUS
        Feb 12, 2009

NON CREDIT OF PF CLAIM

1. I am Hastings Blasiyus. I resigned my job from Jeans Knitt (P) Ltd. Therefore, I submitted my PF claim and the claim reached your PF Office Ambattur on 19 Nov 08 the receipt No for Form 19 is 28081426 and Form 10C is 2801427.

2. Till date i am not in receipt of the claim amount. I sent a querry to [protected]@yahoo.co.in on the said subject but till date no reply. When ever I am enquiring about my claim...
        20 Comments
        Debraj Mukherjee
        Feb 12, 2009

This is to inform you that I had applied for the refund of my providend fund amount vide form 19and 10C
        No DL20850906 through SC Johnson Pvt Ltd M69 M Block MarketGreater Kailash II New Delhi 110048.
        The documents were submitted at The Regional Providend Fund Commissioners office Bhavishiya Nidhi Bhavan, 28 Wazipur Industrial Area Delhi 110052 . phone number [protected] . The documents were submitted on the 9th of november 2008

surrender sharma
          Feb 11, 2009

This is regarding my provident fund. I have submitted my provident fund in the month of october-2008 in nehru-place branch which is shifted to wazirpur but till now i have not received my provident fund no "1100" of " unison hotels ltd" & code."20581". Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Surender sharma
          Pf no.1100
          Unison hotels ltd
          Code.20581
          not received provident fund

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan- 2009in Noida Branch Sector 24, but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "UP/MT23087/367" of " Dipty Lal Judge Mal Pvt.Ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Amit Kumar
          UP/MT23087/367
          Dipty Lal Judge Mal Pvt.Ltd.
          I have applied for the withdrawal of PF . My DL Number is DL/28600/69 . I have submitted all withdrawal forms on 5.11.08. Please tell me the status.
          I want my account status, DL/8291/0904 & UA/33610/0329

This is regarding my Provident Fund AP/HYD/37897/20197.
          The PF form has been submitted on June 2008, in the Hyderabad Office.
          I was working with HSBC Electronic Data Processing India Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata
          When I chased it up with my HR, they said two names are assigned with the same PF number, AP/HYD/37897/20197, where in all the payslips I had got the same PF number, assigned to me.
          The form has been resend again beacuse of the discrepancy and till now there is no update regarding the PF status and the amount is still not creditted to my bank account number.
          I also lodged many complaints in www.epfindia.com with the Registration No. DARPG/E/2009/00672, Date: 09/01/2009, but didnot get any update.

Please help me.
          Rsir,

Plz give me a my pf account claim status.

My account no gj/50284/128

I will apply epf claim december 2007, i not received my claim i have submited all forms, pls give my epf status, my epf account number; mh/92073/3753.

Pls call this number.[protected].

Thyagarajan damodharan.
          This is regarding my provident fund. I have submitted my provident fund in the month of oct-2008 in chennai, but till now i have not received my provident fund no "dl/24754/27662" of " ge money" (manpower consultancy). Please help me so that i can get it soon.
          Pls contact me [protected] / [protected].
          Let me know the status of my Provident fund claim.
          Claim No: MH/35064/323
          I have applyed before 2 Months back, yet I dont get any detail.
          Let me know the status of y pf claim
          My pf a/c no. Dl/19334/199
          My pf form submitted on 28.04.2008.

I want to know my PF Status my PF Account No is DL/[protected], Please give me detail, I had already claimed but yet I am not getting my check. Please give me the detail feed back as soon as possible.

With Regards
          Alok Ranjan Hazra

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Dec-2008 in Malad(Bomby)Branch.i have not received my Provident Fund . My P.F No "MH/44481/5140 of " TRENT Ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

vaibhav solanki- [protected]

AHMEDABAD

GUJARAT
          This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of 12feb-2009 in Nehru-Place Branch which is shifted to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL/26966/23" of " Distinkt Solution (I) Pvt.Ltd" & code ."28825413" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Rajesh Kumar Meena
          PF NO.DL/26966/23
          Distinkt Solution (I) Pvt.Ltd
          Code.28825413
          (M)[protected]/[protected]

This is to inform you that i am an ex employee of jrg securities ltd. At nasik branch but left the service and applied for my epf balance. My epf no. Kr/21054/608
          The following two cheque were sent by you to me the cheque noumbers are 263337 and 200707 amount respectivly 1635/- and 755/- dated on 26/12/2008. Cheque were deposited in dena bank on my a/c no. 517736 and were sent for clearance by the denabank to state bank of india, cochin shipyard branch kochi - 15 on date 05/01/2009 but even thouh along time of more than three months as since been elapaced still the clearance as not recived here and my amount is heldup
          Plz, make an a thoroueh enqury in this matter and expidide declearance and oblige
          My details
          Epf no. Kr/21054/608
          Prakash popatrao kulkarni
          Hudco vasahat h. No. 307
          Manmad - 423104
          Dist - nasik
          My mob no.- [protected]

I have resign from trent ltd in aug 2009. I have submit pf clereance form in decmber 2008.
          But still i have not received my clearance amount and even i don't know my balance ammount

Name : upendra h patel
          M : [protected]
          Company mane : trent ltd

Pf no : mh/44481/2633

Pls look in the matter. And help me for solve for the same & help for get my pf ammount.

Pls feel free for call an time.

Waiting for your poositive revert.

Upendra h patel
          This is regarding my provident fund. I have submitted my provident fund in the month of 29january -2009 in gurgaon branch (plot no - 43, sector 44) but till now i have not received my provident fund no "gurgaon 26306/256" of " score information technologies ltd". Please help me so that i can get it soon.
          This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of October-2008 in Mugapair Branch chennai but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "402" of " Regency International Clothing Ltd" & code ."65955" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.
          Sir, i worked in eta melco engg co. (P) l. Td (Elevtors&escalators) as technician from july 2004 to november 2005, then i without intimation leave the company, now i fill the epf withdrawl form, on that gezetted officer signature and seal, and i attach affidavit, oppointment letter and send by registerd post directly to chennai epf office, i post that on march 1st, but i dont know my process is which condition, kindly help me, my epf number is tn/39980/1403.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan-2008 in Nehru Place (New Delhi) Branch.i have not received my Provident Fund . My P.F No "DL/24719/21 of " Technet Software Solutions Pvt Ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soo
          I had submited my PF form in Jan'09. My PF No is DL/27199/572.Please give me my status.
          My PF No is hdfcpf/41589. Please give me my status.
          I was working at Hindustan inks& Resins ltd. VAPI, Gujrat in2000. My employment number is 4265, mechanical engineer . My pf accont no. gj/st/24712/884. I have submitted form no-10&19c for pf return and pension return since 2007.but unfortunately found nothing . please help me further .

I have submitted all necessary application forms to claim my PF settlement dated on 06-Feb-09,

My PF# KN/24960/29405. I have not received my settlement, checked my bank account also.

I request you to update the status of the same and awaiting for your reply.

Kandasamy G

This is regarding my Provident Fund. My provident fund number is KN/BN/19214/006713. IBM has submitted the papers in year[protected] in Bangalore Branch. I haven' heard anything yet from PF office. Please advice

Sub: PF CLEARANCE - A/C NO. DL-17946 / 416- HARIHARAN N

With due respect I would like to inform you that I was working with M/s DSS MOBILE COMMUNICATIONS LTD, in its Chennai office during the period[protected]. My PF settlement has not been done till date. In this regard, I had sent several communication also to Delhi PF office also but surprisingly not recd. any communication from PF Office. I would humbly request you to kindly look in to the matter and please arrange to release my PF AMOUNT at the earliest to my residential address as mentioned below.

Thanks and best regards

N. HARIHARAN
          17/35, Sarathi Nager 3rd st
          LakshmaiPuram
          Chennai - 600 099
          Please let me, know the status of My EPF number TN/50495/971

My PF No. is BPL/18762/19. Please give me my status.
          I have sent my pf form to epf commisioneer office in mumbai at 18 aprill 2009 yet i have not recieved my
          pf claim our details are mentioned below

I solutions providers india ltd.
          8, local shoping complex
          pusp vihar madangir new delhi

Ashish kumar tiwari
          Home loans execuitive
          Icici Hfc Bareilly 243001(u.p)
          Emp.No.26191

This is regarding my Provident Fund. I had submited my PF form in Jan'09. My PF No is MH/4505/702751. Please give me my status.

i already send this mail.but no response.onces again i send the details.i am after working in icici teynampet branch in samrat solution...i resigned the job in january 2009.i applied pf.already i send the pf forms.but no status in this application.so please send my pf status details.please i request this mail...

my employees name pf number
          S.BHAVANI AP/52230/5281
          K.POUNRAJ AP/52230/3870
          T.M.SARAVANAN AP/52230/3126
          A.SHANMUGAM AP/52230/3001
          P.SURESH AP/52230/4737
          A.ABUBAKKER AP/52230/3019

PLEASE I KINDLY REQUEST THIS ALL EMPLOYEES DETAILS,

THANKING U...

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

S.BHAVANI

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan-2008 in Nehru-Place Branch delhi but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL/32000/11505" of "Team Hr services Ltd" & EMP code ."29598" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.
          Till Date i am not recived my PF my PF Number is 3117, so please inform me whether i can recive the my PF or not and also inform the my PF Status.

Ranjeet Satav
          Mob No [protected]

I had submitted my P.F.Form on dated 17.04.2009 bearing my PF ACCOUNT NO.OR/5544/2 to withdraw my fund.Please take action to get my fund as early as possible.my P.F.Code NO.is
          OR/BBS/005544/0000002.

I Was an ex-employee of Bharti Airtel Services LTD. My PF no is HR/GGN/10693/005969. I applied for My PF in the month of JAN-2009 for the 4th time since FEB-2008.for the first three time my form was misplaced by the HR concerned.Please let me know the status of my PF Settelment. i would be greatful to you if you let me know the Status at the earliest.
          not rcieved my pf my account no is DL/32000/58848 MY CONTACT NO [protected]

Unison Hotels Ltd. — PF claim not received

I have submitted my form for PF withdrawal in November 2008 and still i have not recieved my claim in my account.Kindly resolve the same.

Vijay Sehgal
          PF No.:- DL/20581/1543
          RESPECTED SIR,

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM AN EX EMPLOYEE OF RELIANCE BPO. I GOT A LETTER FROM MY COMPANY STATING THAT THEY HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED THE PROVIDENT FUND SETTLEMENT IN COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE, BANDRA on 09 APR 2009 AND ALSO INFORMED ME THAT AROUND 60 DAYS WILL TAKE FOR THE MONEY TO BE TRANSFFERED TO THE ACCOUNT.BUT TILL TODAY THE AMOUNT HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT.MYPF ACCOUNT NO. IS MH/46747/1006.PLS CHECK AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

My pf number is KN/35224/21738
          KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO UPDATE THE STATUS ON PRIORITY

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan-2009 in Uttam Associates (Chennai) Branch.i have not received my Provident Fund . My P.F No "TN/50770/3663 of " ICICI Bank Ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soon

M.Premkumar Communication Address
          S/o A.Muthupalani O.No.3/38A, N.No.3/46
          Mobile No.99949144 Muthaliyar Street,
          Acct.No.[protected] Thiruvedagam,
          Branch Name : ICICI Bank Ltd, Kochadai Branch Madurai - 625234

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan-2009 in Uttam Associates (Chennai) Branch.i have not received my Provident Fund . My P.F No "TN/50770/3663 of " ICICI Bank Ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soon

M.Premkumar Communication Address
          S/o A.Muthupalani O.No.3/38A, N.No.3/46
          Mobile No.99949144 Muthaliyar Street,
          Acct.No.[protected] Thiruvedagam,
          Branch Name : ICICI Bank Ltd, Kochadai Branch Madurai - 625234

This is regarding my Provident Fund.Team lease have submitted my provident fund in the month of September-2008. It is almost 10 months but till now i have not received my Provident Fund. PF Office is not giving any response at any time on the telephone No. :[protected] / 22216596. Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Ritesh Bhatnagar
          PF NO. KN/35224/59763

# [protected]

This is regarding my Provident Fund.Team lease have submitted my provident fund in the month of September-2008. It is almost 10 months but till now i have not received my Provident Fund. PF Office is not giving any response at any time on the telephone No. :[protected] / 22216596. Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Ritesh Bhatnagar
          PF NO. KN/35224/59763

# [protected]

Ritesh Bhatnagar
          PF NO. KN/35224/59763

# [protected]

Ritesh Bhatnagar
          PF NO. KN/35224/59763

# [protected]
          I was submitted my pf in Apollo pharmacy in Dec 2008. so i not got any information about my pf money.so do kindly for my pf ammount.
          sonu gupta -Dl/935659/711
          mehul suthar-TN/19963
          I HAD FILLED UP MY PF CLAIM SINCE DECEMBER 2008. BUT AT PRESENT I HAVE NOT RECEVED ANY RESPONCE. MY PF ACCT-MH/94095/17460. KINDLY TAKE ACTION.
          not received provident fund

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April- 2009, but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL/33467/2967
          wazirpur
          " of " Religare Finvest Ltd " .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Anant Gajmal
          Mob No:-[protected]

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of 09.02.2009 in TATA AIG LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY - TIRUNELVELI 627002 (TAMIL NADU ) but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No WB/7898/13496 so please help me and do the needful immediately sir..

Team HR Service Ltd., — Provident Fund not yet credited to my account

We have already send all the details of from no.19 & 10C through register post dated 24th february 2009. We have not yet received amount from Provident Fund Office at New Delhi-110019. PF Account No.DL/32000/39524 Join date 16th April 2007 and leaving date 28th Februvary 2008. because of personal problem.
          our not rec slips

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund form 2-3 times in lase 2.5 years, but till now i have not received my Provident Fund. .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

My P.F. no. is MH/47808/11326.

Mittal kharadi
          My PF No is mh/47808/11326. Please give me my status.

This is regarding my Provident Fund. My previous employer submitted my EPF and the new SSN form to the Delhi North office on April 21st, 2009. It’s almost going to be 3 months. Still i have not got the settlement as well as any intimation from the EPF office in Delhi. Please help me so that i can get it soon.

My PF number is: DL/26866/235

Kamal Kishor Rawat
          We're Send the application for PF on 14 May 2009 Yet we did'nt get the amt.. Kindly do the needfull and pls confirm the status..
          HAREESH. A DL 23746/6072
          KUMARAN .K DL 23746/6737
          ARUN M.S PF AC# 09911 CODE- GE 009911
          PRAKASH KUMAR .P GE 008253 PF AC # 08253
          DILEEP KUMAR P.S PF AC# 12042 CODE- GEAF 0071
          SANTHOSH B DL 23746/AF 162
          SANDHYA .S PF AC# 13206 CODE- GEAF 0208
          CHAMTHILAK T.P PF AC# 10996 CODE- GE010996
          SURESH. S DL 23746/ AF 2046

I had submited my PF form 5 months before My PF No is MH/8727/688.Please give me my status
          had submited my PF form in April'09. My PF No is MH/KND/35679/21363.Please give me my status.
          i had submitted my pf form at 24/06/09.establishment code is 122002, my PF no is 0113.
          Please give me my status.
          Dear sir/ Madam,
          I was a x- Employe in Pantaloon Retail India ltd (Banglore). I have submitted the forms on Nov 2008 in pantaloon company. and the have submitted the Pf forms on Jan 2009, and i got the receipt number also through net. But in that they have mentioned that I will get the PF Money in the july 09, but it has not happened. So kindly do the needful, that i can i get my PF money earliar.

Pls find the below details for my PF a/c no.
          MH/38491/12955

And the recipt no that i got through net is as mentioned,
          Form 19 ; 80254003
          Form 10 : 80254004

Varun.MR
          Dear sir/ Madam,
          I was a x- Employe in Pantaloon Retail India ltd (Banglore). I have submitted the forms on Nov 2008 in pantaloon company. and the have submitted the Pf forms on Jan 2009. Still i have not received my PF money. So kindly do the needful, that i can i get my PF money earliar.

Pls find the below details for my PF a/c no.
          MH/38491/12953

Divakar.S
          Mob: [protected]
          Dear Sir/Mam

This is regarding my Provident Fund. I Haved Regined 20.8.2007 and I have submitted my provident fund Form Kolkata Branch but till now i have not received my Provident Indiabulls Securities Ltd " .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Rakesh Kumar

my name is darshan r shah i was submitted my PF withdrawal form i in the month of march, 2009 my pf no is MH/13089/5677 so pl look in the matter till noe it is not clear, how i get the my amoount

my mobile no is [protected]

darshan r shah

I am Manas Ranjan Panda. My EPF No is DL/32000/28237, I have received my claimed money after 3.5 months, but they paid without any intrest on it. I request you kindly verify the account and please do the needful.

Manas Panda
          Dear Sir / Mam,

This is regarding my PF I have sumited my PF return on 14/07/2008 Nehru Place (New Delhi) Branch recived by Mr. Kalkaji : Acknowlegement Number : ET[protected]In tills now i did not recived the PF return my Provident Fund . My P.F No "DL/32000/12828 of " ICICI ( Team 4u) " .Please help me so that i can get it soo
          Dear Sir / Mam,

This is regarding my PF I have sumited my PF return on 14/07/2008 Nehru Place (New Delhi) Branch recived by Mr. Kalkaji : Acknowlegement Number : ET[protected]In tills now i did not recived the PF return my Provident Fund . My P.F No "DL/32000/12828 of " ICICI ( Team HR Services Limited) " .Please help me so that i can get it soo. Till Feb 09 i saw in claim statu that it is under process, but after that i status report showa as no sch claim received. The Receipt No : Form 16 : 27075565 / Form 10 C : 27075566

Establishmaent Code : 3200

Employee Ciode : 12828

Niranjana Kulandaivel
          RESPECTED SIR, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PROVIDENT FUND UPTO NOW ALREAY I FILLED THE PF FORM ON APRIL 20 BUT UPTO NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED, IAM EMPLOYEE IN RELIAN CE BPO FRM 10 MONTHS BUT I DID NOT GOT MY PF, AND MY PF NUMBER IS : MH/46747/23805

My Claim is received on 05/05/2009 and is being processed. but till date i have not received my PF

Region : Chennai / Establishment Code : 50495 - / Employee No : 3083
          my pf a/c no 91190 please refund.my employee code S25176 . HBL Global pvt ltd.HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN KOTA Rajasthan
          my pf no mh/45142/15521 pls give status
          Dear Sir, Madam

This is to inform you that i was working with ge money(cash card deaprtment)As a Tele Sales Executive. I just want to with drawal my provident fund (Duration jan 2004 to Decmber 2005) Employee Code(902102).

Plz help me so that as soon as possible i got my provident fund
          Please advice in getting the PF amount. I didnt submit the PF form for claim and my previous company also not send any PF form. Currently my previous company is no more in the field. So, please guide me, on claiming the PF amount.

PF number - TN/50626/52

Shahjahan
          very important investment
          i worked in delhi public school NTPC Korba (C.G.)aschemistry teacher from Nov- 2007 to June2007, then i resigned and subsequently relieved on 2nd June and submitted my dully filled epf withdrawl form to the principal office on the same date, but i dont know why my amount has not been released process is which condition, kindly help me.
          I, Samir Mandal, submit PF form 6 months prior, A/C num- MH/17738/2808. I need acknowledgment and want to withdraw my PF. Please help me.
          Samir Mandal
          Mob.Num- [protected]
          Dear sir/maddam

I was working my old organisation M/S MIDLAND CORPORATION With 4 years, my PF VIDROLFORM ALREADY submited long time but not reply properly. i could not understand about my PF status.
          my PF NO:MH/THN/44796/276

pls me reply about my PF status .

with regards

DINESH V PATEL ([protected], [protected])GUJRAT
          i submitted form befor 6 month ihave not recived my PF amt My
          PF NO MH/93951/02095 please give me status
          Respected Sir

I have submitted the claim forms 19 and 10C to Chennai regional office through my previous employer dated on 10/08/2009.Untilnow I have not received my settlements. So kindly requested for my settlements as early as possible.

Region: - Chennai

Establishment code: - 50311

Employee No: - 15

Receipt No:[protected] & 29181488

S.Jegadeesh Sornamathi

I have resign from MIDLAND CORPORATION in 28/05/ 2008. My service period was 04/05/2004 to 28/05/2008 total 4 years, i have submited pf clereance form in 2008.
          but still i have not received my clearance amount and even i don't know my balance amount

Name : DINESHKUMAR V. PATEL
          M : [protected] / [protected]
          Company :MIDLAND CORPORATION

PF No : MH/THN/44796/276
          Pls look in the matter. and HELP Me for Solve for The same & help for get my PF Ammount.

Pls do needful.

Waiting for your Poositive Revert.

DINESH PATEL
          [protected] / [protected]

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of 16-july-2009 in Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL/29263/72" of " RELOGISTICS DELHI PVT LTD" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

MANAS RANJAN ROUT
          RELOGISTICS DELHI PVT LTD
          PF NO :- DL/29263/72
          SUMBITTED DATE :- 16/07/2009
          I had been working as a Lecturer in SNDP YOGAM Training college Adimaly, Idukki, kerala since 12/5/200 to 2005 onwards. During that time I remitted the epf amount till the last month. Now I am working as a govt. servent. Now I am ineedd of money I approched the management but they are not ready to cleare it . So I hunbly requested you to help me in this problem.

Jayachandran nair.k
          Sunil bhavan
          Poozhanadu,
          Tivandrum-695125

I have resign from T & M Consulting ltd in January 2009. i have submit pf clereance form in March 2009.
          but still i have not received my clearance amount and even i don't know my balance amount

Name : Rajesh Mukund Aier
          M : [protected] / 26582425
          Company Name : T & M Consulting Pvt Ltd

PF No : MH/91327/6177

Pls look in the matter. and HELP Me for Solve for The same & help for get my PF Amount.

Pls Feel Free for call Any Time

Waiting for your Positive Revert.

Rajesh Aier
          Sir, Please send my account statement.My EMP.CODE- ATL/CHN/190 & PF NO. - KN/30161/190.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of Jan- 2007inCHILDREN COLLEGE AZAMGARH, but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "12267/358, .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

i had submitted my pf form in the month of Feb 09, My PF no. is TN/52788/438.
          still the date PF not reced in my bank a/c.

Name:- Ashesh Navinchandr Soni
          mob:- [protected]
          company :- sumathy & Co. - chennai

pls do the needful as early as possible

thanks,
          ashesh soni
          p.f no.TN/[protected] sir iam work in trendz faclities mangemant i am P.F foam submit 18.06.09 please give me my status.
          please sir p.f settalment not recived p.f payment p.f no.TN/[protected]
          This is regarding my PF. I have submited my appliction and also get( form 19 ) settlement on 17th october . Form 10c settlement still i am not received. Please help me so that i can get it soon. My A/C no TN /39843/48

I had submited my PF form in sep'09. My PF No is MH/VASHI/118056/1703.Please give me my Amount and status.

pankaj kumar
          This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of October-2008 in Nehru-Place Branch which is shifted to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL[protected] maple logistics pvt ltd" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April-2009 in to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "1985" of " LILLIPUT KIDSWEAR LTD" & code ."26296" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.It is very urgent.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April-2009 in to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "2180" of " Lilliput Kidswear Ltd" & code ."26296" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.Its very urgent.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April-2008 to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "2180" of " Lilliput Kidswear Ltd" & code ."26296" .Please help me so that i can get it soon.Its very Urgent.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April-2008 in to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL-26296 / 2180" of " Lilliput Kidswear ltd .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Sonali.

This is regarding my Provident Fund.I have submitted my provident fund in the month of April-2008 in to Wazirpur but till now i have not received my Provident Fund No "DL-26296 / 2180" of " Lilliput Kidswear ltd .Please help me so that i can get it soon.

Sonali
          Respected Sir
          my epf a/c no - DL/36210/65. SIR I GOT INFORMATION THAT 2 CHEQUES ARE ISSUED FROM YOUR SIDE ON THE MONTH OF MAY 2009 FOR ME FIRST CHEQUE IS 169071 OF 10, 324/- & SECOND IS 648053 OF 5202/- BUT YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY OF THEM . SIR I HAVE GIVE GIVE MY BANK A/C NO [protected] HDFC BANK LTD CONSTANTIA BLDG 11 DR UN BRAHACHARI ST. KOLKATA -700017.
          SIR KINDLY DO SOME KINDFULL FOR MY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THANKING YOU

SUSHIL DUBEY
          I had submited my PF form in Oct'09. My PF No is DL/24448/01319.Please give me my status.
          sir may i know the status of my pf account no.HR/507/3784. Waiting for your reply.Thanks
          I Worked with Relogistics india p. ltd. Indore( Mr Mukesh Ambani )
          Reliance group of Companies .Since April 2007 to Dec.2008
          and My employee code is P[protected] And My pf diduct by company and deposit to vashi Mumbai as per H.R.manager Of
          Company. But till the date i have not yer received p.f. amount.

Manoj Holkar
          Indore M.P.
          Mobile No[protected]
          My Pf no. is DL/26809/6046, I just want to know about the toal amount
          My pf no. is DL/26809/6046, I want to know the toatal amount.
          My pf no. is DL/26809/6046, I want to know the amount.
          113 Comments

K RAMESH
            Feb 9, 2009

Subject: My PF No.AP419/00260
            To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
            Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
            Date: Tuesday, 13 January, 2009, 6:12 PM

I have worked as a manager for the hyderabad based company at their coimbatore office. I have resinged my job. The company name is Northeast Broking services Ltd. I have forwarded the pf forms duly signed to the company. They have confirmed me that they have submitted my pf form 19 and 10c to the authorities on 29.11.2008. But till date i have not received the refund advice.

. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in I

. K RameshSri Karpaga Vinayagar Nivas2/13 Arunachalam NagarNavavoor Coimbatore 641 046Tamil Nadu. My PF No.AP419/00260

k ramesh

Get perfect Email ID for your Resume. Get before others grab.
            I have signed my Withraw form and submited to my previous employer before six month but yet ih ave not received mony and any other reply in this regards

MY PF A/C.NO AP/51437/40
            I have submitted my PF form to to the company IVRCL Infrastructer Limited, Hyderabad and they have confirmed that the PF form has been submitted to the PF Regional Office office on 02.05.2009 but till date the amount or reply has not been given from the PF office. As per the rule the PF amount should have been remitted within 30 days but there has been no reply.

My PF A/C No. is AP/HYD/22120/8302

Sai Kumar
              Feb 9, 2009

I am young and fickleminded. I worked with 5 companies and left the companies due to some reasons. I lost so much money as deductions towards PF account.

Today I cannot go to each company and get the forms filled for withdrawl due to certain reasons. When I been to the PF office the officer there says, "go and ask your company to forward the forms for withdrawl.", which I cannot do.

The government told all the citizens about NSSN, an unique account, where there will be only one PF account as PAN number, but there is no progress and never issued such cards.

Atleast if that was implemented I might have got some money from 2 of the companies I worked with and today I lost so much money.

Like me there are thousands of people who are working with BPOs, Call centers and losing money from them salaries as PF deductions.

Please start the NSSN cards issue process and also help me if there is any process of getting my money back.

sivaraman maruthaipillai
                Feb 9, 2009

My PF was held with Employee Provident Fund, Tambaram, Chennai -45. My PF no is TN/40160/1994.
                I quit my company and joined a new company. From the new company, I initiated PF transfer. My new PF no is :MH/47392/2241. My new employer initiated the PF transfer on 8 months back. But my new employer still now didnt get any response from Employee provident Fund, Tambaram.
                when i Contact the same, they are not responding properly.
                To the Concerned Officer,
                EPFO Office
                Tambaram.

My PF was held with Employee Provident Fund, Tambaram, Chennai -45.
                My PF No. is TN / 11461A/ 25946. I have been resigned from the company on 06.05.08. And I have been initiated my pf declare form to my Employer office on 30.08.08 due to my marraige.I am seeing online EPFO Web Site, The Employer has not been sent my PF form to your office till date.
                I have been kept acknowledgement copy from my Employer for submitted PF declare form.
                Please help me in this matter or feedback to my mail ID.

D.Manimaran
                S/o.C.Dhakshnamoorthy
                Old No.257, New No.5/258, Gudithangi Campus Street,
                Vaidapakkam,
                Nellikuppam
                Pin -607 105
                Panruti T.K.
                Cuddalore Dist
                Employees' Provident Fund Organaisation,
                Regional Office, Chennai Region and Pondicherry
                Tambaram, chennai.

Sub: PF Claim -Reg.

My PF No. is TN / 11461A/ 25946. I have been resigned from the company on 06.05.08. And I have been submitted my PF Claim form to my Employer office on 30.08.08 due to coming soon my marraige.I am seeing online EPFO Web Site, the following message has appeared "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!". So the Employer has not been sent my PF Claim form to your office till date.I was very much suffered in this regard mentally.I have been kept acknowledgement copy from my Employer for submitted PF Claim form.

D.Manimaran
                E' mail ID :[protected]@rediffmail.com
                MY ACCOUNT NO ISTN/39522D/4203
                I WANT TO KNOW THE BALANCE
                CAN YOU HELP ME

V.JOSEPH
                Tambaram, chennai.

My PF No. is TN /TAM/048384/000311. I have been resigned from the company on 06.04.08. And I have been submitted my PF Claim form to my Employer office on 20.04.08 . I know status for the PF form.
                Kindly do the needful

Yours Faithfully,

Satheesh
                My PF was held with Employee Provident Fund, My PF no is TN/51670/73.
                Please send me the details of my account
                suganthi

I was working in bangalore and left the company in jan 2006, i have to tranfer my pf account from bangalore pf office to chennai pf office. Can you please let me know the procedure?

Briskly
                I have applied for the EPF withdrawal (not transfer) on 27th April 2009 . My office is registered with your Tambaram branch.
                My EPF no TN/48384/49. My father's name is K.S Nair.
                When I checked up EPF claim status on the internet, it says already settled. However I have not received the money in my account. My account number is correct. It is a Delhi a/c number. However the Bank has anywhere banking facilities. I would like to know the following
                1) Date and cheque number
                2) Settlement amount
                3) date of posting.

From
                V.Ramakrishnan

My PF was held with Employee Provident Fund, Tambaram, Chennai -45.
                My PF No. is TN /TAM/36057/121. I have been resigned from the company on 06.07.08. And I have been initiated my pf declare form to my Employer office on 22.02.09 due to my marraige.I am seeing online EPFO Web Site,
                Please help me sir what about that status.

S.Arumugam

I was employed for past two years in a company and 2 months ago i have resigned from the company. but so far am calling my hr manager for my pf details but he is asking me to call later. he is not giving me proper reply. He asked me to get the form. i have brought the form. now he is asking me to wait. is there any way through which i can get it done. because i know he is making it delayed or might be they dont want to give it. kindly help me out.

My PF no is TN/CHE/52148/146.

I am urgently in need of the amount. kindly let me know the proceedings.

Priya
                Tambaram, chennai.

My PF No. is TN /TAM/60460/043. Iam submitted the scheme form 10c on 30.06.09, till 36 days completed but no reply. I know status for the 10c scheme form. i need very urgent the money.
                Kindly do the needful. my mobile no : [protected]

Yours Faithfully,

senthilkumar

My PF No. is TN /TAM/40561/1625. I had resigned from the company on 31.07.08. my previous company has submitted the transfer form to tambaram office.

But still the fund is not transfer to my new company.

I want to know the status.

Kindly do the needful

U. Mohamed Mustafa
                MY ACCOUNT NO PC/619/600
                CAN YOU HELP ME

VAIBHAV
                Tambaram, chennai.

My PF No. is TN/52004/0178 . I have been resigned from the company on 21.11.08.My company name is "Technosoft" And I have been submitted my PF Claim form to my Employer office on 15.04.09. .I am seeing online EPFO Web Site, the following message has appeared "Your Claim Not Received by this Office!". So the Employer has not been sent my PF Claim form to your office till date.I was very much suffered in this regard mentally.I have been kept acknowledgement copy from my Employer for submitted PF Claim form.
                Please help me in this matter or feedback to my mail ID, as soon as possible.

sridharK
                MY pf number is TN/49851/92 i applied before 45 days not yet getting payment.please tell when will i get my payment.
                Tambaram, chennai.

My PF No. is TN/39605/26207 . I have been resigned from the company on 24.12.09.My company name is "Urjita" And I have been submitted my PF Claim form to my Employer office on 25.03.09. I have been kept acknowledgement copy from my Employer for submitted PF Claim form.
                Please help me in this matter or feedback to my mail ID, as soon as possible.

suvitha selva rani.t
                Tambaram, chennai.

My PF No. is TN/CHN/TAM/60764/246 I have been resigned from the company on 13.03.09. And I have been submitted my PF Claim
                form to my Employer office on 25.09.09 due to coming soon my marraige.I am seeing my Balance.

SIVASUBRAMANI.R
                E' mail ID :[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am have been written EPFO officer exam, when you are going to annouce result, i am here from

one of my relatives that's result has been released can you pls tell the which website.

Thanks&regards,

Vimalkumar.v
                thankfully acknowledge the receipt of your above cited letter.

I wish to clarify the following points :-

# Sr.No.5 in Scheme Certificate showing 16.11.1995 whereas we joined
                December, 1994.

# Last Salary Rs.6500/- but after VI Pay Commission the Salary Structure
                have been changed, whether it can be effected in Pensionable Salary.

# Sr.No.13 Elibible Service showing 14 years whereas as 15 years have
                been completed by the undersigned.

# Shall I submit the Scheme Certificate at Ahmedabad Office.

Your reply for the above is highly appreciated.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
                SUNIL D.HANSRAJANI Phone : 26314111
                151/A, Udhavnagar Email : [protected]@prl.res.in
                Old Wadej Mobile: [protected]
                AHMEDABAD - 380 013
                Sir We need the website like to check out the Transfer application status as like the EPF Refund Status.Pls Do the needful.It is most needful to us.
                My brother has die before 2year in a accident ..his company have applied for PF clime and pension but up to now we have not received any amount, As we have submitted all the support forms and documents to the PF office but no action taken for same..please can u help me out the present states and how to proceed further..
                PF No :TN48424502
                PF Office:Tambaram (Chennai)
                Rgds,
                Sugavanam
                sir, i have resigned from m/s el forge ltd, chromepet in 1996 august. Sir totaly i miss placed the details. When asked El forge people since they shifted their office two times they could not able to furnish the details to me. Hence i request you your comends how to proced further.
                I hope you may consider me as special case and help me sir.
                My contact no;[protected];
                e mail; [protected]@yahoo.com
                my present add;plot no 105, vgp babu nager,
                3rd street, medavakkam.
                respectfully sir,

I am Biplaba Kumar Dass, a former employee of jaitech project service kindly inform u the following few lines for u'r kind consideration and favorable action.

that my p.f. number is TN/61529/45.i had applied 45days before to withdrawal of account.all the forms formalities summited by p.f. office on 27, 01, 2011 from jaitech project project services by ajit kumar(jaitech employee).
                so i request u plz check my account and transfer it of my account for which i shall be grateful to u for ever. thanks
                Biplaba kumar Das, email-bsk.[protected]@rediffmail.com, bsk.[protected]@gmail.com, ph-[protected], p.f. no-TN/61529/45.
                My PF No. is TN/35791/183870. I have been submitted my PF Claim form to my Employer office on 15.04.2011 . I know status for the PF form.
                Kindly do the needful

Yours Faithfully,
                Manish kumar,
                I submitted my PR withdrawal form (i.e F19 & F10c) on 05/12/2011. My EPF A/c.No.TN/Tam/30148/2699.When I will get my full amount settlement and kindly inform to us by mail or phone. [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected] and [protected]. V.Hazarathaiah, Nellore.
                MY ACCOUNT NO TN/TBM/39030/98
                CAN YOU HELP ME

A.SELVI
                25 Comments

M Vinod Kumar
                  Feb 8, 2009

PF # MH/35679/12628.
                  The form was submitted on Sep 26, 2008 at Mumbai office (Kandivali) for closure of PF account and crediting the amount to my SB a/c mentioned in form.
                  There is no update on the same and tried contacting Mumbai(Kandivali) Office but there is no response (The phone keeps on ringing, no one picks it up)
                  Tel # : 28692531/2292/5275/5297/2438/2722

Request you to please look into the matter.

M Vinod Kumar
                  my pf fund is not realised. i m worked of petron enng const in panipat but not response this company . I m submit pf form on june month. but not reelise my pf money. Thanks
                  PF# MH/24002-A/7630

I am Ex employee of Mastek Ltd and I submitted my pf form for settlement to Mastek in May 2009. I contact mastek office regarding the status they told that my pf settlement form was submitted in Mumbai (Kandivali) pf office on[protected].

Kindly help me to know the status of my PF settlement.

Vinod
                  my pf claim is not settled
                  my pf.no. is mh45855a/969

My PF No:MH/44091/6570

The form was submitted on June 14, 2007 at Mumbai office, but still i'm not received my payment. There is no update on the same and tried contacting Mumbai Office but there is no response.Kindly clear my PF Problem

Kartiki J. Jadhav
                    Feb 6, 2009

My EPF No is 24169/894 and the PF Form was submitted by my earlier firm M/s. Base Corporation Ltds., Bangalore in the EPFOon 18thSept-2008.

Its been more than days and I have not recd the PF Amount. When contacted the EPF officials they informed that the cheque has been despatched to bank from pf office on 20.10.2008, means its already credited to your account long back. But after checking in the Bank, it shows no credit of PF amount.

An continious follow up is made for more than months but I left with no progress.

I need to know whether the clearance have been made and if so where my money has gone?

Kindly loon into the matter.

Nishant Malhotra
                      Feb 5, 2009

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
                      Employees P.F. Organisation
                      341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
                      Bandra (E)
                      Mumbai – 400051

Payment of P.F. accumulations

Further to RPFC's letter dated 29.8.2008., confirminmg transfer of my PF balance to saviing bank account in Bnak of Maharashtra The letter, under reference, was received by me on 1st November 2008. I have checked up with my bank and am informed that till date they have not received the two cheques mentioned in the letter. I therefore request you to please check the position at your end and arrange to send the cheques urgently.

I may also advise that my name on the cheques, as per your letter has been mentioned as “Nishant S Malhotra” whereas it should be “Nishant Malhotra”. Please arrange to send the cheques as per the correct name.

Yours Faithfully

(Nishant Malhotra)
                      C-245, Glof View Apartments (DDA Flats)
                      Saket,
                      New Delhi – 110017

Seema Rai
                        Feb 4, 2009

I submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the appropriate authorities (Office of Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bangalore) on 11th November 2008. I was an employee of Ryan International School, Whitefield Bangalore and submitted my application for withdrawal of PF since I left the School in view of my ill-health. My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/35021/51. I request that my dues are paid to me immediately. I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

CENTILION SOLUTION & SERVICE P LT.D — PF INFORMATION

MY NAME IS AJIT KAILAS JADHAV. PF A/C NO.IS KN/42078/347 PLS.PROVIDE DETAILED REGARDING MY PF AMOUNT.

AJIT KAILAS JADHAV.
                        Delay in refund of Provident Fund
                        I submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the appropriate authorities (Office of Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bangalore) on 28th November 2008. I was an employee of Toyota kirloskar Auto parts P.Ltd, Bidadi, Bangalore and submitted my application for withdrawal of PF since I left the profession in view of my personal problems. When I personally visited for enquiry on 19.01.2009, it was under process.
                        My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/25622/488. I would like to know the status. I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

Nagesh Kumar K C
                        Dear Sirs,

I have resigned from Merittrac Services Private Limited on 7th Nov 2008. During my tenure at Merittrac I was assigned EPF details as follows:

Name: Muhammed Hussam Adeni
                        PF Number: KN/BN/25257/792
                        Accrual 1 - EPF
                        2. APF
                        Credit A/c on withdrawal: SBI, AC Guards, Hyderabad SB A/c: [protected]

As per statutory requirement I filed the request of withdrawal of PF through Merittrac after 90 days of seperation. The amount accrued has stilln ot be credited to my account.

Request for speedy credit of the same.

Hussam Adeni
                        sir i have submitted the with drawal form on 26 february 2009 .till now i have not received the amount .what is the staus of my form.
                        We want to Know the Status of Application Processing applied for refund of Provident Fund.

Dear Sir's
                        I submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the
                        "Sub Regional Office, WhiteField, 1st Floor, N.H.4, Old Madras Road, K.R.Puram, Bangalore-560 036" on 18th Febraury 2009. I was an employee of M/S BOVING FOURESS LIMITED, Hosakote Industrial Area, Bangalore, While applying we had information from authorities that it will be processed & Amount will be diducted to Our SB Account with One Months Time after Applying.
                        Hence I kindly request you to Know the Status & The Time Further required to process the application.
                        My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/11549/474.
                        Status of PF

Reference:- PF A/C NO- KN/35224/042545

With ref. to mail/letter dated 01.04.2004, I am to say that no response has yet received from you. I have joined TeamLease Services PVT Ltd., 26 TeamLease House, Palmgrove Road, Off Victoria Road, Bangalore-560047 from 01.11.2005 to 18.06.2008 as Team Leader. During my service period Rs.280/-per month was deducted from my salary. Now, I have left this Compnay.My PF maintained by Regional Provient Fund Commissioner, Karnatak may please be remitted/pay to me at earliest.Kindly let me know also the Status of the case.
                        BITASOK BISWAL
                        Status of PF

Reference:- PF A/C NO- KN/35224/042545

With ref. to mail/letter dated 01.04.2004, I am to say that no response has yet received from you. I have joined TeamLease Services PVT Ltd., 26 TeamLease House, Palmgrove Road, Off Victoria Road, Bangalore-560047 from 01.11.2005 to 18.06.2008 as Team Leader. During my service period Rs.280/-per month was deducted from my salary. Now, I have left this Compnay.My PF maintained by Regional Provient Fund Commissioner, Karnatak may please be remitted/pay to me at earliest.Kindly let me know also the Status of the case.
                        BITASOK BISWAL
                        i have submitted my pf 9 months back since then i was calling to the pf office but i ditnt got any reply nor any proper responce please sir do some favour n help me and send me the status of my pf money i am very depress.I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

pf no: kn/bn/34272/49928
                        name : syed maqsood hussaini

maqsood

Syed Maqsood
                        i have submitted my pf form befoe 6 months.Then i was receiving the reply from pf office due to incorrect bank details.i have submitted the correct bank details throgh my employer acknowledgement to the pf office. please sir do some favour n help me and send me the status of my pf money.If i got this money its very useful for my family finacial position.i am very depress to my family financial siatuation.Please help and process my request.

My PF No - KN/25539/6135
                        Name - Gayathri.M

As I was employed with Centillion Solutions & Services ltd, Banglore from March 08 to Nov 08. It was the associate with Centurion Bank Punjab Ltd. But after the merger with CBOP & HDFC the centillion HR ask me to leave the office with one month notice pay. And they sent my termination letter to my home address. After that after one month I sent my PF withdrawal form to Centillion HR at their Banglore address. But from january 09 to till date, I didnt received any information / communation regarding my PF funds. Now I am unable to find out the location & contact nos of Centillion solutions & Services (P) ltd. so requesting you to please let me know the status of my PF withdrawal or further step to claim my PF.

My PF no is - KN/42078/415 and my emp code is - CSS/415
                        My name is S.Krishna working at Bangalore Turf Club, my PF AC No. KN/21611/877, I Had submitted request for loan for my daughter's marriage on 20-APR-2009 through our company, but I yet to get the loan sanctioned, Pl expidite the issue and clear my loan amount, as I am very much in need.

S.Krishna

it is hereby informed you that i was an emplyoee in metlife insurance, bhubaneswar branch. as per office information as follows-

my PF is under process. CHR team has submitted the Form 19 & 10C to PF Consultant on 15th May 2009.

MY Metlife PF No. is KN 25482/17769.

in this regard iam requesting you that plz release my pf amount soon because due to my father's illness i am going through financial crisis.i hope your reply as a consolation .

yours
                        faithfully
                        girija sankar dash
                        mob-[protected]
                        i need the PF registration form for regional office of karnataka

please send all form s which are required

I had submitted a form for withdrawl of amount from my PF account no. KN/42357/7738 on 4th Sep'08, but yet there is no status on the same.

Kindly request for action on the same.

Sachin Shah
                        Mob :[protected]
                        Date:-25/06/2009

Subject: - Applied for refund of Provident Fund.

There is submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the "Regional Provident Fund Commissioner", on 20th March 2009 through Adecco India. I was an employee of Adecco India, request that my dues are paid to me. I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/BN/34272/46367

There is Following Address of Regional office, Company and me.

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
                        2nd Floor, CMC Building, Begur Road, Bommanahally,
                        Hosur Road, Bommasandra, Bangalore – 560 068.
                        E-mail: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                        Phone;[protected]/ 25733817/ 25343881/ 25734590

Adecco India
                        #412, Fourth Floor,
                        Anand Mangal-II,
                        Behind Femina Town,
                        Near Swastik Cross Road,
                        C. G. Road, Ahmedabad-380 009.
                        Tel: +[protected]

VIRAL YASHAVANTARAY ONDHIYA
                        Flat No. 1,
                        First Floor, Radha Krishna Apartment,
                        Talaza Road, Near the Sanskar Mandal,
                        Bhavnagar 364002,
                        Gujarat, India

Viral Ondhiya
                        Subject: - Applied for refund of Provident Fund

There is submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the "Regional Provident Fund Commissioner", on 24th JUNE 2008 through A & B Associates. I was an employee of A & B Associates, request that my dues are paid to me. I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/BN/25326/0815

There is Following Address of Regional office, Company and me.

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
                        Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
                        No. 13, Raja Rammohan Roy Road, Bangalore – 560 025.

Comapany address,
                        A & B Associates,
                        #4202, 2nd Floor,
                        High Point-IV Palace Road,
                        Bangalore - 560 001
                        PH:[protected] / 844 / 944
                        Mob: [protected]
                        mail id:[protected]@abassociate.com
                        url:www.abassociate.co.in

Suhas Sukhadav Mahajan,
                        Room No 205, Shastri Nagar,
                        Vashi Naka, R.C.Marg, Chembur,
                        Mumbai 400 074,
                        Maharashtra India
                        Mob.[protected]
                        My name is Rekha, my PF number is KN/25361/864. I left my previous organization on 28 Jan 09, I would like to know my PF status. I have got bogged up of asking people around at my office and other folks. Request anybody to help.

My PF no. is KN/BN/94272/90932, Name Sheetal Chandrakant Shinde
                        Working for Reliance Capital, Mumbai. My form has been submitted to you by adecco on 4th june 2009.

I would like to know the status.
                        I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.
                        Reagards,

Sheetal

I am Nina, I resigned from Affiliated Computer Services, Cochin December 09, 2008, In Jaunary 2009, i have applied PF, but the amount not transfered till today, I have already submitted the correct bank details through my employer acknowledfement to the pf office, My pf no-KN/BN/35329/5450,
                        Sir, please do some favour and help me and send me the status of my pf money .I have a some financial problem, please help and process my request, I am waiting for your valuable reply...

I am Nina, I resigned from Affiliated Computer Services, Cochin December 09, 2008, In Jaunary 2009, i have applied PF, but the amount not transfered till today, I have already submitted the correct bank details through my employer acknowledfement to the pf office, My pf no-KN/BN/35329/5450,
                        Sir, please do some favour and help me and send me the status of my pf money .I have a some financial problem, please help and process my request, I am waiting for your valuable reply...

My pf office Address below mentioned

OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER
                        SUB REGIONAL OFFICE, WHITEFIELD, 1ST FLOOR, NH.4 OLD MADRAS ROAD
                        K.R PURAM,
                        BANGALORE-560036

NINA

I have submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the appropriate authorities on Feb 2009. I was an employee of Joshtech services p ltd, vijaya nagar Bangalore and submitted my application for withdrawal of PF, My Provident Fund A/c no is KA/30211/07. Regarding this there is no reposce from PF office, I request to procees my claim and settle my amount . I am disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

Joseph.

I have submitted my application for withdrawal of Provident Fund to the appropriate authorities (Office of Regional Provident Fund Organization, peenya, Bangalore) on Feb 2009. I was an employee of Josh tech services p ltd, vijaya nagar, bangalore and submitted my application for withdrawal of PF, there is no response from PF office. My Provident Fund A/c no is KN/32011/07. I request you process my claim fast and settle my amount.I am very disappointed and concerned as to why it takes such a long time for processing my request.

Reagrds,
                        Joseph.
                        dear all

plz advise how to apply for online PF settlement to karnaka state PF office

do the needful
                        below is the PF no KN/25535/54.

i have told from the PF department that my amount got credited to my a/c.

i have checked my a/c. till now the amount have not yet credited.

i want to know the a/c no to which it got credited.

kindly consider this as the top priority and do the needful.

thanks.
                        I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and i have submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on 12 july 2009 to the EPF Office, Bangalore . when i call he said that he was recived form 28th aug 2009. I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Bangalore on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided and when call taken they not response positively.

sir please If i got this money its very useful for my family finacial position.i am very depress to my family financial siatuation.Please help and process my request.

My PF number is Kn/Bn/35004/2054

Bharat Tiwari

My PF account is MH/92015/27, i am working with Ryan International School. I want to apply for PF withdrawal for illness of one of my family member. When I inquired with the school authorities, they said that on duty i cannot withdrawal the PF. I am working with this school from last 10 years, hence i think that i can withdraw some percentage of my PF.

Please suggest.

Priti
                        Respected Officer,

I was employee of TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd.and Employer had submitted Form10c almost 6-8 months back, part of amount from the employer I have received but still the amount from PF office not yet deposited to my account.

When I visited RO PF office at Bangalore on 08-Dec-09, they said it will take more than 6 months to work on my case as they were only two employees and cases were thousands.

I here by request you to process the same at the earliest to help me to resolve my finacial problem.

Details as given below.:

PF Number : KN/35224/058077
                        Employer : TeamLease Services Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
                        Name : Praveen Basavaraj Guddad
                        DOJ : 05-Jan-2006
                        DOL :20-May-2007

Thanking you in advance.

Regards.
                        Praveen Guddad

I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and i have submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on 07 Sept 2009 to the EPF Office, Bangalore .
                        I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.

PF Number : KN/WF/35635/000755
                        Employer : i2 technologies Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore
                        Name : Om Prakash Sharma

I here by request you to process the same at the earliest to help me to resolve my finacial problem.

Om Prakash Sharma
                        I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and i have submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on 3rd Oct 2009 and I was told by my employer (ING Vysya Life Insurance that my complete PF withdrawl form has been sent on 23rd November 2009 ( Documents Ref. No KN/25113/4638) to the EPF Office, Bangalore .
                        I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.

Its My Humble request to you Sir, please look into the matter and settle my account by earliest possible.

Dayakrishan Gunjyal
                        148 Kalidas road Dehradun
                        Uttrakhand
                        PIN - 248001
                        Mob. No. [protected]
                        I called the Sub regional office in NH4, K.R.Puram, OMR, Bangalore-560036 in the following number[protected], 25614377 many times, but there was no reply. the ring goes on and on, nobody picks the phone. It's been 4 months since my PF submission for withdrawing, but there is no update on it. I tried online to check the status - http://epfindia.nic.in/, but it gave the error - establishment code doesn't exist. My only concern is about my money, when shall I be getting it.

I was employed with Cable & Wireless. I kindly request you to look into this and settle my amount ASAP.

Best,
                        Manzur

The Commissioner
                        Employees Provident Fund Organisation
                        Regional Office
                        Bangalore

Dear, Sir/Madam

I was submitted my PF claim form in October 2009 but I have not received my PF amount till date. Last weak I did checked the claim status online and found there was a big mistake from your side. My S/B account No. is in Bank of Baroda, Darya Ganj Branch New Delhi-2 but you sent my Cheque in Bank of India Darya Ganj New Delhi.

Kindly check the status and clear my account as soon as possible(with in fifteen days) otherwise I will go to RTI and register a complaint against your office because my PF amount is pending for the last two months for no fault of mine .

My account details are under below-:

Name - Mahima Nand Sundriyal
                        Pf A/c No. KN/18545/114
                        Company name - Chayagraphics(I)Pvt. Ltd.
                        S/B A/c No. - [protected]
                        Bank Name - Bank of Baroda, Darya Ganj, New Delhi – 110 002.]

Copy to-:
                        1. EPFO Office, Bangalore
                        2. Chayagraphics, Bangalore.

Mahima Nand Sundriyal
                        I had submitted my PF application 12 years ago and still did not get the money. I have also filed a case against them but no action has been taken. Now they are intentionally not giving my money. I know a person who has not got his pf since 39 years and has died 2 years ago. Now his widow and son are fighting for his pf. Hope his grandson does not need to continue this fight. This is really horrible. PF Murdabad, Govt. of India Murdabad.
                        Regional P F Commissioner
                        Employee Provident Fund Organization
                        NIMA HOUSE- SATPUR
                        NASHIK-422007
                        Maharashtra State

From,
                        Dr. M. A. Venkatesh
                        Principal
                        Shridevi Institute of Engg & Tech
                        Tumkur-Karnataka- 572106

Sub: Requesting to send Annexure-K

With reference to the above subject I would like to bring to your notice that I was working as Principal at Amruthavahini College of Engineering Sangamner for the period 15th December 2005 to 17th October 2007. During that period my Employee Provident Fund deducted and credited to the EPF Account No MH/27649/377.
                        Now I am working as Principal at Shridevi Institute of Engineering & Technology Tumkur 572106 Karnataka and request you to transfer my EPF Account from Maharashtra to Karnataka region EPF No KN/23776/61 which is allotted in this institution.
                        Further I would like to state that I had applied for transfer of EPF Account 1.2 years back itself through Regional P F Commissioner, Peenya, 1st Cross, 1st stage, Bangalore-58 Karnataka. This Office has forwarded the application to your office to send Annexure-K (Dispatch no18, dated 11.6.2009). But so for the request is not considered from your esteemed office. Thereby, I once again request you look into matter for needful action.

(Dr. M.A.Venkatesh)
                        Principal
                        plese give me my pf my pf no-23372/8760

NAME-ALPHA AIR TRAVELS PVT LTD
                        REGN NO.KN19322

We are prompt paymasters tp EMPF, Bangalore. we are paying every month empf to SBI . We have not
                        received our final accounts from past 5 years. our staffs are doubting management that we have not
                        paid to pf contribution. This is very pathetic situation after many oral and written reminders, no answer
                        from PF office, Bangalore. Please send the annual accoiunts/PF statements immediately which we will have to handover to our staffs. Failing which we will have to forced to approach consumer forum or legal
                        authorities.

We are waiting your favourable reply,

Rama Rao,
                        Director,
                        Alpha Air Travels Pvt Ltd.,
                        80, Infantry Road,
                        Bangalore-560 001.
                        Tel[protected], 25591786, 25591016, 25581581
                        Fax[protected]
                        email- [protected]@alpha air travels.com
                        www.alphaairtravels.com
                        DECIDE YOUR DESTINATON WE WILL SERVE YOU.

PF Regional office — PF Claim delays

Please note that I have lodged so many complaints against Regional PF office, Bangalore. But there is no development. I ashamed to be an Indian, since the people are treated like a useless bodies. No one is there to question on the Govt officials who are not taking responsiblity towards their work.
                        I totally pissed off cause of this Bangalore PF office activity.
                        I want to have atleast some kind o[censored]pdate on my PF account which is not at all happening.
                        Tks,
                        Mohan.
                        I am Naveen Saraswat worked for Metlife india Insurance Co. Ltd. and submitted my PF Withdrawal to the department through Metlife India on 1st April 2011, i do not know the status of the application as of know. Please let me know the person to whom to contact to spped up the reimbursement of the same.
                        My PF a/c No Is 10/KN/25482/16540.

Respected sir/ Mam,
                        I Rajesh Singh was an employee of Mphasis, Baroda from Dec 1, 2008 to
                        Aug 1, 2009 & my employee ID was 2102647 & my A/c No. is 48362
                        Even after so long time i.e 2.5 years, I haven't recieved my PF amount.
                        Please don't compel me to knock doors of court against my will against you

Please let me know about my PF current status

Rajesh Singh

I have sumbitted 4 times pf form duly attasted but till date i have not recived no any amount. i was working in ismart pvt ltd delhi till 2007.my pf a/c KN/23372/5154. plz let me know the processer of withdrawn my pf amount.

cont no [protected]
                        TO
                        SAROJINI RANE
                        REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER
                        BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN
                        NO 13, RAJA RAM MOHAN ROY ROAD,
                        BANGLORE

FROM

RENISH MV
                        MADATHIPARAMBILL HOUSE
                        KORAMPADAM
                        KOTHAD PO,
                        S CHITTOR
                        COCHIN 682027

DEAR MADADM,
                        I AM RENISH RESIGNED FROM PRAKASH AIR FRIEGHT FROM COCHIN, PRAKASH AIR FRIEGHT HAD SUBMITTED MY PF WITHDRAWAL FORM DATED 21 APR 2011, I DONT GET PF AMOUNT YET NOW KINDLY REQUEST YOU PLS DO THE NEEDFULL, MY PF AC NO KN-14816/1434
                        I am Jagadesh.K, i resigned from the company Kennametal Shared Services Pvt Ltd and i submitted PF form in the office on September 13 2011 and they sent me a acknowledgement to my email id that the inward date received in PF office whitefield was oct 28th 2011 and my pf number is KN/WF/35810/189 .So can i know the status and when will the amount be credited to my account and So kindly request to process my request soon and do the needful at the earliest and my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

I am Anup, I resigned from Integra Micro System Pvt Ltd, Bangalore Jakkur, December 31, 2010, In Jaunary 2011, I have applied PF, but the amount not transfered till today, I have already submitted the correct ne PF account details through my new employer acknowledgement to the pf office, My pf no-KN/13580/1693,
                        I have already sent for 2 times but no reply from The PF Office to my previous employer.

My Old pf office Address below mentioned

OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER
                        Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, PO Box No : 2584,
                        No-13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road
                        BANGALORE-560025

Anup Ghosh

I was working with ING VYSYA LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD MYPF no is KN/25113/22454 ihave deposited all

required document at company as well as EPF office but still i have not recieved the same i have

financial problem and i am strugling for my funds since july 12

Please help us

Aman Krishan

44 Comments

K. Sivasubramanian
                          Feb 4, 2009

Though my employer, Food Corporaion of India, New Delhi, has submitted my Frm 10-D along with the required documents for the settlement of my EPF Claim and received by FPF Office New Delhi (North) Wazirpur vide receipt No. 28143989 adted 04/09/2008 and reported to be under process and requested me to try after 30 days from submission to know the status of my pension, more than 4 months have passed and sent 6 reminders through their portal, I am yet to receive my pension sanction order. Any body can help me to get my pension sanctioned.
                          my ppo no 30045 and i pension yet to be credited for jan 09 till date into my hdfc a/c with kg marg branch. to day is 13th feb 09 i do not know why this delay when i contacted the hdfc bank they told me that they have not recd yr brs for jan 09 till date. can u pl attend to this and take measures to avoid delay.
                          my ppo no 30045 and i pension yet to be credited for jan 09 till date into my hdfc a/c with kg marg branch. to day is 14th feb 09 i do not know why this delay when i contacted the hdfc bank they told me that they have not recd yr brs for jan 09 till date. can u pl attend to this and take measures to avoid delay.
                          I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PENSION PAPERS 10D TO MY HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT AND WHICH WAS FORWARDED TO E.P.F.KEONJHAR OFFICE ORISSA.NO REPLY FOR ONE YEAR .SUDDENLY YOUR CALCUTTA OFFICE INTERFERED.SUDDENLY E.P.F. OFFICE KEONJHAR OBJECTED THE FORM TO MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER AND MY EMPLOYER REPLIED THE SAME VIDE LETTER NO 3851 DT.8.12.08 .TILL DATE NO ACTION IN THIS REGARD.ATUL KUMAR PARIDA A/C NO E.P.F.OR-2702/607
                          Though I have been informd by the RPFC, Karnataka, Bangalore vide his letter dt 4.2.2009 that my claim Form 10-D has been processed and finalised for payment of Pension w.e.f. 1.7.2008, I am yet to receive payment in the Bank, though it is now more than a month since I received the information and more than 6 months since submissionof my claim. Anybody can help me in getting pension payment immediately pl.

V.M.ASADULLAH (P.F.A/c No. KN/5414/591 AND PPO NO.KN/PPO/51020
                          My self also suffering & even after passing more than ONE year My pension not started yet.
                          The matter is between FPF deptt. Jaipur & employer (RVUNL, Jaipur).No one is responding even several mails.
                          Respcted sir, I have got VRS from ONGC ON 30/09/2005 after that I have submitted my paper through ONGC, JORHAT office in form-10-C from where i have got VRS .Last four years ihve written letters but no reply, regarding this i have written one letter to your H.O NEWDELHI .fqr that they have sent reply on 08/08/2006 no.0606128/CSD-1/6351 & they have forward to u the same but no action.Now i am in very pathatic position so kindly take necessary action.Now my bank a/c no, also lapsed, NEW A/C NO. IS SBI(WEST MAMBALAM), CHENNAI NO,[protected].

After so much reminder and followup with you still my father problem not solved . His life certificate not submited and pension money stoped.Due to paralysis attack on his leg and he is anable to move . I need your help and promt action from your end.

The details below mention -:
                          1) PENSION PAY ORDER NO - 581
                          2) BANK - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
                          3) BRANCH OFFICE- BORING ROAD, PATNA
                          4) ADRESS - CHANDAN BHAWAN, BORING ROAD SQUARE, BORING ROAD-800001
                          5) BRANCH PHONE NO[protected]/2573569
                          6) CUSTOMER NO[protected]
                          7) A/C NO - 291000 [protected]
                          8) PENSIONER NAME - MR NAND KISHORE JHUN-JHUNWALA
                          9) CONTACT NO - [protected]
                          10)MOB NO - [protected]
                          11) ADDRESS - NAGESHWAR SADAN, NEAR LAL NURSING HOME, NEHAR ROAD, SAIDPUR, PATNA (BIHAR).
                          12) SCHEME - FAMILY PENSION SCHEME (EPF)
                          I Need your promt action regarding in this matter and please give me reaply through mail if you are unable to solve my father problem.

Thanks/Regards
                          Gaurav

> From: gaurav.[protected]@hotmail.com
                          > To: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                          > CC: ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
                          > Subject: PENSION NOT RECIEVED
                          > Date: Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:42:13 +0530
                          >
                          > Dear sir,
                          >
                          > This is to inform you that my father Mr NAND KISHORE JHUNJHUNWALA have not recieved pension from last 8TH month due to he is unable to move .
                          >
                          >
                          > My father is in old age and last Four years i take his pension on behalf of my father and give him . But Panjub National Bank, boring road square had denay to pension on behalf of my father. My father have head injury/Paralysis and his under treatment of Dr Anchal Sinha Reg No-9859.
                          >
                          > Mr Sinha given letter to whom it my consern basis but denay to except.
                          >
                          >
                          > My father recived Rs 394/- pension A/c No 581.
                          >
                          > Pension not increased from last 12 years.
                          >
                          >
                          > Details below mention -:
                          >
                          > CUSTOMER NO[protected]
                          > A/C NO - [protected].
                          >
                          >
                          > Kindly look into the matter and give me solution.
                          >
                          >
                          > I need your promt action in regardind this matter.
                          >
                          > Thanks/Regards
                          >
                          > Gaurav
                          >
                          >
                          >
                          >
                          TO,
                          The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Orissa,
                          Bhubaneswar.

Sub- Settlement of PF Dues In Respect of Sri Dilip Kumar Pradhan.
                          OR/12976/143.

With reference to your letter No-PF/Accounts V/OR/12976/143/9948 Date 04.03.09. I am to state that my exemployer in harassing me and refused to forward my claim application to your office for settlement of my PF dues for which I am resubmitting my claim application after seing counter signed by notary public as well by my concerned Bank Manager.

Under the above cirumstanus. I request you to kindly settle my claim application and oblige.

this is inform you that i am Rekha Verma last employ of aptec ltd. I have not recieved my pf for three year . I am apply for my Pf since december 2008.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

I have directly forwarded my pension papers for settlement. I was working with M/s Cargo motors
                          pvt Limited Jalandhar My A/C No DL/1399/53 . I have sent my papers through Post on !/07/2009 still not received any intimation for settlement kindly let me know the sttus.

Ranjit Kumar Vashist
                          Contact No[protected]
                          31/8/2009

Assit. P.F. Commissioner(Pension)
                          Employees Provident Fund Organization
                          Sub Regional Office, Sri Lakshmi Golden plaza,
                          46-7-12, 2nd & 3rd Floor
                          Danavaipeta,
                          RAJAHMUNDRY-533 103

Sub: Settlement of pension of D.S.K.S.SARMA, PF A/c.No.ap/2921/992 – Reg.

Ref: Your letter No. AP/RJ/P.CELL/OS NO.1261/960 DT16/7/2009

AP/SR/VSP/PENPROCELL/Trf in case/AP/RJY/2921/992/D.NO.1177
                          DT.6/8/2009

I regret to bring to your notice that, your office forwarded my pension application Form No. 10D to Visakhapatnam P.F. office with out attestation. So, Asst. P.F.Commissioner (pension), Vsp returned to your office. I was retired from service in month of Feb.09. So far you unable to settle my monthly pension. How I will survive without pension. Kindly return my Form No.10D & others papers to VSP for early settlement. Please do the favor in this regard.

D.S.K.S.SARMA
                          MIG I House no.34
                          Rajivnagar VUDA colony,
                          Kurmannapalem
                          VSAKHAPATNAM 530 046
                          31/8/2009

46-7-12, 2nd & 3rd Floor
                          Danavaipeta,
                          RAJAHMUNDRY-533 103

DT.6/8/2009

I regret to bring to your notice that, your office forwarded my pension application Form No. 10D to Visakhapatnam P.F. office with out attestation. So, Asst. P.F.Commissioner (pension), Vsp returned to your office. I was retired from service in month of Feb.09. So far you unable to settle my monthly pension. How I will survive without pension. Kindly return my Form No.10D & others papers to VSP for early settlement. Please do the favor in this regard.

D.S.K.S.SARMA
                          MIG I House no.34
                          Rajivnagar VUDA colony,
                          Kurmannapalem
                          VSAKHAPATNAM 530 046
                          31/8/2009

46-7-12, 2nd & 3rd Floor
                          Danavaipeta,
                          RAJAHMUNDRY-533 103

DT.6/8/2009

D.S.K.S.SARMA
                          MIG I House no.34
                          Rajivnagar VUDA colony,
                          Kurmannapalem
                          VSAKHAPATNAM 530 046
                          31/8/2009

46-7-12, 2nd & 3rd Floor
                          Danavaipeta,
                          RAJAHMUNDRY-533 103

DT.6/8/2009

D.S.K.S.SARMA
                          MIG I House no.34
                          Rajivnagar VUDA colony,
                          Kurmannapalem
                          VSAKHAPATNAM 530 046
                          I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF FAMILY PENSION REGARDING NO-DL/2271/25909THE FULL DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS-NAME OF THE MEMBER-YANNABATHULA LAKSHMI.W/O Y MANIKYALARAO.DATE FROM WHICH PENSION DUE AND PAYABLE BY THE TRANSFREE REGION/SRO[protected].NAME OF THE BANK -ANDHRA BANK.STATION AT WHICH PENSION IS TO BE PAID- WEST GODAVARI DISTRICT.
                          Dear sir/s,

SUB:pension of late D.Laxman rao (MH/PF/4314/132)

with reference to the above sub iam requesting to you pl submit the claim details.

and iam personely requesting U my father expired on 25-jan-2006 from that day onwards
                          we suffering from lot of financila problems. pl send family pension number of the return mail,
                          pl kindly do the needfull,

Thanking u sir,
                          D.raj kiran
                          s/o D.laxmanrao(late)
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          The Commissioner
                          E.P.F, DK Block, sec- 2,
                          Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091

sub : Reminder for claim of 1) Leela Kumari(WB/336A/336)
                          and 2) Rajjan Singh(WB/336A/322).

I would like to bring into your kind notice that we had visited to PF office in the last week of August regarding our PF claims but through one of your official we came to know that our ex organisation Dewar's Garage Ltd. has misplaced our PF forms.Therefore, they asked us to resubmit the PF form once again.We did the same and submitted to the PF office only with the assurance that we will get the PF within 1 month time.

This is our urnest request to you to kindly look into the matter as we are being harressed for long.

Looking forward for your kind and earliest action in this regard.

Leela Kumari & Rajjan Singh

this was the letter forworded by us, but we got no response from your side kindly let us know what to do regarding our pf as it has been more then a year since we left the organisation.and 6 months since we have submitted our PF forms.
                          kindly look to this matter an please solve our problems thanking you.

Rajjan Singh ([protected])
                          Leela Kumari
                          harassment of illeterte xorkers
                          EPF India Complaints - Delay in settling EPF Pension claim

Delay in settling EPF Pension claim

My father Tukaram Masaye was working with Shree Ram Millls Ltd Worli, Mumbai. I have submitted my father's Frm 10-D along with the required documents for the settlement of his EPF pension Claim and received by FPF Office Bandra, Mumbai vide receipt No. 90211478 adted 24/07/2009 and reported to be under process and requested me to try after 30 days from submission to know the status of my father's pension. But, more than 2 & 1/2 months have passed and i have personly visited 3-4 time in this office.But, yet to receive my father's pension sanction order. After inquiry i have found that my father's form is lying in group.90 1st Floor, Bandra pension section without any action. Any body can help me to get my father's pension sanctioned at the earliest.
                          The PF Commissioner-2,
                          EPFO, Bareilly (U.P.)
                          My PF A/C No. UP-2748/373
                          I, after attaining superannuation age of 58 years on 2nd Oct. 2008 from Camphor & Allied Products Ltd., Bareilly had submitted my pension papers in Form 10-D in your office on 10th November, 2008.
                          Thereafter, till date neither I have received any intimation regarding PPO No. of Pension nor any objection either to me or to my employer till date. During this period, I also requested your goodself for early release of Pension by 3 reminder letters on different dates, but of no result so far. Therefore, I would request you once again by this message to kindly look into the matter and release the pension to my account with intimation to me.
                          Thanking you, R.S. Sharma, Near Shiv Gyan I.College, 100 Khalilpur Road, C.B.Ganj, Bareilly-243502

My father Retired Postman. He is not live. Now My mother is received my father pension.
                          Now my mother is attack cancer. So I will get any Medical claim in my mother.

Pls give full details.

M.Manikandan
                          My PPO NO. is AP/HYD/37002
                          I received a letter dated 30.11 2009 from the asst. pf commissioner EPF organisation, barkatpura, HYD.saying that the arrears of my pension from JAN.2009 had already been credited to my SB. ACCOUNT at AXIS BANK, Tarnaka, Seccunderabad.But no such amount has actually been credited to my account till today, 17.1.2010.
                          Please look into the matter and take immediate action to release my pension and credit it to my account.
                          THANK YOU
                          USHA R PILLAI
                          MY PF No.KR/2260/3528, And Pension scheme certificate no. 15239 Its showing despatched date on 29/12/2009, But Till date i am not received any scheme certificate form PF Office, Kindly look into that and help me to get My Pension scheme certificate no. 15239 at the earliest.
                          regards.
                          M.Pushpavathi.
                          This is to inform you that I Chandrabati Nayak have not recieved pension from last 8TH month due to post office refused payment and his advised to take the pension at any bank.

As per advised by Post Office I opened an account at Bank of India and write a letter to Regional Mango Office for transfering the amount from Post Office to Bank. But still it is pending. They say papen still pending at Patna Office. Kindly advise whom to contact or what can I do, please hel me.

I got My PF amount, but didnot recieve my pension claim yet.When i contacted the PF office, they told me both the chequs were dispatched on Feb 28, 2010.But i havent recieved my pension amount yet.its more than 2 months now.The pf department is not answering our queries properly.Please help me in the same.My pf no .is KN/24255/0666

Anish
                          Its not easy to get the amount from them if the companies dont verify and submit the documents in time.
                          S.N.PANICKER EPF NO. DL-2840/35
                          APPLIED FOR PENSION, RESUBMITTED ON 3RD MAY 2010 VIDE RECEIPT NO.DLCPM[protected].
                          PLEASE ADVISE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION
                          MOB: [protected] -
                          E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
                          1.Visit

http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx

to know claim status.

2. If you have a grievance (Claim not settled for more than 60 days), visit

http://epfigms.gov.in/

3. There is an upgraded software roll out in progress across various locations of EPFO. Individual locations may experience major delays over the next year based on timing of rollout. This view is based on delays experienced at already rolled out locations.
                          I have submitted my Pension Form in the office of P.F at Portblair and the form alongwith enclosures have been verified by the concernd person. But till date I have not yet received the pension. Will the officer be pleased to inform whether the pension is to be received or the same will go into the gutter?

Hiranmay Bawali,
                          Vill: Uttara,
                          Kadamtala,
                          A&N Islands - 744209
                          The Regional PF Commissioner,
                          No.2, Lady Doak College Road,
                          Chokkikulam,
                          Madurai - 625 002.

My PF A/C No. TN/MD/59060/08

I am applied for PF Settlement claim on 03rd November 2010. My Provident Fund claim is not settled sofor.

Kindly take necessary action for the same.

K.LAKSHMANAN,
                          67, L.I.G. Colony,
                          K.K. Nagar,
                          Madurai - 625 020.
                          Cell:[protected]

MY MOTHER MRS.SHARDA RATNAKAR NIKAM, RESIDING AT D/202, AMISH PARK CHS LTD, BEHIND AMAR PALACE, MIRA ROAD (E) IS A RETIRED PENSIONER BEARING EPF A/C # MH/26609/09.SHE HAD BEEN WORKING IN AIR PORT HIGH SCHOOL, NEW QRTS, VILE PARLE (E), MUMBAI-400 099, FOR LAST 28 YRS AND GOT RETIRED ON ATTAINING 58 YRS OF AGE ON 31/03/2010.FURHER, HER EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND DOCUMENTS WERE SUBMITTED AT, COMMISIONER OF EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ZONAL OFFICE, 341, BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN, BANDRA (E), MUMBAI-400 051 IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010. BUT TILL DATE WE HAVEN’T RECEIVED THE EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND DUES WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO GET WITHIN THREE MONTHS.I HAVE BEEN APPROACHING YOUR OFFICIALS FOR THE LAST SIX MOTHS BUT IN VAIN.IF CONTACTED ON PHONE THE PRO IS NOT EVENBOTHERED TO RECEIVE THE PHONE.AS AND WHEN APPROACHED YOUR OFFICIALS THEY REPEATEDLY GIVE UNSATISFACTORY ANSWERS SUCH AS, THE SYSTEM IS DOWN IT WILL TAKE ONE MONTH OR SO, YOUR CASE IS UNDER PROCES AND OF NOW FOR THE LAST ONE MONTH THEY HAD BEEN SAYING THAT YOUR CHEQUE IS READY BUT LYING IN OFFICERS CABIN FOR SIGNATURE PURPOSE.HENCE I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT YOUR EARLIEST.

KIRAN NIKAM

ACCOUNTS
                          (MUMBAI OFFICE)

Tel : +[protected] extn 919
                          Fax : +[protected]
                          HP : + 91 [protected]

EPF — Delay in epf pension

My mother is not getting pension fund from since last One and half year. PPON-1785. What can I Ndo for that.We are in trobule.
                          Settlement of PF Pension Claim in respect of Smt. Lalitha Govindan bearing A/c No.MH/THN/27559/093. I have submitted my Form on 05.07.2010 to PF Dept Thane for settlement of PF & PF Pension. I recd pF amount. Till date I have not recd my Pension. Pl do needful.

Lalitha Govindan
                          TO: PF DEPT., THANE

MY WIFE MRS. LALITHA GOVINDAN RETIRED FROM MODEL ENGLISH HIGH SCHOOL, KALAYN EAST ON 05.04.2010 AND FORMS REGARDING PF DUES AND PF PENSION SUBMITTED TO PF OFFICE THANA ON 13.07.2010. SHE RECD HER PF DUES BUT NO INFORMATION REG HER PF PENSION.

PL DO NEEEDFUL.

REGARDS

LALITHA GOVINDAN

Employment provident fund office bareilly — so much delay of my pf withdrawal amount

I dharmendra singh gusain have submited pf withdrawl form to pf office bareilly in August 2010.I am very sorry to say that still I have not recieved any information on withdrawl neither I am getting pf withdrawl amount.Now almost 09 months passed away and I did not recieved my PF amount,I had tried lot of time to communicate to PF office but neither they replying properly through mail/written or not providing satisfactory answer on verbal communications.
                          Then after I have submitted an application to PF office bareilly again for requesting to release my PF amount with photo copy of my pass book again,on 24 dec 2010 But I did not recieved my PF amount,after this I had submitted an application on 11 MARCH 2010 again through speed post and by hand also.,but there is no respose.
                          After all I had submitted an application again on 10 MAY 2011through speed post. But sir this is too much, till today 31/05/2011 there is no amount deposited in my account nor I have recieved any information on this.Why there is so deley when person is withdrawl his own PF,kindly let me know the status.I request you kindly look into this meter and transfer the amount as soon as possible.I have mention all the details are below:
                          NAME:Dharmendra Singh Gusain
                          PF NO.:UP/31508/422
                          ACCOUNT NO.:[protected]
                          ADDRESS:R 3 SHASHTRI NAGAR KIPPS ENCLAVE P.O IZET NAGAR BAREILLY
                          MOBILE :[protected],[protected]
                          SPEED POST RECIEPT NO:EU[protected]IN (On 10 March 2010)
                          SPEED POST RECIEPT NO:EU35557145IN (On 05/05/2011
                          The Penssion Comm.
                          Faridabad.

Reg; HR/465/1633(Dinesh Kumar)
                          Sub; HR FBD[protected] claim forms 10-D
                          I Dinesh kumar, submit the claim form 10-D Ref no.HR FBD[protected] dated 13/01/2011.But so many times I Check the status in computer but no resposnse from your side.After Six month, I am not reced the PPO no and Bank letter from your office. So I request you to please clear my pension 10-D Form as eraly as possible, favourable reply your side .

Regards.

Dinesh Kumar
                          ([protected])
                          Resi. H-18-A, Old Gobind pura Ext.Gali no. 7, Delhi-110051
                          Gd evening this Kumalata Mallick w/o late Baikuntha nath mallick of epf account no-2271/47597.Since i am widow i am really facing a lot of problems because my husband was only earning source. I have sent all the documents according to your guidlines. So sir kindly do my widow and children pension so that i can survive in the society.please sir, its a request of a widow.

I Dinesh Kumar lodged the complaint on dt.15th June 2011 regarding pension 10 D Form already submitted in PF Office faridabad but I have no response reced the PF Office and your office you have telling the we solved the complaints with in one month after going the one and a half month no response reced from your office.

Once again I request you to please see my complaint on urgent basis and I awaited the results, (my ref. HRFBD/[protected] on dt. 13/01/2011 and PF no.HR/FBD/0000465/0001633.

Dinesh Kumar

Settlement of PF Pension Claim in respect of Sri Anama Charan Sahu bearing A/c No.OR3321/01. of ABK Partners Dimbo, Keonjhar .I have submitted my Form on July 2010 to PF Dept Keonjhar, orissa for settlement of PF & PF Pension. I recd pF amount. Till date I have not recd my Pension. Pl do needful.

Yours Faithfully

Anama Charan Sahu
                          30/08/2011
                          My (V.MADHAVI) Pension No.1021 (KOZHIKODE) region, is still due from january 2011. I have contacted my respective Canara Bank, Alathur Branch, Palghat dist, Kerala since so many months, however, no pension is so far received at my bank accounts. I have sent e mail to the respective pension office, but all efforts are in vain. I am more than 68 years old, the distance between my house to bank is 20 km. so it would be very difficult to travel in this age. So, I would request you to kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and inform the respectivve pension office to clear the matter.

Regards/V.MADHAVI, MATTUVAZHY HOUSE, KARAPPOTTA, KANNAMBRA (P.O.), PALGHAT DIST, KERALA - 678686
                          the PF Commissioner
                          EPFO INDORE

MY PF A/c No - MP/5883/43

my husband death claim ( pension) was not settled last one year. pension paper in from 10-D submitted in time. all required paper are submitted but pension claim is not settled.

Smt. Sumitra solanki
                          W/O Late Vijay solanki
                          jila thoke bhandar JHABUA (M.P.)
                          THE PF COMMISSIONER

EPFO INDORE

MY PF A/c No - MP/1134/162

my pension was not settled last six month. pension paper in from 10-D submitted in date[protected] all required paper are submitted but pension claim is not settled. last objection was cleared dated 7-6-2012 and i have remined to epfo indore dated[protected] but no answer and today my pension cliam is pending.

Rajendra kumar Jain
                          The Jhabua Co-Op Central Bank Ltd., Jhabua

I have submitted all required forms to settle my
                          EPF in june 2012 but still i did not got it. so

Looking forward for your kind and earliest action in this regard.

PF account no: 10830
                          Employer Name: Essel mining & Industries Ltd. Orissa.
                          EPF office circle: Keonjhar (Orissa)
                          TO

Assistant P F. commissioner [pension]

Bandra [Mumbai], mh-bandra

It is your ref letter no. mh/ ban/[protected]/ transout/ 402/2000/40

This letter was sent to PF commissioner [pension ] Jalandhar dt 13/01/2012. But Jalandhar pf office has asked the form10D CLARIFICATION FOR WHICH THE SCAN COPEY HAS BEEN ATTACHED FYI. IN Lieu of that objection the reply has not received from your end would request you to send the reply at the earliest. AS already my case is pending since more than 3 years.A/C NO …MH/BAN/0019769/000/0000567 REG

DS DADWAL

29 S, F. SARASWATI VIHAR

KAPURTHALA ROAD

JALANDHAR [PB] 1410008

M NO………[protected]
                          The PF Commissioner
                          Sagar.
                          I have not received PPO sanctioned order till date. Please allot earliest and credit the Pension from April -18 to Jan -19 in my Bank account, already furnished. Also requested to send PPO order on my Mail Id.
                          Mrs S.Garg W/O Sh S.C garg.
                          P.F A/C MP/SGR/ 8532/47
                          Mob no [protected]
                          Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          45 Comments

ROHIT KUMAR SINGH
                            Feb 3, 2009

Regarding PF withdrawl of account no. DL/17547/3980 for ROHIT KUMAR SINGH :

Received 2 cheques of total amount Rs. 1, 38, 448.00 (Rs. 19, 370.00 and Rs. 1, 19, 078.00) as on 31Jan09, which seems to be for HONDA SIEL CARS INDIA LIMITED duration ( 30Nov05 to 18Aug08 ).

However, I didn't received my previous employer HINDUSTAN ZINC LIMTED amount for CPF: RJ/1272/48143 and FPS: RJ/1272/14465 of duration 02Jun03 to 26Nov05 which was thereby transferred to HONDA SIEL CARS INDIA LIMITED ( DL/17547/3980 ) via Letter No. HZL/HO/Tras./CLZS/2006-07/45 dated 12May06 ( for CPF) and Letter No. HZL/FPS/Tras./RJ-1272/14465/2005-06/72 ( for FPS).

Please note that HZL CPF (RJ/1272/48143) amount itself was of Rs. 1, 39, 138/- which got transferred to Honda (DL/17547/3980) via Cheque No. 641266 dated 17.05.06.

When shall I get HZL CPF and FPS amount with interests, which was expected during withdrawl of HONDA SIEL CARS INDIA LIMITED ( DL/17547/3980 ).

ROHIT KUMAR SINGH
                            Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i havd applied for withdrawl from my account no DL 17059/209 on 16.01.2009 till yet i have not recd any intimaton regarding status

request you to let us know the status for the smae

Proces sthis ASAP

Preetam Sharma
                            regarding pf
                            you contact Vigilance department of EPFO[protected], [protected]

Rahul Singh Yadav
                              Feb 3, 2009

Central Provident Fund Commissioner

I have submitted PF widraul form to your Noida office after proper checking of your officials on dated 15.12.2008. Till date there is no response.

1. PF account No. UP/21019/472 (MAJESTIC AUTO LIMITED)
                              2. PF account No. DL/8751/2466 (MAJESTIC AUTO LTD)

Please let me know the status of widraul. How much time it will take in Payment and this will come directoly in my account...
                              Chandra Bhanu Verma
                              Feb 2, 2009

I had submitted my form 19 and 10 C to my previous employer i.e. Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd. in Aug 2008. They confirmed that the documents have been submitted to the PF office on 12 Nov 2008 and they confirmed that it would take around 45 days for processing. More than 80 days have passed but till date I haven't received my PF.

My PF Account no. is MH/46163/688

I request for an early settlement of my PF.

I am Leelaram choudhary

My Joining Date 13.12.06 m/s Divine Polymer Products Limited formely Renaissance corporation ltd-Gandhidham

And leave date 10.10.2008

Till date we are not received my PF FUNDS

PLS DO THE NEEDFUL ACTION.

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am Leelaram choudhary

My Joining Date 13.12.06 m/s Divine Polymer Products Limited formely Renaissance corporation ltd-Gandhidham

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am Leelaram choudhary

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am Leelaram choudhary

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am Leelaram choudhary

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am Leelaram choudhary

RGDS,
                              leelaram

I am srinivasarao Senathi worked in Bajaj Allianze LIfe Insurance Co. from 25 July 2007 to 08 March 2008 and I had applied for PF settlement. But I have not get any reply. Anybody can help me.My PF No.MH/34020/031354. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

i had work with BAJAJ ALLIANZE LIFE INSURANCE CO .I HAD RESIGNED 30 NOV. 2006. I M APPLY REFUND BEFORE 8 MONTH. BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY PF. AMOUNT

MY PF ACCOUNT NO. MH/34020/0022375,
                              PLS DO THE NEEDFULL.

REGDS

SUSHIL KUMAR
                              My Pf no. MH/93165/310, i left that job dated 15.12.08 till now we dont recived Pf amt.when contact co. the told you will received pf as early as posssible.

Bhavani

I am Yasmine.L worked in First Source in trichy office from[protected] to[protected]. My EPF no is MH/46430/20837. They promissed me that the pf amount will credit within 90 days from the date of submission of my paper to the concerned office. But still the Epf amount will not be credited into my account.

My account No in ICICI bank which is in the main branch of ICICI bank located in Trichy---Tamil Nadu is[protected] which i have entered in the PF form.

Employee No:400833

So kindly have a check & do the needful immediately

My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Any clariffication be do send me a mail.
                              MY PF NO.IS MH/94284/88 AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW TILL DATE, WHAT IS THE BALANCE OF MY PF ACCOUNT.
                              I WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED I[censored] WILL GIVE ME INFORMATION ON MY E MAIL ADRESS EARLIEST POSSIBLE.
                              THX
                              AMIT SHUKLA
                              contact no.[protected]
                              11 Comments

yathish kumar
                                Jan 31, 2009

Myself is Yathish kumar PFa/c no. DL/20850/761 I have got a cheque to my Bank on 29.12.2006 instead of my HDFC SB a/c number[protected], by mistake they have mentioned branch code number in the cheques(i.e.[protected].
                                I have collected the cheques from my bank which was kept in suspense a/c and same has been sent for Re-Authorsiation of Dues through Register post to the address A.P.F.C.Cash, No.60, 5th floor, Nehru place, New Delhi-110019.Dated on 21.06.2008.
                                Cheque details ;
                                State Bank Of India
                                CQ NO. 667499, 482913
                                Hi Sir/ madam,

I am Saroj Kumar, I have checked my PF withdrawal status quite a long
                                time back. It looks like my PF form has been rejcted due to some reason
                                and rejection letter has been dispached to my address . I have not
                                recived it yet and i am not able to send them other form as i don't the
                                actual reason why PF office reject my form .

Can you please investigate the issue and let me know what exactly the problem was, because of that they reject my form.?

My PF number is : DS/SHD/0022393/000/0001242

Below is the message displaying on PF site office site without the reason for rejection of PF withdwawal form

Claim ID : DSSHD[protected]

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No
                                (DSSHD[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter
                                is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Thanks &amp; Regards
                                Saroj Kumar

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                Phone number: (0)[protected]

Alex Jacob
                                  Jan 28, 2009

PF claim amount not red after 2 years of submission and follow up

Dated: 28th January 2009
                                  Place: Pune

Sh. M.S.Kalia
                                  Regional P. F. Commissioner I
                                  EPFO, Regional Office, Delhi (South)
                                  5th - 7th Floor, 60 Skylark Building,
                                  Nehru Place,

Sub: - Provident Fund accumulation withdrawal DL/16545/1115 – pending since February 2007.

With due regards to you, this is...
                                  44 Comments
                                  Rahul Dhar
                                  Jan 27, 2009

I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. HR/FBD/10640/7253 & DL/20846/5288

There is no facility available to check these balances online or request for PF account statement. It is very frustrating to not have an online facility for such a simple thing. Can you please help me out in getting my account statements

Regards, Rahul
                                  I need to check my balance for my PF A/C No. DL/7750/142

There is no facility available to check these balances online or request for PF account statement. It is very frustrating to not have an online facility for such a simple thing. Can you please help me out in getting my account statements.

Ritesh Kumar Tiwari

I want to check my EPF fund online while checking on www.epfindia.nic.in its is showing error on pages
                                  kindly revert your suggestion about how i can view my pf account
                                  My PF number is DL/20846/32654..Please revert to my E-mail ID provided if there is any URL to find out..Thank you.
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. HR/RTK/7185/260

There is no facility available to check these balances online or request for PF account statement. It is very frustrating to not have an online facility for such a simple thing. Can you please help me out in getting my account statements

Regards, PANKAJ
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. MH/44699/1535...

plz help me out that how could i know my pf statemet online
                                  I want to know the balance of my PF Account (PF Account No. WB/22681/40
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. MH/120225/1391
                                  dear sir, i want my pf balance status.please give me my balance status.
                                  I was worked in past four years in N.Mahalingam & Company (2000 to 2004/11) at the time,
                                  i was joining in other Dealer L.G.Balakrishnan & Bros ltd, i was transwar my pf a/c to L.G.B.and also wrote in Form 13.Now i am going to settle my Amount to approche the L.G.B.in accounts Dept.Nobody
                                  can Response .pls kindly give the solution for me.

N.M.&CO PF NO; TN/1221/669,

L.G.B. PF NO:TN/1165/935

How can i check my p/f a/c balance as i cant do it staying at orissa bcoz my p/f a/c belongs to maharastra...and here the p/f employees say tht we dont have core connecting facility which is very strange...
                                  I am not able to check my provindent fund balance in my account.
                                  Dear Sir/Mem

I need to check my balance & Status in My PF My a/c no is DL/32000/1342
                                  i want to know the balance of my p.f amount- a/c no.61066/1
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. HP-4922/1260

Bal Krishna Dhakal
                                  i want to check my balence
                                  so reply me on above e-mail .

My Account No is :- GJ/28928 /10

tell me both balence employee's, employer's
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. MH/92045/442
                                  so reply me on above e-mail
                                  i want to check my provident balance.plz tell me any particular site
                                  hOW CAN I CHECK MY PF BALANCE ONLINE??
                                  I know my pf accont bal and my pf number is GJ/54351/436.
                                  I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos KN/25918/62
                                  hello,
                                  i want to know my pf balance . my pf number is MH/300798/16
                                  Please send me detail about my account.

Prajakta Salunke
                                  I know my pf accont bal and my pf number is GJ/15884/7101.
                                  i want to check my balence
                                  so reply me on above e-mail .

My P.F. No is :- GJ/15884 /7101
                                  Pl let me know the website for checking provident fund balance or if there is no suh site then provide me the contact details for the same.
                                  I want to check my Provident Fund balance so reply me on above e-mail .
                                  PF No. : MH/[protected]
                                  hOW CAN I CHECK MY PF BALANCE ONLINE??
                                  Yes I do agree with the complaint.I do not have any option than to go to the PF office where i am not able to get positive response.
                                  Something should be done to check balance online.What is the sense in creating a website if I cannot check balance.

PRITI PATEL
                                  MRF LTD ARKONAM BRANCH. I HAD WORKED IN THE COMPANY AND MY PF NO. TN/19801/162. PLEASE SEND MY BALANCE AMOUNT WHICH IS AVAILABLE TO WITHDRAW THE AMOUNT
                                  S. SARAVANAN
                                  CELL: [protected]
                                  TAMILNADU
                                  need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. TN/61554/496 so reply me on above e-mail
                                  how can i check my pf balance online . please reply me on my email above email id.
                                  PF amount details needed?
                                  [protected][protected]-

TN/39564/2520

Establishment code: 39564
                                  Employee number: 2520

I want to know my annual balance of the year 2008/2009.

I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos.HR/FBD/10640/48097.
                                  Please confirm the same via email.

Thanks & Regrads
                                  Syed Sohail Ahmad
                                  I want to withdraw my PF amount.That's why 1st I would like to know the balance of my account.
                                  My account no is KN/BN/2641/500.

If it's possible then please send me the details on my below mentioned email ID.

[protected]@gmail.com.

I shall be grateful to you.

Bhabasankar
                                  Epf a/c balance
                                  MY EPF a/c no. is HP/18228/3634, YOU ARE KINDLY REQUESTED TO PLS SEND ME ACCOUNT BALACE TILL DATE.

Rajesh Kumar ([protected])

Try this website :
                                  http://www.epfindia.com/

There is something called Know Your EPF Balance in it. Click on it, and you will be asked for details.

This works only in case you have requested withdrawl of your PF Funds.
                                  36 Comments