Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd — PF amount not yet received

 
10 Reviews
Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Sangeeta Dmello
Iam Sangeeta Dmello My previous employer Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Hyderabad' had submitted my PF form to my organisation on 13th July'10.But i have not recieved the amount yet.I tried to check with the HR team but they say that my application is already been submitted & i should check with the PF dept & gave me the phone numbers[protected] / 22279130 / 23721366 /[protected] but for my surprise any time i call up either the lines are busy or none of them are there to answer the call.When logged in to the website www.epfbng.kar.nic.in never in the life it shows the status of the PF.If this is the case then how can we trust the PF Dept who never responds well.Kindly look into the issue & do the needful on high priority as iam the only person who earns at home who has lot of financial crisis.Looking forward for a positive response ahead considering this case as high priority one.Below are my details for your reference.

My Name : Sangeeta Dmello
Company Name : Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Hyderabad.
PF Branch : Bommasandra (as said by organization)
PF NUmber : KN / 46294 /3692
Establishment code :46294
Bank: HDFC,
Account Number : [protected]


Regards,
Sangeeta Dmello

Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd — Did not recieve my PF amount

Respected Sir/Madam,
I did not get my PF amount,as it is more than 4 months.
My PF number is KN/46294/1862,please try and do the needful so that I recieve the PF amount as soon as possible.
I am now working abroad,so it will be difficult for me to come there.

Thanking You,

With Regards,

Sergius Millet

Looking forward for a positive response ahead considering this case as high priority one
Sangita,

Please get in touch with me on Monday. You can write to me on [protected]@hindujagsl.com

Warm Regards,
Ravindra
Respected Sir,
This is M.T.VENKATESWARA RAO, Employee ID : 60795 before that I was Employee of Hinduja Global Solutions I worked in Vizag Airtel Lobby as an Executive Front Office . I joined on 01.09.10 and I worked there more than 9months After that I resigned on 31.05.11 due to my health Problem. While this duration (01.09.10 to 31.05.11) Provident Fund (PF) has been deducted from my Salary Account according to Government statute Now I want to get back that amount and also I did not take my Experience Letter. I request you to please Give some guidance because I don’t know where I have to approach regarding this matter ( PF and Experience Letter ) if you provide the person name & E-mail ID or contact No details, the person who take care about P.F. in HYD or Banglore. It will be very helpful to me. Below I am giving my P.F.NO. Details
P.F. No: KN/46294/48551
MY PAN CARD NO : ANXPM6855H
Bank: INDUSIND BANK
A/C No: 0004Y97768001

Mobile No: [protected]
Thanking you Sir,
Respected,
I am employed of you company in Indore, between 22-Jan-10 to 2 Feb 2016. I have left the job due personal reason. I don't know how to apply Pf in your company. I request you to please suggest me for this.
UAN:[protected]
My contact no. [protected], please contact me or send text SMS.
Thanku !
Respected,
I am employed of your company in Indore, between 7-Feb- 2009 to 2 Feb 2016. I have left the job due personal reason. I don't know how to apply Pf in your company. I request you to please suggest me for this.
UAN:[protected]
My contact no. [protected], please contact me or send text SMS.
Thanku !
Hello,

I am sepoy madhuri. i have worked in HGS bangalore, Eco space division from 2-2-2015 to mid of october.

i have left the office without informing as there is a health issue. Now i request you to provide the PF details so that i can withdraw the amount for my health issue.

Thank you,
Sepoy madhuri
Sis pls give me Copny stablish code for PF
Hi,

I was working with HGS company (Vashi, Navi Mumbai) way long back. My DOJ was 25th Nov 2009 and I got absconded in 2011(January) as I was not well. However, my manager knew about my health condition and he then asked me to come to the office and resign since I was absent for almost a month. I was hospitalized and could barely walk due to which I couldn't resign and hence got absconded.

Now I would like to apply for my PF. I don't have UAN number otherwise I would have done it online. Kindly help me to apply for my PF. Below are my Details:-

P.F. No: KN/46294/36967
PAN CARD NO: DFGPS3341N
Bank Name: Axis
A/C No: [protected]

Mobile No: [protected]
aartu777's reply, May 29, 2018
My name is Aarti Harish Sawant

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    69
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 80 2573 2650
    +91 80 2573 2620
    location
    HGSL House, No.614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560068
    Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd - PF amount not yet received