[Resolved]  Greater Noida Authority — BHS 09 SCHEME, Greater Noida Authority Complaints - Different circle rate in two schemes in the same Sector (XU II Greater Noida)

I would like to inform you that 3 months before, I applied for BHS 09 Scheme. Lucky draw was announced by Greater Noida Authority on 29th May 2008. My name was in that list. I have paid my application and allotment money of Rs. 9 lacs. Now, I come to know from Greater Noida Authority's website (www.greaternoida.com) that there is a new scheme launched on 3rd July 2008 in the same sector XU III.

Note:
Plot areas for both the schemes are same, but the cost of House has large difference. The authority staff is not providing me the correct information and even they are not picking the phones.

In BHS 09 scheme (which I have already applied), I will get a 120 Sq. Mtr. House (with ground floor construction) with the cost of 30 Lacs. But In the new scheme, you can get a 120 Sq. Mtr. Plot with the cost of 12.6 Lacs in the same Sector XU III.

Note:
The circle rate of that area is Rs. 10, 500 per Sq. Mtr.
You know that the cost of constructing of a single story can not be more then 6 Lacs.

If you compare both the schemes you will see that either they are charging 17.4 Lacs to construct a single story, or charging the double circle rate for the same area.

This is really creating a problem for me. Its look like that my hard earned money is going to waste on this. So i need not want to join this scheme further.

I am looking forward for your support
I want to withdraw my name from the BHS 09 scheme and I want my entire registration and allotment money (Rs. 9 Lacs ). I need not want to pay any penalty or deduction on this account.

[protected][protected][protected]---
Lalit Khanna
No (1)

I have also been alloted a120 sq mtrs plot in xu-3 in BHS-09
scheme.i have paid 9 lacs to GNID.I also feel the authority
is charging atleast 11 lacs more.The cost of land worksout
to 12.6 lacs and cost of const.worksout to 11 lacs at
prevailing market rates.The total cost comes to 24 lacs against
35 lacs being charged by authority.We should take action collectively.
I am with you.

With best regards
D.k. Chhabra
Greater Noida. Now we are thinking of collectively negotiaiting with Banks for Home Loans!
[protected][protected]
Invitation to all BHS06 Allotees to join Yahoo Group-- BHS06_GreaterNoida

To join this group send a mail to [protected]@yahoogroups.com

Already 165 members have joined!

We together can exchange ideas, information regarding loans or other Issues! So What are you waiting for!
Do we have any volunteer to take it up further. Someone from Noida/Gr. Noida should take the lead.
Dear Friends
Lets meet once physicaly to realise the situation. Those who are staying at Delhi NCR should come forward and start something concrete to avoid the feeling of being cheated. Let us decide a date in Jan 2009 when we can discuss the issue face to face and further decide a course of action against the Authority. I think 24/25/26 jan or before could be a good choice to meet. I am sure this will intesify our move and chances are there that Authority will bent down and allot the Plot( and not Built up house) at the same cost as in the next Scheme. Kindly post your consent for a tentative meeting date, either at Delhi/Noida/ greater Noida .
With Regards
Binod Kumar Rai

I fully agree with Binod that we should meet asap and decide on the next action.

Suresh Arora
[protected]@hotmail.com
The authority is cheating us as such we should form an association to fight the cause.

Ravi Sharma
i am also alotte of xu-3. i fully agree with Binod advice.
m. p. choudhary
sir.
kindly let me know:

what is current circle rate of registration charges of flat at Sector Pie greater noida authority?

greater noida authrity — excess price of built house scheme BHS 09

Greater noida authority alotted 120 sq. mtr. bult up house scheme (BHS09) .
LAND AREA 120 sq. mtr.
CONSTRUCTION AREA 1069.6 Sq. feet.

combined price 30 lacs.

aythrity land rate Rs. 10500 sq. mtr.
120 sq. mtr. price = Rs. 1260000
const. price =[protected]= Rs. 1760000

authrity charges 1760000 / 1069.6 =Rs.1604.96/ sq. feet

for constructio market price Rs. 700 to Rs 1000 by any ruputed builder.

I think per plot authrity takes 8 to 10 lacs extra.

authority will make 3000 building.
so 3000 *1000000 = Rs. [protected] chitting

we know Greater noida authrity is government authority.
dear
pls discuss and announce a date, time, place of meeting to decide on further action on the matter to be taken up with GNIDA
Siddhartha
HI All,

We should joint lodge a complaint for this. Authority is charging us Rs 7 lacs additionally for payments being made as per construction link plant. those who have taken loan from the bank will have to pay additional interest over to 37 lacs.

NEETU
Yes I also feel cheated and disillusioned after getting allotment of house under BHS09. Not only the cost of construction is exhorbitant but they are also charging interst on house not given to us at exhorbitant rates of 11%. Thus looting common public with both hands. This should be stopped forthwith. Ithink Mr.Rai should convene a meetin of all allottees on any holiday, saturday, sunday in the month of Jan., 09 to decided further course of action...best wishes for our joint efforts...many thanks to all who have raised there voice against this sort of cheating by a public body. We often accuse private bulders of cheating people with false promise but the Gr.NOIDA is doing worse then them with impunity. Pl take joint action...Rakesh
My No. is [protected]
Dear All
We are planning for a get-together of BHS-09 allotees at Project site or any preferable location on 25 or 26th Jan 2009. In this meeting we can consolidate on the actions required to be taken to safeguard our money . I request all of you along with ur family members to participate and strenthen the association.
Kindly intimate other allotees / members regarding the Get-Together.
with Regards,
Binod Rai
Hi Folks,

I was allotted a 120SQM built up house under BHS09, and totally agree we need to unite our voice for some RTI and subsequent case filing against the authority

This is like a double hammer, first pricing issue then a loan rate which compared to today is just way too much.GNIDA is a UP Govt. undertaking and but behaves like a Private one whose aim is to earn money, 17-18 Lacs as construction cost is way too much that too when the prices of Steel and other building materials have gone down heavily.

Agreed we need to regroup for raising the voice.Group Pls suggest some suitable venue for the same.

Suggest we involve the media as well.

Cheers !!
Saurabh
I have visited G Noida Authority on 13th of Jan and meet property manager Mr. Masi Khan He told last date to surrender in the scheme BHS09 was 6th of Jan 2009 now all the deposited amount Rs. 9 Lac will be forfeited. He also told that Authority will provide A Class Construction. and in future they will give this type of house in 40 lac instead of 30 lac. But I this the will not spent 17.40 lac on construction so we have to raise our voice against the same. I have also brihg forms of RIT and deposed challan of Rs. 10 with BOB. which has to be file to get detail of construction cost in written from the Authority

Now It has been decided that all of[censored]s will meet at 12 pm on 26th. of Jan 2009 at Pari Chowk Greater Noida all are requested to come with family and frinds we have to form a RWA and have to make action plan for the future to contact maximum allotee of BHS09 to fight with G Noida Authority . We have to raise our voice for justice. the date and time is also confirmed by Mr. Binod Rai who is a very active personalty with us. In my view there are two points if they are charging (30-12.60) = 17.40 for construction they must spent this amount for construction the house. ii They should charge location charge on plot cost not on total cost. every one is requested to give their suggestion in writting so that we could make a batter action plan. best of luck hoping all o[censored] r comming at right time I will be their with my wife. best of luck see u.

Y K Gupta
I am also one of the alotees of house in sector-3.

First of all we should prepare the data base of alottees and get their contact nos.
If some one is having a complete list of alottess same should be forwarded.
Everyone should be informed about this cheating.
Then we should form RWA and then file a case against G Noida Authority.
Discussions won't help us. We have to take appropriate actions in right direction.

Manoj Santani
Hi All,

Here is the list of some other allotees in BHS 09 .

PLEASE JOIN THE FOLLOWING GROUP

http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/BHS09_GreaterNoida/

As per as my opinion nothing is going to happen GNA will keep harassing us like this and if we take legal help then may me our allotments get delayed because of STAY from court of cancellation by GNA which they can do legally :(

1)Aashish[protected] [protected]@yahoo. com
2)samim[protected] samim.[protected]@rsystems .com
3)Rahul(??) - [protected]
4)Bhuwan -- [protected] [protected]@...
5)gaurav -- [protected] [protected]@yahoo. co.in
6)Basil -- [protected]@ yahoo.com
7)Sunil [protected] [protected]@yahoo. com
8)Ashok [protected] [protected]@ yahoo.co. in
9)Shikha[protected] [protected]@ yahoo.com
10)Vikas Snagal vikas.[protected]@ gmail.com ( where are u dude ??)
11)Rohit -- [protected]@ yahoo.com. sg
12) Amar -- [protected]@ hotmail.com
13)Manoj Shokeen manoj.[protected]@ gmail.com
14)Nirul Agarwal[protected] [protected]@yahoo. com nirul.[protected]@...
15)Vivek
16) Raj Chawla -- [protected]
17) Manish [protected]
18)Sanjay Bhardwaj
19)Vikas Gupta [protected]

Rgds
Aashish
Hi Friends,
This has reference to our meeting held on 26th January at Pari Chowk, Greater Noida.

In the said meeting it was concluded that we will persue and pressurise Greater Noida Development Authority to allot us the "Raw Plot" at the cost of Rs. 12, 50, 000/= or any other amount which seems practical. It was also concluded that we have to be very fast to ut his request with authority as till now the Tender has not been floated for construction of any fascility or building of BHS-09 Scheme, and once the tendering process is initiated it will be difficult for authority to consider our request.

However for the purpose we need a mass consensus and an authorise team which will take this issue to h Greater Noida Dev. Authority on behalf of all th allotees. I strongly recomend you all to spare time and to be unite at he earliest and latest by 2nd week of February.

Please come forward for the cause of one and all.
with regards,
Binod Kumar Rai
Hi friends,
Here is list of few members
Contact among urself and consolidate your views.
Please add the names as many as u can.

With Regards,
Binod Kumar Rai
Name Tel No. Email
Aashis [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Ajay Kumar
Alok Mohan [protected]
Amar [protected]@hotmail.com
Amarjeet
Ashok [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Atul Nath [protected]
Bhuwan [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Binod Kumar Rai [protected]
Chandan Ahuja [protected]
Dinesh Singh [protected]
Gaurav [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hitesh Gupta [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
M P Chaudhary [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Madan Mohan Pandey [protected]
Manish [protected]
Manoj manoj.[protected]@gmail.com
Manoj Santani [protected]
Meenakshi Gupta [protected]
N Dagar [protected]
N K Singh [protected]
Naavjot Singh [protected]
Neetu [protected]
Nirul K agarwal [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Pushpendar Maharaya
R. K. Mangal [protected]
Rahul [protected]
Raj Chawla [protected]
Ravi Sharma [protected]
Rohit [protected]@yahoo.com.sg
Samim [protected] samim.[protected]@rssystem.com
Sanjeev [protected]
Shikha [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Siddhart Mehrotra [protected]
Sunil [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
Suresh Arora [protected] [protected]@hotmail.com
Vikas Gupta [protected]
Vikas Sangal vikas.[protected]@gmail.com
Y K Gupta [protected]
I am also one of the alotees in Sec-03.
Kiran Chetwani [protected].

Noida Authority Online
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Noida Authority Online Phone
    +91 12 0242 5027
    +91 12 0242 5026
    +91 12 0242 2160 [Chairman/CEO]
    Noida Authority Online Address
    Sector 6, District. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Noida Authority Online contact information