Hdfc Bank — Debited for Card...

 
7 Reviews
 Mahesh K S
Hi Sir,
Please read this
................................................................................... Complaint Form..................................................
Hi Support,

Its quite vary bad experience with HDFC bank along with banking service, I had requested 15 days ago nearest branch to me MAYER BIHAR PHASE 2, New Delhi (See back conversation) for my ATM PIN number that I doesn't received after 2 weeks even you people are promising your customer to 1 week for providing that number again. So I blocked my ATM and again applied for NEW ATM along with new password for that i was updated by bank that should be charged Rs:- 500/.

I be-leave there is no any correlation between your phone banking officer along with your services.

I am vary upset to your support for this. Get in touch me ASAP and provide me all required information so that I can use my ATM ASAP.

Here are the details :---

Acc No - [protected]
Account Name:- Mahesh Kumar Singh.
Cust ID :[protected].
Mob : - +91-[protected].


Note :- I had blocked my previous ATM that i get from you people when opening my Account and also the PLATINUM card. Make sure that I will be not chard for PLATINUM card.

Warm Regards
M.K.Singh.
+91-[protected].
...................................................................................

HDFC BANK people are calling on my number and updating me that I have to pay for it eigther you use or no our PLATINUM Card.

I wrote this mail on sep 29th 2012 and updated them that it s not my failt that I am not getting your ATM PIN code for my PLATINUM Card. I had connected on your consumer number in may times but haven't get a proper reprocess from them.

My main concern is that I AM NOT USING PLATINUM CARD THEM WHY SHOULD I PAY FOR IT, EVEN its not y fault that you(HDFC BANK) has provided PIN for that.

My request to the prior man/women who his.her is reading this mail is please have a take a prior action on this and I can get my money revered my account.

Warm Regards
M.K.Singh.
+91-[protected].
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Platinum Services — checking account. debited

i DO NOT KNOW HOW THIS company got my checking info to debit my account 14.00 a month since 2006.I think they shoujld be accountable for the $ withdrawn.The total comes to over 500.00.
Again its shame less performance from HDFC bank they again Withdrawal (07 Nov 2012 ATM PIN Courier Rtn Chg[protected] [protected] 07 Nov 2012 56.18INR).
I just want to make sure why this is happening from HDFC bank.

They called me on my number on (07 Nov 2012) and talk about more then 1 hours but they haven't provide me my money back..

Let me know what I will do...

Thanks
M.K. Singh.
I am requesting all of my friends that please never open a account in HDFC BANK. Its vary bad that (HDFC) people are following vary bad support to there Clients.
Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for your co-operation and patience in the interim.

This is in reference to your e-mail regarding Debit card.

We understand that our branch official Ms. Geetu Gupta from Delhi-Kalkaji branch has contacted you on November 05, 2012 and informed that charges are genuine so will not be reversed.
In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may write to our Grievance Redressal Officer Mr. Ripal Kumar Sheth at HDFC Bank Ltd., 12th Floor, "C" Wing, Trade World, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai-400013 or E-mail at grievance.redressal@hdfcbank.com. Alternatively, you can call our grievance cell at Toll Free:[protected] or Tel:[protected].


Warm Regards,
Charmi Parmar
Customer Service Officer
Customer Support Team
HDFC Bank Ltd.

Now access NetBanking on your mobile from anywhere and anytime by logging onto http://m.hdfcbank.com. Please visit http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/ways_to_bank/ways-to-bank-details/netbanking-on... for more details. Experience convenience... Choose NetBanking


I had sended a mail to respective person for the same.
This is my mailed that I send yesterday (08 Nov 2012) to respective person and asking my money back ... ...

Hi GM,

I am writing this mail to you for refund my money back that is deduced from my account for PLATINUM CARD.
My point for refunding this money are below:-

A) I am not responsible for your courier that was not coming to my mailing address, in that my PLATINUM CARD ATM PIN NUMBER was there.

B) Yesterday A man is calling me on my number and updated me that THEY ARE REFUNDING my money for PLATINUM CARD ISSUING charge. I think your phone banking people are not updated with all valid information so that they can update same information-to me. I have a valid message on my number that will updating same.

As a customer I am vary upset from your staffs behavior and updating wrong thing to costumer.
Again its my request to you that please have a look this issue and provide your customer support as you people are wishes.

Thanks
M.K.Singh.
...END of Email[protected]
Dear M.K Singh,

We understand that our bank official Mr. Charmi Parmar has responded to your email on November 07, 2012. Please confirm the receipt of the email. As this is public forum, we would also like to caution you against posting sensitive information such as your
Account no. /card no. on a public forum such as this, as it may lead to your account
being compromised.

Regards, HDFC Customer Assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    13038
    Pending
    1854
    Resolved
    6060
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank - Debited for Card...