Could you please let me know the status of my pan card no AZXPM1223D
vide airway bill no. ZB3597392 AS MENTIONED IN THE PAN WEBSITE .
pLEASE REVERT BACK AS SOON AS PSOOIBLE AS IT IS REALY URGENT AND LET ME KNOW THE ADDRESS TO WHICH THIS PAN ACARD WILL BE DELIVERED VIA EMAIL OR CALL ME AT [protected]

Best Regards
samarth mishra

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : JAGANNATH VISHWANATH SHIRNORKAR
Category : Individual

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 25-Aug-2009 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB3976981, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CKAPS0797Q

Please call me :- [protected] or [protected]

Mail to address :-

Shripal sonu khadas,
Room No. 05, Giri Doctor Chawl,
Tanaji Nagar, Kurar Village,
Malad East Mumbai - 400097

My email shripal.[protected]@gmail.com online chat with me

Please deliver my pan card on our above address pls.

Hoping for your positive response...

shripal

Chadha Enterprises — Courier not Delivered

I have give 2 couriers for Gurgaon on 23 sept 2009. Till date packets are not deliverd. AW num[protected] and[protected].

Kindly do the needfull asap.

Pradeep
our PAN name is Rachaita Bandhkam Mahila Sewa Sahakari Mandali Limited, PAN no is AAAAR7962F.

on site it is delivered but we didn't received yet, so we want to know the delivered detail

priti bhatt
our PAN name is Kumud Ranjan, PAN no isATWPR4413M.

on site it is delivered but we didn't received yet, so we want to know the delivered detail

Kumud Ranjan
can you provide the detail of pan card status, my bill no.is ZB1965537. this is urgent, please take necessary action as soon as possible. if any help requires, then you can call on this no. [protected].

&

Please provide the address of this place where pan card is sent by the nsdl, you can email on my email i.d. [protected]@gmail.com
These is Sonu Chadha from kolkata my-First Flight Couriers Bill No is-ZB2585900 kindly know me the status of my PAN CARD because it is very urgent for me my cell no is-[protected] and my mailid is-([protected]@rediffmail.com) these is requested to u that kindly know me the status of my PAN CARD.

Sonu Chadha.
These is ABIR GHOSH from KOLKATA my-First Flight Couriers Bill No is-ZB2787532 kindly know me the status of my PAN CARD because it is very urgent for me my cell no is-[protected] and my mail id is-([protected]@gmail.com) these is requested to u that kindly know me the status of my PAN CARD.

ABIR GHOSH
JEBEAR PRAYDI JHA

ACCOUNT NO.-APDPJ7102G

BIL NO-ZB6035234

YE PAN CARD ABHI TAK NAHI MILA HAI PZ AAP IS MOB NO PAR CONACT KARE [protected]/[protected] YE PAN CARD 11 NOV 2010 AA CHUKA HAI LEKIN ABI TAK MUGHE NAHI MILA HAI PZ PHONE KARE...AAP KE COURIER KA PHONE BHI NAHI LAG RHA HAI...
Hi.

Could you please let me know the status of my pan card no BYPPK8866G
vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN AS MENTIONED IN THE PAN WEBSITE .
pLEASE REVERT BACK AS SOON AS PSOOIBLE AS IT IS REALY URGENT AND LET ME KNOW THE ADDRESS TO WHICH THIS PAN ACARD WILL BE DELIVERED VIA EMAIL OR CALL ME AT [protected]

Best Regards
Lallan Kumar
My PAN card has been delivered on 17-Sep-2011 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB6160776 But not recvied Plz check deliverd my pan card status.

Jagdeep Singh
M.No. 91 [protected]
MY PAN CARD AVMPC2813Q HAS BEEN DESPATCHED ON 02NOV2012 PROVIDED AIRWAY BILL NO-ZB0578341 FOR HARIDWAR BUT IT HAS NOT RECEIVED BY ME.PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE ME THE PRESENT STATUS OF MY PAN CARD .
pan card dellevery check staus on line plz tell me step first flight courier pvt ltd
for checking dellevery report

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information