Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  First Flight Courier Service — Courier not received on particular time

My Courier no C12326801, courier is dispatched from chennai dated 14.12.2008 (adayar ) to tirunelveli .still now it is not delivered by me. i can not get the details from online also. because in online status - delievered time and date is empty.
whether is it delivered or not ? who is delivered and when it is delivered? please consider this is very urgent .
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hey,
My Courier no C0622787, courier is dispatched from chennai dated 18.12.2008 to Moga.still now it is not delivered by me. i can not get the details from online also. because in online status - delievered time and date is empty.
Am Aniket(Collector Nagar-Anna Nagar West), Mr Courior no-E31471436.My Brother has sent it from kolkata on 13th of Jan, it reach to My place on 14th eve, but at that time I was not there in my house.Still I did, n Recive My Courior.Please send me the concern persons/Branch name and Phone no...My cell no-[protected].
Dear Sir,
I have applied for PAN Card and that is being sent by NSDL but I have not received yet.My No is 2B7882806



Regards
Rajkishore Nayak
ADVERTISEMENT
Our Courier No.FT0023540 dt.28.01.2009 addressed to Germany has NOT been delivered yet.
Tracking shows it is in Gateway London and service location NOT available.

Can you clarify. MATTER VERY URGENT

Rgds
Unni
Asst.Manager-Marketing
+[protected]
My Courier no W12284071, courier is dispatched from NOIDA dated 31.1.2009 to SONEPAT.still now it is not delivered by me. i can not get the details from online also. because in online status - delievered time and date is empty...PLS DO NEEDFULL ASAP...
sir,
a courier has been sent to me from vizag to itchapuram(a.p) bearing POD No.A[protected]first flight) on 13/02/09 but not yet received. kindly give me the status its very urgent

Regards,
Rakesh
our document no. B 35792014 dt.26.2.09 not yet received. please confirm immediately.
sir,
I had received a mail from ICICI Lombard stating "With reference to our earlier e-mail, we wish to inform you that the endorsement letter/endorsed policy papers was dispatched on 27 Mar 2009 through First Flight courier (POD ZB9606567)" . But so far I had not received any courier. Please confirm.

choppa venkata raja rao, plot no. 9, near sivalayam, desapatrunipalem, parawada mandal, visakhapatnam-531021
cell: [protected],
email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear sir,


i have not received below mentioned consinment number
C05320764

pls send me below address

santosh n jannu
LICMUTUAL FUND, no 4 canara mutual bldg
opp cash pharamacy, residency rd, bangalore - 25
M:[protected]

thx, .

sabtosh n jannu
Dear sir,
my consignment no.SI1355986 /23.06.09dispatched by M/S.ICML/Hoshiarpur has not yet been received.Can you please look and revert back to me?
THANX
V.Narayanan
----- Original message -----


Subject: i am INDIAN MY VINING MONEY TRANSFER BY BANK A/C IN MICROSOFT LOTTERY IS NOT PAY IN MY VINING MONEY TACK A ACTION PLEASE SIR
THIS COMPANY MEMBER
DEAR RESPECTED
Sir Williams F Morgan (Mr.),
(Senior Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
THIS COMPANY MEMBER
Barclays Bank Plc..,
Tel: +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]
"[protected]@live.co.uk" <[protected]@sbcglobal.net>
THIS MY VERIFICATION BIO DATA
==============================
my identification verification purposes.
BATCH NUMBERS: MC/7645X/2009
WINNING NUMBERS: ML007654
(2)
Batch Number... ...MC/7645X/2009
Pin no...MML/631/85954/Z
Winning Numbers... ...ML007654
Reference Number...ML34355CD
(3)
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788
identyfication no. YH / MS / 3309
(4)

WINNING INFORMATION
BATCH NUMBERS: MC/7645X/2009
WINNING NUMBERS: ML007654
1. FULL NAME...SANJAY GARHEWAL
2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...INDIA
3. PRESENT ADDRESS...VILLAGE KADAR POST SENWAR TAHSIL BILHA DIST
BILASPUR CHHATTISGARH.
4. AGE...27 YEAR
5. OCCUPATION...COMPUTER HARDWARE MASTER
6. SEX...MAL
7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...-[protected] [protected],[protected]
un maried
BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER corporation bank
ACCOUNT NAME: SANJAY GARHEWAL
ACCOUNT NUMBER: SB 2674
BANK NAME: CORPORATION BANK[protected] IFSC Code: CORP0000707

Tele:[protected] to 420
Fax:[protected]

BANK ADDRESS :-Ground Floor, Jeevan Jyothi, LIC of India, Branch office-I,
Magapara, Bilaspur(CG)- 495 001

HOME ADDRESS: VILLAGE KADAR POST OFFICE SENWAR TAHSEL BILHA DIST BILASPUR
CHHATTISGARH INDIA


COUNTRY: INDIA
CITY : BILASPUR
STATE/PROVINCE CHHATTISGARH :


MOBILE PHONE.:[protected], [protected]
HOUSE PHONE.:[protected]
SUBJECT--i am INDIAN MY VINING MONEY TRANSFER BY BANK A/C IN MICROSOFT
LOTTERY WINNER!! WECOME TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC.

PLEASE SIR MY ALL VINING MONEY IS TRANSFER IN MY BANK A/C AND YOUR ALL
CHARGE COST PAY IN MY VINING MONEY THIS
BARCLAYS BANK PLC. IS LEAGLE BANK BUT MY CONTRY PUPLE IS NOT BELIVE THIS
TRANSFER VINING MONEY IN INDIA
YOUR BANK THI INDIAN PUPLE WARNING ---INDIAN CONSUMER COART DILHI INDIA SIR
IMMIDEAT TRANSFER IN MY VINING MONY AND CONTECT
REQUEST AN MY VINING R.S. CONVERTED IAM SATES FACTION FROM YOUR COMPANY
Microsoft/MSN Lottery
please sir transfer vining money in msn lottry in my bank A/C
AND ALL TRANSFER CHARG IN VINING MONEY PAY IN INDIAN BANK TRANSFER CHARG
EVERY COST & CHARC INSURANCE CHARGE IN MY VINING MONY PAY
tack a action this companey
THANK YOU SIR
Ashutosh kumar.First flight courier no zb3607112 regarding my pan card.yet now i have not received it.ph no.[protected] plz response it.
WHAT IS THE STATUS OF POD NO. G33369820 FOR DOCUMENT PARCEL SENT TO THANE FROM BARODA ON 3RD DECEMBER, 2010 ?

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS.


MY E.mail ID Is. [protected]@gmail.com

MY CONTACT NO. is. [protected]
Through this email I would like to bring to your notice theabsolute lack of efficiency and professionalism presented by the staff of your esteemed courier service in Shillong, Meghalaya-Keating Road. And this is not my first disappointing encounter with first flight though. While doorstep delivery is obviously expected as all of my consignments through other courier services like Blue datr/DHL, Overnite Express, EMS Speedpost, etc were delivered to my shipping address the same did not happen from your courier service. Reasons cited were innumerable common ones being(i) delivery persons could not locate the adress, (ii) consignment was said to be too big to be personllay delivered. But how could be logical when other bigger ones were delivered through others on time???? Can a passport, a pancard, an official letter/ document be considered that big a size??? Today i had to collect a shoulder bag from your brach office at shillong. Well if collecting all consigments from your office is your comapny policy then kindly define it clearly and accordingly modify your Consigment Guidelines to avoid misleading your customers. May i also remind you that there are at least three unstisfied customers just in my fanily and the number is growing rapidly.







Regards,

risha majaw

shillong.

Mobile No. [protected].
I have ordered for some material with Firstcry on 29th october 2012. and the AWB No.AWB: F11666077.
First flight has sent the POD to the company and till date I have not received the consignment.
First Flight gives big advertisement about there services. They are cheats. They even stole the materials.In most of the places they dont have there office and being operated thro franchises.
Let the public be aware and avoid First Flight. This is not my first instance, and earlier occasions also I have sent complaint in FIrst flight web site and till date i have not received any reply even though months have passed.My maid Id. [protected]@gmail.com
ZB5825879 Ack [protected]

I want to inform you that first Flight Courier Provide third class Service bcoz when I got the intimate my shipment details pan card on Internet after that i contact to courier agent and am showing him all proof but agent no want to give me my shipment. am vendor for pan card if i am showing to him all the details then why he no want given me as i request you to don't do like this bcoz pan card charge Rs.96.+ other charge lose who will responsible for this.
am request to him for my pan card bt he talking with me very worse this is first time happen with me why happen this all plz resolve query[protected]
My courier no M77173855, BOOKING DATE 25-FEB-2013

Still we have not received courier, we are unable to get the material.

Your status showing the acknowledgement like company seal & sign, however document not been entered in our register also.

I doubt courier has been misplaced

kindly provide person signature detail.

Consignment NOT delivered - E91600007876

Consignment No: E[protected] has reached Hyderabad on 11th Feb 2015 but is NOT delivered. Please deliver it URGENTLY.

parcel not received

i have send a parcel from noida ...my Consignment Numbers is W991B0655607...kindly help me to reach this parcel to destination

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    First Flight Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3014
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    547
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT