Last updated Aug 8, 2023
Complaints 3357

File a complaint to First Flight Couriers

Having problems with First Flight Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by First Flight Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

First Flight Couriers

First Flight Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 52 2394 4444
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 20 3944 4444

View more phone numbers

First Flight Couriers Website

First Flight Couriers Head Office Address

D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

First Flight Couriers reviews & complaints page 167

Sanjay Kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not response of my courier

First flight courier dispatched my courier (consignment no - ZB1840636) but i haven't received yet. I already contact to vasundhra and their head office Ghaziabad also.
I am waiting for your response.

Sanjay...
Tarun Sharma

Courier not received

My Pan has been dispatched on 22aug08 but i still to get it & as per company schedule it must reach on 24thaug2008.
Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Name : TARUN SHARMA Category : Individual Status :
First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB2282580...
16 Comments
Alok Saini

Have not received Car insurance policy

I haven't received my ICICI Lombard Car insurance policy. It has been dispatched by ICICI Lombard on 16th Aug however there is no communication or delivery from first flight

POD number ZB2187259...
Avanish Panchal

Showing Wrong Destination & unable to deliver on time

Flight Flight(FF) in renowned & best courier service in India. Believing on same line I dropped a Courier to my native place as Raksha Bandhan Gift through FF." First Flight (FF)" staff assured me that anyhow it will be delivered to Destination @ 16-Aug-2008 (due to 15-Aug-2008 holiday) BUT I have yet not received any confirmation from FF as well as from family.

This is seriously frustrating experience. FF didn't...
NATARAJAN RAMASUBRAMANIAN

PAN card not yet received

I have informed by ITD as below:

"Your PAN card has been dispatched on 09-Aug-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB2040793, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

Kindly do the needful.....
27 Comments
Kiran Prakash Patil

Coourier not received

I have handed over a book to representative (Mr. Nitin [protected]) of 'First Flight Courier Services, Kothrud, Pune' on 28th Aug, 08 to be Delivered to Bangalore on a home address. First Flight Courier is official courier service provider for my company Magna Steyr. Mr. Nitin was in hurry that day and told me he will give receipt on the next day, and also as it was urgent to courier the book from my side aswell, I didn't...
pradeep kumar

not received

my consignment no. is ZB1638906 dispatched by icici bank on 23-07-08, yet i ve not received it. kindly see the matter as early as possible.

pradeep...
Prashant Mehta
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Delevery of packet with blank address/details

The following is the letter written to their contact us at [protected]@firstflight.net. The response is still awaited more than 48 hours later, though they claim to normally revert back within 24 hours.

A packet from Dr. Reddys lab, was delievered at my residence through your delievery man on 8th July, 2008. Now, Surprisingly, the packet doesnot contain either the name of the addresse nor the name to...
Shrinivas Guddad

Delivery to destination Consignment No: C26437999

From Chennai to Adoni (AP), courier booked on 28th June 08 vide their consignment No: C26437999.

Two days back from their tracking system understood that courier not delivered, in fact coiming back and reason given - Non service station.

I am surprise to understand that while accepting the booking it self, they whould have mentioned this.
Why, after a week this msg appering on their information sysyem.br...
Rajesh Raina

Courier not delivered.

ICICI bank had dispatched platinum credit card to me through first flight couriers wide number CC4529973(booking date 18th June) but that has not been delivered to me yet.Yesterday I got a phone call from ICICI bank Chennai and I was told that the card would be delivered today.But just now again when I checked the website of the erring first flight courriers it shows " no service area and card returned to origin:.This...
Ankita Singh

Opening ,Tearing and damaging of important sealed documents

Sir/Madam
I am Ankita Singh from India.I had send a courier to Bandana Kumari in Glen Allen, Virginia, USA containing documents for my MS admission on 10.06.2008.My consignment no. FU000.I am Ankita Singh from Patna, Bihar.I had send a courier through First Flight Courier Ltd. Patna Branch. to my sister in Glen Allen, Virginia, USA.My consignment no is FU0004940.The consignment contained documents which included Marks sheet,...
Manikantan P

Signature being Forged by delivery boy

was supposed to have received a consignment from ICICIDirect containing the account details and password of the trading account. The consignment (nu: B[protected] was in my wife's name. The consignment status on your site states that it was delivered on 7th-June-08 at 14:30. As I had not received the consignment I called your call center, only to be told that it has already being delivered. And then the person at the call...
Radha Raman Pandey

Couriers/Uk

HI, maine 02/06/08 ko Greater Noida se ek courier Durgapur(West Bengal) ke liya kiya .jo mere career ke liye bahut-2 important hai.maine speed Post ya toosari courier service se isliye nahi kiya ki inase yah 24 hrs me deliver nahi hoga.jabki First Flight ne kaha tha ki 24 hours me deliver ho jayega.lekin aaj tak(07/06/08 ko 11:15 AM) delivery nahi hui.jisase mujhe bahut mansik kasht hua aur mera career ka bahut nuksan hua .jisase mujhe 90...
DHARMENDER SINGH

Letter delivered to wrong address

I was sent v imp insurance papers from chennai under FIRST FLIGHT COURIER AWB NO. ZC 7209273 on 28th May. The status informed by courier comapny shows the packet as delivered on 29th may 2008. But I am yet to receive the packet. Frequent calls to DELHI< NOIDA< GREATER NOIDA offices have been futile and persons have been really un cooperative. I have myself gone around and checked with near by buildings and apartments but to no avail.br...
Arun Kanojia

Wanted my DD back and reimbursement of Fine

Hello First flight,
I am arun kanojia e-mailing you from Pune-Hinjewadi.

I had courier my fees DD of Rs. 90, 500 to Symbiosis Centre for information Technology (SCIT), MIDC Plot 15, Rajiv gandhi infotech park, Hinjeadi, Near SBI bank, Pune-411057.

The courier was sent to my college in regards of payment of fees for which the last date to receipt was 23-05-08.

I courier my DD from...
Rahul Jain

Inefficient Service

I had got some samples couriered from Goa to Chandigarh thru First Flight Courier vide docket no. M46434453 dated 24/5/08.
The said packet hasn't reached Chandigarh yet nor are it's whereabouts traceable by the so called 'efficient' staff of First Flight Courier.

The whole purpose of getting those samples thru courier is defeated & i might loose orders due to non submission of samples on time....
Anubhav Nandi

Delivering to a wrong Person

I have asked for new password from ICICI direct . They have send the courier thru the above mentioned service. The main issue is that the mail deliver should deliver the concern mail to the Person mentioned on the face of envelop. What they did they have handed such a confidential matter to someone else.
Such kind of services they are providinf to the customer....
Nishant kalvankar

Very Very Bad service

I have experienced such a bad service from First Flight. I wrote them the complaint letter but I have not yot got reply. Giving here the the complaint mail. (Just changed my company name.
[protected][protected]
Dear Manager,
First Flight
This mail is to complain about service I recently received from First Flight Courier Services customer service representatives named Javed (Tathawde) and Ramesh (Aundh)....
27 Comments
Seema Gupta

Missing item in consignment

I'd sent a parcel to dombivali (thane dist) last month through first flight courier (noida).I'd sent chocolates, bodysplashes, umbrella and 2 wrsit watches.In the letter, I'd mentioned only chocolates and sweets. And to my surprise, when the consignee recd. the parcel, the wrist watches were missing while the chocolates were all scattered inside the parcel and were half the qtty i'd sent.I've written umpteen mails...
Satvinder Singh

PAN CARD not received

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : JAGJEET KAUR
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been re-despatched on 16-March-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5368826, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AYSPK5852E
BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]...
9 Comments