[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Organisation, India — Pf claim not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I submitted my PF withdrawal form (form 10) on 14Jun2011 through my former employer and received confirmation of the same from EPFO on 15Jun2011 through SMS. I have not yet received the amount. When would I be receiving the same?
No (2)
Yes (3)

Provident Fund — Have not Received since 20 Months

My name is syed abdul qadeer.

I worked in EDS an Mphasis Company for 1 year.

I resigned my job last year on 2008 September.

I had applied to get my PF Withdrawal Amount and had recieved a check on April 2009 on citibank account which i had sent it back with Reauthorization to the PF Company because my account with Citibank was closed.

I had also sent my Personal Icici account no[protected] with a cancelled check with reauthorization form filled and requested to send a new check on my personal account.

I had called the PF Company at number[protected] to find out as to when will i get my pf amount.

They said it will take again 90 days to get it on my personal account.

Sir it is been almost 20 months and i have not received my PF Amount still.

Recently i had called and they told me that i will get it by end of Nov.

I had gone to Bangalore to the PF Office at Singsandra on Dec 24th and met Mr Deepak and gave him another Cancellation check of my icici bank.Mr deepak said that i will definately get my pf amount by mid of Jan.

I have still not Recieved any payment.

Whenever i call this no[protected] they dont give me a proper answer they just ignore my request and only raise they voice and shout at me asking me to wait or they ask me to come to bangalore.

Sir i live in chennai and i cant afford to go to bangalore everytime to check my Pf sir.

I had sent email to Deepak and he said he has left the company and asked me to contact section 5 but no body is responding sir.

Sir please tell me what should i do to get my PF.

I called on 01 of this month of Feb to the PF company and a person Mr Dananjay asked me to Email to the comissioner in regards to the PF.

Sir i have wasted a lot of money on calls and going to Bangalore just to get my PF amount and still i have not got any Amount.

Sir please tell me what should i do to get my PF.

Hence im sending you my concern.Please sir i Humbly request you to do the needfull as soon as possible as my family is in need of money for medications.

My PF NO is KN/16573/18579.
My Name is Syed Abdul Qadeer.
Mobile-[protected].

Sir im eagerly waiting for your Response.

Syed Abdul Qadeer.
With reference to my said PF a/c, I have sent all the relevent forms and required documents by PF Office for Withdrawal.

PFa/c no.-MH/9560/3071
Employer-Camlin Ltd., Mumbai
Date of resignation[protected]

The letter is dated[protected] and received on[protected] by RPFC.Kandivali Office.(copy of same sent me by employer)

As per norms, it should be setteled within 30 days from the date of receiving.But till date I don't have any update.Now what to do?

Lokesh Vohra
pl.give me of my epf status. my a/c no.is wb/34948/502.
I applied for a loan (For the purchase of Home) through my company, 2 months ago. Till now, they have not processed my document in the Thane PF Office (My PF Details:MH/22763/583).

They says "They are implementing ERP (Computerizing the Office) and only after successful completion, they will start processing the documents".

Jiju P.T
my pf nu is GGN/10693/5582. I have submitted the form on feb 2008, the have send me the cheque of rs 12000+2000+. to my hdfc bank .which was sallary account closed before the cheque came . i have sended it to gurgaon office in nov 2008 .so i want cheque to be sent to my new account. ABDUL RAHIM V Bank of Baroda, brance hubli dist Dharwad karnataka
My name is Allauddin. i applied for P.F Nov 27 is login. But upto now donot recieve the P.F money. I worked in Eureka Forbes Limted under Lobo Consultancy Mumbai. My PF no is MH/42857/4564.Please give me any message to my id

Thanks& regards
Sk.Allauddin
With reference to my PF a/c no KN/25113/10175 i have submitted the withdrawal from in Sep-09 and my organisation "ING Vysya Life Insurance Co. Ltd" has submitted the same to RPFC Banglore on 13-Oct-2009. but it is yet to credit in my account.

I want to know how long will it take to credit in my a/c even after this long period?
i am williams ...i quit my previous company without informing the company as the process got shut down worked there for 20 mnt ...need to take my PF money i have my PF no can u plz tell me the procedure or the contact number in banglore
dear sir!
this is ragarding to know the balance of my provident fund till feb"2010.
How to know my balance throw online service: may i know the procedure how to approach in net browsing:
i hope i get the reply soon!
thank u;

v.sambasiva rao
AP/33375/30
SAI EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY, VIJAYAWADA.KRISHNA.ANDHRA PRADESH.INDIA

PH:[protected]
The commissioner
Employees Provident Fund Organization
14, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi-110066

Date:-28.02.2010

SUB: - STATUS OF PF ACCUMULATION & PF ANNUAL STATEMENT OF A/C NO. DL/3207/561

I would like to draw your kind notice that my PF A/C is not updated (In computer) after transfer of my A/C from DL/5056/21 to DL/3207/561, neither I am getting PF annual statement for last 13 years.

Last PF annual statement receipt I got for 1995-96 in which transfer amount form DL/5056/21 to DL/3207/561 dated 22/02/1994 was not accumulated.

The status of my A/C transfer Accumulation, Updation of record in computer and Annual statement of A/C is still pending as yet.

Kindly do the needful at earliest and help me to come out this problem.

Yours Faithfully

(Jitendra Lal)

PF A/C No. DL/3207/561
I was the Employee of Subhiksha Trading Services Pvt. Ltd. But due to bad market condition company had wind up their business from all region. I want to know my Ballance in my pf account. Pls help me[protected]. I have regined december, 08 & and applied for my pf. But I have doubt that nothing has done . Please instruct me how to applie receive my pf.

My PF No: TN/MAS/40497/9917

Biplab
please find out my a/c no. WB/9981/102 RECIT NO OF YOUR SIDE 3036095 DT. 18.06.2009

I NOT RECIVED MY PENSION, PLEASE SEND MY PENSION AS SOON POSIBLE,
EMP. FLAKT [INDIA]LTD.
MY MOBAIL NO.[protected]

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S.DAS
I applied for withdraw benefit of EPF amount and I am not yet to receive the EPF amount please reply as soon as possible
Below is the detail for the same
Name on EPF : Arun kumar shetty
PF No. WB/CA/48046/7656
Employer : Spencers Retail Ltd(RPG Group)
Code No.
Waiting for reply.

Arun shetty

Barclays — Regarding PF Withdrawal

i have submitted my PF withdrawl form in Jan 2010 but till date i have not recived my pf Ammount. For further communication, PF person is asking me to contected at Enqiry no[protected] which is never attended, please help me to get the exact status of my PF Ammont, if they have sent the check what is check no and despatch date
PF ACCOUNT no -- KN/16573/15048
Name -- Rajkishor Yadav

I submiited my PF withdrawal form on th Feb'09. My PF Account No: MH/46039/186 But still I have not reccieved any claim.

Pls. look into the matter and release my PF Amount at the earliest.

rekha
i have not recived my pf after withdrawal amout in my account i my employee of reliance hr communication

name sachin pandey
p.f noMH/ VASHI/ 110856/4845
mobile no [protected]
I AM INDER PRAKSH VIDE EPF A/C NO. DL-8476/151. I HAVE RECEIVED AN MAOUNT OF RS. 14000/- APPOX. BUT I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE CALCULATION OF AMOUNT. REFER YOUR LETTER NO. DLCPM/PENSION/09/9886 DATED 27.03.2009.

I REQUEST YOU TO PL. SEND THE DETAIL OF CALCULATION OF AMOUNT ON MAIL

THANKS & REGARDS

INDER PRAKASH
M-[protected]
Its four month and I am yet to received my provident fund amount. My account number is MH/38477/4378.
My name is Bharat Kashyap was working in L&L service Ltd, but company give salary in behalf of ISMART GLOBAL PVT.LTD, we have left our company last 31 Dec 2009, we have already filed PF foum TWO time with in One year, but all in vain becouse we could not get our PF, which we have right, me and other employees (approx 150.)not able to get our PF.so plz think me & other who have to face such problem.
Bharat Kashyap
Employee id-LLSPL 3371
PF No- KN/23372/4877
Mob:[protected]
i am vishal i am giving u foum .pls tell me u will me my p.fund.plsssssss tell me..

my number is .[protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information