[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Bank Car Loan — E.M.I.

WHEN I GOT CAR LOAN FRM HDFC BANK WE ARE GIVEN E.C S. OF MY BANK AC NO 20043 THROUGH CORPORATION BANK NEW FRIENDS COLONEY NEW DELHI..65 BUT BANK CHARGESO MANEY COST . N. HRASS BY D,S A AGENCIES THEY R THRIETING OUR FAIMILY N USED UNPARLIAMENTRY WORDS TO MY WIFE PL TAKE NESESSRY ACTION IN THIS REGDS. I AM PAYING REGULARLY PAYMENT TO THE BANK. MY LOAN AC NO IS14809795......
THANKING YOU

i have paid instalments on my car regularily iwant to conform my latest payment and pending instalments

Sub: Car Loan Schedule yet not received Loanc A/c No.152 88 318.

I, Have taken financial assitance from HDFC Bank for the purchase of Honda city Car (Loan A/c No. is[protected] EMI payamnt being paid for Rs. 17, 345/- every month .inspite of several tughch to your Bnk, i have yet not received the Loan Schedule, it required urgently for our accounts financial year 2009-10 and further.

kindly provide as most urgent

E-mail : priya.communication.[protected]@gmail.com

PROVAS KUMAR GHOSH
SIR MY CAR LOAN NO 16292921 . SIR MERE ECS P N B KE HAI OR ME 2 MONTH SE PARESAN HUN KIUKI GURGAON BARCH WALE AB BHAR KI BARANCH KA PAISA JAMA NAHI HKARTE. JISKE KARAN MERI ECS BAUNS HO RAHI HAI . ME CHATA HUN KI MERI ECS AB CORPRATION BANK SE LAGE.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information