[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

My Code is 601867
I booked cylendre for home delivery on 18-20 days ago but not deliver.to cylendre Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP Gas Agency...
No (4)
Yes (29)

1463 Comments

I am [protected]@yahoo.com. My HP consumer no is 625229.Regarding my gas booking no 542775dtd[protected] and my complaint no11019894 dtd[protected] I have to state that the cylinder was received today at 11hours. Thank you for the service
I am the resident of Thane in Chandanwadi. I am having domestic LPG gas of Hindustan Petroleum . My dealer name is Soham Gas Services. My consumer no. is 632156. I have booked my refil cylinder on 23rd June 11. But till date i have not received my refil cylinder. Whenever I phone to office they said that we will send within 2-3 days. I have phone at list 8-10 times uptill now. Every time same answer. From last 6 Month this problem is happening with me. Give me the cell Noof your Sales executive for same aria. Will company executive look in this case. Will you please e-mail what to do in this case. my mail id is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Kindly do the needful and reply as early as possible.
sir/madam

I Radha devi Agrawal from bargarh (orissa), distributor's name PRIYA GAS SALES & SERVICE, (code no.964270)..my complain about late delivery, extra cost(behalf of home delivery), without any reciept or cash reciept.
I am the customer of the above mentioned gas suppliying agencies for the last 4 years.

Since i am a 19 year customer i have received only once during my buying for the last 19 years.

After booking on every cylinder the use to say will deliver you shortly, but they never supply cylinder for the past 19years.

Every time i am use to go personaly there and i took the cyclinder my self. Being i am aged i cannot carry cylinder and even i was got an accident one time on my cylinder travel.

5 months ago i lodged a complinat in this page and with the immediate to that compliant i got the cylinder only once. My prvious compliant number is

I kindly request to take necessary action quickly.

GAS NO: 604845
Mobile; [protected]
My Name is Hanuman Sahay Rajoria, My Comsumer No. is 509682, no gas supplied by your last two months. So I am Very sad about service. please deliver me gas cylender immediately. My Gas agency name is Sarswatee gas agency, sanganer, the phone No. of gas agency is 2732799.
Mostly this ph No out of of due to this we have to bound to go office of the gas agency to book the gas.
Customer name : Pandurang sawant and Customer ID : 629202

Booking no. 191429, book as on 1st july 11, Place : JIvdani gas Service, contact no. 28198506

Maine apna cylinder book kiya tha aur card bhi aaj aaya tha par cylinder distributor ne cylinder nahi diya. kaha ke khatam ho chuka hai. hum naigaon me rahate he waha black me cylinder ki vikri hoti he isliye kisiko time par cylinder nahi mil pata

me aasha rakhata hu ke aap iske baare me jarur kuch karenge.
mera no. he [protected]

HP Gas — burnel not working properly

consumer no. 616168,
in the name of venkat lakshmi,
burnel is not working since 3 months, please repair at our home.
house no. 8-7-12/9, Padmashali puram, Beside Sai Grammer School,
Kattedan, Hyderabad.

Please send your mechanic at immediately.

HP Gas — fail of gas delivery

my consumer number is 527100 witth Ravi Prasad Gas Agency Nacharam, Secunderabad.
we booked online for refill on 14th of july, untill now we could not receive.we got message on mobile from online that we have booked and your booking serial number is 225566. but untill now they did not deliver.every month we have same problem from your agency
HI I AM MRS D'SOUZA RESIDENT OF WORLI B D D CHAWL NO 10 I COULD LIKE TO COMPLAINT ABOUT UR STAFF WHO SITS AT WORLI BRANCH AT JIJAMATA NAGAR THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO TALK TO THE CUSTOMER THEY BEHAVE AS IF THEY SITS IN THEIR HOME MOSTLY THE TWO LADIES.PLS THIS IS NOT GOOD WITH THE CUSTOMER IF THIS BEHAVIOR GOES ON THE DAY WILL COME YOU HAVE TO STOP GIVING SERVICE.THE DELAY WE UNDERSTAND BUT THERE IS THE WAY TO TALK TO THE CUSTOMER WITH RESPECT.VERY BAD SREVICE NEVER ACCEPTED
Dear sir/Madam,

My Name is Dhanraj vishnu kamble son of Vishnu sidram kamble. the gas connection belongs to my father late. Mr.Vishnu kamble. below are my details of HP gas connection.

Consumer no.620021
SV No. & Date: 4001933 29.08.2003.
No. of cylinders : 2
Deposit Rs. 1800
No. of Regulators : 1
Consumer Name : Late. Mr. vishnu kamble
Address: At & Post-Ghansoli, Room No.240, Adishakti Nagar, Ghansoli (Dhanraj Niwas), Nr. NMMC office, Thane Belapur Road, Ghansoli Navi Mumbai 400701
Contact no. [protected]
Email Id :[protected]@rediffmail.com

Distributors Name : Balalji Gas Service
Address : Shree swami samarth complex 2A, sector 16, Airoli
Navi Mumbai 400708

Sub : complaint for Non delivery of Gas cylinder after booking.

Dear sir / Madam,

i Have booked my Gas cylinder through phone on 22nd July 2011. but inspite of my daily call they inform me you'll get cylinder tomorrow again day after tomorrow. why this type of wrong information given as iam customer from year 2003. and most of the type they are not picking up phone. why this type of things happening.

kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and revert with resolution of the same permanantly on priority.

Rgds..
Dhanraj Kamble
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on 09.07.2011 but till today 03.08.2011 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
Sir you are requested to visit this agency once see how it is working.
My Gas Agency Distributor code is 11606800
SHRI GURDEO H.P. GAS
NEAR JALARAM MANDIR
NAGPUR ROAD MULTAI
DIST BETUL PIN 460661
MADHYA PRDESH .
from-
My CUSTOMER NO IS 601015
JETENDRA YADAV
GAYTRI NAGAR BETUL ROAD MULTAI DIST BETUL
M.P. PIN 460661 MOB.[protected].

HP Gas — Non-delivery of refill cylinder

1.I am a regular customer and consumer of HP Gas from Jyothi Gas Agency, who is a authorised gas dealer with following address:- D.No. 61-1-47, RK Puram, Malkapuram (P.O), Visakhapatnam-530011
2. I have to submit a complain against the dealer about non-delivery of refill cylinder for the last two months. Inspite of repeated bookings, the dealer has not obliged and I have to get my cylinder refilled at the Dealerr's Godown personnaly. repeated Telephone calls at the dealer's office has not been yeilding any fruitful results and most of the time ther is no one who picks up the phone call. This is matter of great concern. Kindly look in to it.

H.P.gas — NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDERS AT HOME

NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDERS AT HOME FOR THE LAST 1& half year.no booking records shown inspite of booking no.given on phone.
We had booked for HP Gas around 28th July'11. Our Consumer No.600985. Our Area Dealer is : Shree Gas Distributors, at Navjeen CSH, Lamington Road, Mumbai Central. They said they would give by 4-5 days. But till date 6th Aug'11 nothing. They said that now we have to go around Tardeo (Ganga Jamuna Office). But No contact nos. given. Here at Shree Gas Distributors phone msg says "due to faulty line conditions yr call cannot be completed for all its three line. Please help as we require our hp cylinder urgently. Thank you.
from
Lynette
I am also yet not receive cylinder from raviprasad gas ageny nacharam hyderabad
I m resident of kundli, .Ive booked for a new household connection on 01-03-11 . Till now, I m not provided a gas connection. Whenever i go to the office they say they are in shortage.

HP Gas — Not receiving the GAS after booking before 02 months

I have a Gas Connection of HP GAS My connection No. 659351 in the Name of Sh. Sanjay Kumar Aggrawal Address- A-41/F 3, Samrat Place, Meerut. I have booked my Gas on dated 18.06.2011 but on date 12.08.2011 i have not received the delivery of GAS. The HP GAS was booked our GAS after one Month and not do the delivery before 02 Months.

Sanjay Kumar Aggrawal
A-41/F-3, Samrat Place,
Garh Road Meerut.
There seems to be a collusion between the gas agency and the delivery men.This non delivery of booked gas on the pretext that the consumer.s home is locked fetches a substantial income to the delivery man who can sell the cylinder elsewhere.The agency in our case Sharma Gas, Ballyjunge Kolkata is well aware of it and and in fact encourages such a clendestine practice.The LPG Company (HP) chooses to be blissfully ignorant of this unethical practice much to the prejudice of its consumer.But is there any consumer grievance cell for HP Gas?
K C Das
Consumer no 621722
Tel[protected]
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today[protected] not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My complaint no.is 11025595

Sender ID:
dharambir
x-32 bv sh. co.
ph-2

Gas Agency ID:
hp gas
devi dayal
enterprises
sec-8 rohini new delhi
not received gas cylinder home delivery since 9 month
consumer no.649709 kasganj

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information