Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Express It Courier — Non-Delivery of Courier from ICICI Bank

They send across an SMS asking to call a number[protected] etc., then as new invention land line gives a message saying it is switched off!!! And the delivery boys thinks that they are the customer and paying for us to take delivery... You should be ready at his feet to answer his call... They can't even find an address to deliver they will call you and ask for the location / land mark... till you say they won't even say from where the courier or is that courier meant to you...

I am not sure hoe Reliance money too want to use the service of this hopeless Express IT courier!
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  97 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want contact number of express it of VIJAYAWADA in ANDHRA PRADESH
I am lucky to read this post before even trying to contact ExpressIT on other numbers. It would have frustracted me even more than I already am.

I called ICICI bank to complain about the exact same situation as Sree. I got a message from expressit that they have missed the delivery of my credit card from ICICI bank and should immediately call at[protected]/41311714. In last one hour, i have tried every minute and the person from expressit either hangs up the call without a word or does not bother to answer the call.

ICICI bank should take the queue from leading banks who use a good courier service and keep their customers happy.

Over to the public to decide whether ICICI bank is harassing its customers?
Yes I agree with all the above statement. They send across an SMS asking to call a number[protected] etc., then as new invention land line gives a message saying it is switched off!!!.
And the delivery boys thinks that they are the customer and paying for us to take delivery.. You should be ready at his feet to answer his call.. They casn't even find an adress to deliver they will call you and ask for the location / land mark... till you say they won't even say from where the courier or is that couriere meant to you...

I am not sure hoe Relaince money too want to use the service of this hopeless Express IT courier
ADVERTISEMENT
I agree101% with Mr, Sreekanth.
I am also facing the same situation from this stupid courier people.for the last two weeks am behind this people to get my cheque book which was send from HDFC bank chennai.It reached Bangalore on 2nd May, but due to same "time constaints" they hold up and after that simply they updated the tracking system saying I am not available("seems to be funny").Luckily yesterday I got one number, and I given the address( eventhough it is same )and my phone number.but all in vain.now there is no response at all.and none of the phone numbers are working at all.
is there anything we can do regarding this?
if time is a constrain why they are working and make others life miserable?
this is the story of my courier.
Package Progress

Date Time Location Activity
May 14, 2008 17:02 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Consignment Held At Location As Per Cnee Request .
May 13, 2008 14:05 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Consignee Not Available .
May 13, 2008 11:10 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 12, 2008 18:47 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Consignment Held At Location As Per Cnee Request .
May 09, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Address Incomplete .
May 09, 2008 12:54 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 08, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Address Incomplete .
May 08, 2008 13:03 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 07, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Scheduled For Next Day Delivery/Time Constraint .
May 07, 2008 13:44 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 06, 2008 15:23 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 05, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Address Incomplete .
May 05, 2008 12:39 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 03, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Scheduled For Next Day Delivery/Time Constraint .
May 03, 2008 12:48 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 02, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Scheduled For Next Day Delivery/Time Constraint .
May 02, 2008 13:55 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Out For Delivery - To BLRB
May 02, 2008 08:30 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Inbound - To BLRB
May 02, 2008 00:10 BANGALORE HUB Transit-Out - To BLRB
May 01, 2008 18:14 BANGALORE HUB Inbound - To BLRH
May 01, 2008 16:00 BTM LAYOUT - BANGALORE Exception - Scheduled For Next Day Delivery/Time Constraint .
May 01, 2008 00:57 CHENNAI HUB Outbound - To BLRH
May 01, 2008 00:55 CHENNAI HUB Exception - Load /Data Received Late From Consignor. .
Even I had the same problem and the people are not ready to listen the complaint. They are disconnecting the call while we are giving detail. I am wondering that how ICICIbank still using ExpressIT for their product deliveries?
Yes, I got a SMS from ICICI stating that my Credit Card has been despatched through this courier. But as of now I have not received any courier, when I called this courier company, they simply told the address was not proper and they returned the courier to the bank. I am suprised to hear such a comment from the so called Professionally managed company. Even small courier companies call us if they could not locate the address. But in this case I have not received any call from the company. I feel ICICI bank as made a Worst choice in choosing this company to deliver there Credit Cards.
Courier from ICICI home loan still undelivered, Express IT courier docket no:[protected] dtd: 29/05/2008
ExpressIt is hopeless company worse than postal department, postal dept atleast they will deliver the consignment lately, specially hyderabad branch is wrost.no body will pick up the phone ([protected], [protected], [protected],[protected],[protected] all number are useless number.

Courier from ICICI Bank, Mumbai — Non delivery of Courier

A courier from ICICI Bank, Mumbai sent to my address at CIS[censored]nit IGI Airport, New Delhi from Mumbai has not reached me till date.
Yes, I Totally Agreee. I ad to receive my Imint Card and it was despatched Twice. The Courier fellows updated the status as delivered to the Imint. However, i never received It. Their Phone Numbers dont work, Im unable to understand what to do.
what they display in thier website are all bull .they don't even have the courtesy to pick the call.

Board number will never get connected to customer service[protected].No response from customer serive numbers[protected] and one more reliance number always switched off[protected].

I dont't understand why they claim themselves as a technology driven company and why to display these numbers as service lines.
I have gonr through the above comments.My cheque book was sent be the icici bank one week a go through express delivery.I have to wait and see when it will be received by me.Icici bank advertise a lot but works like any other state govt., company.I heard many people were complaint against express delivery but still icici wants to manage through it.Funny.
i have not received my pan card delivered to you on 8th of may 2008 containing bill no. [protected]. i am in urgent need of this pan card. please contact me on [protected] if any problem arise.
There was a courier from icici through your courier on date 01.07.07. Awb no: [protected] i checked in your site in which it has been given remark as RTO INTRANSIT. What was the exact problem. I did not for more than two time same as like this before.
Express IT courier is one of the very poor services courier company.
it almost 1 month now they are trying to deliever my Card. When I try to call them no reply, later i contact ICICI bank call centre N they is telling me my address is wrong. I request ICICI Bank to please wake up. if my address was wrong i would had not recieved any Pin Number or bank statement. It there is less amount on account Bank is charging Rs. 750.00, so why ICICI is using hopless courier service ?
Wake up Wake up Wake up ICICI and smell the coffee.. We are allready harassed by your telecallers.. please don't harass us more.
Best regards
ICICI Customer -
my shipment which is sent by ICICI on[protected], i have not recieved yet. AWB no. is ([protected]). please inform me as soon as possible about the status of shipment.
i have not received the courier that was posted to me by icici bank neiher the courier people botherded to call up someone tell me the phone number of it express courier
ExpressIT courier is the worst courier service company I have evere encountered. How come such a courier service is allowed to work when it cannot deliver the things properly, cannot take responsibilty for what ther are supposed to be doing and most of all has the worst and least effiecient staff who do not know how to speak to their customer's, as if they simply dont give a damm about the delivery of the product. The staff especially at Jagtap Dairy branch of Pune and specifically an employee named Swati and Ranjit who takes customer's calls, donot have the ettiquettes to talk, simply shruggs off the customer's complaints and and while talking it seems she is not listening and keeps on talking to other's in the background. And on complaining, she simply is nonchalant and rude and on threatening to lodge a complaint, they say, do whatever you want to do, we are least bothered.How on earth could a company like ICICI bank give the responsibilty of delivering the cards to these guys. I was called last week on Wed 30th July 08 saying that I need to collect the card from my office. I was not present in my office as I was working from some other place and was to continue doing the same for another 2-3 weeks . So finally it was decided that the card will be delivered at my home address on Saturday i.e 2nd July . A person gave me a ring on Sat at 12:30 and said a guy would turn up before 3 PM which never happened. I kept on waiting for the whole day. On Monday i.e 4th July I deliberately went to office (although I was supposed to work from some other place) to collect the card and kept on ringing and and arguing with these courier guys but to no avail .I have running pillars to post for the last 1 week and ringing the Jagtap dairy as well Pune corporate office for every 1 hour but most of the time either nobody picks up, or the phone is switched off and if someone does receive the call, then it really is intolerable to listen to wat they have to say.Disgusting service. My AWB no -[protected], in case something miraculous happens :(
Hi
My name is sathisha B N
Express IT service one of the worst service I every seen
First of all Phone no with there customer are Worng
[censored] Express IT, they don’t have manners to call to customer before sending back
I think if they not taken this serious then they going to pay more
i agree 100% it is happning still for me
we need to [censored] these guys
they going to pay for all these thing
one day they going to loose bussiness, they are thinkg they will do ut sure they will lossse if it repeates

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT