Hp Gas — Non delivery of gas cylinder

 
77 Reviews
Chhattisgarh, India
 Ramkumar Mishra
I am a regular customer of HP gas agency of Raigarh(C.G).My consumer no. is 622507.I have booked a gas cylinder for home delivery on dated
24-09-11 vide reference no 2358 dated 24-09-11.Since 28 days passed ,i have not yet received the gas cylinder after repeated reminder by telephone.
Please do needful at the earliest.
Complaint comments  76 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have booked gas cylinder for home delivery on[protected] and today its[protected], i kept on calling them everyday from past one week,whenever i call them the representative says that they are sending it on the same day.The telephone lines of their office is always busy.

my customer no is: 626541
Bangalore.
I am Sanjeev Kumar, Consumer No. 698816 (having a Two cylinders connection) residing 46, Ground Floor (DDA Janta Flat) Shivaji Enclave Extn. New Delhi - 110 027. I complaining against M/s Novel Traders, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi - 110 027. I have booked the Gas on 24/11/2007 and delivered the Gas on 29/11/2007, but the gas weight less 3-4 Kg. I am talking to agency on 30/11/2007 trying to many times, the agency not responseble my complaint.

Please do the Proper action and give me valuble reply.

Sanjeev Kumar
Consumer No. 698816
Dear sir
i am the Consumer of HP Gas my consumer no 620274
my distributor is Savitha Agencies,no.18/2 surendar Nagar first st,
Adambakkam , chennai -88 Dealer Code : 959080,i booked the gas on
13/12/2006 still they are not delivered daily they are telling tomorrow,
this is not happened in one time every time of booking they did the same thing,
our neibour Mr. Ramamoorthi also facing the same problem,we thought that they
are using our gas for commercial purpose , please take the immediate action

if we ask about the concern person they quarrel with us with hard language
please kindly cancel their license and give it to good service

regards
Thirumaran
Nanganallur
I booked gas for home delivery on 10.12.2007 but till today[protected] not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
My Gas Agency Distributor code is 960650
MANOJ GAS AGENCY
OPP KOTALWAR HOSPITAL
UDGIR 413517
MAHARASTRA

My CUSTOMER NO IS 620600
my consumer number is 619746 , state punjab , city bathinda , agency amarsons gas agency , in the name of vaneet jindal , my date of booking is 11/12/08 at the booking no. 21919 till date i do not recieve the delivery of gas cylinder . this is not the individual case their are thousands of cases of this type becouse of reason that agency or its workers are involved in the illegal selling of gas cylinders at speculative prices.
while trying to contact the agency they are not picking up the phone and if personally aproaching them they said they are out of stock
I HAVE BOOKED H P GAS CYLINDER FOR HOME DELIVERY ON 17.01.08 VIDE BOOKING SR N.156 AND THEY INSURED THAT CYLINDER WILL DELEVER WITHIN THREE DAYS, I REMINDE ON PHON MANY TIME AND EACH TIME INFORM THAT WITHIN 2 AND 3 DAYS CYLINDER WILL DELEVERED. B UT TILL DATE CYLINDER NOT DELVERED TO ME
GIRISH DUTT PANDEY
CONSUMER NO 628349
GAYTREE NAGAR, NEAR HADDI GODAM
KATNI
GAS AGENCY NAME- GUPTA BROTHERS, KATNI
I had booked gas cylinder on 20.01.2008. The last supply was on 12.01.2008. The consumer no is 609073 and the name of distributor is INDER RAJ AGGARWAL, Panagarh Base, Panagarh, Burdwan, West Bengal.
I had booked gas cylinder on 20.01.2008. The last supply was on 12.01.2008. The consumer no is 609073 and the name of distributor is INDER RAJ AGGARWAL, Panagarh Base, Panagarh, Burdwan, West Bengal.
I HAVE BOOKED MY HP GAS CYLINDER TWO MONTHS AGO THROUGH HOME DELIVERY BUT TILL WRITING THIS I AM UNABLE TO GET POSITIVE REPONSE REGARDING DELIVERY FROM GAS DISTRUBUTOR.

THE GROWING NATION LIKE INDIA WITH ADVANCEMENT IN ALL SECTORS INCLUDING SERVICES, IF WE, THE INDIAN CITIZENS / CONSUMERS, HAVE TO SUFFER FROM SUCH MATTERS IS AS GOOD AS BEING SLAVES OF BRITISHERS. BECAUSE IN THOSE DAYS BRITISHERS WERE RULING ON US WHERE AS TODAY YOU ARE AS THERE IS NO OTHER SCOPE WITH CONSUMERS.

IF YOU CAN RESOLVE YOUR SERVICE COMPLAINS THROUGH OUT INDIA WITH YOUR BEST SERVICES AND COMMITTMENT, EVERY INDIAN WILL BE PROUD OF IT.
my name is sunil kumar working in idea cellular ltd
i have taken hp connection on 19/4/2006 at santha entriprises, guntur and i uses for 8 months. i got transfor from guntur to nandyal 20/1/2007 and i submitted the cylendra1 and regulater 1 on 27/1/2007.
from that date i am asking for transfor letter, three times i went there but no response, saying no bond papers i spent 1500 for my travel charges but no response, when ever i go ask me to come after two days
pls look into this issue

thanking u
regards
sunil
my nane is sunil kumar working for idea cellular ltd
sir i have taken gas connetion on 19/4/2006, at santha ent, guntur. cus no 610703. i used this for 1 year after that i transfor to nandyal. i submitted the cylendra1, regulater1 on 27/1/2007,
that time i sak for transfor letter they said no bond papers, after that i went for 3 times, no reply semply saying no bond papers, i spent 1500/- towords traveling fo nandyal. today also i call than they said it will take time

pls look in to the issue

thanking u
regards
sunil kumar
[protected]
I have booked for refilling on[protected] to QUICK GAS SERVICE-UTTARPARA, HOOGLY, UTTATPARA, WEST BENGAL over phone via IVRS 1716. Now they are refusing that no booking was made. I request to enquire about the matter.

My Consumer no. 614192
sir, good morninig i,m a custmer of H.P. gas in MADYA PRADESH Distric BETUL sir we are not getting gas in propper time in shivalaya gas agensi BETUL we are very sorry to say that your home service is not good. I see that other cities your service is very good but in BETUL (M.P.) service is very bad. we are very sorry so that when we reach in gas agency we saw that is very big line so we requst you that please give us propper service in time and conferm my moile no. [protected], [protected] [protected] THANKS ...............................................
I booked gas for home delivery on06.03.08 but till today 23.03.08 not delivered. Whenever i make phone call to gas agency, he says it will take one month time for delivery. I am very sorry to say i am having single cylinder connection and we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 957460. My consumer number is 632493 and serial no.93875 is given at the time of booking.
Gas Agency distributor contact no:[protected]
Dear Sir

I have transferred my HP Gas from delhi to bangalore.I contacted manjunatha HP gas agency j p nagar here on 5th april and submitted the deposite money and papers on the same day.The person at agency told me that he will deliver gas on 8th april but i havn't got the cylinder yet while my friend who was with me for the same case got it only on 11th april.I am trying to contact them on there phone lines but no one is picking the phone .plz do te needful and suggest me what to do.

Regds
Sandeep Khar
From
Lalita kanodia
51/1A/17 Rabindra Sarani
3rd Floor Flat no 303
Ashray Apartment
Liluah Howrah
Pho.No.[protected]
Mobile. [protected]


To
The Sales manager
H.P GAS

SUB : Non-Delivery Gas.
Consumer no : 609761.

Sir,
I informed you that your service is very poor because before two months I booking the gas.
But the gas is not delivery in my home. gas not to delivery properly there was told me per month not available to our delivery man i am surfing the same problem to after 6th month Your distributor name KAMLESH TRADING COMPANY.

Kindly do the needful action & oblige

Thanks you

( Navin Kanodia)
[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
sir/madam,

i book the gas cylinder 15 days ago ; but still not received the cylinder;we are getting the food from outside.no body listen and the distributor phone is continuous engaged.

problem in the kitchen.
regards
ashwani bansal
I AM A CUSTOMER OF HP GAS SINCE 12 YEARS BUT NOT A SINGLE TIME I AM SATISFIED WITH SERVICE GIVEN BY LOCAL AGENCY.PEOPLE WORKING IN THIS AGENCY ARE NOT GIVING ANY KIND OF RESPONSE TO TELEPHONE.WE HAVE TO GO TO AGENCY EVERY TIME FOR REGISTERING REFILLING OF CYLINDER. WHEN A CYLINDER IS SUPPLIED BY COMPANY VEHICLE THE EMPLOYEE IS IN SEARCH OF A REASON HOW HE CAN REFUSE TO GIVE A CYLINDER. e.g. TODAY A VEHICLE OF COMPANY HAS COME TO DELIVER A CYLINDER AFTER 5 DAYS OF BOOKING WHEN EMPLOYEE SAW A EMPTY CYLINDER HE TOLD THAT THE NUMBER ON THE CYLINDER AND ON THE CARD IS NOT MATCHING WHICH IS NOT CONSIDERED EITHER. BUT SIR THE NUMBER ON THE CARD WAS WRITTEN BY HIS ONE OF COLLEUAGES WE ARE NOT HAVING ANY OTHER COMPANY GAS CONNECTION. IS THIS A CUSTOMER CARE OR SERVICE GIVEN BY ONE OF THE TRUSTED AND LEADING COMPANY IN THE ERA OF COMPETITION SIR? EXPECTING YOUR KIND AFFIRMATIVE REPLY.
MRS.A S DESHPANDE
TEACHERS COLONY AMBAJOGAI
CONSUMER NO FOR HP GAS 606099
AP AMBAJOGAI DIT BEED
MAHARSHTRA
we booked for HP Gas on[protected]Consumers'No 20359) so far no delivery.The Booking Hp company 27961876/27961441always engaged.The Delivery agent's Tel:[protected] always switched off
our Tel: 27863092 in 103/III saraswatinagar, Lothukunta.secunderabad-15 AP
Consumer number - 612405, Agency name - Soham Gas Service, Kolbad Road, Thane (W) 400601.

There are about 6 telephone numbers of this agency but cannot get through any of them either the numbers are just ringing unattended or they are just busy. (Tel Nos.25475154, 8227, 0638, 3224, 3225, 3226). I have been trying to contact them from last several days ultimately I booked a cylinder on 18th August, 2008 on the 24hr HP Gas Helpline 12665 i got a booking number -2.

After waiting for about 10 days, i personal went to the agency which is very far away from my resindence. On my visit there the lady sitting on the counter very Rudely said that it will still take some 2 to 3 days for the delivery, on my enquiry about the phone lines not working she abrutly said that they are working very much fine.

After waiting for the assured period i again tried to call the agency, after trying for almost an hour i could get through one of the above numbers, on my enquiry about the delivery the lady said that "she will not send the cylinder and also told that do whatever you can".

Today i again called the helpline number and to my surprise i got another booking number i.e. 3. May i requset your goodself to please look into the matter. This problem is faced by us on mostly every booking. Moreover their rude and harsh behaviour is getting just unbearable.

Expecting an early solution to this problem.

Bhagwagar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2911
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Non delivery of gas cylinder