ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  EPFO, Bandra (E) Mumbai — CHEQUE RETURNED DUE TO ACCOUNT CLOSED

Sir,

I ( A D Rama Krishna) had received a final settlement cheques of P F accumulations and withdrawal benifit against P.F. Account No.mh/45327/69275 against ch. No. 107881 Dated 22/10/08 for Rs.1802/- (Rupees one thousand eight hundred and two only) and Ch. No.699135 dated 22/10/08 for Rs. 691/- (Rupees six hundred and ninty one only). But unfortunately I closed my savings bank account with M/s ICICI Bank wide account no.[protected] before the Cheques came for clearance in to my account. And the cheques were returned to your office and not credited in to my bank account. So Please resend my claim to my Savings bank account with M/S. IDBI BANK, Balaji's Mangalgiri Chambers, Siripuram Branch, VISAKHAPTNAM - 530003, Bearing S.B. Account No.[protected].

Kindly, Please update the Status of Cheque as early as possible to my E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com or my personal residencial address : DHANANJAYA RAMA KRISHNA ADARI S/o Samba Murthy, D. No. 45-35-57, Near sangam office, Akkayapalem, Visakhapatnam - 530016. Contact No.[protected] Mobile [protected]

Regards
Dhananjaya Ramakrishna A
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir,

I Mr.K. Sujai Kumar applied for PF and bearing PF A/C number MH/45327/82158 got a letter from PF office, stating that amount will be credited as per given ICIC account number ie.,[protected] but due to some problems my ICICI account has been closed. And cheque as been returned to PF Office, So am providing you my new SBI account details and cheque details mentioned which as been returned to PF office.

NOTE: CHEQUE NO: 96658, DATED: 30.01.2009, AMOUNT: 4, 156/-
New Bank and A/c number Details:
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NUMBER: [protected].
BRANCH: PATNY, SECUNDERABAD,
PIN: 500 003.

So kindly process my request as soon as possible.

Thanking You Sir,

K.Sujai Kumar
Respected Sir,

I Mr.K. Sujai Kumar applied for PF and bearing PF A/C number MH/45327/82158 got a letter from PF office, stating that amount will be credited as per given ICIC account number ie.,[protected] but due to some problems my ICICI account has been closed. And cheque as been returned to PF Office, So am providing you my new SBI account details and cheque details mentioned which as been returned to PF office.

NOTE: CHEQUE NO: 96658, DATED: 30.01.2009, AMOUNT: 4, 156/-
New Bank and A/c number Details:
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NUMBER: [protected].
BRANCH: PATNY, SECUNDERABAD,
PIN: 500 003.

So kindly process my request as soon as possible.

Thanking You Sir,

K.Sujai Kumar
Sir
remainder to u Reminding u about my P.F
TO,
Regional Providend Fund Commissioner Office,
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhan,
Near Bandra Court,
Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051


SUB: REFUND OF PF & CHANGE OF A/C NUMBER

Respected Sir,

I Mr.K. Sujai Kumar applied for PF and bearing PF A/C number MH/45327/82158 got a letter from PF office, stating that amount will be credited as per given ICIC account number ie.,[protected] but due to some problems my ICICI account has been closed. And cheque as been returned to PF Office, So am providing you my new SBI account details and cheque details mentioned which as been returned to PF office.

NOTE: CHEQUE NO: 96658, DATED: 30.01.2009, AMOUNT: 4, 156/-

New Bank and A/c number Details:
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NUMBER: [protected].
BRANCH: PATNY, SECUNDERABAD,
PIN: 500 003.
So kindly process my request as soon as possible.

Thanking You Sir,

K.Sujai Kumar
+91-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir/Madam

I ( S.Abdulrahman) had received a final settlement cheques of P F accumulations and withdrawal benifit against P.F. Account No.MH/45327/96610 against ch. No.830430 Dated 29/04/09 for Rs.3162/- (Rupees Three thousand one hundred and sixtytwo only) But unfortunately account closed. my savings bank account with M/s HDFC Bank wide account no. [protected] before the Cheques came for clearance in to my account. And the cheques were returned to your office and not credited in to my bank account. So Please resend my claim to my Savings bank account with M/S. KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LTD, B17, ASHVARYAM BUILDING, THILLAI NAGAR, SASTHRI ROAD, TRICHY-620017 Bearing S.B. Account No.[protected].

Kindly, Please update the Status of Cheque as early as possible to my E-mail ID : RAHMAN.[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM or my personal residencial address : S.ABDULRAHMAN M 216, PHASE-I, ANNANAGAR, TRICHY-620026.

THANKS AND REGARDS
S.ABDULRAHMAN
Dear Sir/Madam,

Currently I am working in Bangalore in private company, Previous to this I was working in Mumbai (Reliance Life Sciences, Navi Mumbai).

I have transfer my old PF money to new PF account at Bangalore.

My Maharashtra PF no (old) is MH/48269/10012222.

I have applied for transfer before 3 month, till now the money is not got transfer.

Can you please check and let me know the current status.

Many thanks
Ashish Kanchalwar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    3095
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1224
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT